مقلب دق الوشم علي جسمي في ابويا | اقوي مقلب في اليوتيوب ! (ضربني بالحزام!)

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

مع كل تدخل أو هدف أو تمريرة حاسمة ناجحة ، يكون اللاعبون مستعدين للصراخ: حسنًا ، كيف تحب ذلك؟ وغالبًا ما تتجلى هذه السلوكيات ليس فقط في الميدان. الرياضيون المحترفون هم أفراد غالبًا ما يكونون عرضة للتظاهر والشناعة. تقريبا كل لاعب مشهور لديه مصفف شعر ومصفف شعر شخصي ، وقصات شعرهم هي طريقة رائعة للتعبير عن أنفسهم.

قبل أيام قليلة ، دخل المهاجم البرازيلي نيمار إلى الميدان بتسريحة شعر جديدة. هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي يصبغ فيها لاعب كرة قدم شعره ، لكن هذه المرة لونه وردي. بقرار جريء ، جذب انتباه الصحفيين والمصورين والمعجبين على الفور. ونحن بدورنا نخبرك عن تسريحات الشعر الأخرى التي لا تقل لمعانًا وغير العادية للاعبي كرة القدم.

قصة رونالدو المضحكة في كأس العالم 2002

برازيلي آخر لا يخشى التغيير. في بطولة العالم لعام 2002 ، أثار المهاجم إعجاب جميع المشجعين بقصة شعر مشرقة ومضحكة إلى حد ما.

تسببت تسريحة شعر رونالدو على الفور في الكثير من النكات في اتجاهه ، لكن لاعب كرة القدم أسكت النقاد بلعبه الفني. أصبح هداف البطولة ، ورفع المنتخب البرازيلي الكأس المرغوبة فوق رؤوسهم للمرة الخامسة.

أسلوب بول بوجبا المتوهج

اشتهر لاعب كرة القدم الفرنسي بول بوجبا دائمًا بقدرته على اختيار الصور الرائعة. يغير شعره أكثر مما يخلق الفرص في ملعب كرة القدم. هذا الأسلوب والكاريزما هما اللذان يسمحان للفرنسي بالبقاء مشهورًا وجذب انتباه المعجبين.

لا يقوم بوجبا فقط بصبغ شعره بجميع أنواع الألوان ، بل يقوم أيضًا بحلاقة الأنماط الموجودة على صدغه. عدة مرات صور لاعب كرة القدم الأحرف الأولى من اسمه هناك ، على ما يبدو لتكون دائمًا في دائرة الضوء.

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

الوزن المتغير. نجوم الرياضة الذين تعافوا بشكل ملحوظ بعد التقاعد

أي من الرياضيين المخضرمين ليس جاهزًا للعودة بسبب زيادة الوزن.

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

أكثر من مجرد لعبة: 5 قصص رومانسية عن لاعبي كرة القدم وزوجاتهم

كيف دعمت أجمل فتيات كأس العالم 2018 أحبائهن في المدرجات.

مروان فيلايني بتصفيفة شعر ميكي ماوس

في مارس 2018 ، أثار لاعب كرة القدم فيلايني إعجاب الجماهير بتجربة شعره الأفرو الشهير. عندما نشر البلجيكي صورة للمظهر الجديد ، اتضح أنه غير صورته للتصوير في مجلة GQ Style. جمع المصممون شعر مروان في كعكتين ضخمتين وصبغوه باللون العنابي. تسريحة شعر لاعب خط الوسط الجديدة جعلته يبدو كرسوم كاريكاتورية فارسية شهيرةميكي ماوس onage.

Colored Mohawks جبريل سيسيه

المهاجم الفرنسي السابق جبريل سيسي ، الذي لعب مرة مع كوبان ، أعلن اعتزاله في عام 2017. تميز بنهج خاص في اختيار تصفيفة الشعر. خيوط العنكبوت ، الموهوك ، النجوم السوداء والبيضاء ، الأنماط الأفريقية - يبدو أن سيسي سخر من شعره بأفضل ما يستطيع. كانت السمة المميزة للعديد من تسريحات شعر الرياضيين هي اللون الذي ينتمي إليه النادي.

لعب دور باناثينايكوس ، نشأ جبريل الموهوك الأخضر ، بعد أن زار QPR - الأزرق. في كوبان ، لسبب ما ، ارتدى الفرنسي الأسود على رأسه. فقط في ليفربول بدا رأسه مثل رأس شخص عادي. حتى الآن ، لم يبتعد لاعب كرة القدم عن التقاليد وصبغ شعره باللون الأزرق.

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

وضعية دزيوبا ​​ومشاعر رونالدو: تخمين لاعب كرة قدم من خلال صورة ظلية

محاولة تمييز لاعب كرة القدم المفضل لديك بشعر رقيق أو إيماءة مميزة.

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

وشم مع معنى. لماذا يحول الرياضيون أجسادهم إلى معرض؟

يتعامل بعضهم مع العمل بإبداع يحسد عليه.

حركة جماعية للمنتخب الروماني في 1998

في المجموعة في مرحلة كأس العالم 1998 ، أظهر المنتخب الروماني بكامل قوته ما هو العمل الجماعي. قرر لاعبو كرة القدم صبغ شعرهم باللون الأبيض لإطالة أمد النجاح وعدم إخافة الثروة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العمل الجماهيري لم يتوج بالنجاح. لعب المنتخب الروماني المباراة الأخيرة للمجموعة مع تونس ، بالكاد حقق تعادلًا ، وفي الدور الأول من التصفيات ، تم إقصائهم وخسروا أمام كرواتيا.

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

صورة: Shaun Botterill / Allsport

حب الوطن إيفان بيريسيتش

قام أحد قادة المنتخب الكرواتي إيفان بيريسيتش في عام 2016 بتسريحة شعر غريبة قبل مباراة نهائيات 1/8 من البطولة أوروبا مقابل منتخب البرتغال. صبغ لاعب بايرن ميونيخ شعره باللعبة الكرواتية الشهيرة باللونين الأحمر والأبيض. ربما كانت هذه إحدى الطرق للتغلب على عظمة كريستيانو رونالدو.

موسيقى الروك البانك فريدريك ليونجبرج

لاعب كرة القدم السويدي فريدريك ليونجبرج ، الذي شغل مؤخرًا منصب المدير الفني لفريق أرسنال اللندني ، لم يقدم مباراة رائعة على أرض الملعب. ومع ذلك ، سيتذكر الكثيرون تصفيفة شعره ذات اللون الوردي والأرجواني.

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

الصورة: Phil Cole / Getty Images

نيمار باللون الوردي. كيف جرب لاعبو كرة القدم الشعر

الخرافات الرياضية. ما هي العلامات التي يؤمن بها الأبطال

أوفيتشكين يتحدث بعصا ، بلان قبل بارتيز على رأسه الأصلع ، ولم يسمح لوبانوفسكي للنساء بالقرب من الملهى.

شاهد .. حلاقة احترافية و رائعة باستعمال النار

المنشور السابق قبل أو بعد: قارن كيف تبدو النجوم مع الأطفال وبدونها
القادم بوست شارب الأمل ورؤساء الدعم في مباراة روسيا - كرواتيا

BRUTAL PAINTBALL PENALTY CHALLENGE!😱

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

With every successful tackle, goal or decisive pass, the players are ready to shout: Well, how do you like that ?. And this mannerism often manifests itself not only on the field. Professional athletes are individuals who are often prone to demonstration and outrageousness. Almost every famous player has a personal hairdresser and stylist, and their haircuts are a great way to express themselves.

A few days ago, the Brazilian striker Neymar entered the field with a new hairstyle. This is not the first time a footballer has dyed his hair, but this time it is pink. With a bold decision, he immediately attracted the attention of journalists, photographers and fans. And we, in turn, tell you about other equally bright and unusual hairstyles of football players.

Ronaldo's ridiculous haircut at the 2002 World Cup

Another Brazilian who is not afraid of change. At the 2002 World Cup, the striker impressed all the fans with a bright and, to be honest, somewhat ridiculous haircut.

Ronaldo's hairstyle immediately caused a lot of jokes in his direction, but the football player silenced critics with his technical play. He became the top scorer of the tournament, and the Brazilian national team lifted the coveted trophy over their heads for the fifth time.

Paul Pogba's flamboyant style

French footballer Paul Pogba has always been famous for his ability to choose striking images. He changes his hair even more often than he creates chances on the football field. It is this style and charisma that allows the Frenchman to remain popular and win the attention of fans.

Pogba not only dyes his hair in all sorts of colors, but also often shaves the patterns on his temples. Several times the footballer depicted his own initials there, apparently to always be in the spotlight.

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

Changed weight. Sports stars who have significantly recovered after retirement

Which veteran of sports is not ready for a comeback due to being overweight.

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

More than a game: 5 romantic stories about football players and their wives

How the most beautiful girls of the 2018 World Cup supported their loved ones in the stands.

Marouane Fellaini with Mickey Mouse hairstyle

In March 2018, footballer Fellaini impressed fans by experimenting with his famous Afro-hair. When the Belgian posted a photo of the new look, it became clear that he had changed his image for filming in GQ Style magazine. The stylists gathered Marouane's hair in two voluminous buns and dyed it in burgundy. The midfielder's new hairstyle made him look like a famous cartoon Persianonage of Mickey Mouse.

Colored Iroquois Djibril Cisse

Former French striker Djibril Cisse, who once played for the Kuban, announced his retirement in 2017. He was distinguished by a special approach to the choice of hairstyle. Cobwebs, mohawks, black and white stars, African patterns - it seems that Cisse scoffed on his own hair as best he could. A distinctive feature of many of the athlete's hairstyles was the color belonging to the club.

Playing as Panathinaikos, Jibril grew green mohawk, having visited QPR - blue. In the Kuban, for some reason, the Frenchman wore black on his head. Only in Liverpool did his head look like that of a normal person. Even now, the footballer has not abandoned traditions and dyed his hair blue.

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

Dziuba's pose and Ronaldo's emotions: guessing a footballer by silhouette

We are trying to distinguish our favorite footballer by fluffy hair or a signature gesture.

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

Tattoo with meaning. Why do athletes turn the body into a gallery?

Some of them approach business with enviable creativity.

Mass action of the Romanian national team in 1998

At the group At the 1998 World Cup stage, the Romanian national team in full force demonstrated what teamwork is. The footballers decided to dye their hair white in order to prolong the success and not scare off the fortune. However, the mass action was not crowned with success. The Romanian national team played the last match of the group with Tunisia, barely achieving a draw, and in the very first round of the playoffs they were eliminated, losing to Croatia.

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

Photo: Shaun Botterill / Allsport

Ivan Perisic's patriotism

One of the leaders of the Croatian national team Ivan Perisic in 2016 did a peculiar hairstyle before the 1/8 finals match Europe vs. Portugal national team. The Bayern player dyed his hair the famous Croatian red and white checkers. Perhaps this was one of the ways to overshadow the greatness of Cristiano Ronaldo.

Punk rock by Fredrik Ljungberg

The Swedish footballer Fredrik Ljungberg, who recently served as head coach of London's Arsenal, did not have a spectacular game on the field. However, his pink and purple punk hairstyle will certainly be remembered by many.

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

Photo: Phil Cole / Getty Images

Neymar in pink. How other football players experimented with hair

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Ovechkin is talking with a stick, Blanc kissed Barthez on the bald head, and Lobanovsky did not let women near the club.

'You don't have to look black to be black': The complex racial identity of a tiny Ohio town

Previous Post Before or after: compare how the stars look with and without children
Next Post Mustache of hope and heads of support at the match Russia - Croatia