طريقة علمية لتنظيف الرئتين من اثار التدخين حتى لو استمريت بالتدخين

رياضة مشي النورديك: كيفية استعادة وظائف الرئة وزيادة المناعة بمساعدة العصي

في السابق ، كان الناس يمارسون الرياضة ليصبحوا أقل نحافة ويضخون الأرداف. يتدرب الكثيرون الآن على النجاة من الوباء بنجاح. يعتبر النشاط البدني المختار بشكل صحيح من الأدوات الأولى والمتاحة لتقوية الجهاز التنفسي وزيادة قدرة الجسم على مقاومة الفيروس. وإذا خرجت وتدربت في الحديقة ، سيكون التأثير أكثر حدة.

في عام 2011 ، أجرى البريطانيون دراسة واحدة كاشفة للغاية. لقد أرادوا مقارنة فعالية نفس أنواع اللياقة البدنية في ظروف مختلفة: في الداخل والخارج. ركب المشاركون في التجربة دراجة ثابتة ودراجة ، وركضوا على جهاز المشي وفي ملعب مفتوح. ماذا حدث في المقارنة؟ كان أداء جميع المواد الدراسية أفضل عند ممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق.

رياضة مشي النورديك: كيفية استعادة وظائف الرئة وزيادة المناعة بمساعدة العصي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لماذا كانت الرياضات الخارجية أفضل من الرياضات الداخلية؟

تزيد الرياضات الخارجية من استهلاك الأكسجين تلقائيًا. وفقًا لذلك ، يمكن للجسم العمل لفترة أطول بالسرعة الصحيحة وتحمل المزيد من الأحمال الشديدة. تؤثر زيادة استهلاك الأكسجين بشكل مباشر على عملية حرق الدهون: من يفقد وزنه لديه طريق مباشر إلى المنتزه وليس إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤثر الهواء النقي على نوعية النوم بعد التمرين ، وهو أمر مهم من وجهة نظر الحفاظ على حالة نفسية وعاطفية مستقرة. للعوامل الطبيعية أيضًا تأثير إيجابي للغاية على جسم الرياضي: على سبيل المثال ، تخليق فيتامين د ، والذي يحدث فقط تحت تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الهواء الطلق. وقدرة الجسم على الاستجابة بمرونة للتغيرات في الظروف الجوية تؤدي إلى تصلب عام.

بالطبع ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن تقوية المناعة والتعافي من الالتهاب الرئوي الفيروسي ، فإننا نتحدث حصريًا عن تجنيب النشاط البدني منخفض الكثافة. لا يمكن الحديث عن أي جري أو ركوب دراجات. المشي الترفيهي هو أسهل طريقة لتحسين صحتك ونشاطك على المستوى الخلوي. الخطوة التالية هي رياضة مشي النورديك بوتيرة معتدلة. لن تسمح العصي بتقليل الحمل على الساقين والظهر فحسب ، بل ستسمح أيضًا بإخراج أقصى حد من التمرين دون الإضرار بالجسم الضعيف. لنتحدث عن هذا بمزيد من التفصيل مع المدربة Ekaterina Kaldina .

رياضة مشي النورديك: كيفية استعادة وظائف الرئة وزيادة المناعة بمساعدة العصي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي الطريقة الصحيحة للبدء حتى لا تموت في التمرين الأول؟

نظرًا للصورة النمطية القائلة بأن رياضة مشي النورديك رياضة للجدات ، يبذل الكثيرون جهودًا مفرطة بعد فترة توقف طويلة أو مرض الدرس الأول. لا يمكنك فعل ذلك بشكل قاطع. العصي خادعة: على الرغم من خفتها الظاهرة ، فإن رياضة مشي النورديك هي عبء شديد للغاية. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى الدخول في عملية التدريب تدريجياً. حرفيا 10-15 دقيقة من مرحلة التدريب الرئيسية في غايةمنطقة معدل ضربات القلب المنخفض 50-60٪ من الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب. نبنيها تدريجياً ، بإضافة حوالي 10٪ في الوقت والكثافة في الأسبوع. بعد أسبوعين ، يمكنك البدء في تبديل السرعة: نزيدها ، ثم نخفضها تدريجيًا. وهكذا عدة مرات أثناء التدريب.

ما الأشياء الأخرى المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها لمن أصيبوا بالتهاب رئوي ويحتاجون إلى التعافي؟ لا يمكن بدء التدريب إلا بعد إذن الطبيب ، وفي جدولك الفردي. يعاني معظم الأشخاص ، مع أدنى زيادة في النشاط البدني ، من عدم الراحة من الجهاز الرئوي: ضيق التنفس ، وفقدان القوة ، والتعب العام. من المهم جرعة الحمل وأن يكون لديك موقف إيجابي. لا تهمل الإحماء وتأكد من التحكم في التنفس الصحيح باستخدام الحجاب الحاجز.

رياضة مشي النورديك: كيفية استعادة وظائف الرئة وزيادة المناعة بمساعدة العصي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التنفيذ المنتظم لمجموعات التمارين باستخدام العصا جنبًا إلى جنب مع إجراءات إعادة التأهيل الأخرى سيعيد بالتأكيد وظائف الرئة ويصبح وسيلة ممتازة للوقاية من تقوية جهاز المناعة وتقليل مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات.

نظرة | أسباب نقص صفائح الدم وكيفية العلاج - د.جمال شيحة

المنشور السابق وجد العلماء أن النشاط البدني يمكن أن يحسن الوراثة
القادم بوست 15 سؤالا محرجا: ما هو المصارعة ولماذا هو أروع من فنون القتال الأخرى

How to Detox and Cleanse Your Lungs | Respiratory Therapy Zone

Nordic walking: how to restore lung function and increase immunity with the help of sticks

Previously, people went in for sports to get slimmer and pump up their buttocks. Many are now training to survive the pandemic successfully. Correctly selected physical activity is one of the first and available tools for strengthening the respiratory system and increasing the body's ability to resist the virus. And if you go outside and train in the park, the effect will be even steeper.

In 2011, the British conducted one very revealing study. They wanted to compare the effectiveness of the same types of fitness in different conditions: indoors and outdoors. The participants in the experiment rode a stationary bike and a bicycle, ran on a treadmill and in an open stadium. What happened in the comparison? All subjects performed best when exercising outdoors.

Nordic walking: how to restore lung function and increase immunity with the help of sticks

Photo: istockphoto.com

Why was outdoor sports better than indoor sports?

Outdoor sports automatically increase oxygen consumption. Accordingly, the body can work much longer at the right pace and withstand more intense loads. Increased oxygen consumption directly affects the fat burning process: whoever loses weight has a direct road to the park, and not to the gym. In addition, fresh air affects the quality of sleep after exercise, which is important from the point of view of maintaining a stable psycho-emotional state. Natural factors also have an extremely positive effect on the athlete's body: for example, the synthesis of vitamin D, which occurs only under the influence of ultraviolet radiation in the open air. And the body's ability to flexibly respond to changes in weather conditions leads to its general hardening.

Of course, if we are talking about strengthening immunity and recovering from viral pneumonia, then we are talking exclusively about sparing low-intensity physical activity. There can be no talk of any running or cycling. Recreational walking is the easiest way to improve your well-being and tone at the cellular level. The next step is Nordic walking at a moderate pace. Sticks will allow not only to reduce the load on the legs and back, but also to squeeze the maximum out of the workout without harming the weakened body. Let's talk about this in more detail together with the instructor Ekaterina Kaldina .

Nordic walking: how to restore lung function and increase immunity with the help of sticks

Photo: istockphoto.com

What is the right way to start so as not to die at the first workout?

Due to the stereotype that Nordic walking is a sport for grandmothers, many, after a long pause or illness, put excessive efforts on the very first lesson. You can't do that categorically. Sticks are deceiving: for all its apparent lightness, Nordic walking is a very intense load. Therefore, you need to enter the training process gradually. Literally 10-15 minutes of the main training stage in the verylow heart rate zone 50-60% of the maximum heart rate. We build it up gradually, adding about 10% in time and intensity per week. After a couple of weeks, you can start alternating the pace: we increase it, then gradually decrease it. And so several times during training.

What else is important to consider for those who have had pneumonia and need to recover? Training can only be started after the permission of the doctor, and according to your individual schedule. Most people, with the slightest increase in physical activity, experience discomfort from the pulmonary system: shortness of breath, loss of strength, general fatigue. It is important to dose the load and have a positive attitude. Do not neglect the warm-up and be sure to control the correct breathing with the diaphragm.

Nordic walking: how to restore lung function and increase immunity with the help of sticks

Photo: istockphoto.com

Regular implementation of sets of exercises with sticks in conjunction with other rehabilitation measures will definitely restore lung function and become an excellent prevention of strengthening the immune system and reducing the risk of complications.

Improve Lung Function with Yoga

Previous Post Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics
Next Post 15 awkward questions: what is grappling and why is it cooler than other martial arts