كيف راح يكون الامتحان النظري ؟ مثال عن الامتحان - شهادة السواقة الالمانيــــــة

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

يعد الذهاب للجري أو الذهاب إلى نادي اللياقة البدنية في عطلة يناير اختبارًا لا يمكن لأي شخص القيام به. نحن نعرف طريقة أكثر إنسانية وفعالة بنفس القدر. رياضة مشي النورديك هي رياضة سهلة وبأسعار معقولة ستساعدك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. سنخبر عن ذلك مع المدربة إيكاترينا كالدينا .

الرياضة لكبار السن

لا يزال المشي على العمود محببًا للعديد من الصور النمطية. دعونا نتعامل مع الأمر الأكثر أهمية: في البداية لم يكن لهذه الرياضة علاقة بالجدات. تقليد التزلج هو أصل رياضة المشي في الشمال. قلة من الجدات يمكنها التعامل مع مثل هذه المهمة. وما نراه في حدائق المدينة في فصول جماعية للمتقاعدين هو مجرد المشي بالعصي ، وليس السير في الشمال بالشكل الذي تصور به الرياضيون الفنلنديون. يتم استخدام هذا التدريب بنشاط من قبل المتزلجين والقوات الخاصة الفنلندية كبديل ممتاز لممارسة القدرة على التحمل. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الأعمدة تخفف الحمل من الأطراف السفلية وتحمل عضلات الجذع بشكل لائق ، يمكن للمشاة زيادة وقت التدريب بشكل كبير مع الحفاظ على منطقة معدل ضربات القلب المطلوبة.

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

الصورة: من أرشيف المؤلف

إن رياضة مشي النورديك هي بلا شك لياقة المستقبل وأداة قرصنة بيولوجية. أدرجت أكثر عيادات الطب المضاد للشيخوخة تقدمًا تدريب مشي النورديك في برامج مكافحة الشيخوخة قبل بضع سنوات. في السعي وراء الشباب بالعصي في متناول اليد ، لوحظ المشاهير الروس أكثر من مرة: يوليا فيسوتسكايا ، كسينيا سوبتشاك ، أولغا بوزوفا ، بولينا كيتسينكو ، إيرينا سلوتسكايا ، لاريسا فيربيتسكايا ، إيكاترينا أندريفا ، وهذه ليست القائمة الكاملة.

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

في بداية عام 2020. الأحداث الرياضية الرئيسية للعام القادم

الأحداث واسعة النطاق التي يجب أن تشارك فيها بالتأكيد.

هل رياضة مشي النورديك لفقدان الوزن فعالة؟

معلومات على الشبكة ، لمدة ساعة من المشي الاسكندنافي الفني ، يتم حرق ما يصل إلى 700 سعرة حرارية ويتم استخدام ما يصل إلى 90٪ من العضلات. في الواقع ، هذه أسطورة أكثر من كونها حقيقة. يضمن السير في الشمال الذي يتم إجراؤه بشكل صحيح حقًا نتيجة ممتازة لحرق الدهون وإدراج أكبر قدر من ألياف العضلات في العمل. ولكن ، ربما ، فقط Shipulin و Björndalen قادران على 90٪.

الرقم المتوسط ​​الحقيقي مع المشي التقني الصحيح هو 400-500 سعرة حرارية في الساعة. وهو أيضًا ممتع للغاية: حصة واحدة من أوليفر رأس السنة الجديدة أو قطعة من كعكة عيد الميلاد المعطرة.

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا بدأت المشي 10 آلاف خطوة في اليوم؟

إحدى أسهل الوصفات لبدء فقدان الوزن وتحسين حالتك البدنية.

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

الصورة: من أرشيف المؤلف

ما هي المزايا الأخرى التي يتمتع بها المشي بالعصي؟

هناك مكافأة أخرى رائعة من رياضة مشي النورديك ، أوه الذي يقوله القليل من الناسلا. المشي التقني السريع بالأعمدة هو نوع من التدريب بالاهتزاز. يعمل التأثير الهيدروديناميكي المزدوج لارتطام الكعب والعصا بالأرض على اهتزاز جدران الأوعية الدموية ويساعد القلب على ضخ الدم. تلتقط الدورة الدموية المتزايدة جميع المنتجات غير الضرورية المعالجة (السموم) وتزيلها من الجسم بشكل أكثر نشاطًا. نتيجة لذلك ، نحصل على تطبيع التمثيل الغذائي على المستوى الخلوي ، والميتوكوندريا السعيدة. أضف إلى ذلك زيادة تشبع الخلايا بالأكسجين - يتم التدريب في الهواء الطلق - وستحصل على لياقة مثالية مع تمرين لطيف ونتائج مضمونة.

اكتب وصفة للمشي الأكثر فاعلية في أيام العطلات: الملابس الرياضية ، وعصي مشي النورديك ، بضع دوائر في أسلوب المشي الشمالي الصحيح. ويمكنك الجلوس على الطاولة مرة أخرى دون خوف من فقدان الشكل.

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

العادة الصباحية: ماذا يحدث إذا تناولت دقيق الشوفان كل يوم

قادت التجربة المدونة الكرواتية Ivona Pavicic إلى نتائج غير متوقعة ولكنها ممتعة.

المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

Run، Forest ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

لا أحب الجري؟ لا بأس!

10 أخطاء أثناء قيادة السيارة يرتكبها الكثير منا فتدمرها .. احترس من ارتكابها !!

المنشور السابق الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب
القادم بوست تجريب للكسول: أفضل 5 تمارين على الأريكة

What Will Happen When Earth's North And South Pole Flip?

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

Going for a run or going to a fitness club on the January holidays is a test that not everyone can do. We know a more humane and equally effective way. Nordic walking is an easy and affordable sport that will help out under any circumstances. We will tell about it together with the instructor Ekaterina Kaldina .

Sports for seniors

Pole walking is still fanned by a lot of stereotypes. Let's deal with the most important thing: initially, this sport had nothing to do with grandmothers. Ski imitation is the progenitor of nordicwalking. Few grandma can cope with such a task. And what we see in city parks at group classes for pensioners is just walking with sticks, and not nordicwalking in the form in which it was conceived by Finnish athletes. Such training is actively used by skiers and Finnish special forces as an excellent alternative for working out endurance. Due to the fact that the poles relieve the load from the lower limbs and decently load the muscles of the torso, the walker can significantly increase the training time, while maintaining the desired heart rate zone.

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

Photo: From the archive of the author

Nordic walking is undoubtedly the fitness of the future and a biohacking tool. The most progressive anti-aging clinics included Nordic walking training in their anti-aging programs a few years ago. In pursuit of youth with sticks in hand, Russian celebrities have been noticed more than once: Yulia Vysotskaya, Ksenia Sobchak, Olga Buzova, Polina Kitsenko, Irina Slutskaya, Larisa Verbitskaya, Ekaterina Andreeva, and this is not the whole list.

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

Large-scale events that you should definitely take part in.

Is Nordic walking for weight loss effective?

information on the network, for an hour of technical Scandinavian walking, up to 700 calories are burned and up to 90% of the muscles are used. In fact, this is more of a myth than reality. Properly performed Nordicwalking really guarantees excellent results in fat burning and the inclusion of the maximum amount of muscle fiber in the work. But, perhaps, only Shipulin and Björndalen are capable of 90%.

The real average figure with proper technical walking is 400-500 calories per hour. Which is also very pleasing: one serving of New Year's Olivier or a piece of fragrant Christmas cake worked out.

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

What happens to your body if you start walk 10 thousand steps a day?

One of the easiest recipes to start losing weight and improve your physical condition.

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

Photo: From the author's archive

What other advantages does walking with sticks have?

There is another cool bonus of Nordic walking, oh which few people tellno. Fast technical walking with poles is a type of so-called vibration training. The double hydrodynamic effect of the heel and stick hitting the ground vibrates the walls of the blood vessels and helps the heart to pump blood. The increased blood circulation picks up all unnecessary processed products (toxins) and removes them from the body much more actively. As a result, we get the normalization of metabolism at the cellular level, and happy mitochondria. Add to this the increased saturation of cells with oxygen - training takes place in the fresh air - and you will get ideal fitness with gentle exercise and guaranteed results.

Write down the recipe for the most effective walks on holidays: sportswear, Nordic walking sticks, a couple of circles in the correct nordicwalking technique. And you can sit down at the table again without fear of losing shape.

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

Morning habit: what happens if you eat oatmeal every day

The experiment led the Croatian blogger Ivona Pavicic to unexpected but pleasant results.

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?

Run, Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Don't you like running? It's okay!

\

Previous Post Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth
Next Post Workout for the Lazy: Top 5 Couch Exercises