كيفية الجري لمسافات طويلة بدون توقف؟ | تقنيات الجري

التنقل: 7 تقنيات جديدة في أحذية الجري

بسبب الأحداث التي تجري في العالم ، كان لا بد من تأجيل بداية موسم الجري هذا العام إلى وقت لاحق. على الأرجح ، سيبدأ الرياضيون في التدرب بحرية وقهر المسافات ليس في الربيع ، ولكن في أفضل الأحوال في الصيف. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن إطلاق المعدات الحديثة لم يمض وقت طويل. يمكنك البدء في اختبارها الآن ، ولكن حتى الآن فقط على أجهزة المشي المنزلية. يواصل المصنعون إدخال تقنيات أحذية رياضية جديدة تجعل الجري أكثر راحة وتحسن الأداء. فيما يلي بعض الإنجازات التكنولوجية التي حدثت أو لم تحدث بعد في عام 2020.

توسيد خفيف للغاية وقوة سحب تكيفية

ليس سراً أن أحذية الجري يجب أن تكون خفيفة الوزن حتى لا تعيق الحركة الرياضي ولا تبطئه. تسعى العديد من العلامات التجارية جاهدة لتقليل وزن موديلاتها باستخدام مواد مبتكرة للغطاء الخارجي والنعل الخارجي. مهمة أخرى مهمة هي تقليل استهلاك الطاقة للرياضي عن بعد بمساعدة امتصاص الصدمات الجيد. بعد كل شيء ، بهذه الطريقة سيكون قادرًا على توفير الطاقة وتحسين النتائج.

يتميز الخط الجديد من adidas SL20 بتقنية Lightstrike. يحتوي على نعل خارجي عديم الوزن تقريبًا. إلى جانب التوسيد ، يمنحك فرصة لزيادة السرعة بشكل ملحوظ أثناء الجري.

يقدم هذا النموذج أيضًا تقنية القبضة التكيفية. نعل سفلي مطاطي من Continental يتكيف مع الظروف الجوية المختلفة. وبالتالي ، لن ينزلق الرياضي في الطقس المشمس أو الممطر.

توليد الطاقة الحركية وزيادة الاستقرار

في أوائل مارس ، تم إطلاق نموذج ريبوك Zig Kinetica. صُنعت الأحذية الرياضية بأسلوب بسيط إلى حد ما ، ونعلها الخارجي مزين بنمط متعرج. لكن لم يكن التصميم هو ما لفت انتباهنا ، ولكن التكنولوجيا التي تولد الطاقة الحركية أثناء المشي والجري. يقول المصنعون إن الأربطة المطاطية Zig Energy Bands على النعل الخارجي تضغط وتتوسع بطريقة تعزز عودة الطاقة التي ننفقها. ويوجهه إطار الحذاء الرياضي ويخلق إحساسًا بالدعم الناعم والثابت والثابت للقدم.

التنقل: 7 تقنيات جديدة في أحذية الجري

كيف تختار حذاء عدو؟ لن تعمل الأحذية الرياضية العادية

ما الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب أن ترتديها ولماذا من المهم اختيار حذاء التدريب المناسب.

التنقل: 7 تقنيات جديدة في أحذية الجري

الجري من أجل المتعة. كيف تجعل البداية مريحة للمبتدئين

خارقة للحياة من رياضي متمرس سيعلمك كيفية الاستمتاع بالجري.

نظام توسيد بالحرارة

بالتأكيد العديد من لقد تم الترحيب بك بأحذية الجري ذات النعال المشابهة لكرات الرغوة المبثوقة. على الأرجحما رأيته هو تقنية تعزيز ، متأصلة في أحذية أديداس الرياضية. الجزء السفلي مصنوع من حبيبات صغيرة ، فقط باستخدام اللدائن الحرارية. تتضخم وتتحول إلى عدد كبير من الكبسولات خفيفة الوزن الموفرة للطاقة التي تخزن وتطلق الطاقة مع كل خطوة.

امتصاص الصدمات باستخدام لوحة الموجة

إن Wave Plate هي العلامة التجارية لأحذية Mizuno. تم تطوير تقنية النعل الأوسط هذه في أواخر التسعينيات. يتم تحسينه كل عام لتبديد أحمال الصدمات أثناء الجري. هذا يسمح للرياضيين ، مرة أخرى ، بتوفير الطاقة وتجنب الإصابة. تكون اللوحة أكثر وضوحًا في كعب الحذاء. إنه يشبه حقًا أمواج المحيط في الشكل.

على الرغم من فعالية التكنولوجيا التقليدية ، فإن الأخيرة تتضمن إصدارات العلامة التجارية نعل أوسط محسّنًا. لم يعد هناك موجة بلاستيكية بل خليط من طبقتين من الرغوة الخفيفة وطبقة تزيد من مستوى امتصاص الصدمات. تم تنفيذ النظام الجديد بنجاح في طراز 2020.

توسيد متعدد الطبقات

يعد تحقيق توسيد ملموس بفضل الطبقات المتعددة أمرًا معتادًا في أحذية أسيكس. هذا العام ، كشفت العلامة التجارية عن نماذج تشغيل مثل GlideRide و NovaBlast و Metaracer. يجمع نعلها الأوسط بين طبقات متعددة من الرغوة الناعمة والصلبة ، وفي بعض الحالات تحتوي على ألواح من النايلون أو الكربون وبطانة هلامية في الخلف. مجموعات الطبقات الفردية مناسبة لمختلف تخصصات الجري والمسافات. سيوفر زوج واحد توسيدًا ناعمًا لطيفًا ، بينما يوفر الآخر دعمًا أقوى للقدم ولكن يمكن الاعتماد عليه بنفس القدر.

التنقل: 7 تقنيات جديدة في أحذية الجري

كيف أتجنب الإصابة أثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب وضعها في الاعتبار

كيفية بدء أفضل موسم للجري وعدم تعرض نفسك للمشاكل.

التنقل: 7 تقنيات جديدة في أحذية الجري

اثنان في واحد: 5 أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية الأنيقة والمتينة في جميع الأوقات

يمكن أن يكون هذا الحذاء عصريًا ومتينًا في نفس الوقت.

أعظم عائد للطاقة بفضل الإسفنج

تستخدم مادة الإسفنج منذ فترة طويلة في أحذية الجري. كما قد تكون اكتشفت بالفعل ، فإنه يؤدي إلى الاستهلاك. أكبر صدى في عالم الجري هو Nike ZoomX ، والذي يظهر في جميع أنحاء خط VaporFly. تعمل هذه الطرز بشكل أسرع بنسبة 4-5٪ وتوفر عائدًا للطاقة مع مشط من ألياف الكربون.

تحتوي حذاء Nike ZoomX VaporFly NEXT٪ القادم على رغوة أكثر في النعل الأوسط. تصنيعيقول المعلمون أن هذه الكمية من المواد ستوفر المزيد من المرونة والراحة. نأمل ألا يتم منع هذه الأحذية الرياضية من الجري في الماراثون.

انخفاض ملحوظ في النعل من الكعب إلى أخمص القدمين

لطالما تميزت أحذية Hoka One One بنعل كبير وانخفاض ملحوظ من الكعب إلى أخمص القدمين - لماذا العلامة التجارية محبوبة من قبل عدائي المسافات. تقلل هذه التقنية من حمل الصدمات وتجعل الحذاء مثاليًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أنواع مختلفة من وضع القدم.

توفر الهندسة الجديدة لنعل المنحدرات قوة جر وثبات للقدم ، خاصة عند الجري على المنحدرات. عند نزول الجبل ، يتم توزيع حمل الصدمة ويكون الانتقال من منتصف القدم إلى إصبع القدم أكثر سلاسة. ومع ذلك ، ينصح المصنعون بعدم ارتداء أحذية رياضية للمشي العادي أو القيادة. خلاف ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بالإمساك بشيء بكعبك ووجهك بالإسفلت.

التنقل: 7 تقنيات جديدة في أحذية الجري

المنشطات التكنولوجية: في نموذج الأحذية الرياضية من Nike الآن لا يمكنك تشغيل ماراثون

في مثل هذه الأماكن سجل إليود كيبشوج رقما قياسيا عالميا.

7 إختراعات مذهلة لعام 2019 عليك ان تراها !!

المنشور السابق تدرب مثل شارابوفا: 5 فصول للبطولة
القادم بوست السفر من المنزل. أجمل المناظر من كاميرات الويب حول العالم

The Controversy Behind Nike’s Vaporfly Running Shoe, Explained | WSJ

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Due to the events taking place in the world, the beginning of the running season this year had to be postponed to a later time. Probably, athletes will begin to train freely and conquer distances not in spring, but in summer at best. Despite this, the releases of modern equipment are not long in coming. You can start testing them now, but so far only on home treadmills. Manufacturers continue to unveil new sneaker technologies that improve running comfort and performance. Here are some of the technological breakthroughs that have taken place or are yet to come in 2020.

Ultra-light cushioning and adaptive traction

It's no secret that running shoes need to be lightweight so they don't hinder movement the athlete and do not slow him down. Many brands are striving to reduce the weight of their models by using innovative materials for the outer cover and outsole. Another important task is to reduce the athlete's energy consumption at a distance with the help of good shock absorption. After all, this way he will be able to save energy and improve results.

The new adidas SL20 line features the Lightstrike technology. It includes a virtually weightless outsole. Combined with cushioning, it gives you the chance to speed up significantly while you run.

This model also introduces adaptive grip technology. The Continental rubber outsole adapts to different weather conditions. Thus, the athlete will not slip either in sunny or rainy weather.

Generation of kinetic energy and increased stability

In early March, the release of the Reebok Zig Kinetica model took place. The sneakers are made in a rather minimalistic style, and the outsole is decorated with a zigzag pattern. But it wasn't the design that caught our attention, but the technology that generates kinetic energy while walking and running. The manufacturers say the rubber Zig Energy Bands on the outsole compress and expand in a way that enhances the return of the energy we expend. And the frame of the sneaker guides it and creates a feeling of soft but firm and stable support of the foot.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

How to choose a running shoe? Plain sneakers won't work

Which sneakers should you run in and why it's important to choose the right training shoes.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Running for fun. How to make your first start comfortable for a beginner

Life hacks from an experienced athlete who will teach you how to enjoy running.

Thermoplastic cushioning system

Surely many of You've been greeted by running shoes with the soles similar to extruded foam balls. Most likelyWhat you've seen is boost technology, which is inherent in adidas sneakers. Their lower part is really made of small granules, only using thermoplastic. They inflate and transform into a multitude of lightweight energy-saving capsules that store and release energy with every step.

Shock Absorption with the Wave Plate

The Wave Plate is the trademark of Mizuno shoes. This midsole technology was developed back in the late 90s. It is improved every year to dissipate shock loads while running. This allows athletes, again, to save energy and avoid injury. The plate is most noticeable in the heel of the shoe. It truly resembles ocean waves in shape.

Despite the effectiveness of traditional technology, the latter The brand's releases include an improved midsole. There is no more plastic wave, but a mixture of two layers of lightweight foam and a layer that increases the level of shock absorption. The new system has been successfully implemented in the 2020 model.

Multi-layer cushioning

Achieving tangible cushioning thanks to the multi-layer is typical of Asics shoes. This year, the brand unveiled running models such as the GlideRide, NovaBlast and Metaracer. Their midsole combines multiple layers of soft and hard foam, and in some cases includes nylon or carbon plates and a gel liner in the rear. Individual layer combinations are suitable for different running disciplines and distances. One pair will feel pleasantly soft cushioning, while the other will provide a firmer, but no less reliable support for the foot.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

How can I avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to keep in mind

How to start your best running season and not get yourself into trouble.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Two in one: 5 stylish and durable pairs of sneakers for all time

These models can be trendy and durable at the same time.

The greatest energy return thanks to the foam

Foam has long been used in running shoes. As you might have already figured out, it creates depreciation. The biggest resonance in the running world is Nike ZoomX, which is featured throughout the VaporFly line. These models run 4-5% faster and provide energy return with a carbon fiber instep.

The upcoming Nike ZoomX VaporFly NEXT% has even more foam in the midsole. ManufacturingThe teachers say that this amount of material will provide more elasticity and comfort. We hope these sneakers will not be prohibited from running marathons.

Perceptible drop in the sole from heel to toe

Shoes from Hoka One One have always been distinguished by a large sole and a noticeable drop from heel to toe - why the brand is loved by distance runners. This technology reduces shock load and makes the shoe optimal for people with different types of foot placement.

The new downhill outsole geometry provides traction and stabilization of the foot, especially when running downhill. When descending the mountain, the shock load is distributed, and the transition from the middle of the foot to the toe is more smooth. However, manufacturers advise against wearing sneakers for normal walking or driving. Otherwise, you run the risk of getting caught on something with the heel and face with the asphalt.

Moving forward: 7 new technologies in running shoes

Technological doping: in the model of sneakers from Nike now you can not run marathons

It was in such places that Eliud Kipchoge set a world record.

Worthy Buying? adidas X9000L4 BOOST Review & On Feet!

Previous Post Train like Sharapova: 5 terms of the championship
Next Post Travel from home. The most beautiful views from webcams around the world