العراف الاسباني تامبارا يكشف توقعات العالم والدول العربية لعام 2020

لا وقت للتأقلم: الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في منتصف الخريف

الخريف ليس سببًا للتخلي عن أسلوب الحياة النشط والهوايات الرياضية. نحن على ثقة من أن السبب الرئيسي لعدم القيام بذلك سيكون الأحداث الكبيرة والمثيرة في أجزاء مختلفة من بلدنا وليس فقط. يتميز الاختيار الأسبوعي للبطولة بالأحداث الرياضية الرئيسية في منتصف الخريف. لا تفوت الفرصة!

ماراثون موسكو المطلق

متى؟ 22 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، مجمع لوجنيكي الأولمبي
المسافات: 10 كم / 42.2 كم

لم يبق سوى بضعة أيام حتى ماراثون موسكو ، الحدث الرئيسي للجري في البلاد ، والذي سيقام في وسط العاصمة. وهذه ليست استعارة فارغة: طريق السباق يمر عبر جميع الجسور والشوارع والجسور الرئيسية في موسكو. من نقطة الانطلاق في لوجنيكي ، سيركض المشاركون على طول جسر نهر موسكفا ، على طول حلقات الحديقة والجادة ، عبر جسر القرم ، على طول شارع تفرسكايا وتيترالني برويزد ، تحت جدران الكرملين.

إذا لم تكن الشخص الوحيد الذي يحب الركض مع عائلتك ، لكن أطفالك أيضًا ، ستقام المنافسة لهم في اليوم السابق للسباق الرئيسي. سيعقد ماراثون موسكو سباقًا لمسافات الأطفال من 400 متر (حتى 9 سنوات) و 800 متر (10-13 عامًا). سيكون المكان أراضي مركز معارض Crocus Expo الدولي.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع خلال المعرض الرياضي في 20 أو 21 سبتمبر وشهادة طبية.

المزيد

Reebok. كن إنسانًا

متى؟ 28-29 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، متنزه ميتينو للمناظر الطبيعية
المسافات: ب> ما لا يقل عن 7 كم / 10 كم على الأقل

ريبوك. Become Human ليس فقط سباقًا واسع النطاق به عقبات مرهقة ، ولكنه أيضًا فرصة رائعة لقضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع نشطة برفقة أشخاص ذوي تفكير متشابه للمشاركة في السباق النهائي للموسم ، تحتاج إلى تجميع فريق من 6 أشخاص أو الانضمام إلى فريق موجود. وبالطبع ، أظهر أقصى قدر من روح الفريق والقدرة على التحمل!

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم بالفعل تنظيم دورات تدريبية مجانية تحت إشراف مدربين معتمدين. تقام الفصول في Neskuchny Garden و Victory Park و Khlebzavod No. 9 و Khodynskoye Pole كل يوم من الساعة 18:00 حتى 21:00 في أيام الأسبوع ومن 10:00 إلى 16:00 في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. الاتجاهات الرئيسية: التدريب الوظيفي والجري والفنون القتالية المختلطة.

يتم الدخول إلى أي تمرين عن طريق التسجيل المسبق عن طريق الرابط.

قبل البدء ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى اختيار مسافة: قياسي (7+ كيلومترات) أو النخبة (+10 كم). كل هذا حتى 17 سبتمبر. أسرع!

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

المزيد

Race of Heroes

متى؟ 5 أكتوبر
أين؟ سوتشي ، روزا خوتور
المسافة: لا تقل عن 6 كم / لا تقل عن 10 كم

لا يوجد خاسرون في سباق الأبطال ، لأن المشاركة نفسها انتصار بالفعل. الحدث مضمون لمنحك مشاعر لا تنسى. سيقوم المشاركون بالركض والتغلب على العقبات من خلال الماء والطين وتسلق الحبال والعديد من المغامرات الأخرى. من أجل أن تقطع المسافة بكرامة وتتغلب على جميع الصعوبات ، ابتكر المنظمون ثلاثة أشكال للاختيار من بينها: البداية الجماعية والفريق والبطولة - للمحترفين الحقيقيين. اختر وفقًا لنقاط قوتك ، وانطلق!

يمكنك المشاركة في سباق الأبطال مع جميع أفراد العائلة. في حين أن الأكثر ديمومة سيصارعون التعب على المضمار ، فإن مجموعة الدعم ستكون قادرة على قضاء بعض الوقت في منطقة المعجبين المريحة وفي الملاعب مع ترفيه الأطفال.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

مزيد من التفاصيل

IRONSTAR 226 Sochi 2019

متى؟ 12 أكتوبر
أين؟ سوتشي ، مجمع إيميريتنسكي الفندقي
المسافة: 226 كم

في 12 أكتوبر ، ستستضيف مدينة سوتشي الأولمبية أكبر منافسات الترياتلون والاختتام الرسمي للموسم. إذا كنت من محبي مسافة الحديد ومستعد للتغلب على 3.86 كم بالسباحة و 180 كم بالدراجة و 42.195 كم بالركض ، فهذه المنافسة لك. يمكنك التنافس على لقب الرجل الحديدي في المسافة الفردية والجماعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنص لوائح الحدث على مشاركة الرياضيين paratriathletes.

يلزم التسجيل ومجموعة من المستندات الإلزامية للمشاركة.

المزيد

4fresh DAY 2019

متى؟ 5-6 أكتوبر
أين؟ موسكو ، لوفت هول

سيعقد المهرجان الرئيسي لنمط الحياة الصحي لهذا العام في العاصمة في أوائل أكتوبر. كان الغرض من الحدث هو إظهار زواره كيف يمكن للاتجاهات والاتجاهات الحديثة في مجال نمط الحياة الصحي أن تحسن جودتها بشكل كبير. في إطار المهرجان ، سيكون لديك تواصل مع كبار الخبراء في سوق نمط الحياة الصحي ، ومحاضرات من قبل المتحدثين ، ومناطق الصف الرئيسي حيث يمكنك ممارسة لياقة الوجه ، وتقنيات التنفس ، والتمدد ، وحتى معرفة المزيد عن تحليل المستويات الهرمونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك زيارة أكبر سوق ايكو ماركت وتذوق أفضل المنتجات الطبيعية. وللأطفال - برنامج به رسامون رسوم متحركة ومسابقات تفاعلية وسينما.

يجب شراء تذكرة.

المزيد

X-Waters Malta 2019

متى؟ 20 أكتوبر
أين؟ مارثا ، شاطئ خليج هولا في منتجع رملة باي
المسافة: ب> 1000/2300/6000 م / 200 م / 50 م

تذهب أكبر سلسلة من السباحة وأكثرها إثارة في روسيا إلى مالطا. هذا تحدٍ حقيقي للمشاركين ، لأنه يتعين عليهم الإبحار في المضائق بين الجزر الثلاث للأرخبيل: جوزو وكومينو ومالطا. يتم تضمين المنطقة التي اختارها المنظمون باستمرار في الجزء العلوي من أفضل مواقع الغوص الأوروبية ، لأن الماء فيها واضح لدرجة أن الرؤية تصل إلى 50 مترًا. ودرجة حرارة الماء المتوقعة في أكتوبر هي 20-23 درجة مئوية.

في نفس اليوم ، بالتزامن مع ستقام مسابقات للكبارللأطفال. سيتمكن عشاق السباحة الصغار من اختبار قوتهم على مسافات 50 أو 200 متر.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع للمشاركة.

المزيد

Galaxy Vladivistok Marathon '19 & Pasta Party

متى؟ 27-28 سبتمبر
أين؟ فلاديفوستوك
المسافة: 1 كم / 5 كم / 10 كم / 21.1 كم / 42.2 كم

للمرة الرابعة ، ستشهد فلاديفوستوك أكبر حدث في منطقة الشرق الأقصى الفيدرالية. يمكن للهواة والمهنيين ، وكذلك الأطفال والبارالمبيين على مسافة كيلومتر منفصلة المشاركة فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك الفرصة للتسجيل في سباق تديره عائلة وتشغيل 5 كيلومترات معًا. تم وضع طريق الماراثون على طول مسار خلاب في حوالي. الجسور الروسية - الروسية والذهبية مع تشطيب في الساحة المركزية للمدينة. من المهم أن تتذكر أن منطقة البداية تقع في أماكن مختلفة اعتمادًا على المسافة المختارة.

في اليوم السابق للحدث الرئيسي ، في 27 سبتمبر ، ستقام حفلة باستا خاصة. سيشمل الحدث تحميل الكربوهيدرات التقليدي للعدائين قبل الجولات الرئيسية لتجديد مخازن الجليكوجين في العضلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتمكن المتسابقون من الالتقاء والتواصل وتبادل الخبرات قبل البداية القادمة.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

المزيد

التاسع - جغرافية - جلسة مراجعة

المنشور السابق فهمت: ما الذي ينفق عليه الرياضيون ملايين الدولارات؟
القادم بوست أنا وظلي: أشهر التوائم في الرياضات الاحترافية

Wrestling Rings - Troubleshooting Danger Spots (Tutorial)

No time to mope: major mid-fall sporting events

Autumn is not a reason to abandon an active lifestyle and sports hobbies. We are confident that the main reason not to do this will be large and exciting events in different parts of our country and not only. The weekly selection of the Championship includes the main sporting events of the middle of autumn. Don't miss it!

Absolute Moscow Marathon

When? September 22
Where? Moscow, Luzhniki Olympic Complex
Distances: 10 km / 42.2 km

Only a few days remain until the Moscow Marathon - the country's main running event, taking place right in the center of the capital. And this is not an empty metaphor: the race route passes through all the main Moscow embankments, streets and bridges. From the starting point in Luzhniki the participants will run along the embankment of the Moskva River, along the Garden and Boulevard rings, across the Crimean bridge, along Tverskaya Street and Teatralny Proezd, under the walls of the Kremlin.

If your family loves running not only you, but your children too, the day before the main race will be held for them. The Moscow Marathon will run a race for children's distances of 400 m (up to 9 years old) and 800 m (10-13 years old). The venue will be the territory of the Crocus Expo International Exhibition Center.

To participate, you need paid registration during the Sports Exhibition on September 20 or 21 and a medical certificate.

More

Reebok. Become human

When? September 28-29
Where? Moscow, Mitino Landscape Park
Distances: at least 7 km / at least 10 km

Reebok. Become Human is not only a large-scale race with exhausting obstacles, but also a great chance to spend an active weekend in the company of like-minded people. To participate in the final race of the season, you need to assemble a team of 6 people or join an existing one. And, of course, show the maximum team spirit and endurance!

In addition, free training sessions under the guidance of certified trainers are already organized for you. Classes are held in Neskuchny Garden, Victory Park, Khlebzavod No. 9 and Khodynskoye Pole every day from 18:00 to 21:00 on weekdays and from 10:00 to 16:00 on weekends. The main directions: functional training, running and MMA.

Entry to any workout is carried out by prior registration by the link.

Before the start, you also need to choose a distance: Standard (7+ km) or Elite (10+ km). All this until September 17th. Hurry up!

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More

Race of Heroes

When? October 5
Where? Sochi, Rosa Khutor
Distance: not less than 6 km / not less than 10 km

There are no losers in the Race of Heroes, because participation itself is already a victory. The event is guaranteed to give you unforgettable emotions. Participants will run, overcome obstacles through water and mud, rope climbing and many other adventures. In order for you to walk the distance with dignity and cope with all the difficulties, the organizers have created three formats to choose from: mass start, team and championship - for real pros. Choose according to your strengths, and go ahead!

You can come to the Race of Heroes with the whole family. While the most enduring will struggle with fatigue on the track, the support group will be able to spend time in a comfortable fan zone and at playgrounds with children's entertainment.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More details

IRONSTAR 226 Sochi 2019

When? October 12
Where? Sochi , hotel complex Imeritinsky
Distance: 226 km

On October 12, the Olympic city of Sochi will again host the largest triathlon competitions and the solemn closing of the season. If you are a fan of the iron distance and are ready to overcome 3.86 km by swimming, 180 km by bicycle and 42.195 km by jogging, then this competition is for you. You can compete for the title of iron man in individual and team passage of the distance. In addition, the event regulations provide for the participation of paratriathletes.

Registration and a set of mandatory documents are required to participate.

More

4fresh DAY 2019

When? October 5-6
Where? Moscow, Loft Hall

The main healthy lifestyle festival of the year will be held in the capital in early October. The purpose of the event was the idea to show its visitors how modern trends and trends in the field of a healthy lifestyle can significantly improve its quality. Within the framework of the festival, you will have communication with leading experts on the healthy lifestyle market, lectures by speakers, master-class zones where you can practice face fitness, breathing techniques, stretching and even learn more about the analysis of hormonal levels. In addition, you can visit the largest EcoMarket and taste the best natural products. And for children - a program with animators, interactive contests and a cinema.

You must purchase a ticket.

More

X-Waters Malta 2019

When? October 20
Where? Martha, Hola Bay Beach at Ramla Bay Resort
Distance: 1000/2300/6000 m / 200 m / 50 m

The largest and most exciting series of swims in Russia goes to Malta. This is a real challenge for the participants, because they will have to sail the straits between the three islands of the archipelago: Gozo, Comino and Malta. The zone chosen by the organizers is consistently included in the top of the best European diving spots, because the water in it is so transparent that the visibility reaches 50 m. And the expected water temperature in October is 20-23 C.

On the same day, simultaneously with competitions will be held for adultsfor kids. Little fans of swimming will be able to test their strength at distances of 50 or 200 meters.

Paid registration is required to participate.

More

Galaxy Vladivistok Marathon '19 & Pasta Party

When? September 27-28
Where? Vladivostok
Distance: 1 km / 5 km / 10 km / 21.1 km / 42.2 km

For the fourth time, Vladivostok will see the largest event in the Far Eastern Federal District. Amateurs, professionals, as well as children and Paralympians at a separate kilometer distance can participate in it. In addition, you have the opportunity to register for a family run and run 5 km together. The marathon route is laid along a picturesque track on about. Russky, bridges - Russky and Zolotoy with a finish at the central square of the city. It is important to remember that the starting area is located in different places depending on the chosen distance.

The day before the main event, on September 27, a special Pasta Party will take place. The event will feature the traditional carbohydrate loading of runners prior to major runs to replenish muscle glycogen stores. In addition, the runners will be able to meet, communicate and exchange experiences before the upcoming start.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More

Travis Stevens Judo Gripping & Hand Placement Workshop

Previous Post Got it: what are athletes spending millions of dollars on?
Next Post Me and my shadow: the most famous twins in professional sports