Lecture 10 : المبيدات مخاطرها والاستخدامات الآمنة لها / Dr. Sameer Bsharat

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

يعتبر الفطر مخزنًا حقيقيًا للفيتامينات والمواد الغذائية التي يحتاجها الجسم. ولكن بالنسبة للكثيرين ، لا يرتبط هذا المنتج بالأكل فحسب ، بل يرتبط أيضًا بعملية التجميع نفسها. الغابة والهواء النقي والصمت والتركيز التام ، حتى لا تفوتك نوعًا من الفرائس - لماذا لا تفعل شيئًا رائعًا؟ ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تقطيع جميع أنواع الفطر ووضعها بأمان في السلة. ومن الجدير اختيارها في المتجر بحذر رغم وجود عدد من الخصائص المفيدة. لكن أول الأشياء أولاً!

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

ضد الفيروسات. ما هي الأطعمة التي ستساعد في تقوية جهاز المناعة

نحن نسد الثلاجات لتجنب الأمراض.

فوائد الفطر للجسم

لنبدأ بقصة حول الخصائص القيمة للفطر. بعد كل شيء ، قبل أن تذهب إلى المتجر أو إلى الغابة ، يجب أن تعرف ما الذي تبحث عنه.

تحتوي على العديد من المواد القيمة

كما قلنا بالفعل ، الفطر غني بالمواد الضرورية للجسم: البروتينات ، فيتامينات المجموعة ب ، ج ، الكالسيوم ، البوتاسيوم ، الحديد ، الفوسفور ، الفوليك والنياسين. معا لهما تأثير إيجابي على القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز العصبي ، وتقوية أنسجة العظام وتحفيز تكون الدم - عملية تكوين خلايا الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المنتج النباتي خالٍ من الكوليسترول.

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

مفيد للقلب وفي الوقاية من فقر الدم

فطر البوليطس أو ، بعبارة أخرى ، فطر البورسيني هو الأفضل في هذا الصدد. أنها تحتوي على الكثير من النياسين - فيتامين PP ، الذي له تأثير مفيد على عمل القلب. لذلك ، غالبًا ما ينصح خبراء التغذية بتناول حساء فطر البورسيني الطازج لتقوية جدران عضلة القلب.

يحتوي فطر بورسيني أيضًا على ما يكفي من أملاح الحديد ليكون بمثابة علاج جيد للوقاية من فقر الدم الناجم عن نقص الحديد.

تقوية المناعة وتقيك من نزلات البرد

تحفز شانتيريل جهاز المناعة تمامًا ، لذلك يطلق عليها اسم المضادات الحيوية الطبيعية لسبب ما. يحتوي هذا الفطر على العديد من الفيتامينات من المجموعات A و B والسيلينيوم والزنك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شانتيريل قادرة على إصلاح الخلايا التالفة في البنكرياس.

لكن فطر اللبن يحتوي على مواد شبيهة بالمضادات الحيوية التي تقوي الأغشية المخاطية للرئتين والشعب الهوائية ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية في موسم البرد. هذا الفطر هو أيضًا المصدر النباتي الوحيد لفيتامين د ، وهو وسيلة لمنع حصوات الكلى وتثبيط قضبان كوخ.

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

الصورة: istockphoto. com

لا تؤذي مرضى السكري

على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لهم. يحتوي الفطر على كربوهيدرات بطيئة ، ممثلة بالألياف الغذائية. فهي ، على عكس الكربوهيدرات السريعة ، يمكن أن تخفض مستويات السكر في الدم.

لها تأثير مضاد للأورام

ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود بروتينات الليكتين في الفطر. حاليايتم البحث عنها بنشاط في مجال علم الأورام ، وكما اتضح ، فهي حرفياً مصيدة للخلايا السرطانية.

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

فيتامين بعيد المنال ، وهو أكثر في كراسنودار من سانت بطرسبرغ

الحقائق العلمية حول فوائد فيتامين د ومصادره.

الفطر الذي تم شراؤه أو فطر الغابة: أي فطر تختار؟

يمكنك سماع ذلك كثيرًا الاعتقاد بأن المنتجات التي تُباع في السوبر ماركت لا علاقة لها بتلك التي تنضج طبيعياً. لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي فطر مفيد بين الفطر المزروع صناعياً ، لجأنا إلى Anna Berseneva ، أخصائية التغذية وخبيرة التغذية ، للحصول على المساعدة.

Anna: في الواقع ، كيف وأي منتج ، قد يكون الفطر مفيدًا جدًا لشخص ما ، ولكن ليس لشخص ما. أكثر أنواع الفطر حيادية ، والتي تعد مصدرًا للبروتينات النباتية (ليست الأفضل ، ولكنها مع ذلك خفيفة جدًا وممتصة جيدًا) ، والعناصر النزرة ، والأكثر جمالًا ، فيتامين د هي فطر المحار والفطر. هذه هي الفطر المزروع صناعيا. خصوصية زراعتهم هي أنهم يتعرضون للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الساعات القليلة الماضية ، ويتراكم فيتامين د ، الذي يدخل الجسم بعد ذلك.

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ومع ذلك ، يوصي خبيرنا بالحذر عند اختيار المنتجات في المتجر. فيما يلي بعض المعايير التي يجب النظر إليها.

  • المظهر. لا ينبغي أن يكون الفطر مدفعًا متعفنًا مشكوكًا فيه ، ولا يجب أن يكون غرويًا.
  • الرائحة. يجب ألا تكون هناك رائحة حمضية أو مفرطة السطوع أو صناعية تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الشقة عند فتح العبوة. يجب أن تكون رائحة الفطر مثل رائحة الفطر.

عند الشراء ، نصحني خبير التغذية بتذكر طفولتي وكيف كان شكل ورائحة الفطر الذي جمعناه في الطبيعة. هذا هو المعلم. بالمناسبة ، من بين عيش الغراب ، حدد اختصاصي التغذية أيضًا نوعين أكثر فائدة للجسم.

آنا: الفطر الأبيض والشانتريل من بين أكثر الأنواع فائدة. لأنهم أقل عرضة للعثور على السموم والمواد الضارة التي يمكن أن تتراكم في أنواع الفطر الأخرى. كما أنها مصدر للبروتين.

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

10 أطعمة غنية بالبروتين. ماذا نأكل بعد التمرين

قنبلة بروتين. ليس فقط طعامًا لذيذًا ، ولكن أيضًا طعامًا صحيًا.

كيف تختار الفطر في الغابة؟

من السابق لأوانه الذهاب إلى الطبيعة للحصول على مصدر للفيتامينات والبروتين. بداية الصيف ليست موسم جامعي الفطر ، لكن القليل جدًا منها يبقى حتى أغسطس. في هذا الوقت أصبح عدد أنواعهم وأنواعهم كبيرًا للغاية ويظل كذلك طوال الخريف. قبل الذهاب إلى الغابة ، يجب أن تعرف بعض القواعد البسيطة التي ستساعدك على عدم الخلط بين الفطر الصالح للأكل والفطر السام.

ليس للجميع: موانع الاستعمال

يجب توخي الحذر عند إضافة الفطر إلى نظامك الغذائي اليومي. أولاً ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار المعدل اليومي ، وثانيًا ، أن تعرف على وجه اليقين ما إذا كان لديك أي موانع لاستخدامها.

آنا: يجب ألا تأكل الفطر كل يوم. بالنسبة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يحبونهم والذين ليس لديهم موانع ، ما زلت أوصي بما لا يزيد عن مرتين في الأسبوع. الخيار المثالي هو صنع سلطة فطر دافئة. أي ، قم بنشر الفطر على وسادة من الأوراق الخضراء بحيث تساعد الخضر ، كمصدر طبيعي للإنزيمات والألياف ، في تكسير مصدر البروتين. وبناءً عليه ، يجب ألا يكون هناك أكثر من 100 جرام من الفطر لكل وجبة. على سبيل المثال: 40 جرام من الأوراق الخضراء ، 100 جرام من الفطر ، 50-100 جرام من الخضار - ولدينا كمية جيدة.

يجب على الأشخاص المصابين بالتهاب البنكرياس عدم تناول الفطر على الإطلاق ، والذين يعانون من مشاكل في البنكرياس والإنزيمات. بالفشل. لأنها تتطلب كمية كافية من الإنزيمات ليتم امتصاصها ومعالجتها بشكل صحيح.

الفطر يعزز الصحة والبروتين العضلي. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط في الاختيار

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا استسلمت لمدة شهر من منتجات الألبان

تضم التجربة مؤيدين وخصوم متحمسين. لكل فرد حججه الخاصة.

لا ينصح أيضًا بتناول الفطر الطازج - والأفضل من ذلك كله مسلوق أو مطهي بعد الغليان. يوصي خبراء التغذية بإضافتها إلى الخضار والحبوب. لكن لا ينبغي تقديم فطر البورسيني باللحم والبطاطس. يمكن أن تتعارض بروتينات الفطر مع بروتينات اللحوم ، وهذا محفوف بعدم الراحة في المعدة. والنشا سوف يبطئ الاستيعاب الطويل بالفعل للبوليتس.

١٠٧-عسل المانوكا/ اقوي مضاد حيوي في العالم ومالاتعرفه عن فوائده

المنشور السابق رياضيات بسيطة: كيف تحسب معدل البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات؟
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا أكلت التفاح كل يوم

026- Living in 4D- Optimizing Body, Mind, and Soul with Paul Chek

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

Mushrooms are a real storehouse of vitamins and nutrients that our body needs. But for many, this product is associated not only with eating, but also with the collection process itself. Forest, fresh air, silence and total concentration so as not to miss some kind of prey - why not a great thing to do? However, not all mushrooms can be cut and safely put in the basket. And you should choose them in the store with caution, despite a number of useful properties. But first things first!

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog the refrigerators to avoid diseases.

The benefits of mushrooms for the body

Let's start with a story about the valuable properties of mushrooms. After all, before you go to the store or into the forest, you should know what you are looking for.

Contain many valuable substances

As we said, mushrooms are rich in essential substances for the body: protein, vitamins B and C, calcium, potassium, iron, phosphorus, folic and niacin. Together they have a positive effect on the cardiovascular and nervous systems, strengthen bone tissue and stimulate hematopoiesis - the process of blood cell formation. Plus, the plant-based product is cholesterol-free.

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

Photo: istockphoto.com

Useful for the heart and in the prevention of anemia

Boletus mushrooms or, in other words, porcini mushrooms are the best in this regard. They contain a lot of niacin - vitamin PP, which has a beneficial effect on the work of the heart. Therefore, nutritionists often advise eating fresh porcini mushroom soup to strengthen the myocardial walls.

Porcini mushrooms also contain enough iron salts to serve as a good remedy for the prevention of iron deficiency anemia.

Strengthen immunity and save from colds

Chanterelles perfectly stimulate the immune system, so they are called natural antibiotics for a reason. These mushrooms contain many vitamins of groups A and B, selenium and zinc. In addition, chanterelles are able to repair damaged cells of the pancreas.

But milk mushrooms contain substances similar to antibiotics that strengthen the mucous membranes of the lungs and bronchi, which is extremely useful in the cold season. This type of mushroom is the only plant source of vitamin D, a means of preventing kidney stones and suppressing Koch's rods.

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

Photo: istockphoto. com

Do not harm people with diabetes

On the contrary, they can be useful to them. Mushrooms contain slow carbohydrates, represented by dietary fiber. They, unlike fast carbohydrates, can lower blood sugar levels.

Have an antitumor effect

It is due to the presence of lectin proteins in mushrooms. Currentlythey are actively researched in the field of oncology and, as it turned out, are literally a trap for tumor cells.

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

Elusive vitamin, which is more in Krasnodar than in St. Petersburg

Scientific facts about the benefits of vitamin D and its sources.

Purchased or forest mushrooms: which mushrooms to choose?

You can often hear the belief that products sold in supermarkets have nothing to do with those that naturally mature in nature. To find out whether there are any useful mushrooms among artificially grown mushrooms, we turned to Anna Berseneva , a nutritionist and nutritionist, for help.

Anna: In fact, how and any product, mushrooms may be very good for someone, but not for someone. The most neutral mushrooms, which are a source of vegetable protein (not the best, but nevertheless quite light and well absorbed), trace elements and, most beautifully, vitamin D are oyster mushrooms and champignons. These are artificially grown mushrooms. The specificity of their cultivation is that for the last few hours they are exposed to ultraviolet light, accumulate vitamin D, which then enters our body.

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

Photo: istockphoto.com

Still, our expert recommended caution when choosing products in the store. Here are some criteria to look at.

  • Appearance. Mushrooms should not be moldy, dubious cannon, they should not be slimy.
  • Smell. There should be no acidic, overly bright, artificial smell that spreads throughout the apartment when you open the package. Mushrooms should smell like mushrooms.

When buying, the nutritionist advised me to remember my childhood and how the mushrooms that we collected in nature looked and smelled like. This is the landmark. By the way, among forest mushrooms, the nutritionist also identified two species that are most useful for the body.

Anna: White mushroom and chanterelles are among the most useful. Because they are less likely to find toxins and harmful substances that can accumulate in other mushrooms. They are also a source of protein.

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

10 foods high in protein. What to eat after exercise

Protein bomb. Not only tasty, but also healthy food.

How to pick mushrooms in the forest?

It's too early to go to nature for a source of vitamins and protein. The beginning of summer is not the season for mushroom pickers, but very little is left until August. It was at this time that the number of their species and types becomes extremely large and remains so throughout the fall. Before going to the forest, you should know a few simple rules that will help you not to confuse an edible mushroom with a poisonous one.

Not for everyone: contraindications to use

Adding mushrooms to your daily diet should be approached with caution. Firstly, you need to take into account the daily rate, and secondly, to know for sure if you have any contraindications to use.

Anna: You should not eat mushrooms every day. For those people who love them and who have no contraindications, I still recommend not more than twice a week. The ideal option is to make a warm mushroom salad. That is, spread mushrooms on a pillow of green leaves so that the greens, as a natural source of enzymes and fiber, help break down the protein source. And, accordingly, there should not be more than 100 grams of mushrooms per serving. For example: 40 g of green leaves, 100 g of mushrooms, 50-100 g of vegetables - and we have a good portion.

People with pancreatitis should not eat mushrooms at all, those who have problems with the pancreas and enzyme failure. Because they require a sufficient amount of enzymes in order to be properly absorbed and processed.

Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

What happens to the body if you give up for a month from dairy products

The experiment has both supporters and ardent opponents. Everyone has their own arguments.

It is also not recommended to eat mushrooms fresh - best of all boiled or stewed after boiling. Nutrition experts recommend adding them to vegetables and cereals. But porcini mushrooms should not be served with meat and potatoes. Mushroom proteins can come into conflict with meat proteins, and this is fraught with discomfort in the stomach. And starch will slow down the already long assimilation of boletus.

This Doctor Knows How to Find the Root Cause of Your Medical Problems | Paul Saladino

Previous Post Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?
Next Post What happens to the body if you eat apples every day