كان يشتبه في أن نايكي عنصرية بسبب أحذية رياضية. أصبحوا على الفور أسطوريين

غالبًا ما تجد العلامات التجارية الرياضية نفسها في مواقف غير سارة مرتبطة بإصدار مجموعات جديدة. تنشأ المطالبات الأكثر شيوعًا على أساس النزاعات السياسية أو العرقية. في ذلك اليوم ، قامت شركة Nike بتذكير الأمريكيين عن غير قصد بأوقات العبودية وتعرضت لوابل من الانتقادات.

حظي حذاء Air Max 1 Quick Strike الرياضي الجديد الذي تم إطلاقه في يوم الاستقلال الأمريكي بكل فرصة للنجاح. ومع ذلك ، لعبت إحدى التفاصيل المهمة دورًا مهمًا في الفضيحة التي اندلعت.

الحقيقة هي أنه يوجد على كعب كل حذاء علم أمريكي قديم به 13 نجمة ، ما يسمى بعلم Betsy Ross ، بدلاً من العلم الحديث مع 50 نجمة.

بيتسي روس هي الخياطة التي قامت ، حسب الأسطورة ، بخياطة أول علم أمريكي في عام 1776. ينظر العديد من الأمريكيين إلى العلم على أنه بقايا ولا يرون أي خطأ فيه ، ولكن مؤخرًا أصبح مرتبطًا بالعنصرية. باستخدامه ، في العام الماضي ، قام أعضاء Ku Klux Klan بتجنيد أعضاء جدد في المنظمة.

بطبيعة الحال ، لم يتجاهل عشاق العلامة التجارية هذا الموقف ووجدوا في هذا العنصر إشارة إلى أيام العبودية في البلاد. وكتبت تحت عنوان Sneaker News الذي تم فيه تقديم النموذج


أي أن Nike تستخدم علمًا يرفرف عندما كانت العبودية لا تزال مستمرة ... ليست خطوة جيدة على الإطلاق.

الرياضيون المحترفون لم يدعموا الشركة أيضا. وفقًا لصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، حتى سفير Nike ، لاعب كرة القدم الأمريكي Colin Kaepernick ، قال إن العنصريين فقط هم من يمكنهم دعم إصدار الأحذية الرياضية.

بالمناسبة ، كولن هو سبب فضيحة Nike السابقة. الحقيقة أنه أصبح وجه العلامة التجارية بعد أن رفض الوقوف أثناء أداء النشيد الأمريكي احتجاجًا على التمييز العنصري في الولايات المتحدة والقسوة المفرطة ، في رأيه ، على معاملة الشرطة للأمريكيين الأفارقة. في ذلك الوقت ، أثار قرار نايكي بجعل لاعب كرة القدم سفيراً لها انتقادات من الأمريكيين الوطنيين. بدأت علامة التجزئة #BoycottNike تكتسب شعبية على الويب ، حيث بدأ المستخدمون بموجبه في تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لهم وهم يحرقون أحذية العلامة التجارية الرياضية.

وبالعودة إلى الصدى المحيط بإصدار الأحذية الرياضية ، أعلن حاكم ولاية أريزونا دوج دوسي على تويتر ، أنه يتخلى عن الدعم الحكومي للعلامة التجارية (كانت Nike تخطط لفتح مصنع بقيمة 184 مليون دولار في ولاية أريزونا).

نتيجة لذلك ، اضطرت شركة Nike إلى إيقاف مبيعات Air Max 1 Quick Strike الرابع من يوليو في 2 يوليو.

المنشور السابق بواباتنا مقفلة عندما يقف ياشين فيها. العرض الأول لفيلم
القادم بوست عيش بصورة صحيه. هل تقدم Malysheva عمومًا نصائح كافية؟

Do the Right Thing (4/10) Movie CLIP - Your Jordans Are F***ed Up! (1989) HD

Nike was suspected of being racist over sneakers. They immediately became legendary

Sports brands often find themselves in unpleasant situations associated with the release of new collections. The most common claims arise on the basis of political or ethnic conflicts. Recently Nike unwittingly reminded Americans of the times of slavery and came under a barrage of criticism.

The new Air Max 1 Quick Strike sneaker launched for US Independence Day had every chance of success. However, one important detail played a significant role in the scandal that erupted.

The fact is that on the heel of each shoe there is an old US flag with 13 stars, the so-called Betsy Ross flag, instead of the modern flag with 50 stars.

Betsy Ross is the seamstress who, according to legend, sewed the first American flag in 1776. Many Americans perceive the flag as a relic and do not see anything wrong with it, but recently it has become associated with racism. Using it, last year, members of the Ku Klux Klan recruited new members of the organization.

Naturally, fans of the brand did not ignore this situation and found in this element a reference to the days of slavery in the country.

That is, Nike is using a flag that fluttered when slavery was still going on ... not a good move at all, - wrote under the Sneaker News post in which the model was presented.

Professional athletes did not support the company either. According to The Wall Street Journal, even the Nike Ambassador, American football player Colin Kapernick , said that only racists can support the sneaker release.

By the way, Colin is the cause of the past Nike scandal. The fact is that he became the face of the brand after he refused to stand up during the performance of the American anthem in protest against racial discrimination in the United States and excessively cruel, in his opinion, police treatment of African Americans. Then Nike's decision to make a football player its ambassador drew criticism from patriotic Americans. The hashtag #BoycottNike began to gain popularity on the web, under which users began to upload photos and videos of them burning the brand's sneakers.

Returning to the resonance surrounding the release of sneakers, Governor of Arizona Doug Ducy announced on Twitter, that he is giving up government support for the brand (Nike was planning to open a $ 184 million plant in Arizona).

As a result, Nike had to stop selling the Air Max 1 Quick Strike Fourth of July on July 2.

Teen mob attacks girl on Brooklyn sidewalk for her sneakers, iPhone

Previous Post Our gates are locked when Yashin stands in them. Movie trailer premiere
Next Post Live healthy. Does Malysheva generally give adequate advice?