مهرجان \

المهرجانات الموسيقية التي تنتظرك بالفعل

ليس سراً أن مهرجانات الصيف تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. وهذا ليس عبثا! هذه فرصة رائعة للرقص ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديك ، وابتهاج نفسك ، بل وحتى خسارة أرطال زائدة - لا تكتمل أي من المهرجانات الحديثة بدون منطقة ترفيهية ورياضية. نحن نعلم مدى فائدة النشاط البدني في الهواء الطلق ، لذلك قمنا بتجميع مجموعة مختارة من أهم الأعياد الموسيقية الروسية هذا الصيف.

Encore Fest

قريبًا ستحتفل موسكو بعيد ميلاد الأسطورة - مغني الراب توباك شاكورة.
بالنسبة للضيوف ، أعد المنظمون الموسيقى المفضلة لديهم ، والمساحات الفنية ، وكرة الشوارع ، ومعارك الخدش وعشرات من وسائل الترفيه الأخرى. سيتم تشغيل الهيب هوب على الموقع لأكثر من اثنتي عشرة ساعة. سيزور فيدوك وأوبلاديت وميشلاوي وفنانين آخرين ، وسيكون The Outlawz هو العنوان الرئيسي لهذا الحدث.

المكان: ZIL Cultural Center ، موسكو
متى: 15-16 يونيو.

شراء تذكرة.

Jazz Manor

سيكون المهرجان ممتعًا حتى لمن ليسوا كذلك يعتبر نفسه من محبي موسيقى الجاز. لقد تغير هذا الاتجاه كثيرًا على مر السنين بحيث أصبح بإمكان الفنانين اليوم الذين لا علاقة لهم بموسيقى الجاز أن يصبحوا مشاركين في المهرجان. لكن هذا فقط للوهلة الأولى. ومن بين المتحدثين هذا العام بلاك آيد بيز وأزيليا بانكس وسبلين وإيفان دورن وغيرهم. لقد أعدوا جميعًا برنامجًا خاصًا للمهرجان.

المكان: Kolomenskoye ، موسكو
الموعد: 22-23 يونيو.

شراء تذكرة.

النعناع البري

Wild Mint هي أكبر منطقة مفتوحة متعددة الأشكال مستقلة في روسيا. على مراحل المهرجان ، يتم تقديم الفنانين الروس الرئيسيين ، ونجوم العالم ، وأبطال مشهد إيندي ، وأصوات الموسيقى الإلكترونية ، كما يكتسب الموسيقيون شعبية. توجد في المنطقة ملاعب رياضية وقاعة محاضرات وسينما ومعرض ؛ تم تنظيم برنامج للأطفال الأغنياء. يمكنك الذهاب إلى Wild Mint والاسترخاء مع جميع أفراد العائلة.

هذا الصيف ، Scots Primal Scream ، أكثر المجموعات البحرية في البلاد Mumiy Troll ، الأسطوري Boris Grebenshchikov مع Aquarium ، Dolphin ، Basta ، Monetochka ، The Hatters وغيرها الكثير أخرى - ستقام 100 حفلة موسيقية في غضون ثلاثة أيام فقط.

المكان: منطقة Aleksinsky ، بونيريفو (140 كم من موسكو)
الموعد: من 28 إلى 30 يونيو.

شراء تذكرة.

السكان المحليون فقط

ركوب الأمواج في سانت بطرسبرغ وسوتشي ولوح التزلج الرئيسي وكرة الشوارع و BMX والبيسبول في موسكو - كل هذا يقدمه معظم المهرجانات الموسيقية والرياضية بسعادة.
Skepta و The Score و Machete و MGZAVREBI ولن يقتصر الأمر على عروضهم في سانت بطرسبرغ و Desiigner و Grandson و Zivert و Peshlaya Molly و Puppies وسيحضرون إلى موسكو و Zveri في سوتشي.

حيث:/ ب>

  • ميناء Sevkabel ، سانت بطرسبرغ
  • لوجنيكي ، موسكو
  • ميناء Imeretinsky ، سوتشي

متى:

  • 29-30 يونيو ، سانت بطرسبرغ
  • 20 يوليو ، موسكو
  • 7 سبتمبر ، سوتشي

شراء تذكرة.

Invasion

من الصعب مقابلة العديد من الفنانين في أي مكان آخر في مهرجان واحد. تقليديا ، في Invasion ، يمكنك الاستماع إلى DDT و Dolphin و BI-2 و Alice و Mumiy Troll و Animal Jazz و Louna و Nervov و Nike Borzov و Slots والرقص على الأغاني الناجحة من عام 2007.
وأيضًا - العب كرة القدم الشاطئية والكرة الطائرة وتزوج.

المكان: Bolshoe Zavidovo، Tver
الموعد: 19 -21 يوليو.

اشترِ تذكرة.

VK Fest 5

أو مهرجان للجميع ، كما يقول المنظمون. في الواقع ، سيجد أي شخص هنا شيئًا يرضيه. سيتم تقديم أكثر من 100 فنان مشهور ومدون وممثل كوميدي وقائي ومتحدث و 17 منطقة مواضيعية ومئات من المنصات التفاعلية في حديقة العاصمة الشمالية. ستنفتح عليك مجالات الموسيقى والتكنولوجيا والأزياء والفكاهة وألعاب الفيديو وبالطبع الرياضة. المشاركون
- Little Big و Yegor Creed و KhLEB و Tim Belorusskikh و # 2Mashi و Feduk و Olga Buzova و Eljey و ILO و Monetochka و Elena Temnikova و Diana Arbenina و CYGO و Zivert و Eldar Dzharakhov و SBPCh والعديد من المدونين الآخرين و الفنانين.

المكان: حديقة الذكرى 300 لمدينة سانت بطرسبرغ
الزمان: 20 و 21 يوليو / تموز

شراء تذكرة.

CHESS & JAZZ

موسكو تستضيف مرة أخرى مهرجاناً لأذكى شطرنج وجاز. هذا العام ، سيبدأ البرنامج بحفل لربطة الجاز يفتتح عشية اليوم الرئيسي. سيكون المتصدر الفائز مرتين في جرامي جريجوري بورتر وثلاثي غو جو بينجوين في مانشستر. سوف يلعب كبار المعلمين والضيوف المهتمين بالألعاب الفكرية ألعابًا للموسيقى الأكثر ملاءمة للشطرنج.

المكان: هيرميتاج جاردن ، موسكو
الموعد: 26-27 يوليو .

شراء تذكرة.

Archstoyanie

إن مهرجان Archstoyanie هو عملية فنية لا نهاية لها ونظام بيئي مستدام. يعمل المشروع ككائن حي واحد - هذه المرة سيجمع المهرجان 321 مشاركًا على أراضيه.
سيقدم المهرجان عملية ولادة الأشياء الفنية: بناء Ugruan المعماري الفخم بواسطة Nikolai Polissky والموسيقى الجديدة - خلال المهرجان ، العروض الأولى لخمسة أوبرا حديثة تم إنشاؤها في ظروف المختبر.
ستكون شركة Leveldva الموسيقية هي المنسقة لبرنامج الموسيقى الخاص بالمهرجان في عام 2019.

المكان: Nikola-Lenivets Art Park ، منطقة كالوجا
الموعد: ب> 26-28 يوليو.

شراء تذكرة.

نزهة Afisha

Afisha Picnic هو أكبر مهرجان موسيقي خارجي في موسكو ، ويجمع سنويًا أكثر من 60.000 شخص.
بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى ، فهو أيضًا برنامج تذوقي شامل وأنشطة ترفيهية ورياضية.
العنوان الرئيسي للمهرجان هو The Cure. وإلى جانبهم ، سننتظر الثنائي الروك Royal Blood ، Pusha T ، Blossoms ، مرشح Grammy mura masa ، SBPC ، Antokhu MS ، Give Tank (! ) ، Kazusky و EIGHTEEN. Basta ، مشروع Scryptonite ، ستظهر Gruppa Skryptonite و T-Fest و Matrang و Smokey Mo و Vadyara Blues و Lucaveros في مرحلة جديدة.

المكان: Kolomenskoye ، موسكو
الموعد: 3 أغسطس

اشتر تذكرة.

Alfa Future People

تقليديًا ، سيفتح المهرجان الرئيسي للموسيقى الإلكترونية الأبواب في المطار السري على ضفاف نهر الفولغا. مشاهد من الفضاء ورقصات حيوية وأدوات وتقنيات و الرياضة لا ينبغي تفويتها.
سيأتي هذا العام كل من Apashe و Angerfist و Britta Unders و Alex Neggemann و Coone والعديد من نجوم الموسيقى الإلكترونية الآخرين في العالم.

المكان: Bolshoe Kozino، Nizhny Novgorod
الموعد: من 16 إلى 18 أغسطس.

شراء تذكرة.

شهد الشمري ؟ تقصف الشاعر علي المنصوري 2018 علي المحمادوي افضل !!

المنشور السابق كالفتاة: من أين أتيت بفكرة أن كرة القدم ليست للنساء؟
القادم بوست رياضي من أجل الخير: كيف تلعب الرياضة وتساعد الأطفال؟

Tomorrowland 2012 | official aftermovie

Music festivals that are already waiting for you

It's no secret that summer festivals are very popular. And it's not in vain! This is a great opportunity to dance, listen to your favorite music, cheer yourself up and even lose extra pounds - almost none of the modern festivals is complete without an entertainment and sports zone. We know how beneficial physical activity is in the fresh air, so we have compiled for you a selection of the hottest Russian musical holidays this summer.

Encore Fest

Very soon Moscow will celebrate the birthday of the legend - rapper Tupac Shakura.
For the guests, the organizers prepared their favorite music, art spaces, streetball, scratch battles and dozens of other entertainments. Hip-hop will be playing on the site for over twelve hours. Feduk, Obladaet, Mishlawi and other artists will visit, and The Outlawz will be the headliner of the event.

Where: ZIL Cultural Center, Moscow
When: June 15-16.

Buy a ticket.

Jazz Manor

The festival will be interesting even for those who are not considers himself a jazz fan. This direction has changed so much over the years that today artists who seem to have nothing to do with jazz can become participants in the festival. But this is only at first glance. Among the speakers this year are Black Eyed Peas, Azilia Banks, Spleen, Ivan Dorn and others. All of them have prepared a special program specially for the festival.

Where: Kolomenskoye, Moscow
When: June 22-23.

Buy a ticket.

Wild mint

Wild Mint is the largest independent multi-format open-air in Russia. On the stages of the festival are presented the main Russian performers, world stars, heroes of the indie scene, electronic music sounds, and also gaining popularity musicians perform. On the territory there are sports grounds, a lecture hall, a cinema, a fair; a rich children's program was organized. You can go to Wild Mint and relax with the whole family.

This summer, the Scots Primal Scream, the country's most marine group Mumiy Troll, the legendary Boris Grebenshchikov with the Aquarium, Dolphin, Basta, Monetochka, The Hatters and many others others - 100 concerts will take place in just three days.

Where: Aleksinsky district, Bunyrevo (140 km from Moscow)
When: June 28-30.

Buy a ticket.

Locals only

Surf in St. Petersburg and Sochi, master skateboard, streetball, BMX and baseball in Moscow - all this is happily offered by the most music and sports festival.
Skepta, The score, Machete, MGZAVREBI and not only will perform in St. Petersburg, Desiigner, Grandson, Zivert, Peshlaya Molly, Puppies will come to Moscow, and Zveri in Sochi.

Where:

  • Sevkabel Port, St. Petersburg
  • Luzhniki, Moscow
  • Imeretinsky port, Sochi

When:

  • June 29-30, St. Petersburg
  • July 20, Moscow
  • September 7, Sochi

Buy a ticket.

Invasion

It's hard to meet so many artists anywhere else at one festival. Traditionally, on Invasion, you can listen to DDT, Dolphin, BI-2, Alice, Mumiy Troll, Animal Jazz, Louna, Nervov, Nike Borzov, Slot and dance to the hits from your 2007.
And also - play beach football and volleyball and even get married.

Where: Bolshoe Zavidovo, Tver
When: 19 -21 July.

Buy a ticket.

VK Fest 5

Or a festival for everyone, as the organizers say. Indeed, here anyone will find something to their liking. More than 100 popular artists, bloggers, stand-up comedians and speakers, 17 thematic zones and hundreds of interactive platforms will be presented in the park of the northern capital. Zones of music, technology, fashion, humor, video games and, of course, sports will open up for you.
Participants - Little Big, Yegor Creed, KhLEB, Tim Belorusskikh, # 2Mashi, Feduk, Olga Buzova, Eljey, ILO, Monetochka, Elena Temnikova, Diana Arbenina, CYGO, Zivert, Eldar Dzharakhov, SBPCh and many other bloggers and artists.

Where: Park of the 300th anniversary of St. Petersburg
When: July 20 and 21.

Buy a ticket.

CHESS & JAZZ

Moscow again hosts a festival for the smartest Chess and Jazz. This year, the program will begin with a jazz tie gala opening on the eve of the main day. The headliner will be two-time Grammy winner Gregory Porter and Manchester-based trio GoGo Penguin. Grandmasters and guests keen on intellectual games will play games to the music most suitable for chess.

Where: Hermitage Garden, Moscow
When: July 26-27 .

Buy a ticket.

Archstoyanie

The Archstoyanie Festival is an endless artistic process and a sustainable ecosystem. The project works as a single organism - this time the festival will bring together 321 participants on its territory.
The festival will present the process of the birth of objects of art: the construction of the grandiose architectural Ugruan by Nikolai Polissky and new music - during the days of the festival, premieres of five modern operas created in laboratory conditions.
The Leveldva music label will be the curator of the festival's music program in 2019.

Where: Nikola-Lenivets art park, Kaluga region
When: July 26-28.

Buy a ticket.

Afisha Picnic

Afisha Picnic is the largest outdoor music festival in Moscow, gathering more than 60,000 people annually.
Of course, in addition to music, it is also an extensive gastronomic program, entertainment and sports activities.
The headliner of the festival is The Cure. And besides them, we will be waiting for the rock duo Royal Blood, Pusha T, Blossoms, Grammy nominee mura masa, SBPC, Antokhu MC, Give Tank (! ), Kazusky and EIGHTEEN. Basta, the Scryptonite project Gruppa Skryptonite, T-Fest, Matrang, Smokey Mo, Vadyara Blues and Lucaveros will appear on a new stage.

Where: Kolomenskoye, Moscow
When: August 3

Buy a ticket.

Alfa Future People

Traditionally, the main festival of electronic music will open the doors at the secret airfield on the banks of the Volga. Space scenes, energetic dances, gadgets, technologies and sport is not to be missed.
Apashe, Angerfist, Britta Unders, Alex Neggemann, Coone and many other world stars of electronic music will come this year.

Where: Bolshoe Kozino, Nizhny Novgorod
When: August 16-18.

Buy a ticket.

PINS - Waiting For The End at the 6 Music Festival

Previous Post Like a girl: where did you get the idea that football is not for women?
Next Post An athlete for the good: how to play sports and help children?