为什么说男人到30岁就死了?看完这部《优雅的世界》,你就会明白

我的第一次马拉松:为了不后悔,您需要了解的内容

跑步正在成为一种时尚,这不禁让我们感到高兴,因为健康的生活方式和良好的身体形态已逐渐融入我们的日常生活。但是,如果已经成功征服了10或15公里的距离并且您想继续前进,该怎么办?决定参加马拉松比赛怎么样?毕竟,这只是……比平时的晨跑多了30多公里。为了了解所有准备工作的复杂性,并了解在短短的一年内为马拉松比赛做准备的感觉,我们在圣约瑟夫市与白夜马拉松比赛的参与者会面。

我的第一次马拉松:为了不后悔,您需要了解的内容

照片:Polina Inozemtseva,冠军

-您准备第一次马拉松前准备了多长时间?
-我的第一次马拉松比赛发生在2015年夏天。那是内娃(Neva)上的一座城市,正如我现在所记得的那样,那里非常炎热,闷热,烈日直射。我们从No Tag Runners团队开始,没有开始前的紧张和激动。仅有笑声,笑话和对我们将要跑42.195公里的理解。

我从2013年开始跑步,并于2014年来到高尔基公园的Nike + Running Club训练。事实证明,我花了一年的时间准备。

-初学者会犯什么错误?
-正如伟人所说:“愚人可以从错误中学习,但要聪明对陌生人。”我不知道我真正属于谁,但回首过去,现在我有权分析自己和接受的训练,我可以说值得关注:设备(马拉松中我不舒服的运动鞋打招呼),身体发育(加强肌肉) ,恢复(睡眠,伸展运动,“锻炼肌肉”,按摩,瑜伽),最重要的是及时告诉自己:男人,休息一下。或者:男孩,您需要休息休息。> -第一次参加马拉松比赛最困难的是什么?
-任何业余跑步者,只要开始跑步并了解不同的距离,然后爬上互联网,并开始从所有可能的来源中吸收信息,那就是我。 ...我读了很多文章,听了后面要马拉松一到十次的家伙,而且我有一定的“嗡嗡声”,可能正在等我。但是,突然出现的最生动的印象是,当我已经在第36或37公里处沿着涅瓦河上那个非常凉爽的城市的路堤奔跑时,我想到:“萨沙,让我们走路”或“萨沙,我们必须停下来伸展一下。”

我的第一次马拉松:为了不后悔,您需要了解的内容

照片:Polina Inozemtseva,冠军

正是在这一刻,一个人追赶我,他已经开始积极行动,但仍在奔跑。在这段马拉松期间,我们用惯用语进行了某种对话,有时他建议我走路。坦率地说,我当时被如此令人难以置信的提议吓了一跳,就在那一刻,我的思绪变得更加强烈,因为他们有机会找到一个兄弟,但是我向他道歉,因为他拒绝了这个提议,并提出要他走完之后再走路,我自己也加快了脚步然后继续因此,最困难的事情是不要偏离预期的道路,不要让内心的“疲倦”通过思想走出去。

-您应该从哪里开始为从未有过如此长距离的人准备马拉松比赛?从什么距离开始,增加里程多少?
-实际上,这里的问题是非常个人的,因为每个人都有自己的身体特征,包括正面和负面的一面。就像我在2015年所做的那样,有人只是想参加马拉松比赛,而有人希望有一段不错的时间(例如三个小时)来参加马拉松比赛,这是一个完全不同的水平。因此,我将从最重要的问题开始:您要如何进行马拉松比赛?然后我开始进行自我训练,因为在21世纪的数字技术中,有许多应用程序会根据您的训练,您希望花费的跑步时间为您制定训练计划。

例如,我接受了训练在Nike + Run Club的半程马拉松计划下,并完成了整个训练过程,我对结果感到非常满意,此外还有一个马拉松计划。但是,如果您需要更严格的纪律,那么您可以找一名教练并亲自去做​​。最好首先问自己:您想如何参加马拉松比赛?

我的第一次马拉松:为了不后悔,您需要了解的内容

照片:Polina Inozemtseva,冠军

-您覆盖了42公里。下一个目标是什么?延长马拉松时间或延长距离-铁人三项(Ironman?)?
-马拉松结束后,我想知道自己的身体和思维能力如何,因此我决定除了延长马拉松时间尝试另一个出色的跑步方向-越野跑(越野跑),当然,要进行长距离跑步,这就是极好的尝试。今年,我的目标是跑距离为T100(官方距离为107.29公里)的Golden Ring Ultra Trail。这不是我第一次参加超越野比赛,但在身体和道德上都充满了挑战。我在分配的时间限制之前成功完成了此操作。至于铁人三项,我还没有看到这个方向。

-您会为突然采取行动并设定自己目标的人给什么建议-参加马拉松比赛?
-我想要这样的人首先,建议您学习如何从训练过程中跌宕起伏,激动不已,在锻炼失败时微笑,在出现某个“停止”时不要灰心,以告诉自己您需要休息和休息,与身体保持和谐,灵魂和思想,永远不会忘记自己的舒适。

豆瓣8.0大陆农村电影,她全程没说一句话,可每一秒都让人看着揪心!

以前的帖子 娜塔莉·帕斯科夫(Natalie Pashkoff):最重要的是不要为自己感到难过
下一篇文章 卢日尼基半程马拉松:有关比赛的5个事实和里面的清单

Thoughts on Marathon Training!

My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret

Running is becoming fashionable, and this cannot but rejoice, because the trend for healthy lifestyles and good physical shape smoothly enters our daily life. But what if the distances of 10 or 15 km have already been successfully conquered and you want to move on? How about deciding to run a marathon? After all, this is only ... more than 30 kilometers more than the usual morning run. In order to understand all the intricacies of preparation and understand what it is like to prepare for a marathon distance in just one year, we met with a participant of the White Nights marathon in St. and 107 km, by Alexander Nekrasov.

My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- How long did you prepare before running your first marathon?
- My first marathon happened to me in the summer of 2015. It was a city on the Neva, and, as I remember now, it was very hot, stuffy and the sun was blazing strong. We went to the start with the No Tag Runners team, and there was no pre-start jittery and excitement. There was only laughter, jokes and the understanding that we were going to run 42.195 km.

I started running in 2013, and training in 2014, when I came to the Nike + Running Club in Gorky Park. It turns out that it took me one year to prepare. During this year, I have turned my understanding of running upside down and continue to turn it around.

- What mistakes do beginners make?
- As the greats say: “Fools learn from their mistakes, but smart on strangers. " I don't know who I really belong to, but looking back, now I have the right to analyze myself and my training and I can say that it is worth paying attention to: equipment (hello to my uncomfortable sneakers at a marathon), body development (strengthening muscles) , recovery (sleep, stretching, "muscle rolling", massage, yoga) and most importantly - tell yourself in time: guy, take a break. Or: guy, you need to stop and rest.

My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- What was the most difficult thing when you ran the marathon for the first time? Both physically and psychologically.
- Any amateur runner who starts running and getting to know different distances, climbs the Internet and begins to absorb information from all sources that are possible. So it was with me. ... I read a lot of articles, listened to guys who had one or ten marathon behind them, and I had a certain base of “buzz” that could be waiting for me. But the most vivid impression that pops up instantly is when already at the 36th or 37th km I was running along the embankment of that very cool city on the Neva and I had thoughts: “Sasha, let's go on foot” or “Sasha, we must stop and stretch. " I drove them away and was focused on one thing - to run.

My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

It was at this moment that a guy caught up with me, already actively limping, but running. We struck up some kind of conversation with the usual phrases for this period of time of the marathon, and at some point he offered me a walk. I, frankly, then was taken aback by such an incredible offer, just at that moment my thoughts intensified, because they had a chance to find a brother, but I apologized to him for refusing such an offer and offered to walk him after the finish, and I myself increased the pace a little and ran on. Therefore, the most difficult thing was not to get off the intended path and not to let the inner “tired” go out through thoughts.

- Where do you need to start preparing for a marathon for a person who had never run such a distance before? With what distances to start, how much to increase the mileage?
- In fact, the question here is very individual, because each person has his own characteristics of the body, its positive and negative sides. Someone just wants to run a marathon, as I did in 2015, while someone wants to run it with a good time, for example, three hours, and here is a completely different level. So I would start with the most important question: how do you want to run a marathon? Then I started to train myself, because in the 21st century of digital technologies there are many applications that build a training plan for you depending on your training, the amount of time you want to spend running.

I, for example, trained under the Nike + Run Club half marathon program and performed the entire training process, and I was very pleased with the result, there is also a marathon program. If you still need a tougher discipline, then you can find a coach and do it personally. It is always best to start by asking yourself: how do you want to run a marathon?

My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- You covered 42 kilometers. What's the next goal? Improving marathon time or running a longer distance - Ironman?
- After completing the marathon, I wondered what my body and my mind were capable of, so I decided besides improving my time in marathons try yourself in another excellent running direction - trail (cross-country running), and, of course, do it over long distances, which means ultra. This year my goal was to run the Golden Ring Ultra Trail with a distance of T100 (the official distance is 107.29 km). This is not my first ultra cross country race, but it was challenging both physically and morally. I completed it successfully before the allotted time limit. As for Ironman, I don't see myself in this direction yet. Maybe later someday.

- What advice would you give to a person who suddenly took and set himself a goal - to run a marathon?
- Such a person I would like toadvise, first of all, to learn how to get a thrill from the training process, ups and downs, to smile when it does not work out, not to lose heart when a certain "stop" has arisen, to be able to tell yourself that you need to take a break and rest, be in harmony with your body , soul and mind and never forget about comfort for yourself.

How to make decisions you won't regret

Previous Post Natalie Pashkoff: the most important thing is not to feel sorry for yourself
Next Post Luzhniki Half Marathon: 5 facts about the race and a checklist inside