كم قطرة من الدم يجب ان تنزل من البنت ليلة الدخلة

معيار جديد. كم يجب أن يزن الرجل والمرأة الآن في مثل سنهما؟

تساءل كل شخص مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته عن وزنه. شخص ما يقلق بشأن هذا كل يوم. من الواضح أنه لا توجد إجابة واحدة محددة لهذا السؤال ، لأن لكل شخص وزنه الفردي المثالي. هذا يتأثر بالطول والجنس ونسبة الدهون إلى العضلات ونوع الجسم والميل إلى الأمراض المزمنة.

مع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الجداول التي تسمح لنا بتنظيم معرفتنا وإعادتها إلى النموذج المطلوب. وأيضًا الدراسات الجديدة التي أدت إلى استنتاجات مثيرة جدًا للاهتمام حول الوزن المثالي للرجال والنساء. هناك حالة طبيعية جديدة هنا أيضًا.

معيار جديد. كم يجب أن يزن الرجل والمرأة الآن في مثل سنهما؟

الأمر كله في الرأس: ما هي اضطرابات الأكل وكيفية التعامل معها

ربما نحن مهتمون جدًا بالشكل الذي ننظر إليه ، وقد يكون ذلك خطيرًا.

صيغة لورنز

إحدى أشهر الطرق لمعرفة مقدار الوزن الذي يجب أن تزنه الرجل ، هي طريقة لورنز. سهولة الاستخدام ليست الميزة الوحيدة لهذه الطريقة. دائمًا ما يكون مفهوم الوزن المثالي للجسم نسبيًا ، ولكن الميزة الواضحة لصيغة لورنتز هي أنها تتيح لك الحصول على مؤشر قريب من الصيغ الأكثر تعقيدًا.

معيار جديد. كم يجب أن يزن الرجل والمرأة الآن في مثل سنهما؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بشكل أساسي ، لا تحتاج حتى إلى البحث عن آلة حاسبة لتطبيق صيغة Lorentz. يمكن إجراء جميع الحسابات في العقل. تبدو الصيغة كما يلي: X - 100 - (X - 150) / 2 ؛ حيث X هي القيمة العددية للنمو المأخوذة بالسنتيمتر.

على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ طولك 176 سم ، أولاً اطرح 100 من الرقم X واحصل على 76. ثم اطرح 150 من X واقسم القيمة الناتجة على اثنين. (176-150) / 2 = 13. ونحسب الفرق بين الأول والثاني: 76-13 = 63. لذلك مع ارتفاع 176 سم ، يجب أن يكون الوزن الطبيعي للإنسان 63 كجم.

هناك معادلة لورينتز أكثر بساطة ، حيث تحتاج إلى طرح 25 من نصف الارتفاع المأخوذ بالسنتيمتر ، ولتبسيط الحساب ، خذ الارتفاع 180 سم. 180/2 - 25 = 65. مع ارتفاع 180 سم ، يجب أن تزن 65 كجم.

معيار جديد. كم يجب أن يزن الرجل والمرأة الآن في مثل سنهما؟

الأفضل هو عدو الخير: لماذا لا تعتبر الوجبات السريعة سيئة للغاية؟

اتضح أن ليس كل الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية هي أفضل بديل لشخصيتك.

طريقة حساب الوزن المتقدمة

ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة لورنز لا تأخذ في الاعتبار مثل هذه المعلمات المهمة ، مثل نوع الجسم والعمر وأكثر. لهذا ، يتم استخدام تقنيات أكثر تقدمًا. وفقًا لشركة متروبوليتان للتأمين على الحياة ، يتم حساب الوزن المثالي للجسم مع مراعاة ثلاثة أنواع من الجسم: الوهن ، والنوين ، والوهن المفرط.

الوهن لديهم عظام ضيقة وأطراف طويلة وطبقة رقيقة من الدهون تحت الجلد. في علم التوحيد المعياري ، تقترب الميزات التشريحية من المعلمات المتوسطة للقاعدة. الوهن المفرط ، كقاعدة عامة ، له قامة قصيرة وعضلات متطورة.

حسب هذا الجدول عند الرجالالوهن بارتفاع 180 سم ، الوزن المثالي يتراوح بين 65-69 كجم. في نورموستينكس - 67-74 كجم ، في حالة فرط الوهن يمكن أن يقترب من 80 كجم. بالنسبة للنساء ، خذ ارتفاعًا يبلغ 170 سم ، ومع مثل هذه المؤشرات ، بالنسبة للنساء الوهن ، يجب أن يكون الوزن المثالي في حدود 53-57 كجم ، وبالنسبة لمضادات التوهين القوية ، يمكن أن يصل إلى 67 كجم.

الفرق بين 10 كجم مع نفس الارتفاع كبير. لذلك عند تقييم الشكل ، من الضروري مراعاة ليس فقط الأرقام المجردة ، ولكن الاعتماد على عدد من المؤشرات الأخرى. يمكن أن تكون نحيفًا ، ولكن بسبب عضلاتك تزن أكثر من شخص من الواضح أنه يحب تناول الطعام من النظرة الأولى.

معيار جديد. كم يجب أن يزن الرجل والمرأة الآن في مثل سنهما؟

وما الذي يتغير عن العمر؟

بالطبع ، هناك عامل مهم آخر هو عمر الشخص. هناك جدول حسب إيجوروف وليفيتسكي ينظم ويوضح العلاقة بين عمر ووزن الرجل والمرأة.

إذن ، الرجل الذي يبلغ من العمر 20 إلى 29 عامًا ويبلغ ارتفاعه 180 سم يجب أن يزن 85 كجم. امرأة لديها نفس البيانات الأولية - 80 كجم. إذا أخذنا رجلاً يتراوح عمره بين 30 و 39 عامًا بارتفاع 170 سم ، فإننا نحصل على وزن يقدر بـ 77.7 كجم. بالنسبة للنساء من نفس العمر والطول ، يجب أن يكون الوزن 75 كجم.

معيار جديد. كم يجب أن يزن الرجل والمرأة الآن في مثل سنهما؟

ربما تفاجأ بمثل هذه البيانات ، خاصة بالنسبة للنساء القطع. لكن وفقًا للبحث ، تزن النساء الحديثات في المتوسط ​​6 كجم أكثر من 20 عامًا. وإذا تحدثنا عن الرجال والنساء معًا ، فإن الشخص العادي بدأ يزن 5 كجم أكثر من ذي قبل.

التمثيل الغذائي الضعيف وحتى البيئة تلعب دورًا هنا. في الواقع ، السبب الرئيسي للسمنة والجوع هو نفسه - اتباع نظام غذائي غير صحي.

صباح العربية | ما هو السن المناسب للزواج؟

المنشور السابق ماذا سيحدث للجسم إذا جمعت بين التدخين والرياضة؟
القادم بوست اكتشف العلماء كيف يؤثر حجم القدم والدماغ على طول العمر

HOW TO ACCEPT WEIGHT GAIN AND LOVE THE BODY YOUR IN

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

Every person at least once in his life wondered how much he should weigh. Someone worries about this every day. It is clear that there cannot be one specific answer to this question, because each person has his own ideal individual weight. This is influenced by height, gender, fat-to-muscle ratio, body type, and a tendency to chronic diseases.

Still, there are various tables that allow us to systematize our knowledge and bring it to the desired form. And also new studies that lead to very interesting conclusions about the ideal weight for men and women. There is a new normality here, too.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

It's all in the head: what are eating disorders and how to deal with them

Perhaps we are too obsessed with how we look, and it can be dangerous.

Lorenz's formula

One of the most famous ways to find out how much you should weigh man, is the Lorenz method. Ease of use is not the only advantage of this method. The concept of ideal body weight is always relative, but the obvious advantage of the Lorentz formula is that it allows you to get an indicator close to much more complex formulas.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Basically, you don't even need to look for a calculator to apply the Lorentz formula. All calculations can be done in the mind. The formula looks like this: X - 100 - (X - 150) / 2; where X is the numerical value of growth taken in centimeters.

For example, your height is 176 cm. First, subtract 100 from the number X and get 76. Then, subtract 150 from X, and divide the resulting value by two. (176-150) / 2 = 13. And we count the difference between the first and the second: 76-13 = 63. So with a height of 176 cm, the normal weight of a person should be 63 kg.

There is an even more simplified Lorentz formula, where you need to subtract 25 from half of the height taken in centimeters. For simplicity of calculation, take the height 180 cm. 180/2 - 25 = 65. With a height of 180 cm, you should weigh 65 kg.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

The best is the enemy of the good: why is junk food not so bad?

It turns out that not all healthy snacks are the best alternative for your figure.

Advanced weight calculation method

However, the Lorenz method does not take into account such important parameters, as body type, age and more. For this, more advanced techniques are used. According to the Metropolitan Life Insurance Co, the ideal body weight is calculated taking into account three body types: asthenics, normostenics and hypersthenics.

Asthenics have narrow bones, long limbs and a thin layer of subcutaneous fat. In normostenics, anatomical features approach the averaged parameters of the norm. Hypersthenics, as a rule, have short stature and well-developed muscles.

According to this table, in menasthenics with a height of 180 cm, the ideal weight varies between 65-69 kg. In normostenics - 67-74 kg, in hypersthenics it can be close to 80 kg. For women, take a height of 170 cm.With such indicators, for women-asthenics, the ideal weight should be in the region of 53-57 kg, and for more powerful hypersthenics it can reach 67 kg.

The difference of 10 kg with the same height is significant. So when evaluating a figure, it is necessary to take into account not only bare numbers, but rely on a number of other indicators. You can be thin, but because of the muscles you weigh more than a person who clearly loves to eat at first sight.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

And what changes from age?

Of course, another important factor is a person's age. There is a table according to the data of Egorov and Levitsky, which systematizes and shows the relationship between the age and weight of a man and a woman.

So, a man aged 20 to 29 years with a height of 180 cm should weigh 85 kg. A woman with the same initial data - 80 kg. If we take a man aged 30 to 39 years with a height of 170 cm, we get an estimated body weight of 77.7 kg. For women of the same age and height, the weight should be 75 kg.

New norm. How much should a man and a woman weigh now at their age?

You are probably surprised by such data, especially for women parts. But according to research, modern women weigh on average 6 kg more than 20 years ago. And if we talk about men and women together, the average person began to weigh 5 kg more than before.

Poor metabolism and even ecology play a role here. Actually, the main reason for obesity and hunger is the same - unhealthy diet.

Q&A: Weight Gain, Mom-Comparisons, Covid-19, & the New Job

Previous Post What will happen to the body if you combine smoking and sports?
Next Post Scientists have figured out how foot and brain size affects longevity