طريقة يابانية لتدليك الوجه ليستعيد نضارته وحيويته

ناتالي باشكوف: أهم شيء ألا تشعر بالأسف على نفسك

قالت

ناتالي باشكوف - المدربة ومؤسسة موقع BarSisters على الويب ومجموعات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المخصصة لتمارين النساء - للبطولة إنه من المهم مراعاة الفتيات اللاتي يذهبن إلى تدريب WorkOut لأول مرة ...

- ناتالي ، كيف علمت بالتمرين؟
- لأكون صريحًا ، بالصدفة. قبل ثلاث أو أربع سنوات ، بعد الركض ، جئت لأتمرن في الشارع. تمارين الضغط والسحب - لطالما أحببت ذلك. وسألني أحد الرجال في المحكمة عما إذا كنت أعرف ما هو التمرين. فقلت: لا ولكن ما هو؟. كان هناك شعور بأنني لم أكن على علم بما يحدث من حولي. عدت إلى المنزل ، بحثت في Google وأدركت أن التمرين هو ما كنت أرغب دائمًا في القيام به ، لكن لم أكن أعرف ما يُسمى.

ناتالي باشكوف: أهم شيء ألا تشعر بالأسف على نفسك

صورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لناتالي باشكوف

- ثم تم تنظيم التدريب للفتيات؟
- عندما عرفت لأول مرة عن التمرين ، ثم للفتيات لم يتم عمل شيء. هذا فاجأني كثيرا كانت هناك رياضيات قدمن مظاهرات ، لكن لم تكن هناك دورات تدريبية أو مسابقات للفتيات. بدا لي غير عادل. نعتقد تقليديًا أن اللياقة البدنية مهمة للذكور ، ولكن ليس للفتيات. لكنني اعتبرت أنه من الضروري الانتباه بشكل خاص إلى تمارين الفتيات ، وخاصة للمبتدئين. بعد كل شيء ، ترغب العديد من النساء في ممارسة تمارين القوة في الشارع ، لكنهن لا يعرفن من أين يبدأن. في ذلك الوقت ، حتى مقاطع الفيديو التدريبية على الإنترنت كانت تستهدف الرجال الذين يمكنهم بالفعل سحب أنفسهم ، والقيام بعمليات دفع ، ولم تكن هناك مواد مناسبة للفتيات. بدا لي أنه يجب تسهيل التدريبات للفتيات ، لأن لياقتهن البدنية غالبًا ما تكون أضعف. بالطبع ، مع التدريب المنتظم ، يظهر التقدم ، ولكن يجب أن تبدأ بشيء بسيط جدًا.

- كم عدد الفتيات اللائي حضرن التدريبات؟
- عندما كنت أتدرب في موسكو ، ثم جاءت الكثير من الفتيات بمستويات مختلفة من التدريب. كان هناك من لم يتمكن من الوقوف مرة واحدة ، وأولئك الذين شاركوا بالفعل في رياضات أخرى من قبل. وبناءً على ذلك ، كان تحضيرهم أفضل ، لذلك أوكلت إليهم مهامًا أكثر صعوبة.

- اتضح أن التدريبات بالنسبة للفتيات والرجال مختلفة؟
- لا ، التمارين هي نفسها تمامًا التي يستخدمها الرجال في التدريب. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لا يتم إجراؤها في شكلها الأصلي ، ولكن في شكل أفتح: إما بدعم من الشريك ، أو باستخدام حلقات مطاطية خاصة. أم أنها حركات معدلة قليلاً تعلم الجسم أن يدرك حملاً معينًا ، مما سيساعد لاحقًا على القيام بالتمرين المطلوب.

- هل لديك ملعب مفضل؟
- لأكون صريحًا ، لا يهمني مكان التدرب. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يجب أن يكون هناك شيء مشابه للشريط الأفقي والقضبان المتوازية. إذا تحدثنا عن مواقع موسكو التي تدربنا فيها ، فقد تم إجراء التدريب العام في حديقة الذكرى الخمسين لشهر أكتوبر بالقرب من محطة مترو Vernadsky Prospect. هناك محتوىلكن ملعب جيد مع كل ما تحتاجه. أحببت أن هناك عوارض بأقطار مختلفة. لتدريب القبضة ، من المفيد جدًا القيام بتمارين على شريط سميك: من الصعب التمسك بها والقيام بالتمارين.

- هل تعتقدين أن تمارين النساء قد تطورت تمامًا الآن؟
- توجد الآن مسابقات للفتيات. عندما بدأت ممارسة الرياضة لأول مرة ، لم تكن هناك فئات نسائية. ثم بدأت فئات النساء في الظهور - التدريب البدني العام والحرة. التدريب البدني العام ، أي اللياقة البدنية العامة ، يشمل عمليات السحب ، والضغط من القضبان ، من الأرض - تمارين بسيطة من حيث الكمية والنوعية. في فئة السباحة الحرة ، تظهر الفتيات مهاراتهن خلال الوقت المخصص (عادة حوالي دقيقتين). أيضا ، تشارك الفتيات الروسيات في بطولة العالم كل عام. من حيث المنافسة ، أصبح كل شيء إيجابيًا. وفيما يتعلق بتدريب الفتيات المبتدئات ، لا تزال الأمور قائمة.

- ما المهم بالنسبة للفتيات أن تأخذه في الاعتبار أثناء التدريب؟
- أعتقد أن أهم شيء هو عدم الشعور بالأسف على نفسك. إنها حالة نادرة جدًا عندما تبذل الفتاة قصارى جهدها حقًا وتحقق النتائج. كقاعدة عامة ، تتمتع الفتيات بميزة واحدة: يشعرن بالأسف لأنفسهن: أخشى ألا أفعل ذلك ، سأجلس بجوارك. هذا ما يمنعهم من القيام بتمارين القوة. على الرغم من أنه قد ثبت منذ فترة طويلة أن الفتيات يجب أن ينتبهن أكثر لأحمال الطاقة ، والرجال ، على العكس من ذلك ، للتمدد. بعد كل شيء ، الرجال أقوى بشكل طبيعي. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإنهن يتعرضن لخطر الإصابة إذا لم يقمن بشد عضلاتهن المتضخمة.

النساء أكثر مرونة ، وهن أفضل في التمدد ، ولكن هناك أيضًا خطر الإصابة بسبب فرط حركة المفاصل. أي أنك بحاجة إلى نوع من الإطار الذي سيدعم كل هذا الجمال المرن. أعتقد أن الرياضة هي واحدة من أروع الرياضات التي يمكن أن تفكر فيها للمرأة. يؤثر التدريب على الجسم كله ، وتظهر النتيجة أسرع بكثير من أنواع النشاط البدني الأخرى.

- ما هي النصيحة التي تقدمها للمبتدئين؟
- أنصحك بالتعرف على تمرين 100 يوم أولاً. ميزة هذا البرنامج هي أن هناك العديد من الأوصاف والتفسيرات والأجوبة على أسئلة المبتدئين. يتم تقديم برنامج بسيط للغاية يمكن إجراؤه حتى مع مستوى الصفر من التدريب ، ببساطة عن طريق تكييف التمارين بنفسك. يتضمن تمارين التمرين الرئيسية - عمليات السحب ، وتمارين الضغط ، والقرفصاء. يجب أن تبدأ بهذا ، لأنه حتى يتعلم الشخص أداء تمارين ضغط جيدة من الأرض عدة مرات على الأقل ، فلن يكون قادرًا على ممارسة تمارين الضغط من القضبان.

ناتالي باشكوف: أهم شيء ألا تشعر بالأسف على نفسك

صورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لناتالي باشكوف

- كم مرة يجب أن تفعل الفتيات؟
- يعتمد ذلك على الحالة الصحية ، وما إذا كان كم هي معتادة على النشاط البدني. إذا لم تفعل الفتاة أي شيء لمدة 10 سنوات وبدأت في التدريب فجأة ، فلن يؤدي ذلك إلى أي شيء جيدذاهب. أعتقد أنه يجب معالجة هذه المشكلة بشكل فردي ، اعتمادًا على ما تشعر به. في البداية ، الشيء الرئيسي ليس النتيجة - من المهم أن تعتاد على التدريب ، وأن تدع الجسم يعتاد عليه ويتكيف مع التوتر. ثم يمكنك وضع أهداف لنفسك. في البداية ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي أهداف عالمية ، في هذه المرحلة هناك مهمة واحدة فقط - أن تصبح أكثر صحة ولياقة ورياضية.

- ما مدى أهمية التغذية أثناء التمرين؟
- أعتقد أن التغذية تمثل 50 بالمائة من النجاح. التغذية مهمة جدا. على سبيل المثال ، لدي نظام غذائي صحي - الكثير من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات المعقدة والدهون بالضرورة. في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما تتبع الفتيات نظامًا غذائيًا لفقدان الوزن ، فإنهن يزيلن الدهون. لا ينبغي فعل ذلك أبدًا ، لأن الدهون هي الدماغ والأعصاب والجلد والشعر والأظافر. هذه هي سرعة رد الفعل والتفكير - هذه هي الصحة. تحتاج إلى استبعاد الكربوهيدرات والبسيطة - هذا ما يتم امتصاصه بسرعة كبيرة ويرفع مستويات السكر في الدم. يكفي القضاء على هذا ، وسيصبح الرقم جيدًا جدًا ، لكن مع التدريب ، بالطبع ، سيكون التأثير أفضل!

اسوء نوع شعر علي الاطلاق

المنشور السابق أنت أفضل فقط: 8 نصائح من خبير لياقة بدنية
القادم بوست أول ماراثون لي: ما تحتاج أن تعرفه حتى لا تندم

Natalie Pashkoff: the most important thing is not to feel sorry for yourself

Natalie Pashkoff - coach, founder of the BarSisters website and social media groups dedicated to women's workout - told the Championship that it is important to take into account girls who are going to WorkOut training for the first time ...

- Natalie, how did you find out about the workout?
- To be honest, quite by accident. Three or four years ago, after jogging, I came to work out on the street. Push-ups, pull-ups - I've always loved that. And one of the guys on the court asked me if I know what a workout is. To which I replied: No, but what is it ?. There was a feeling that I was not aware of what was happening around me. I came home, googled and realized that workout is what I always wanted to do, but did not know what it was called.

Natalie Pashkoff: the most important thing is not to feel sorry for yourself

Photo: From the personal archive of Natalie Pashkoff

- Then training was organized for girls?
- When I just found out about workout, then for girls nothing was done. This surprised me a lot. There were female athletes who gave demonstrations, but there were no training sessions or competitions for girls. It seemed unfair to me. It is traditionally believed in our country that physical fitness is important for guys, but not for girls. But I considered it necessary to pay attention specifically to the girls' workouts, and especially for beginners. After all, many women want to do strength training on the street, but they just don't know where to start. At that time, even training videos on the Internet were aimed at guys who can already pull themselves up, do push-ups, and there was no suitable material for the girls. It seemed to me that the exercises for girls should be facilitated, because often their physical fitness is weaker. Of course, with regular training, progress appears, but you should start with something very simple.

- How many girls came to trainings?
- When I was training in Moscow Then quite a lot of girls with different levels of training came. There were those who could not even pull up once, and those who had already been involved in other sports before. Accordingly, their preparation was better, so I gave them more difficult tasks.

- It turns out that the exercises for girls and for men are different?
- No, the exercises are absolutely the same that guys use in training. But often they are performed not in their original form, but in a more lightweight form: either with the support of a partner, or with special rubber loops. Or are they slightly modified movements that teach the body to perceive a certain load, which will subsequently help to do the desired exercise.

- Do you have a favorite playground?
- To be honest, I don't care where to practice. The main thing is that there should be something similar to a horizontal bar and parallel bars. If we talk about the Moscow sites where we trained, the general training took place in the Park of the 50th anniversary of October near the Vernadsky Prospect metro station. There is contentbut a good site with everything you need. I liked that there are crossbars of different diameters. To train the grip, it is very useful to do exercises on a thick bar: it is more difficult to hold on to it and perform exercises.

- Do you think the women's workout is quite developed now?
- Now there are competitions for girls. When I first started practicing, there were no female categories. Then the women's categories began to appear - general physical training and freestyle. General physical training, that is, general physical fitness, included pull-ups, push-ups from the bars, from the floor - simple exercises for quantity and quality. In the Freestyle category, the girls show their skills during the allotted time (usually about two minutes). Also, Russian girls take part in the world championship every year. In terms of competition, everything became positive. And in terms of training for beginners girls things are still there.

- What is important for girls to take into account during training?
- I think the most important thing is not to feel sorry for yourself. It is a very rare case when a girl really does her best and achieves results. As a rule, girls have one feature: they feel sorry for themselves: I'm afraid I won't, I'll just sit next to it. This is what keeps them from doing strength training. Although it has long been proven that girls should pay more attention to power loads, and men, on the contrary, to stretching. After all, men are naturally stronger. Accordingly, they have a high risk of injury if they do not stretch their inflated muscles.

Women are more flexible, they are given better stretching, but there is also a risk of injury due to joint hypermobility. That is, you need some kind of framework that will support all this flexible beauty. I think workout is one of the coolest sports you can think of for a woman. Exercise affects the whole body and results appear much faster than other types of physical activity.

- What advice would you give to beginners?
- I would advise you to get acquainted with the 100-day workout first. The advantage of this program is that there are many descriptions, explanations, answers to questions that beginners have. A very simple program is given that can be performed even with a zero level of training, simply by adapting the exercises for yourself. It includes the main workout exercises - pull-ups, push-ups and squats. It is with this that you should start, because until a person learns to do good push-ups from the floor at least several times, he will not be able to push-ups from the bars.

Natalie Pashkoff: the most important thing is not to feel sorry for yourself

Photo: From the personal archive of Natalie Pashkoff

- How often should girls do?
- It depends on the state of health, on whether how accustomed she is to physical activity. If a girl hasn't been doing anything for 10 years and starts training abruptly, then this will not lead to anything goodgoing. I believe this issue needs to be addressed individually, depending on how you feel. At first, the main thing is not the result - it is important to accustom yourself to training, let the body get used to it and adapt to the stress. Then you can set goals for yourself. In the beginning, there should not be any global goals, at this stage there is only one task - to become healthier, fit, athletic.

- How important is nutrition during exercise?
- I believe that nutrition is 50 percent of success. Nutrition is very important. For example, I have a healthy diet - a lot of proteins, complex carbohydrates, necessarily fats. Very often, when girls go on a diet to lose weight, they eliminate fats. This should never be done, because fats are the brain, nerves, skin, hair, nails. This is the speed of reaction, thinking - this is health. You need to exclude carbohydrates, and simple ones - this is what is absorbed very quickly and raises blood sugar levels. It is enough to eliminate this, and the figure will become quite good, but with training, of course, the effect will be even better!

Previous Post You're only better: 8 tips from a fitness guru
Next Post My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret