【强颜欢笑】皇后病种憔悴不堪,却依靠浓妆艳抹改面容红润,和皇帝表面恩爱和睦,只为了维护可怜的皇后尊严! EP037 2 如懿传

我的身体是我的本事:七个成功的身体正面女孩

二十一世纪将越来越多的社会运动带入我们的生活,这些社会运动扩展了自由的概念。言论自由,自我表达,选择……接受身体的自由如何?

早在1996年,年轻的康妮·索布恰克(Connie Sobchak)和伊丽莎白·斯科特(Elizabeth Scott)共同组织了“身体积极运动”,该运动帮助超重的人接受了自己的身体,并停止了舆论的干预。现在,身体积极性已经成为成熟的社会运动。它的主要原理是爱自己的身体,尊重他人的身体:任何形状,大小,肤色。

但是,有必要将自己的实际工作与普通懒惰中的许多复杂事物区分开。毕竟,与他们认为不完美的形式相抵触,要违背流行的美貌标准并认真爱上它们,要比在晚上吃完剩下的披萨,积极地躲在身后,不为任何目的而奋斗要困难得多。

我们准备了一些身体阳性的女孩,这些女孩肯定知道不满足模型参数就很难取得成功。爱自己就更难了。

苔丝·霍利迪(Tess Holliday)

最受欢迎的美国大码模特重155公斤。但这并没有阻止她去年登上《国际都市》杂志的封面。苔丝拥有足够的粉丝-这在她的Instagram上已有190万粉丝证实了这一事实-还有许多谴责她的人。但是,这个女孩对自己的外观绝对清醒,并大胆地向不愿接受的人宣告:

Irena Dresi

22岁的模特经常出现在PrettyLittleThing的广告活动中。贴有她的照片的帖子收集了很多积极的评论,赞赏和支持的话。但这并非总是如此。德雷齐几乎一生都无法接受她的身体,并且由于自我怀疑而遭受饮食失调的困扰。现在,艾琳娜(Irena)感到很高兴,她可以通过她的工作帮助其他女性爱自己,因为她自己非常了解许多大女孩经历了什么。

我的身体是我的本事:七个成功的身体正面女孩

身体积极的7条诫命:他们被嘲笑并且爱护自己的身体

这种运动模糊了互联网。您如何看待?

Celeste Barber

大多数人可能至少看过一次这个女孩对自命不凡的恒星照片的滑稽模仿。作为喜剧演员,塞莱斯特(Celeste)不仅以幽默而且以真诚的快乐赢得了歌迷的喜爱。汤姆·福特(Tom Ford)的摄影,单人喜剧之旅,封面摄影电子杂志InStyle-她之所以能做到这一点,完全是因为有一天她决定不努力成为90-60-90,而是向世界展示自己。

Demi Lovato

美国女演员和歌手最近决定放弃毒品,已大大康复。这种正确的行为导致了心理后果-害怕以不理想的形式出现在公众面前。而且仅在两天前,黛咪(Demi)在泳装上贴了一张自己的照片,清楚地表明了体重和脂肪的过多。

Iskra Lawrence

英语时装模特无法识别大号和拒绝修饰照片以利于自然。在她的模特生涯的开始,伊斯克拉(Iskra)试图取悦雇主,在严格的饮食和严格的体育馆训练中筋疲力尽。现在,女孩并没有停止积极地参加体育运动,但是她早已放弃了饮食,接受了自己的身体。那时才是真正的成功。劳伦斯(Lawrence)曾在Aerie和American Eagle Outfitters品牌的广告中露面,并且还是时装和身体正面网站Runway Riot的编辑。

我的身体是我的本事:七个成功的身体正面女孩

身材魁梧的女孩:什么是积极的身体以及如何与之共存

无论如何,他们都喜欢自己,这是主要问题。您感觉如何?

阿什莉·格雷厄姆(Ashley Graham)

整个建模界都在谈论的那个女孩在她的童年时代是一个非常复杂的孩子。据阿什利说,甚至她自己的父亲也批评她的外表,更不用说她的同龄人了。但是现在,格雷厄姆显然不为自己的身体感到羞耻。

Lina Dunham

Lina积极参与促进身体的积极性。 2015年,女孩与她的朋友珍妮弗·康纳(Jennifer Conner)共同创建了在线版《莱尼·莱特》,妇女可以在其中讨论女权主义问题。此外,邓纳姆(Dunham)是女演员,编剧,导演,制片人,书籍作者,并且连续六年获得著名电视奖的众多奖项。

卢台长幽默笑话篇:特别的追求方式 - 假女友变真女友 观世音菩萨心灵法门

以前的帖子 永远的兰博。史泰龙73,他的身体状况很好
下一篇文章 哈比卜如何在战斗前减肥。胜利值得疲惫吗?

The Complicated World of Body Positivity (a mini documentary)

My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls

The 21st century brings into our lives more and more social movements that expand the concept of freedom. Freedom of speech, self-expression, choice ... What about the freedom to accept your body?

Back in 1996, young Connie Sobchak and Elizabeth Scott organized the Body Positive Movement, which helped overweight people accept themselves and stop depending on public opinion. Now body positivity has become a full-fledged social movement. Its main principle is to love your body the way it is, and respect the bodies of other people: of any shape, size, skin color.

However, it is worth distinguishing between real work on oneself and numerous complexes from ordinary laziness. After all, it is much more difficult to go against the prevailing standards of beauty and seriously fall in love with their, in their opinion, imperfect forms, than to finish eating the leftovers of pizza at night, hiding behind body positive, and not strive for anything.

We have prepared a selection of body-positive girls who know for sure that it is extremely difficult to achieve success without meeting model parameters. And it’s even harder to love yourself. And yet they were able to do both.

Tess Holliday

The most popular American plus-size model weighs 155 kilograms. But that didn't stop her from getting on the cover of Cosmopolitan magazine last year. Tess has enough fans - this fact is confirmed by 1.9 million followers on her Instagram - and also many people who condemn her. However, the girl has an absolutely sober view of her appearance and boldly declares to ill-wishers:

Irena Dresi

The 22-year-old model can often be seen in advertising campaigns for the PrettyLittleThing brand. Posts with her photos collect a lot of positive comments, words of admiration and support. But this was not always the case. Drezi could not accept her body almost all her life and suffered from eating disorders due to self-doubt. Now Irena is glad that with her work she can help other women to love herself, because she herself knows very well what many big girls go through.

My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls

7 commandments of body positive: they are laughed at and they love their body

The movement that blew up the Internet with its ambiguity. What do you think?

Celeste Barber

Most people have probably seen this girl's funny parodies of pretentious photos of stars at least once. As a comedian, Celeste wins the hearts of fans not only with humor, but also with sincere cheerfulness. Filming for Tom Ford, solo comedy tours, cover photographye magazine InStyle - she achieved all this solely due to the fact that one day she decided not to strive to be 90-60-90, but to show herself to the world.

Demi Lovato

The American actress and singer has greatly recovered recently, having decided to give up drugs. Such a correct act led to a psychological consequence - the fear of appearing in front of the public in far from ideal form. And only two days ago, Demi posted a photo of herself in a swimsuit, which clearly shows excess weight and cellulite.

Iskra Lawrence

The English fashion model does not recognize the plus-size term and refuses to retouch photos in favor of naturalness. At the beginning of her modeling career, Iskra tried to please employers, exhausting herself with rigid diets and intense training in the gym. Now the girl does not stop actively playing sports, but she has long abandoned diets, having accepted her body. It was then that real success came to her. Lawrence has appeared in commercials for the Aerie and American Eagle Outfitters brands and is also the editor of Runway Riot, a fashion and body positivity portal.

My body is my business: seven successful body positive girls

Girls with forms: what is body positive and how to live with it

They like themselves, no matter what, and this is the main thing. How do you like it?

Ashley Graham

The girl the whole modeling world talks about was a very complex child in her childhood. According to Ashley, even her own father criticized her for her appearance, not to mention her peers. But now Graham is clearly not ashamed of his body.

Lina Dunham

Lina is actively involved in promoting body positive. In 2015, the girl, together with her friend Jennifer Conner, created the online edition Lenny Letter, where women can discuss feminism issues. In addition, Dunham is an actress, screenwriter, director, producer, author of books and has won numerous awards at prestigious television awards for six years in a row. And her HBO series Girls is gaining very high ratings.

What its LIKE being a GIRL | Opening up about BODY Confidence and Positivity | Eckra Namu Official

Previous Post Rambo forever. Stallone 73 and he's in great shape
Next Post How Khabib loses weight before the fight. Is the victory worth the exhaustion of the body?