10 علامات على أن كليتيك لا تعملان بشكل صحيح

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

أحيانًا أثناء ممارسة الرياضة ، يتعرق الرياضيون كثيرًا لدرجة أن ملابسهم تتشرب بالرطوبة. أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، بعد تمرين شاق ، يظهر فقط عرق خفيف. ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية؟ دعنا نفهم السبب.

ما الذي يسبب التعرق؟

لحسن الحظ ، ربما تكون شدة التمرين على ما يرام. لم يعد التعرق يتأثر بقوة الحمل ، بل يتأثر بحالة الجسم.

يفرز جسم الإنسان العرق من أجل التنظيم الحراري. خلال فترات النشاط البدني المكثف أو في الطقس الحار ، ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم ويصبح الجلد رطبًا وبفضل تبخر هذه الرطوبة يبرد. في ظل الظروف العادية ومتوسط ​​النشاط ، يفقد الشخص حوالي 500 مل من العرق يوميًا. هذا هو المتوسط. يمكن أن يختلف حجم السائل المنطلق تبعًا للظروف الخارجية ، وكذلك حالة الجسم. لذلك ، أثناء التدريب ، يتعرق أحد الرياضيين بشدة ، بينما قد لا يبتل الآخر على الإطلاق. إن آليات التنظيم الحراري تعمل بشكل مختلف للجميع.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هناك العديد من العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على العرق:

الظروف البيئية: درجة الحرارة والرطوبة

كلما كانت الغرفة أكثر دفئًا ، كلما زاد تعرق الناس على آلات التمرين. في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كانت رطوبة الهواء عالية ، فإن الماء من سطح الجلد سيتوقف عن التبخر. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، لذلك من المهم تهوية المنطقة بانتظام.

الملابس غير الملائمة

الأقمشة الاصطناعية ضعيفة التهوية وتمنع الرطوبة من التبخر من سطح الجلد. للتدريب ، من الأفضل اختيار الملابس المصنوعة من مواد قابلة للتنفس ، أي ذات قابلية عالية للتهوية ، على سبيل المثال ، قطن وشبكة. أو الملابس المصنوعة من مواد تركيبية رياضية خاصة تعمل على امتصاص الرطوبة في الطبقات العليا وتسمح لها بالتبخر بشكل أفضل من القطن.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

تنفس - لا تتنفس: كيفية تحسين كفاءة التمرين

الجري أو التمدد أو السباحة أو تدريب القوة - تختلف كل طريقة من تقنيات التنفس.

عدد الغدد العرقية ب>

في المتوسط ​​، يوجد حوالي 2-2.5 مليون غدة عرقية في جسم الإنسان. لدى البعض منهم أكثر من 3.5 أو حتى 5 ملايين ، وبالتالي فإن هؤلاء الناس يتعرقون بشكل أكثر كثافة. هذه سمة فردية تعتمد إلى حد كبير على الجينات.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الوزن

كلما زاد الوزن ، زادت الحرارة التي يولدها الجسم ، مما يعني أنه يحتاج إلى التبريد بشكل أفضل. غالبًا ما يعاني الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن من اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي والغدد الصماء. يمكن أن تكون نتيجة هذه التغييرات فرط التعرق - زيادة التعرق.

الجنس

يتعرق الرجال بشكل عام أكثر من النساء. يعتقد العلماء من جامعتي أوساكا وكوبي أن هذا الاختلاف يرجع إلى التطور. كتبوا عن هذا في البحث العلمي.التالي في عام 2010.

في العصور القديمة ، كان الرجال يشاركون في أعمال شاقة وكانوا بحاجة إلى تنظيم حراري أفضل ، لذلك منحتهم الطبيعة غددًا عرقية أكثر من النساء.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

5 طرق لمساعدة جسمك على التعافي من تمرين مكثف

إعادة التشغيل والتعافي من العواقب غير السارة أسهل مما كنا نظن.

النشاط اليومي

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجد نفس العلماء اليابانيين أنه مع نفس النشاط البدني ، فإن أولئك الذين يمارسون الرياضة بانتظام يتعرقون بنسبة 60٪ أكثر من الأشخاص الأقل نشاطًا. تم إثبات ذلك في سياق إحدى التجارب: شارك 37 متطوعًا على دراجة تمرين لمدة ساعة. ومن الغريب أن أولئك المشاركين في الدراسة الذين قادوا نمط الحياة الأكثر نشاطًا تعرقوا بشكل أكثر كثافة. ربما لأن جسد الشخص المدرب يتكيف بشكل أفضل مع التنظيم الحراري.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التوتر

يؤدي الخوف وعدم اليقين أثناء ممارسة الرياضة إلى زيادة التعرق. الإجهاد يضع الجسم في حالة تأهب قصوى: يزيد معدل ضربات القلب وتدفق الدم وتتراكم الرطوبة على الجلد.

وجود أمراض معينة

قد يتعرق الشخص أكثر أثناء التدريب أكثر من المعتاد ، بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم ، على سبيل المثال ، بسبب التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة ، والتسمم ، والأنفلونزا أو التهاب الحلق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتسبب مرض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والحمل وانقطاع الطمث لدى النساء في زيادة التعرق.

العمر

خلال فترة البلوغ من سن 12 إلى 18 عامًا ، تعمل الغدد العرقية والغدد الدهنية بنشاط كبير ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتعرق المراهقون كثيرًا أثناء المجهود البدني.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

القليل من التعرق أمر طبيعي ، ولكن عليك الانتباه إلى صحتك العامة.
يمكن أن يكون التعرق البسيط أثناء التمرين ميزة فردية أيضًا. أو قم بالإشارة إلى بعض المشكلات :

  • تمزق الغدد العرقية
  • آلية التنظيم الحراري المتأخر
  • الجفاف.

عند ممارسة الرياضة ، احرص على شرب الماء. يزيد الجفاف من الحمل على القلب ويبطئ توصيل الأكسجين إلى الأنسجة.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

تجربة محفوفة بالمخاطر. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا لم تشرب الماء لمدة ثلاثة أيام

مثل هذا الاختبار الصعب للجسم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب غير متوقعة.

هل يؤثر التعرق على فقدان الوزن؟

هناك العديد من الخرافات حول سبب أهمية التعرق بغزارة أثناء التمرين. على سبيل المثال ، ليس صحيحًا أنه يتم التخلص من السموم من الجسم مع العرق. السائل الذي يظهر على الجلد أثناء المجهود المكثف هو 98-99٪ ماء. التركيز ثقيلالمعادن الصغيرة فيه لا يكاد يذكر. تتم إزالة السموم الأساسية من الجسم عن طريق الكلى والكبد.

إنها أيضًا خرافة - التأكيد على أن التعرق يزداد بسبب سوء النظافة.

مدرب الصحة أندريه سيميشوف يعتقد أيضًا أن التعرق الشديد لا يضمن فقدان الوزن بسرعة. وفقًا له ، هذه مجرد محاولات من قبل الجسم للحفاظ على الحالة الأكثر توازنًا في ظروف الإجهاد - في حالتنا ، النشاط البدني. وشدة التعرق هي عامل فردي بحت.

ليست قطرة واحدة: لماذا لا أتعرق أثناء التمرين؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالفعل يقول المدرب إنه بالتأكيد ليس من المنطقي الحكم على فعالية التمرين من خلال عدد بقع العرق المتبقية على القميص.

في نفس الوقت ، حتى لو كان هدفك هو إنقاص الوزن ، عليك أن تفهم أن التعرق النشط أثناء التمرين هو مجرد فقدان السوائل. ويلاحظ الخبير أنه يجب تجديده بسرعة. بشكل عام ، إذا كنت معتادًا على الشرب أثناء التمرين ، فيجب أن يظل وزنك كما هو تقريبًا قبل التمرين وبعده مباشرة.

ماذا يحدث عندما تشرب الماء بالليمون؟

المنشور السابق إنقاص الوزن السريع: هل تساعد لفائف التغليف على إذابة تلك الوزن الزائد؟
القادم بوست أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في أقل وقت: تمرين سريع في 30 دقيقة

Fat Burning “Bro-Science” (SWEAT MORE | BURN MORE!)

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Sometimes during sports, athletes sweat so much that their clothes are soaked through with moisture. Or, conversely, after a hard workout, only slight perspiration appears. Not strong enough? Let's figure out the reason.

What causes sweating?

Fortunately, your workout intensity is probably okay. Sweating is no longer affected by the strength of the load, but by the state of the body.

The human body secretes sweat for thermoregulation. During periods of intense physical activity or in hot weather, the body heats up, the skin becomes moist and thanks to the evaporation of this moisture it cools. Under normal conditions and average activity, a person loses about 500 ml of sweat per day. This is the average. The volume of fluid released can vary depending on external conditions, as well as the state of the body. Therefore, during training, one athlete sweats intensely, while the other may not get wet at all. It's just that thermoregulatory mechanisms work differently for everyone.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Photo: istockphoto.com

There are several main factors that affect perspiration:

Environmental conditions: temperature and humidity

The warmer it is in the room , the more actively people sweat on exercise machines. At the same time, if the air humidity is high, the water from the skin surface will stop evaporating. This can lead to overheating, so it is important to regularly ventilate the area.

Incorrectly fitted clothing

Synthetic fabrics are poorly breathable and prevent moisture from evaporating from the skin surface. For training, it is better to choose clothes made of breathable materials, that is, with high air permeability, for example, cotton and mesh. Or clothes made from special sports synthetics that wick moisture into the upper layers and allow it to evaporate better than cotton.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Breathe - don't breathe: how to improve the efficiency of your workout

Running or stretching, swimming or strength training - each breathing technique is different.

Number of sweat glands

On average, there are about 2-2.5 million sweat glands on the human body. Some of them have much more than 3.5 or even 5 million. Accordingly, these people sweat more intensely. This is an individual trait that largely depends on genetics.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Weight

The more weight, the more heat the body generates, which means it needs to cool down better. Overweight people often suffer from metabolic and endocrine disorders. The consequence of these changes can be hyperhidrosis - increased sweating.

Gender

Men generally sweat more intensely than women. Scientists from Osaka and Kobe Universities believe that this difference is due to evolution. They wrote about this in scientific researchfollowing in 2010.

In ancient times, men were involved in harder labor and needed better thermoregulation, so nature has awarded them more sweat glands than women.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

5 ways to help your body recover from an intense workout

Rebooting and recovering from unpleasant effects is easier than we thought.

Daily activity

In addition, the same Japanese scientists found that with the same physical activity, those who exercise regularly sweat 60% more than people with less activity. This was proved in the course of an experiment: 37 volunteers were engaged on an exercise bike for an hour. Oddly enough, those study participants who led the most active lifestyle sweated more intensely. Perhaps because the body of a trained person copes better with thermoregulation.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Stress

Fear and uncertainty while playing sports provoke increased sweating. Stress puts the body on full alert: heart rate increases, blood flow and moisture build up on the skin.

The presence of certain diseases

A person may sweat more during training than usual, due to increased body temperature, for example, due to acute respiratory infections, poisoning, flu or sore throat. In addition, diabetes, cardiovascular disease, and pregnancy and menopause in women can cause increased sweating.

Age

During puberty , 12-18 years old, sweat and sebaceous glands work very actively, so often teenagers sweat a lot during physical exertion.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Photo: istockphoto.com

A little sweating is normal, but you need to pay attention to your overall well-being.
Minimal sweating during training can also be an individual feature. Or signal some problems :

  • disruption of the sweat glands;
  • delayed thermoregulation mechanism;
  • dehydration.

When doing sports, be sure to drink water. Dehydration increases the load on the heart and slows down the delivery of oxygen to the tissues.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Risky experiment. What happens to the body if you do not drink water for three days

Such a severe test for the body can lead to unforeseen consequences.

Does sweating affect weight loss?

There are several myths about why it is good to sweat profusely during exercise. For example, it is not true that toxins are eliminated from the body with sweat. The liquid that appears on the skin during intense exertion is 98-99% water. Concentration is heavysmall metals in it is negligible. The main detoxification of the body is carried out by the kidneys and liver.

It is also a myth - the assertion that sweating increases due to poor hygiene.

Wellness coach Andrey Semeshov also believes that intense sweating does not guarantee rapid weight loss. According to him, these are only attempts by the body to maintain the most balanced state in conditions of stress - in our case, physical activity. And the intensity of sweating is a purely individual parameter.

Not a drop: why don't I sweat in training?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Already it certainly doesn't make any sense to judge the effectiveness of a workout by how many sweat stains remain on the T-shirt, the coach says.

At the same time, even if your goal is to lose weight, you need to understand that active sweating during exercise Is just a loss of fluid. And it, the expert notes, needs to be quickly replenished. In general, if you are used to drinking during exercise, your weight should remain approximately the same before and immediately after exercise.

Why Am I Not Losing Weight ? 8 Reasons Why, Losing Weight Ttips

Previous Post Express weight loss: does cling film help to melt extra pounds?
Next Post Maximum efficiency in minimum time: fast workout in 30 minutes