那些我漸漸不用的裝備:衣物篇

四处走动:跑步鞋的7种新技术

由于世界各地发生的事件,今年跑步季的开始不得不推迟到以后。也许,运动员将开始自由训练并征服距离,不是在春季,而是在夏季。尽管如此,不久就将发布现代设备。您可以立即开始对其进行测试,但到目前为止仅在家用跑步机上进行。制造商继续推出新的运动鞋技术,以改善跑步舒适性和性能。以下是一些已经发生或到2020年将要出现的技术突破。运动员,不要让他慢下来。许多品牌都希望通过创新的外壳和外底材料来减轻模型重量。另一个重要任务是借助良好的减震功能,在一定距离内减少运动员的能量消耗。毕竟,通过这种方式,他将能够节省能源并改善结果。

adidas SL20的新产品线采用Lightstrike技术。它包括几乎没有重量的外底。结合缓冲,它使您有机会在运行时显着加快运行速度。

此模型还引入了自适应抓握技术。大陆橡胶外底适应不同的天气条件。

动能的产生和稳定性的提高

3月初,Reebok Zig Kinetica模型的发布得以实现。运动鞋采用简约风格制成,外底饰有锯齿形图案。但是,引起我们注意的不是设计,而是行走和跑步时产生动能的技术。制造商说,外底上的橡胶Zig能量带可以压缩和扩展,从而提高了我们消耗的能量的回报率。

四处走动:跑步鞋的7种新技术

如何选择跑步鞋?普通运动鞋不适合

您应该穿着哪种运动鞋,为什么选择合适的运动鞋很重要。

四处走动:跑步鞋的7种新技术

跑步很有趣。

热塑性缓冲系统

当然,很多跑步鞋的鞋底与挤压的泡沫球相似,招呼您。最有可能的您所看到的是Boost技术,这是adidas运动鞋所固有的。它们的下部实际上是由小颗粒制成的,仅使用热塑性塑料。它们会膨胀并转化为许多轻巧的节能胶囊,每一步都会存储和释放能量。

使用Wave Plate吸收冲击力

Wave Plate是Mizuno鞋的商标。这种中底技术是在90年代后期开发的。每年都会进行改进,以消除跑步时的冲击负荷。这又使运动员能够节省能量并避免受伤。该板在鞋的后跟处最为明显。

尽管传统技术有效,但后者该品牌的发布可以通过改进的中底看到。不再存在塑性波,而是两层轻质泡沫和一层增加减震能力的混合物。新系统已在2020年模型中成功实施。

多层缓震

多层结构实现了有形的缓震是Asics鞋的典型特征。今年,该品牌推出了跑步模型,例如GlideRide,NovaBlast和Metaracer。他们的中底融合了多层软硬泡沫,在某些情况下还包括尼龙或碳板以及后部的凝胶衬里。单独的图层组合适合不同的跑步规则和距离。

四处走动:跑步鞋的7种新技术

如何在跑步时避免受伤?要记住的5件事

如何开始自己的最佳跑步季节而又不惹麻烦。

四处走动:跑步鞋的7种新技术

二合一:始终提供5双时尚耐用的运动鞋

这些鞋子可以同时时髦又耐用。

泡沫带来的最大能量回报

泡沫在跑鞋中已经很久了。您可能已经知道,它用于创建折旧。跑步世界上最大的共鸣是Nike ZoomX,它贯穿整个VaporFly系列。这些模型的运行速度提高了4-5%,并通过碳纤维脚背提供能量返回。

即将到来的Nike ZoomX VaporFly NEXT%在中底具有更多泡沫。制造业老师说,这种材料的数量将提供更多的弹性和舒适性。希望这些运动鞋不会被禁止马拉松赛跑。该品牌深受长跑运动员的喜爱。

新的下坡外底几何形状提供了脚的牵引力和稳定性,尤其是在下坡跑步时。当下山时,冲击负荷得以分配,并且从脚中部到脚趾的过渡更加平稳。但是,制造商建议不要在正常步行或驾车时穿着运动鞋。否则,您将冒着脚跟和面部被沥青夹住的风险。现在您不能参加马拉松比赛了。

正是在这样的地方,Eliud Kipchoge创造了世界纪录。

每天赤腳走5分鐘,看看你的身體會有什麼驚人變化

以前的帖子 像莎拉波娃一样训练:夺冠的5个条件
下一篇文章 在家旅行。来自世界各地的网络摄像头最美丽的景色

The Controversy Behind Nike’s Vaporfly Running Shoe, Explained | WSJ

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Due to the events taking place in the world, the beginning of the running season this year had to be postponed to a later time. Probably, athletes will begin to train freely and conquer distances not in spring, but in summer at best. Despite this, the releases of modern equipment are not long in coming. You can start testing them now, but so far only on home treadmills. Manufacturers continue to unveil new sneaker technologies that improve running comfort and performance. Here are some of the technological breakthroughs that have taken place or are yet to come in 2020.

Ultra-light cushioning and adaptive traction

It's no secret that running shoes need to be lightweight so they don't hinder movement the athlete and do not slow him down. Many brands are striving to reduce the weight of their models by using innovative materials for the outer cover and outsole. Another important task is to reduce the athlete's energy consumption at a distance with the help of good shock absorption. After all, this way he will be able to save energy and improve results.

The new adidas SL20 line features the Lightstrike technology. It includes a virtually weightless outsole. Combined with cushioning, it gives you the chance to speed up significantly while you run.

This model also introduces adaptive grip technology. The Continental rubber outsole adapts to different weather conditions. Thus, the athlete will not slip either in sunny or rainy weather.

Generation of kinetic energy and increased stability

In early March, the release of the Reebok Zig Kinetica model took place. The sneakers are made in a rather minimalistic style, and the outsole is decorated with a zigzag pattern. But it wasn't the design that caught our attention, but the technology that generates kinetic energy while walking and running. The manufacturers say the rubber Zig Energy Bands on the outsole compress and expand in a way that enhances the return of the energy we expend. And the frame of the sneaker guides it and creates a feeling of soft but firm and stable support of the foot.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

How to choose a running shoe? Plain sneakers won't work

Which sneakers should you run in and why it's important to choose the right training shoes.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Running for fun. How to make your first start comfortable for a beginner

Life hacks from an experienced athlete who will teach you how to enjoy running.

Thermoplastic cushioning system

Surely many of You've been greeted by running shoes with the soles similar to extruded foam balls. Most likelyWhat you've seen is boost technology, which is inherent in adidas sneakers. Their lower part is really made of small granules, only using thermoplastic. They inflate and transform into a multitude of lightweight energy-saving capsules that store and release energy with every step.

Shock Absorption with the Wave Plate

The Wave Plate is the trademark of Mizuno shoes. This midsole technology was developed back in the late 90s. It is improved every year to dissipate shock loads while running. This allows athletes, again, to save energy and avoid injury. The plate is most noticeable in the heel of the shoe. It truly resembles ocean waves in shape.

Despite the effectiveness of traditional technology, the latter The brand's releases include an improved midsole. There is no more plastic wave, but a mixture of two layers of lightweight foam and a layer that increases the level of shock absorption. The new system has been successfully implemented in the 2020 model.

Multi-layer cushioning

Achieving tangible cushioning thanks to the multi-layer is typical of Asics shoes. This year, the brand unveiled running models such as the GlideRide, NovaBlast and Metaracer. Their midsole combines multiple layers of soft and hard foam, and in some cases includes nylon or carbon plates and a gel liner in the rear. Individual layer combinations are suitable for different running disciplines and distances. One pair will feel pleasantly soft cushioning, while the other will provide a firmer, but no less reliable support for the foot.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

How can I avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to keep in mind

How to start your best running season and not get yourself into trouble.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Two in one: 5 stylish and durable pairs of sneakers for all time

These models can be trendy and durable at the same time.

The greatest energy return thanks to the foam

Foam has long been used in running shoes. As you might have already figured out, it creates depreciation. The biggest resonance in the running world is Nike ZoomX, which is featured throughout the VaporFly line. These models run 4-5% faster and provide energy return with a carbon fiber instep.

The upcoming Nike ZoomX VaporFly NEXT% has even more foam in the midsole. ManufacturingThe teachers say that this amount of material will provide more elasticity and comfort. We hope these sneakers will not be prohibited from running marathons.

Perceptible drop in the sole from heel to toe

Shoes from Hoka One One have always been distinguished by a large sole and a noticeable drop from heel to toe - why the brand is loved by distance runners. This technology reduces shock load and makes the shoe optimal for people with different types of foot placement.

The new downhill outsole geometry provides traction and stabilization of the foot, especially when running downhill. When descending the mountain, the shock load is distributed, and the transition from the middle of the foot to the toe is more smooth. However, manufacturers advise against wearing sneakers for normal walking or driving. Otherwise, you run the risk of getting caught on something with the heel and face with the asphalt.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Technological doping: in the model of sneakers from Nike now you can not run marathons

It was in such places that Eliud Kipchoge set a world record.

Worthy Buying? adidas X9000L4 BOOST Review & On Feet!

Previous Post Train like Sharapova: 5 terms of the championship
Next Post Travel from home. The most beautiful views from webcams around the world