٥- الرعشة الجنسية عند المرأة والرجل

جسدي هو عملي: سبع فتيات إيجابيات الجسم

يدخل القرن الحادي والعشرون في حياتنا المزيد والمزيد من الحركات الاجتماعية التي توسع مفهوم الحرية. حرية الكلام والتعبير عن الذات والاختيار .. وماذا عن حرية تقبل جسدك؟

في عام 1996 ، نظم الشابان كوني سوبتشاك وإليزابيث سكوت حركة الجسم الإيجابي ، والتي ساعدت الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن على قبول أنفسهم والتوقف عن الاعتماد على الرأي العام. أصبحت إيجابية الجسم الآن حركة اجتماعية كاملة. مبدأها الأساسي هو حب الجسد كما هو ، واحترام أجساد الآخرين: مهما كان شكلها وحجمها ولونها.

ومع ذلك ، يجدر التمييز بين العمل الحقيقي على الذات والمجمعات العديدة والكسل العادي. بعد كل شيء ، من الأصعب بكثير مخالفة معايير الجمال السائدة والوقوع في حب أشكالهم غير الكاملة ، في رأيهم ، أكثر من إنهاء تناول بقايا البيتزا في الليل ، والاختباء خلف الجسم بشكل إيجابي ، وعدم السعي وراء أي شيء.

لقد أعددنا مجموعة مختارة من الفتيات إيجابيات الجسم اللائي يعرفن بالتأكيد أنه من الصعب للغاية تحقيق النجاح دون تلبية المعايير النموذجية. بل من الصعب أن تحب نفسك. ومع ذلك فقد تمكنوا من فعل الأمرين.

تيس هوليداي

تزن عارضة الأزياء الأمريكية ذات الحجم الزائد الأكثر شهرة 155 كيلوجرامًا. لكن هذا لم يمنعها من الظهور على غلاف مجلة كوزموبوليتان العام الماضي. لدى Tess عدد كافٍ من المعجبين - تم تأكيد هذه الحقيقة من قبل 1.9 مليون متابع على Instagram الخاص بها - وكذلك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يدينونها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفتاة لديها نظرة رصينة تمامًا على مظهرها وتصرح بجرأة للمهتمين:

إيرينا دريسي

يمكن غالبًا مشاهدة النموذج البالغ من العمر 22 عامًا في الحملات الإعلانية للعلامة التجارية PrettyLittleThing. المشاركات مع صورها تجمع الكثير من التعليقات الإيجابية وكلمات الإعجاب والدعم. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال دائما. لم تستطع دريزي قبول جسدها طوال حياتها تقريبًا وعانت من اضطرابات الأكل بسبب الشك الذاتي. الآن إيرينا سعيدة لأنها من خلال عملها يمكن أن تساعد النساء الأخريات على حب نفسها ، لأنها هي نفسها تعرف جيدًا ما تمر به الفتيات الكبيرات.

جسدي هو عملي: سبع فتيات إيجابيات الجسم

7 وصايا جسدية إيجابية: إنهم يسخرون منهم ويحبون أجسادهم

الحركة التي فجرت الإنترنت بغموضها. ما رأيك؟

سيليست باربر

ربما شاهد معظم الناس المحاكاة الساخرة لهذه الفتاة لصور خيالية للنجوم مرة واحدة على الأقل. كممثل كوميدي ، تفوز سيليست بقلوب المعجبين ليس فقط بروح الدعابة ، ولكن أيضًا بالبهجة الصادقة. تصوير توم فورد ، جولات كوميدية فردية ، تصوير الغلافمجلة InStyle الإلكترونية - لقد حققت كل هذا فقط بسبب حقيقة أنها قررت يومًا ما ألا تسعى لأن تكون 90-60-90 ، ولكن لتظهر نفسها للعالم.

Demi Lovato

تعافت الممثلة والمغنية الأمريكية بشكل كبير مؤخرًا ، بعد أن قررت التخلي عن المخدرات. أدى مثل هذا الفعل الصحيح إلى عواقب نفسية - الخوف من الظهور أمام الجمهور بعيدًا عن الشكل المثالي. وقبل يومين فقط ، نشرت ديمي صورة لها وهي ترتدي ملابس السباحة ، والتي تظهر بوضوح الوزن الزائد والسيلوليت.

Iskra Lawrence

لا يتعرف نموذج الأزياء الإنجليزي على مصطلح الحجم الزائد و يرفض تنميق الصور لصالح الطبيعة. في بداية مسيرتها المهنية في عرض الأزياء ، حاولت Iskra إرضاء أصحاب العمل ، وأرهقت نفسها بالنظم الغذائية الصارمة والتدريب المكثف في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. الآن لا تتوقف الفتاة عن ممارسة الرياضة بنشاط ، لكنها تخلت عن النظام الغذائي منذ فترة طويلة ، بعد أن قبلت جسدها. ثم جاء ذلك النجاح الحقيقي لها. ظهر لورنس في الإعلانات التجارية لعلامتي Aerie و American Eagle Outfitters ، وهو أيضًا محرر Runway Riot ، وهو بوابة إيجابية للموضة والجسم.

جسدي هو عملي: سبع فتيات إيجابيات الجسم

الفتيات ذوات الأشكال: ما هو الجسد الإيجابي وكيف نتعايش معه

يحبون أنفسهم ، مهما كان الأمر ، وهذا هو الشيء الرئيسي. كيف تحبها؟

آشلي جراهام

كانت الفتاة التي يتحدث عنها عالم عرض الأزياء طفلة شديدة التعقيد في طفولتها. وفقًا لآشلي ، حتى والدها انتقدها بسبب مظهرها ، ناهيك عن أقرانها. ولكن من الواضح الآن أن جراهام لا يخجل من جسده.

Lina Dunham

تشارك Lina بنشاط في تعزيز إيجابية الجسم. في عام 2015 ، أنشأت الفتاة مع صديقتها جينيفر كونر النسخة الإلكترونية من Lenny Letter ، حيث يمكن للمرأة مناقشة النسوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دنهام هي ممثلة وكاتبة سيناريو ومخرجة ومنتجة ومؤلفة كتب وفازت بالعديد من الجوائز في جوائز تلفزيونية مرموقة لمدة ست سنوات متتالية. وحصلت سلسلة الفتيات على HBO على تقييمات عالية جدًا.

10 علامات تحذيرية أنك تعاني من نقص فيتامين (د)

المنشور السابق رامبو إلى الأبد. ستالون 73 وهو في حالة جيدة
القادم بوست كيف يفقد خبيب وزنه قبل القتال. هل يستحق الانتصار إرهاق الجسد؟

The Complicated World of Body Positivity (a mini documentary)

My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls

The 21st century brings into our lives more and more social movements that expand the concept of freedom. Freedom of speech, self-expression, choice ... What about the freedom to accept your body?

Back in 1996, young Connie Sobchak and Elizabeth Scott organized the Body Positive Movement, which helped overweight people accept themselves and stop depending on public opinion. Now body positivity has become a full-fledged social movement. Its main principle is to love your body the way it is, and respect the bodies of other people: of any shape, size, skin color.

However, it is worth distinguishing between real work on oneself and numerous complexes from ordinary laziness. After all, it is much more difficult to go against the prevailing standards of beauty and seriously fall in love with their, in their opinion, imperfect forms, than to finish eating the leftovers of pizza at night, hiding behind body positive, and not strive for anything.

We have prepared a selection of body-positive girls who know for sure that it is extremely difficult to achieve success without meeting model parameters. And it’s even harder to love yourself. And yet they were able to do both.

Tess Holliday

The most popular American plus-size model weighs 155 kilograms. But that didn't stop her from getting on the cover of Cosmopolitan magazine last year. Tess has enough fans - this fact is confirmed by 1.9 million followers on her Instagram - and also many people who condemn her. However, the girl has an absolutely sober view of her appearance and boldly declares to ill-wishers:

Irena Dresi

The 22-year-old model can often be seen in advertising campaigns for the PrettyLittleThing brand. Posts with her photos collect a lot of positive comments, words of admiration and support. But this was not always the case. Drezi could not accept her body almost all her life and suffered from eating disorders due to self-doubt. Now Irena is glad that with her work she can help other women to love herself, because she herself knows very well what many big girls go through.

My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls

7 commandments of body positive: they are laughed at and they love their body

The movement that blew up the Internet with its ambiguity. What do you think?

Celeste Barber

Most people have probably seen this girl's funny parodies of pretentious photos of stars at least once. As a comedian, Celeste wins the hearts of fans not only with humor, but also with sincere cheerfulness. Filming for Tom Ford, solo comedy tours, cover photographye magazine InStyle - she achieved all this solely due to the fact that one day she decided not to strive to be 90-60-90, but to show herself to the world.

Demi Lovato

The American actress and singer has greatly recovered recently, having decided to give up drugs. Such a correct act led to a psychological consequence - the fear of appearing in front of the public in far from ideal form. And only two days ago, Demi posted a photo of herself in a swimsuit, which clearly shows excess weight and cellulite.

Iskra Lawrence

The English fashion model does not recognize the plus-size term and refuses to retouch photos in favor of naturalness. At the beginning of her modeling career, Iskra tried to please employers, exhausting herself with rigid diets and intense training in the gym. Now the girl does not stop actively playing sports, but she has long abandoned diets, having accepted her body. It was then that real success came to her. Lawrence has appeared in commercials for the Aerie and American Eagle Outfitters brands and is also the editor of Runway Riot, a fashion and body positivity portal.

My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls

Girls with forms: what is body positive and how to live with it

They like themselves, no matter what, and this is the main thing. How do you like it?

Ashley Graham

The girl the whole modeling world talks about was a very complex child in her childhood. According to Ashley, even her own father criticized her for her appearance, not to mention her peers. But now Graham is clearly not ashamed of his body.

Lina Dunham

Lina is actively involved in promoting body positive. In 2015, the girl, together with her friend Jennifer Conner, created the online edition Lenny Letter, where women can discuss feminism issues. In addition, Dunham is an actress, screenwriter, director, producer, author of books and has won numerous awards at prestigious television awards for six years in a row. And her HBO series Girls is gaining very high ratings.

What its LIKE being a GIRL | Opening up about BODY Confidence and Positivity | Eckra Namu Official

Previous Post Rambo forever. Stallone 73 and he's in great shape
Next Post How Khabib loses weight before the fight. Is the victory worth the exhaustion of the body?