٨ تمارين بسيطة للحصول على جسم رشيق ومثالي في 30 يوما

لعبتي: 7 أفكار عن الرياضة من بسطة

أجرى أحد مشجعي سسكا ونجم الراب غير المتفرغ فاسيلي باستا فاكولينكو ، الذي يجذب عددًا أكبر من المشاهدين إلى حفلاته الموسيقية أكثر من فريقه المفضل للمباريات على أرضه ، مقابلة مع المركز الصحفي لسسكا الكبير. إليك بعض الأفكار الأساسية في مجموعتنا.

حول لاعبي كرة القدم

لا يمتلك لاعبو كرة القدم لدينا أهم الأشياء. لا يوجد وعي بأن على المرء أن يضحى بنفسه ، ولا توجد رغبة غاضبة في أن يكون الأفضل في العالم ، فهم ليسوا مستعدين ، في رأيي ، للموت باسم بلدهم ، فريقهم. في الاتحاد السوفياتي ، كما قالوا مازحين ، كان الرفيق بيريا يقف دائمًا خارج البوابات. أو ستالين. بعد ذلك ، يبدو لي ، أنه كان هناك روافع للتأثير على اللاعبين وإدراك الرياضيين أنهم ليسوا وراء آلة الدولة فحسب ، بل الملايين من المواطنين. الآن ، بعد المباراة ، قال لاعب كرة القدم للصحفيين: حسنًا ، لقد لعبت بأفضل ما أستطيع.

حول سسكا

من الخطورة العمل مع سسكا. بمعنى أن التأصيل لمثل هذا النادي مسؤولية كبيرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الامتثال. غالبًا ما نذهب أنا وأصدقائي إلى المباريات ، إلى القطاع المعتاد ، ونرتدي قناعًا ، بالطبع ، حتى لا يتعرف عليه أحد. نحن مدعوون إلى أماكن أخرى وإلى قطاع الشخصيات المهمة ، ولكن هذا يختلف قليلاً ، فهذه ليست كرة قدم بالنسبة لي.

حول العطلة

يعد المرض في الملعب عطلة كبيرة بالنسبة لي. كانت المباراة الأخيرة التي ذهبنا إليها أداءً ساحرًا. وغنى القطاع أغنية "سامسارا". صرخوا وغنوا ونشرته على Instagram. لقد كان حدثًا تاريخيًا رائعًا بالنسبة لي ، حيث غنت أغنيتي من قبل القطاع ، وشرف عظيم وعطلة.

حول كأس العالم

أنا قلق للغاية بشأن نتيجة فريق كرة القدم لدينا. هذا هو ألمي. هذا موضوع لمحادثة كبيرة أخرى. أنا سعيد لأن الكثير من الأطفال جاءوا الآن إلى مدارس كرة القدم الجديدة. أصبح من الواضح للجميع أن العمل مع لاعبي كرة القدم الشباب الموهوبين هو الاستثمار الأكثر موثوقية لأموال شركة غازبروم. بشكل عام ، لدي آراء متطرفة حول تطوير كرة القدم في بلدي. أعتقد أن اللاعبين المحليين يجب أن يلعبوا في كل مدينة. يجب على سكان موسكو الذين يؤدون الخدمة العسكرية اللعب مع سسكا ، بينما يجب أن يلعب ممثلو وزارة الشؤون الداخلية مع دينامو. حتى يعرف المشجعون: حتى لو لم يلعب فريقنا بشكل أفضل من أي شخص آخر ، فهؤلاء هم أولادنا الذين يتوقون للفوز في كل مباراة. دع لعبهم ، كما تعلموا ، من بعض الممثلين الضالين الضالين. مع ذلك ، لدينا بطولة كرة القدم الروسية.

حول بوتين وفورسينكو و فيالق زينيت

كانت المفارقة الصحيحة. منذ حوالي سبع سنوات ، ذهبت إلى برنامج Headbutt. بعد البرنامج ، حاولوا أن يشرحوا لي لفترة طويلة: أنت لا تفهم ، نحن بحاجة إلى الأجانب لجعل اللعبة أكثر إثارة. لا اعرف. أود أن أشجع كرة القدم حيث يلعب رجالنا. هذه هي الرومانسية الحقيقية. في بطولة اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية من الفيلق nلم يكن الأمر كذلك ، ولكن ما مدى روعة لعب عيد الميلاد.

حول تعاطي المنشطات

ليس لدي رأي واحد حول المنشطات. إذا كان الشخص يتعاطى المنشطات ويريد الموت بسرعة ، فهذا اختياره. ألعاب الكبار. أولا ، أنا لا أفهم تماما ما هي المنشطات. كيفية رسم خط رفيع بين الأدوية المفيدة والمنشطات. بطبيعة الحال ، إذا كنت لا تأخذ في الاعتبار المنشطات العلنية. قل ، هل المنشطات الميلدونيوم؟ غير واضح. إنه دواء يساعد القلب.

حول الراب والهوكي

قالت دانيا ماركوف إنه قبل المباراة النهائية لبطولة العالم في كندا ، استمع لاعبو الهوكي لدينا إلى أغنية My Game. ماركوف وحش. ممثل المدرسة القديمة للهوكي. بطل حقيقي. في آخر بطولة عالمية له ، لعب بإصبع ممزق. لقد وعدني: إذا فزنا ، سوف أرحب بك أمام الكاميرا. نحن نجلس ، مما يعني أننا نشاهد لعبة الهوكي في إحدى حانات روستوف ، وأقول للرجال: سننتصر ، وستظهر لي دانيا ماركوف شيئًا ما. الجميع مثل: تعال ، ماذا تحك؟ فوزنا ، لكن داني غير مرئي على شاشة التلفزيون. بالنسبة لي يا رفاق: ها أنت بالابول. ثم مرة أخرى ، ماركوف يفعل هذا في الكاميرا (هز إصبعه. - إد.). كان كل شخص في حانة روستوف مجنونًا بهذا الأمر.

تمت مشاهدة النسخة الكاملة من المقابلة مع باستا على قناة سسكا على YouTube.

حيل سهلة لجعل فيديوهاتك واسعة الانتشار || أفكار وحيل للصور

المنشور السابق أحذية المشاهير: أي حذاء رياضي سيختاره نيمار ويوسين بولت؟
القادم بوست الشيخوخة هي متعة. كيف تغزو كليمنجارو في عمر 80؟

Don't Trust Prince Ea (Diss track)

My game: 7 thoughts on sports from Basta

CSKA fan and part-time rap star Vasily Basta Vakulenko, who attracts more spectators to his concerts than his favorite team for home matches, gave an interview to the press center of large CSKA. Here are a few highlights.

About footballers

Our footballers do not have the most important things. There is no awareness that one has to sacrifice oneself, there is no fierce desire to be the best in the world, they are not ready, in my opinion, to die in the name of their country, their team. In the Soviet Union, as they said jokingly, Comrade Beria always stood outside the gates. Or Stalin. Then, it seems to me, there were both levers of influence on the players and the understanding among the athletes that they were behind not only the state machine, but millions of compatriots. Now, after the match, the footballer tells reporters: Well, I played as best I can.

About CSKA

Rooting for CSKA is dangerous. In the sense that rooting for such a club is a great responsibility, you need to comply. My friends and I often go to matches, to the usual sector, wearing a mask, of course, so that no one will recognize. We are invited to other places and to the VIP sector, but this is a little different, this is not football for me.

About the holiday

Getting sick at the stadium is a big holiday for me. The last match we went to was a magic performance. The sector sang the song "Samsara". They shouted, sang, I posted it on Instagram. It was a great historical event for me, that my song was sung by the sector, a great honor and a holiday.

About the World Cup

I am very worried about the result of our football team. This is my pain. This is a topic for another big conversation. I am glad that a lot of children have now come to new football schools. It became clear to everyone that working with talented young footballers is the most reliable investment of Gazprom's money. In general, I have radical views on the development of football in my country. I believe that local guys should play for every city. Residents of Moscow who are doing military service should play for CSKA, while representatives of the Ministry of Internal Affairs should play for Dynamo. So that the fans know: even if our team does not play better than everyone else, these are our own boys who are eager to win in every match. Let their own play, as they were taught, than some stray guest performers. Anyway, we have the Russian football championship so-so.

About Putin, Fursenko and legionnaires “Zenith”

It was the right irony. About seven years ago, I went to the Headbutt program. After the program, they tried to explain to me for a long time: You don’t understand, we need foreigners to make the game more spectacular. I do not know. I would like to root for the football where our guys play. This is real romanticism. In the USSR championship of legionnaires nIt was not, but how great our Christmas tree-sticks played.

About doping

I have no unequivocal opinion about doping. If a person is doping and wants to die quickly, this is his choice. Adult games. Firstly, I do not fully understand what doping is. How to draw a fine line between useful medicine and doping. Naturally, if you do not take into account overt stimulants. Say, is meldonium doping? Unclear. It is a drug that helps the heart.

About rap and hockey

Danya Markov said that before the final of the World Championship in Canada, our hockey players listened to the song My Game. Markov is a monster. Representative of the old school hockey. A real hero. In his last world championship, he played with a torn finger. He promised me: If we win, I'll give you my hello on camera. We are sitting, which means we are watching hockey in a Rostov pub, I tell the guys: Ours will win, and Danya Markov will show me something. Everyone is like: Come on, what are you scratching ?. Ours are winning, but Dani is not visible on TV. To me guys: Here you are balabol. And then again, Markov does this at the camera (shakes his finger. - Ed.). Everyone in the Rostov pub was crazy then.

The full version of the interview with Basta is watched on CSKA's YouTube channel.

Spencer X Best BeatBox Tik Tok 2020 - CooL TikTok

Previous Post Celebrity shoes: which sneakers will Neymar and Usain Bolt choose?
Next Post Old age is a joy. How to conquer Kilimanjaro at 80?