لا صالات رياضية أو حمية. كيف تمكنت عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

إميلي راتاجكوفسكي هي عارضة أزياء مشهورة ، ومؤخرا أيضًا ممثلة. وفقًا للمعجبين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن الفتاة هي صاحبة الجسم المثالي والأشكال المغرية. بالنظر إلى صور إميلي ، قد تعتقد أنها تختفي من الصباح حتى الليل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وتتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. لا يعترف راتاجكوفسكي باللياقة ، ويرفض الوجبات الغذائية ويلتزم بالمبدأ الوحيد - يجب أن يكون كل شيء باعتدال.

النظام الغذائي: طعام متوازن وسلع حسب الحالة المزاجية

تحاول إميلي تناول قائمة متوازنة تحتوي على كل شيء : البروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون. عادة ما تبدأ الصباح بفنجان من القهوة ومعجناتها المفضلة ، التي تذكرنا بالكرواسون ، لكنها دهنية أكثر بكثير. بعد الظهر - غداء خفيف أو سلطة أو شطيرة. كل هذا يمكن أن يكون محنكًا بعصير الخضار الطازج. في المساء ، لا يضع راتاجكوفسكي حدودًا. يمكن أن يكون هذا السوشي أو المعكرونة الإيطالية أو العشاء محلي الصنع.

تحب إميلي الإبداع في المطبخ وتحاول أن تفعل ذلك كثيرًا قدر الإمكان. غالبًا ما تطبخ بنفسها ، لذا فهي تراقب كمية الملح والسكر والتوابل التي تدخل في الطبق. عارضة الأزياء لا تخفي أنها تحب أكل اللحوم. وفقا لها ، فإنها لن تجلس على طبق من السلطة العادية. من بين أمور أخرى ، يراقب Ratajkowski بعناية توازن الماء في الجسم.

غالبًا ما يظهر Ratajkowski في المساء وهو هادئ تمامًا حول تناول زوجين من الكوكتيلات أو كأس من النبيذ. ولكن لماذا لديها معدة مسطحة وبشرة متوهجة مع هذه التغذية؟

لا صالات رياضية أو حمية. كيف تمكنت عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

من المنصة إلى اللقطة: عارضات الأزياء اللواتي لعبن دور البطولة في الأفلام وتفاخرن بشخصية رشيقة

حتى أن بعضهن فاز بأدوار قيادية.

لا صالات رياضية أو حمية. كيف تمكنت عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

تغذية بديهية. كيف تحافظ على لياقتك دون اتباع نظام غذائي وحساب السعرات الحرارية؟

تناول ما تريد وعدم زيادة الدهون أمر حقيقي. التعلم مع خبير.

المشي واليوغا بدلاً من معدات التمرين

من الجدير بالذكر أن راتاجكوفسكي كان محظوظًا جدًا بالجينات. ذهبت إلى والدتها ، التي احتفظت في سن 67 بشخصية متناسقة. وهذا جزئيًا هو سبب عدم قدرة الفتاة على الاختفاء طوال اليوم في مركز اللياقة البدنية. لكن هذا لا يعني أن النموذج لا يقضي وقتًا في الحفاظ على الشكل على الإطلاق.

مجاني تفضل إميلي أن تكون مشتتة ومرتاحة عن العمل ، لذا فهي تبحث عن أنشطة لن تكون مفيدة فحسب ، بل ممتعة أيضًا. عندما يعيش راتاجكوفسكي في كاليفورنيا الدافئة ، غالبًا ما يمشي لمسافات طويلة في الطبيعة.

تعترف الفتاة أنه في صالة الألعاب الرياضية يمكنه ممارسة التمارين بشكل منتج فقط في نصف الحالات. على المجموعاتخلال جلسات التدريب ، تشتت انتباهها وتبدأ في الدردشة. تحب العارضة الأعلى دروس الرقص لأن الموسيقى تساعدها على التركيز.

بالإضافة إلى المشي والرقص ، تمارس راتاجكوفسكي اليوغا مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. هنا ، ربما ، هي مجموعة كاملة من الأنشطة لرعاية الشكل. تفضل إميلي ممارسة التمارين في المساء: فهي تساعد في تخفيف التوتر بعد يوم حافل والنوم جيدًا دون تناول الحبوب المنومة.

توازن العقل والجسم

يعتقد راتاجكوفسكي أن الشيء الرئيسي هو البقاء في وئام مع نفسك. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب المأكولات التايلاندية وتناول طعامك أثناء الجلوس على الأريكة أمام التلفزيون ، فلا يجب أن تنكر ذلك. صحيح ، إذن عليك كبح جماح الحماس حتى لا تكتسب أرطالًا.

للاسترخاء ، لا تتأمل إميلي ، لكنها تتبع بعض القواعد البسيطة. إنه يحد من الوقت على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويقوم بتصفية المعلومات من الخارج. تجلس الفتاة على Instagram لمدة ساعة فقط في اليوم وتقوم بإيقاف تشغيل الإشعارات. الآن تقوم العارضة بكتابة سلسلة من المقالات - يساعدها النشاط الإبداعي على الهروب من الزحام والضجيج. أحيانًا يظل راتاجكوفسكي في المنزل في المساء ، مفضلاً الهدوء على المناسبات الاجتماعية والحفلات.

تلعب الوراثة دورًا كبيرًا الدور في شكل رائع إميلي ، لذا وصفة جمالها ليست للجميع. ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض النصائح من النموذج مفيدة. اجمع بين العمل والمتعة ، والاستمتاع بالنشاط البدني ، ولا تدفع نفسك إلى إطارات صارمة واستمع إلى نفسك.

لا صالات رياضية أو حمية. كيف تمكنت عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

أم شابة إلى الأبد. لا يعتقد الكثيرون أن المعلمة جولين دياز تبلغ من العمر 43 عامًا

تبدو هي وابنتها مثل الأخوات. ما السر؟

لا صالات رياضية أو حمية. كيف تمكنت عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

7 تمارين منزلية. كيف لا تتحسن أثناء الحجر الصحي

لكي تكون في حالة جيدة ، لا يتعين عليك الخروج من الباب.

المنشور السابق يبدو وكأنه شخص بلا مأوى. ما حدث لأفضل سبارتان جيرارد بتلر في هوليوود
القادم بوست لا يوجد ما تخفيه: كيف تبدو الفتيات العربيات المعاصرات بدون حجاب

No gyms or diets. How the model Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure

Emily Ratajkowski is a famous supermodel and, more recently, also an actress. According to fans from all over the world, the girl is the owner of a perfect body and seductive forms. Looking at the photos of Emily, you might think that she disappears from morning till night in the gym and follows a strict diet. But this is not the case. Ratajkowski does not recognize fitness, rejects diets and adheres to the only principle - everything should be in moderation.

Diet: balanced food and goodies according to mood

Emily tries to eat a balanced menu that has everything : proteins, carbohydrates and fats. She usually starts the morning with a cup of coffee and her favorite pastries, reminiscent of a croissant, only much more greasy. Afternoon - light lunch, salad or sandwich. All this can be seasoned with fresh vegetable juice. In the evening, Ratajkowski does not set himself limits. This can be sushi, Italian pasta or homemade dinner.

Emily loves to create in the kitchen and tries to do it as often as possible. She often cooks herself, so she monitors the amount of salt, sugar and spices that go into the dish. The supermodel does not hide that she loves to eat meat. According to her, she will not sit over a plate of ordinary salad. Among other things, Ratajkowski carefully monitors the body's water balance.

In the evenings, Ratajkowski often comes out and is quite calm about a couple of cocktails or a glass of wine. But why does she have a flat stomach and glowing skin with such nutrition?

No gyms or diets. How the model Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure

From catwalk to shot: top models who starred in films and boasted a graceful figure

Some of them even won leading roles.

No gyms or diets. How the model Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure

Intuitive nutrition. How to keep fit without dieting and calorie counting?

Eating what you want and not getting fat is real. Learning with an expert.

Walking and yoga instead of exercise equipment

It's worth noting that Ratajkowski is damn lucky with genes. She went to her mother, who, at 67 years old, retained a fit figure. This is partly why a girl can afford not to disappear all day in the fitness center. But this does not mean that the model does not devote time to keeping in shape at all.

Free Emily prefers to be distracted and relaxed from work, so she looks for activities that would be not only useful, but also fun. Living in warm California, Ratajkowski often takes long walks in nature.

The girl admits that in the gym he can work out productively only in half the cases. On groupsDuring her training sessions, she gets distracted and starts chatting. The top model loves dance classes because the music helps her focus.

In addition to walking and dancing, Ratajkowski does yoga once a week. Here, perhaps, is the whole set of activities for taking care of the figure. Emily prefers to work out in the evening: it helps relieve stress after a hectic day and fall asleep well without sleeping pills.

Balance of mind and body

Ratajkowski believes that the main thing is to stay in harmony with yourself. If you want to order Thai cuisine and eat your fill while sitting on the couch in front of the TV, you shouldn't deny yourself this. True, then you have to curb the ardor so as not to gain pounds.

To relax, Emily does not meditate, but follows a few simple rules. It limits time on social media and filters information from outside. The girl sits on Instagram for only an hour a day and turns off notifications. Now the model is writing a series of essays - creative activity helps her escape from the hustle and bustle. Sometimes Ratajkowski stays at home in the evenings, preferring tranquility to social events and parties.

Heredity plays a big role the role is in great shape Emily, so her beauty recipe is not for everyone. But a couple of tips from the model can still be helpful. Combine business with pleasure while enjoying physical activity, stay out of the box and listen to yourself.

No gyms or diets. How the model Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure

Forever young mother. Many do not believe that schoolteacher Jolene Diaz is 43

She and her daughter look like sisters. What's the secret?

No gyms or diets. How the model Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure

7 home workouts. How not to get better during the quarantine

To be in shape, you do not have to go outside the apartment.

Previous Post Looks like a homeless person. What happened to Hollywood's top Spartan Gerard Butler
Next Post There is nothing to hide: what modern Arab girls look like without hijabs