4 things to study EVERY DAY to become fluent in English

رحلتي الجارية: كيف أضع الأشياء جانباً وأذهب إلى ماراثون

لدينا تقليد مع فتيات نادي الجري Girl & Sole - كل شهر يوليو نأتي إلى سانت بطرسبرغ من أجل White Nights. لسباق الماراثون أو 10 كم - لا يهم ، من المهم أن تأتي وتجري. على مدار أربع سنوات ، أصبح هذا طقسًا ممتعًا يضمن أداء صيفًا رائعًا. يبدو أن عطلة نهاية الأسبوع - ثلاثة أيام - ولكن تعطي الكثير من العاطفة! دائمًا ما تؤدي الرحلات الجارية إلى انطباعات جديدة ، وتغيير نظرتك للمدينة والجري.

رحلتي الجارية: كيف أضع الأشياء جانباً وأذهب إلى ماراثون

هذا العام كانت لدي مهمة مسؤولة - اشترك صديقي في العشرة الأوائل ، وأصبحت دليله الرسمي لعالم بدايات الهواة. كنت مسؤولاً عن تنظيم الرحلة والتخطيط لكيفية قضاء الوقت في المدينة. بشكل عام ، يعد الاستعداد والذهاب في رحلة الركض أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية - فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على التذاكر بسرعة (نظرًا لأن هذا هو موسم الليالي البيضاء ، فهي تطير مثل الكعك الساخن) ، وتحجز في نزل ، ولا تنس أن تأخذ أحذية رياضية وتدخل في خطط المتعة الخاصة بك (وفي سانت بطرسبرغ الآخرين ، على ما يبدو ، لا يحدث) حان وقت الجري. يمكن للجميع التعامل معها!

الجمعة

10:30. ننزل من القطار في محطة قطار موسكوفسكي. من الأفضل أن تصل إلى أي مدينة جديدة مبكرًا - يمكنك المشي طوال يوم الجمعة ، والحصول على غرفة بدون انتظار ، ومعرفة كل تفاصيل الطريق وتأخذ وقتك. الطقس ليس مثاليًا تمامًا ، ولكن بعد هطول الأمطار في موسكو ، لا يكون الجو رطبًا - إنه ممتاز بالفعل. تصل رسالة نصية قصيرة إلى الهاتف تفيد بأنه من الساعة 10 صباحًا تم تأجيل البداية إلى 8 ساعات. Ooooh!

13:00. نتلقى أرقامًا في Mikhailovsky Manege - لا يوجد شيء آلي هناك ، على عكس موسكو على الإطلاق. تقدم لنا عمات المتطوعات المبتسمات أظرفًا تحتوي على أرقام ونتمنى لنا بداية جيدة. التقاط الصور بطريقة بوني وكلايد والانغماس على السطح الأحمر.

18:00. أتناول أشهى الأطعمة (أريد أن آكل يدي) ، ومرة ​​أخرى نناقش السباق بشكل عام والبداية القادمة ، وبعد ذلك نتجول في المدينة مع الرجال ، ونصعد إلى السطح وننظر إلى كل شيء من ارتفاع.

23:55. نخرج معًا في نزهة ليلية. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون الجو رومانسيًا للغاية - الظلام ، الشوارع مضاءة بالفوانيس ، ولكن في المدينة على نهر نيفا توجد ليال بيضاء ، ونركض عبر الشفق الخفيف ، إلى مسرح يونغ سبيكتيتور ، حيث يتعلم المتزلجون أداء الحيل ، والعودة إلى شارع دوستويفسكي ، واختيار أي منها بعض الطرق التي لم أكن أعرفها من قبل ، نجري على طول الجسر ونتجاوز المنازل المستقرة ، وأحتفظ بإيقاع قوي بدلاً من الإثارة.

00:30 Stretching-shower-bed-sleep! p>

رحلتي الجارية: كيف أضع الأشياء جانباً وأذهب إلى ماراثون

السبت

11:00 الركض مع اللاعبين من فرق أخرى قيد التشغيل.

الجري الهز هو مثل هذا السباق الذي يمكنك فيه رؤية المدينة وهي تهرب ، ومقابلة جميع أصدقائك ، والدردشة - لحظة مهمة للمجتمع.

سنتوقف بالتأكيد لالتقاط صورة في الطريق ( ثلاث مرات). قبل السباق ، قدم لنا شباب الفريق المضيف - نادي Mint running - قمصانًا خاصة ، ثم نتفق على الاجتماع في المساء ومناقشةخطة لموسم الجري القادم ، تناول العشاء واشرب نصف لتر من عصير التفاح. على الرغم من أنني أتذكر على الفور أنني سأركض غدًا ، إلا أنني قررت عدم إفساد خططي واستبدال عصير التفاح ببيرة غير كحولية.

اختيار المحرر: انتعش بكأس من البيرة الخالية من الكحول Baltika 0 في صحبة ممتعة ولا تؤجل المرح إلى وقت لاحق ، حتى لو كنت ستنتهي غدًا.

الساعة 15:00 <.> أمي ، أنا في نيو هولاند ، إنه جميل جدًا هنا ، هناك أطفال من حولي ، وأنا على رأس فرقاطة خشبية طولها 7 أمتار ، أتسلقها مثل القرد. ربما يكون أطرف شيء الآن هو السقوط وعدم الركض إلى أي مكان. أتدلي ساقي في الماء البارد للبركة وأتأمل في Firebird.

17:00. أصور مخطط الجري بشكل جميل. صباح الغد لن يكون لدي وقت لهذا ، وفي المساء سيكون هناك ضوء سيئ في الغرفة. في نفس الوقت أقوم بإعداد ملابس الجري ليوم غد: أتحقق مما إذا كان كل شيء في مكانه (هذه المرة كل شيء واضح ، ولكن حدث ذلك ، لقد نسيت جواربي وقميصي ، مرة واحدة في الشتاء ، خلال نصف ماراثون ، نسيت طريق الحياة قبعتي وقفازاتي - كان علي أن أجري أسرع).

20:00. تناول المعكرونة (في مطعم إيطالي سري). أنا آكل بيتزا. أنا آكل لفافة مع بذور الخشخاش والشوكولاتة البيضاء. أنا آكل الكرز. الآن كل شيء متشابه - غدًا سيحترق كل شيء 10 كيلومترات في الفرن ، أقنع نفسي. أجد الرجال ، والجميع يتحدثون ، وهم يستمتعون ، وأنا أيضًا.

00:00. أطفئ الضوء وأسأل صديقي عن شعوره. يقول إنه قلق ولا يستطيع النوم ، لكن بعد 10 دقائق بدا نائمًا. تحقق من المنبه مرة أخرى - تصبح على خير.

الأحد

6:40. لا بد لي من النهوض. أحاول أن أتجاهله ، دون الزحف من تحت الأغطية ، والتحقق من الطقس. أعد نفسي أنه إذا هطلت الأمطار كالجدار ، فلن أذهب إلى أي مكان. لا ، الجو مشمس. تأتي رسالة نصية قصيرة من صديق ، في انتظارك في الطابق السفلي ، والزحف على مضض من تحت البطانية ، ومضغ موزة ، وفي نفس الوقت يرتدي اللباس الداخلي. حان الوقت للتفكير في الإستراتيجية (تبدو كالتالي: سأبدأ من الساعة 5'00 '' ، وسنرى بعد الجسر الأول).

7:10. نحن ذاهبون إلى بلدة البداية. العدائين بملابس ملونة يركضون حولنا ، وكلهم يركزون بشكل رهيب (على الأرجح ، يجرون ماراثون) نحن نمزح بعصبية ، أرى الرجال قلقون بعض الشيء.

رحلتي الجارية: كيف أضع الأشياء جانباً وأذهب إلى ماراثون

7:30. نحاول أن نلتقي في صخب وصخب ساحة القصر على الأقل شخص مألوف ، لكن لا. نعتقد أن منطقة البرد من شريك ماراثون البلطيق 0 مع العثمانيين والبيرة المجانية والهدايا سوف تحتاج إلى تعيينها كمبدأ توجيهي للاجتماع عند خط النهاية. هناك يمكنك أيضًا التعافي بعد السباق. ندخل في مجموعة لمدة 55 دقيقة أو أقل (في الواقع ، لم يفصل المنظمون المجموعات بأي شكل من الأشكال بالسرعة ، ويمكن لأي شخص أن يقف أمامك لن يركض في المراكز العشرة الأولى في أقل من ساعة ، ولن تفعل أي شيء معه.

8:03. ما زلنا نستمع إلى كلمات فراق موظف مهم من الرياضة ، هيا لنركض!

8:20. أوه ، يبدو أنني تغلبت على الجسر ، لكنها تعمل بشكل طبيعي!

8:30. أريد أن أتوقف ، هل يمكنني التوقف هنا؟

8:42. أوه ، يبدو أنه لم يتبق سوى جسر واحد. دفورتسوفايا! ما هي الوتيرة؟ 4-30؟ بشكل غير متوقع ، بالطبع ، ربما سأستمر بنفس الروح (ثم سينتهي كل شيء بشكل أسرع).

8:49. أحصل على تسارع الإنهاء أولاً من ميلان (مدرب نادي العاصمة) ، و ثم من صديقي (لقد ركض بالفعل ، ولديه ميدالية عليه ، ويصرخ أنني لا أركض على الإطلاق). في هذه المذكرة ، انتهيت أيضًا. لقد وضعوا لي أيضًا ميدالية (كانت هذه المرة كافية!). الآن يمكنك رؤية ما يحدث بمرور الوقت. 48'27 '' - في رأيي ، جيد جدًا! أنا سعيد لأننا كنا محظوظين بالطقس ولم يعاني أحد من الحرارة ، كما في الماضي والعام الذي سبقه.

10:15. من الجيد أن تعيش بالقرب من خط النهاية! انتظرت أصدقائي ، وصرخت على عدائي الماراثون ومرة ​​أخرى تستلقي على سريرك ، لكن بميدالية. أنام ​​لساعة أخرى واستيقظ ، أعدك!

في المساء لا أريد حقًا أن أغادر إلى موسكو ، يبدو أن المدينة قد تم إنشاؤها للجري وتناول الطعام والصحبة الجيدة والشمس غير المتوقعة وعطلة نهاية أسبوع رائعة. أعد نفسي بالذهاب إلى البداية في مدينة أخرى أكثر من مرة ، وألقي نظرة على جدول السباقات خارج موسكو بالفعل في القطار.

DAVISES THANKSGIVING SPECIAL 2017 | We Are The Davises

المنشور السابق سلسلة الخريف: التقويم الجاري لشهر سبتمبر
القادم بوست في قلب الخاتم الذهبي. 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل

how to train for a 1/2 marathon + TRAINING SCHEDULE DOWNLOAD

My running trip: how to put things aside and go to a marathon

We have a tradition with the girls from the girl's running club Girl & Sole - every July we come to St. Petersburg for White Nights. For a marathon or 10K - it doesn't matter, it's important to come and run. Over the course of four years, this has become a pleasant ritual, the performance of which guarantees a wonderful running summer. It would seem that the weekend - three days - but give so much emotion! Running trips always bring new impressions, change your perception of the city and running.

My running trip: how to put things aside and go to a marathon

This year I had a responsible mission - my boyfriend signed up for his top ten, and I became his official guide to the world of amateur starts. I was responsible for organizing the trip and planning how we would spend our time in the city. In general, getting ready and going on a jogging trip is very simple - you need to quickly catch tickets (since this is the season of white nights, they fly like hot cakes), book a hostel, do not forget to take sneakers and enter into your hedonistic plans (and in St. Petersburg others, it seems , does not happen) time to run. Everyone can handle it!

Friday

10:30. We get off the train at Moskovsky railway station. It is better to come to any new city early - you can walk all Friday, get a room without queuing, find out all the details of the route and take your time. The weather is not exactly perfect, but after the Moscow rains it is not wet - already excellent. An SMS comes to the phone stating that from 10 am the start was postponed to 8 hours. Ooooh!

13:00. We receive numbers in the Mikhailovsky Manege - nothing is automated there, not at all like in Moscow. Smiling volunteer aunts give us envelopes with numbers and wish us a good start. Taking pictures in the manner of Bonnie and Clyde and wallowing on the red surface.

18:00. Eating the most delicious food (I want to eat my own hands), again discussing the race in general and the upcoming start, and after that we walk around the city with the guys, climb onto the roof and look at everything from a height.

23:55. We go out for a night run together. In general, it should be very romantic - darkness, streets illuminated by lanterns, but in the city on the Neva there are white nights, and we run through the light twilight, to the Theater of the Young Spectator, where skaters learn to do tricks, and back to Dostoevsky Street, choosing which some routes unknown to me before, we run along the embankment and past the settled houses, I keep a vigorous pace rather out of excitement.

00:30 Stretching-shower-bed-sleep!

My running trip: how to put things aside and go to a marathon

Saturday

11:00 Running with the guys from the other running teams shake out run.

Shake out run is such a race when you can see the city on the run, and meet all your friends, and chat - an important moment for the community.

We will definitely stop for a photo on the way ( three times). Before the run, the guys from the host team - Mint running club - give us special jerseys, and after that we agree to meet in the evening and discussplan for next running season, dine and drink half a pint of cider. Although I immediately remember that I will run tomorrow, I decide not to ruin my plans and replace the cider with non-alcoholic beer.

Editor's Choice: freshen up with a glass of non-alcoholic beer Baltika 0 in pleasant company and do not postpone the fun until later, even if tomorrow you will have a run for the result.

15:00. Mom, I'm in New Holland, it's very beautiful here, there are children around me, I'm on top of a 7-meter wooden frigate, I climb it like a monkey. Probably, the funniest thing will now be to fall and not run anywhere. I dangle my legs in the cool water of the pond and meditate on the Firebird.

17:00. I photograph my running layout beautifully. Tomorrow morning I will not have time for this, and in the evening there will be bad light in the room. At the same time I prepare a running outfit for tomorrow: I check if everything is in place (this time everything is clear, but it happened that I forgot my socks and a T-shirt, once in winter, during the Half Marathon, the Road of Life forgot my hat and mittens - I had to run faster).

20:00. Eating pasta (at a secret Italian restaurant). I'm eating pizza. I eat a roll with poppy seeds and white chocolate. I eat cherries. Now it's all the same - tomorrow everything will burn in the furnace 10 km, I persuade myself. I find the guys, everyone is chatting, they are having fun, so am I.

00:00. I turn off the light and ask my boyfriend how he feels. He says that he is worried and cannot sleep, but after 10 minutes he is sound asleep. Check the alarm again - good night.

Sunday

6:40. I have to get up. I try to ignore it, check the weather without getting out from under the covers. I promise myself that if it rains like a wall, I won't go anywhere. No, it's sunny. An SMS comes from a friend, waiting for you downstairs, reluctantly crawling out from under the blanket, chewing a banana and pulling on leggings at the same time. It's time to think over a strategy (it looks like this: I'll start at 5'00 '', and after the first bridge we'll see).

7:10. We are going to the starting town. Runners in colorful clothes run around us, all terribly focused (most likely, they are running a marathon). We're joking nervously, I see the guys are a little worried.

My running trip: how to put things aside and go to a marathon

7:30. We are trying to meet in the hustle and bustle Palace Square at least someone familiar, but no. We think that a chill zone from a partner of the Baltic 0 marathon with ottomans, free beer and gifts will need to be designated as a guideline for the meeting at the finish line. There you can also recuperate after the race. We get into a cluster for 55 minutes or less (in fact, the organizers did not separate the clusters in any way by speed, and a person could stand in front of you who would not run the top ten in less than an hour, and you would not do anything with him.

8:03. We are still listening to the parting words of an important functionary from the sport and hurray, let's run!

8:20. Oh, it seems, I have overcome the bridge, but it runs normally!

8:30. I want to stop, can I stop right here?

8:42. Oh, it seems there is only one embankment left. Dvortsovaya! What's the pace? 4-30? Unexpectedly, of course, perhaps, I will continue in the same spirit (then it will all end faster).

8:49. I get the finishing acceleration first from Milan (coach of the Capital running club), and then from my boyfriend (he has already run, he is wearing a medal, and he shouts that I am not running at all). On this note I also finish. They also put on a medal for me (this time it was enough!). Now you can see what happens over time. 48'27 '' - in my opinion, very good! I am glad that we were lucky with the weather and no one suffered from the heat, as in the past and the year before last.

10:15. It's good to live near the finish line! I waited for friends, shouted to the marathon runners and again you lie in your bed, but with a medal. I sleep for another hour and get up, I promise!

In the evening I don't really want to leave for Moscow, it seems that the city was created for running, eating, good company, unexpected sun and a great weekend. I promise myself to go to the starts in another city more often and already on the train look through the schedule of races outside Moscow.

Running, Endurance training, and Building an engine - Ep. 50

Previous Post Fall Series: September Running Calendar
Next Post In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon