يوم جديد - أحذية رياضية جديدة. ما ترتديه نجمة اللياقة البدنية الشهيرة في أمريكا جين سيلتر

لدى الأمريكية جين سيلتر البالغة من العمر 26 عامًا ما يقرب من 13 مليون متابع على Instagram وعقود الفضاء مع العلامات التجارية للأحذية والملابس وغير ذلك الكثير. تستطيع جين تحمل تغيير الأحذية الرياضية كل يوم ، وبالمناسبة ، يكتب بعض الحسود رسائلها الغاضبة على الشبكات الاجتماعية. لكن الجميلة الأمريكية لديها الكثير من المال ، فلماذا لا تغير حذائها كل يوم؟ استضافت جين مؤخرًا مسابقة وزعت فيها جميع أحذيةها الرياضية تقريبًا ، لذلك من الصعب إلقاء اللوم عليها لكونها أنانية.

كيف أصبحت جين سيلتر شائعة؟

لم يكن طريق الفتاة إلى النجاح سهلاً. في المدرسة ضحكوا عليها بسبب وزنها الزائد وأنفها المضحك. حتى أنني اضطررت للخضوع لجراحة تجميلية لتقويم الحاجز. بعد ذلك ، أدركت الأمريكية أنها تريد أن تكون جميلة ولائقة دائمًا وفي كل مكان. وبحلول سن العشرين أصبحت تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة.

بالمناسبة ، كانت جين أول من نشر صور أردافك على الشبكات الاجتماعية. بعد ذلك ، حذت كيم كارداشيان وليدي غاغا وريهانا ونيكي ميناج وحتى جاستن بيبر حذوها. جلب هذا للفتاة شهرة عالمية وحتى صداقة مع العديد من نجوم هوليوود.

أفضل 5 أزواج أحذية رياضية للرجال

كما تعلمون بالفعل ، لدى Jen مجموعة ضخمة من الأحذية الرياضية. وحتى إذا وزعت 200 زوج على المشتركين ، فستظهر 300 الجديدة في اليوم التالي. لذا يمكنك الوثوق برأي Selter في اختيار الأحذية. اختار الأمريكي أفضل خمسة أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية للرجال ، ووضع نموذج Nike Air Force 1 في المرتبة الأولى. وتشمل أعلى التصنيفات أيضًا Adidas Ultra Boost و Nike Vapor Max و Converse CDG و Off-White Jordan 1.

لكن قائمة الأحذية الرياضية التي لا يجب شراؤها تتضمن أحذية من نجم الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين LeBron James - LeBron 11 Low ... إنه أمر غريب ، لأن جين صديقة للعديد من لاعبي كرة السلة. ربما لديها كراهية شخصية لليبرون؟

العارضين الذين لا يخجلون من الخروج

جين تحب Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 و 350 v.2. هذا إصدار من الأحذية الرياضية لمغني الراب الشهير كاني ويست ، الذي يحاول الترويج لهذه العلامة التجارية حتى في أغانيه. وتتحدث قوائم الانتظار الضخمة في المتاجر عن الشعبية العالمية لهذه الأحذية الرياضية ، فهي تطير على الإنترنت في بضع دقائق.

من بين العارضات الرائعات الأخرى التي توصي جين بارتدائها حذاء Air Jordan 1 x Off-White. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأحذية قد تبدو للوهلة الأولى كبيرة وغير مريحة جدًا للمشي اليومي ، إلا أنها في الواقع ليست كذلك على الإطلاق. يعتبرها الأمريكي عمومًا مثاليًا في غير موسمها.

لن تقدم Chicago Bulls نصيحة سيئة

ومن وجهة نظر التصميم ، توصي Jen بشدة بشركة Nike Air More Uptempo. صُمم هذا الحذاء خصيصًا لكرة السلة في عام 1994 ، وقد صُنف بأنه نظام توسيد جيد التهوية صنعته شركة Nike على الإطلاق ، وكان نجم فريق Chicago Bulls Scotty Pipen يستخدم في هذا الحذاء ويتم تعديله الآن ليلائم الحياة اليومية.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في المناطق الحضرية ويقدرون الراحة قبل كل شيء ، توصي Jen بنموذج Adidas NMD_CS. للجري الماراثوني. كان لدى Adidas أحذية رياضية مماثلة في الثمانينيات ، ولكن ، كما تعلم ، الموضة دورية ، والآن أصبح هذا النموذج مرة أخرى في ذروة الشعبية.

الأجمل

اختر طرازًا أنيقًا ومريحًا يناسب الجميع الضربات ليست مهمة سهلة. وجدت جين واحدة لنفسها.

تعترف الفتاة بأن Nike Air Presto x ACRONYM - حذاءها الرياضي المفضل. كما أن إصبع القدم المضغوط يجعلها مريحة بشكل لا يصدق. وتسمح لك الألوان الزاهية بالتميز وسط الحشد ، سواء أثناء المشي المنتظم أو أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.

المنشور السابق بيكي بلايندرز ، المكتب والبرامج التلفزيونية المفضلة الأخرى لديفيد بيكهام
القادم بوست الحجر الصحي هو فرصة للتحسن. أظهر أن نجوم الأعمال انخرطوا على نطاق واسع في الرياضة

Jen Selter A little beach workout in the new @aloyoga lavender smoke set

New day - new sneakers. What America's top fitness celebrity Jen Selter wears

26-year-old American Jen Selter has almost 13 million followers on Instagram, space contracts with brands of shoes, clothes and much more. Jen can afford to change sneakers every day, for which, by the way, some envious people write angry messages to her on social networks. But the American beauty has a lot of money, so why not change her shoes every day? Jen recently hosted a contest where she handed out almost all of her sneakers, so it's hard to blame her for being selfish.

How did Jen Selter become popular?

The girl's path to success was not easy. At school, they laughed at her because of her excess weight and a funny nose. I even had to undergo plastic surgery to straighten the septum. After that, the American realized that she wanted to be always and everywhere beautiful and fit. And by the age of 20 she had become very popular.

By the way, Jen was the first to publish photos of your buttocks on social networks. After that, Kim Kardashian, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj and even Justin Bieber followed her example. This brought the girl world fame and even friendship with many Hollywood stars.

Top 5 couples sneakers for men

As you can already understand, Jen has a huge collection of sneakers. And even if she distributes 200 pairs to subscribers, the new 300 will appear the very next day. So you can trust Selter's opinion in the choice of shoes. The American has selected the five best pairs of sneakers for men, placing the Nike Air Force 1 model in first place. The top ranking also includes Adidas Ultra Boost, Nike Vapor Max, Converse CDG, Off-White Jordan 1.

But the list of sneakers that should never be bought includes shoes from NBA superstar LeBron James - LeBron 11 Low ... It's strange, because Jen is friends with many basketball players. Maybe she has a personal dislike for LeBron?

Models that are not ashamed to go out

Jen loves the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 and 350 v.2. This is the release of the sneakers of the famous rapper Kanye West, who is trying to promote this brand even in his songs. And huge queues in stores speak about the worldwide popularity of these sneakers, on the Internet they fly out in a few minutes.

Another popular model that Jen recommends wearing is the Air Jordan 1 x Off-White. Despite the fact that at first glance, the shoes may seem large and not very comfortable for daily walks, in fact, this is not at all the case. The American generally considers them ideal for the off-season.

Chicago Bulls will not give bad advice

And from a design point of view, Jen highly recommends Nike Air More Uptempo. Designed specifically for basketball in 1994, Nike billed it as the most airy cushioning system ever built. Chicago Bulls star Scotty Pipen used to play in one and is now modified for everyday life.

For those who live in metropolitan areas and value comfort above all else, Jen recommends the Adidas NMD_CS model. for marathon running. Adidas had similar sneakers back in the 80s, but, as you know, fashion is cyclical, and now this model is again at the peak of popularity.

The most beautiful

Choose a stylish and comfortable model that will suit all pa rameters is not an easy task. Jen found one for herself.

The girl admits that Nike Air Presto x ACRONYM - her favorite sneakers. The zipped toe also makes them incredibly comfortable. And the bright colors allow you to stand out in the crowd, both during regular walks and during sports.

Best Of Jen Selter Fitness Glute Gym Workout #1

Previous Post Peaky Blinders, The Office and other favorite TV shows by David Beckham
Next Post Quarantine is a chance to get better. Show business stars massively went in for sports