雌激素 | 让卵巢平安退休! 女性重返青春的秘诀,通过食物改善卵巢功能【养生堂】

新规范。现在,男人和女人在他们的年龄应该体重多少?

每个人一生中至少有一次想知道自己应该体重多少。每天都有人为此担心。显然,这个问题不可能有一个具体的答案,因为每个人都有自己理想的体重。这受身高,性别,脂肪与肌肉比例,身体类型和慢性病倾向的影响。

仍然,有许多表格可以让我们系统化我们的知识,并将其带到所需的形式。以及新的研究得出有关男女理想体重的非常有趣的结论。

新规范。现在,男人和女人在他们的年龄应该体重多少?

一切都在脑海:什么是饮食失调症以及如何应对它们

也许我们太着迷于外观,这可能很危险。

洛伦兹公式

找出应称量多少的最著名方法之一男人,就是洛伦兹的方法。易于使用不是此方法的唯一优点。理想体重的概念始终是相对的,但洛伦兹公式的明显优势是,它可以使您获得更复杂公式的指标。

新规范。现在,男人和女人在他们的年龄应该体重多少?

照片:istockphoto.com

基本上,您甚至不需要寻找计算器即可应用洛伦兹公式。所有计算都可以在脑海中完成。公式如下:X-100-(X-150)/ 2;其中X是以厘米为单位的增长数值。

例如,您的身高为176厘米,首先从数字X减去100,得到76,然后从X减去150,然后将结果值除以2。 (176-150)/ 2 = 13。我们计算出第一个和第二个之间的差:76-13 = 63。因此,身高176厘米,一个人的正常体重应该是63公斤。

还有一个更简化的洛伦兹公式,您需要从以厘米为单位的一半高度中减去25.为简化计算,将高度设为180厘米180/2-25 = 65。身高180厘米,应该体重65公斤。

新规范。现在,男人和女人在他们的年龄应该体重多少?

最好的是好东西的敌人:为什么垃圾食品没有那么糟糕? / h2>

事实证明,并非所有健康零食都是您的最佳选择。

高级体重计算方法

但是,洛伦兹方法并未考虑到此类重要参数,喜欢的体型,年龄等等。为此,使用了更高级的技术。根据大都会人寿保险公司(Metropolitan Life Insurance Co)的计算,理想体重是考虑到以下三种身体类型的:虚弱者,降压药和高神敏者。

虚弱的人的骨骼狭窄,四肢长,皮下脂肪薄层。在降噪疗法中,解剖学特征接近规范的平均参数。通常情况下,高神觉者身材矮小,肌肉发达。

根据此表,男性身高180厘米的无神论者,理想体重在65-69公斤之间。在降温药中-67-74公斤,在高神体操中,它可能接近80公斤。对于女性来说,身高170厘米。对于这样的指标,对于女性健身者来说,理想的体重应该在53-57公斤之间,对于功能更强的超健身者来说,可以达到67公斤。

在相同高度下,10公斤的重量差异很大。因此,在评估数字时,不仅要考虑裸露的数字,还必须考虑其他一些指标。您可以瘦弱,但由于肌肉,您的体重比显然一见钟情的人要重。

新规范。现在,男人和女人在他们的年龄应该体重多少?

年龄?

当然,另一个重要因素是一个人的年龄。根据Egorov和Levitsky的介绍,有一张表格系统地显示了男人和女人的年龄和体重之间的关系。

因此,一个20至29岁,身高180厘米的男人应重85公斤。具有相同初始数据的女性-80公斤。如果我们以一个30到39岁,身高170厘米的男人为例,估计体重为77.7公斤。对于相同年龄和身高的女性,体重应为75千克。

新规范。现在,男人和女人在他们的年龄应该体重多少?

您可能会对此类数据感到惊讶,尤其是对于女性部分。但是根据研究,现代女性比20年前平均重6公斤。如果我们一起谈论男人和女人,那么普通人的体重开始比以前重5公斤。

不良的新陈代谢甚至生态在这里都起着作用。实际上,肥胖和饥饿的主要原因是相同的-不健康的饮食。

【儿科】四岁宝宝身高体重标准是多少?

以前的帖子 如果您将吸烟和运动结合起来,会对身体产生什么影响?
下一篇文章 科学家已经弄清楚脚和大脑的大小如何影响寿命

HOW TO ACCEPT WEIGHT GAIN AND LOVE THE BODY YOUR IN

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

Every person at least once in his life wondered how much he should weigh. Someone worries about this every day. It is clear that there cannot be one specific answer to this question, because each person has his own ideal individual weight. This is influenced by height, gender, fat-to-muscle ratio, body type, and a tendency to chronic diseases.

Still, there are various tables that allow us to systematize our knowledge and bring it to the desired form. And also new studies that lead to very interesting conclusions about the ideal weight for men and women. There is a new normality here, too.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

It's all in the head: what are eating disorders and how to deal with them

Perhaps we are too obsessed with how we look, and it can be dangerous.

Lorenz's formula

One of the most famous ways to find out how much you should weigh man, is the Lorenz method. Ease of use is not the only advantage of this method. The concept of ideal body weight is always relative, but the obvious advantage of the Lorentz formula is that it allows you to get an indicator close to much more complex formulas.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Basically, you don't even need to look for a calculator to apply the Lorentz formula. All calculations can be done in the mind. The formula looks like this: X - 100 - (X - 150) / 2; where X is the numerical value of growth taken in centimeters.

For example, your height is 176 cm. First, subtract 100 from the number X and get 76. Then, subtract 150 from X, and divide the resulting value by two. (176-150) / 2 = 13. And we count the difference between the first and the second: 76-13 = 63. So with a height of 176 cm, the normal weight of a person should be 63 kg.

There is an even more simplified Lorentz formula, where you need to subtract 25 from half of the height taken in centimeters. For simplicity of calculation, take the height 180 cm. 180/2 - 25 = 65. With a height of 180 cm, you should weigh 65 kg.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

The best is the enemy of the good: why is junk food not so bad?

It turns out that not all healthy snacks are the best alternative for your figure.

Advanced weight calculation method

However, the Lorenz method does not take into account such important parameters, as body type, age and more. For this, more advanced techniques are used. According to the Metropolitan Life Insurance Co, the ideal body weight is calculated taking into account three body types: asthenics, normostenics and hypersthenics.

Asthenics have narrow bones, long limbs and a thin layer of subcutaneous fat. In normostenics, anatomical features approach the averaged parameters of the norm. Hypersthenics, as a rule, have short stature and well-developed muscles.

According to this table, in menasthenics with a height of 180 cm, the ideal weight varies between 65-69 kg. In normostenics - 67-74 kg, in hypersthenics it can be close to 80 kg. For women, take a height of 170 cm.With such indicators, for women-asthenics, the ideal weight should be in the region of 53-57 kg, and for more powerful hypersthenics it can reach 67 kg.

The difference of 10 kg with the same height is significant. So when evaluating a figure, it is necessary to take into account not only bare numbers, but rely on a number of other indicators. You can be thin, but because of the muscles you weigh more than a person who clearly loves to eat at first sight.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

And what changes from age?

Of course, another important factor is a person's age. There is a table according to the data of Egorov and Levitsky, which systematizes and shows the relationship between the age and weight of a man and a woman.

So, a man aged 20 to 29 years with a height of 180 cm should weigh 85 kg. A woman with the same initial data - 80 kg. If we take a man aged 30 to 39 years with a height of 170 cm, we get an estimated body weight of 77.7 kg. For women of the same age and height, the weight should be 75 kg.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

You are probably surprised by such data, especially for women parts. But according to research, modern women weigh on average 6 kg more than 20 years ago. And if we talk about men and women together, the average person began to weigh 5 kg more than before.

Poor metabolism and even ecology play a role here. Actually, the main reason for obesity and hunger is the same - unhealthy diet.

Q&A: Weight Gain, Mom-Comparisons, Covid-19, & the New Job

Previous Post What will happen to the body if you combine smoking and sports?
Next Post Scientists have figured out how foot and brain size affects longevity