\

العلاج بالدراجة النارية: ما لن يصفه لك طبيبك

في نهاية الأسبوع المقبل (16-18 مارس) ، ستستضيف موسكو المعرض الدولي السادس للدراجات النارية Moto Spring-2018. لن يتم تنظيم معرض فحسب ، بل سيتم أيضًا تنظيم منطقة تفاعلية واسعة النطاق في مبنى الاستاد الأولمبي. هناك سيقام المعرض بمشاركة نخبة من الفرسان الروس والعالميين. لحسن الحظ ، سيكون سقف المجمع الرياضي قادرًا على حماية الرياضيين والمتفرجين من الثلوج والرياح ، وسيسمح لك ارتفاعه بأداء حيل القفز على منحدر مرتفع.

كنا قادرين على التحدث مع Vanni Odder ، أحد المصممين المستقلين من إيطاليا ... إنه ليس فقط مشاركًا في Moto Spring ، ولكنه أيضًا مصدر إلهام للبرنامج الدولي لدعم الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة العلاج بالموتو .

- فاني ، أود أولاً التحدث عن العرض القادم. أنا بعيد عن رياضة السيارات والعديد من الأشياء المتعلقة بها. لكن حتى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بأداء فرسان FMX أذهلتني. لماذا تعتقد أنه يجب على الجميع الذهاب إلى مثل هذا العرض مرة واحدة على الأقل؟
- أعتقد أن هذا العرض هو أحد أكثر البرامج إثارة للإعجاب في الحياة. إن مشاهدته على التلفزيون شيء ، على سبيل المثال ، ومشاهدته في الحياة شيء آخر تمامًا. تشعر أنك لا تصدق بسبب كل الضوضاء والاهتزازات التي تشعر بها. في رأيي ، يجب أن يذهب الناس مرة أو مرتين على الأقل إلى مثل هذا العرض. هذا حدث مهم من نواح كثيرة. أنا أقدر بشكل خاص أنه سيتم توفير Moto Therapy. يبدو لي أن هذا المشروع يكتسب الآن أهمية بالنسبة للعالم كله. أجرينا أول علاج موتو في إيطاليا ، وأصبحت روسيا الدولة الثانية. لقد بدأنا هنا منذ عدة سنوات ، ويسعدني للغاية أن Moto Therapy قد جاء إلى موسكو مرة أخرى. بالطبع ، سنحاول إظهار أفضل ما لدينا في العرض. الحشد في روسيا ناري وصاخب ، لذلك أريد أن أبهرهم ويسعدهم.

- على حد علمي ، فإن فكرة إنشاء Moto Therapy ملك لك. كيف خطرت في بالي؟ ربما ألهمك شخص ما أو شيء ما؟
- هذه هي فكرتي ، لكن لا يمكنني قول ما دفعني إليها بالضبط. وُلد العلاج بالموتو في عام 2009 ، قد يقول المرء ، فقط من قلبي. فكرت كثيرًا في حقيقة أنني أريد تغيير العالم. بالطبع ، قبل ذلك حاولت تغيير العالم من حولي بأشياء صغيرة. ثم اعتقدت أن الخيار الأفضل هو مشاركة شغفي ، أي دراجتي ، مع الناس. أريد أن أعطي الجميع الفرصة لركوبها. هذه هي الفكرة الكاملة للمشروع.

- أخبر أولئك الذين لم يروا من قبل Moto Therapy يمر.
- الرجال الذين يتم إجراء Moto Therapy من أجلهم لا يشاهدون الأداء وسط حشد من الناس ، ولكن قف تحت المنحدرات ، أي أسفل القفزات مباشرة. خلال العرض كله ، هم بجوارنا ، بيننا. يمكن لكل واحد منهم النظر إلى السماء ورؤية متسابق ، حارس متعدد الألوان. هذه هي قوة Moto Therapy. بعد العرض ، يريد هؤلاء الرجال الركوب معنا ولا يخافون على الإطلاق. لذلك عندما يكون الأداءينتهي ، نركب معهم.

- أعلم أن العلاج Moto قد تم إجراؤه في روسيا منذ عدة سنوات بالفعل. كيف التقى مثل هذا العرض هنا؟
- الحشد في روسيا ودود للغاية ، وهذا مهم. وإذا تحدثنا على وجه التحديد عن المشاركين في علاج موتو ، فإن الرجال هم نفسهم في العالم بأسره. هذا بارد. أنا سعيد حقًا بأدائي في روسيا. في الواقع ، أريد أن يقام العرض في جميع أنحاء العالم. أريد أن تنضم المزيد من البلدان إلى هذه الحركة.

- أنت هل يساعد أحد في تنفيذ هذه الفكرة؟
- نعم. الآن الكثير من الناس يساعدونني. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن سلسلة كبيرة قد تطورت في جميع أنحاء العالم: في المكسيك وأوروغواي وإسبانيا وروسيا وإيطاليا والنمسا وسويسرا وفرنسا. يبدأ الكثير من الناس في التفكير مثلي ويريدون مشاركة هوايتهم مع الآخرين. انها مثالية. يوجد أيضًا أشخاص بجواري ، ليس فقط ركاب ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، يساعد أصدقائي في العمل مع هذا المشروع. كما هو الحال الآن في موسكو ، يساعدني Alexey Kolesnikov (متسابق FMX يعمل بنشاط على تطوير المشروع في روسيا). أنا ممتن لهذا الدعم.

العلاج بالدراجة النارية: ما لن يصفه لك طبيبك

أليكسي كولسنيكوف: كنت أفعل ما أحب طوال حياتي

أحد أفضل راكبو FMX حول العالم - حول خططهم للمستقبل وتطوير رياضة السيارات في روسيا.

- هل هناك الكثير ممن يرغبون في الانضمام؟
- الكثير. لأكون صادقًا ، لم أعد أعرف الرقم بعد الآن. في كل مرة نجري علاج موتو مع حوالي 100-200 طفل. يتزايد عددهم باستمرار.

- هل يمكنك تقديم النصيحة لمن سيشارك في العرض لأول مرة؟
- نصيحة؟ حتى انني لا اعلم. نحن بحاجة إلى النظر إلى القفز على أنه فن نحاول خلقه. رياضتنا خطيرة للغاية ، وربما حتى واحدة من أخطر الرياضات في العالم ، لذا إذا قمت بها ، فعليك أن تؤمن بنفسك وبجسدك وهوايتك. هذا فن خطير لأنك يمكن أن تموت في ثانية واحدة. ولكن مع ذلك فهو فن.

- إنه لأمر رائع أن تمتلك ولدت فكرة إجراء علاج موتو! أتمنى لك حظًا سعيدًا هذا العام والمستقبل بشكل عام. آمل أن يرغب المزيد من الأشخاص في الانضمام إلى هذه القضية الجيدة.
- شكرًا لك ، وآمل أن أراك في العرض!

ان شاء الله أوعدك لن تذهب الى طبيب الاسنان بعد اليوم ل تسكين الالم واقتلاع الضروس والاسنان

المنشور السابق مراجعة صادقة. ما هي سماعات التوصيل العظمي؟
القادم بوست الشهر الرابع من الشتاء كهدية: إلى أين تذهب إذا عاد الصقيع إلى موسكو؟

Why You Should Always Listen To Your Doctor... - (r/AskReddit)

Motorcycle therapy: what your doctor won't prescribe for you

Already next weekend (March 16-18), Moscow will host the 6th International Motorcycle Exhibition Motovsna-2018. Not only an exhibition, but also a large-scale interactive zone will be organized right in the premises of the Olympic Stadium. It is there that the show will take place with the participation of the Russian and world elite of riders. Fortunately, the roof of the sports complex will be able to protect athletes and spectators from snow and wind, and its height will allow you to perform jumping tricks on a high ramp.

We were able to speak with Vanni Odder , a freestyler from Italy ... He is not only a participant in Moto Spring, but also the inspirer of the international program of support for people with disabilities Moto therapy .

- Vanni, first I would like to talk about the upcoming show. I am far from motorsport and many things related to it. But even the videos of FMX riders' performances amazed me. Why do you think everyone should go to such a show at least once?
- I think this show is one of the most impressive in life. It's one thing, for example, to watch it on TV, and quite another to see it in life. You feel incredible because of all the noise and vibrations you feel. In my opinion, people should at least once or twice go to such a show. This is a significant event in many ways. I especially appreciate that Moto therapy will be provided. It seems to me that now this project is gaining significance for the whole world. We conducted the first Moto therapy in Italy, and Russia became the second country. We started here several years ago, and I am extremely pleased that Moto Therapy has come to Moscow again. Of course, we will try to show our best on the show. The crowd in Russia is fiery and loud, so I want to impress and delight them.

- As far as I know, the idea of ​​creating Moto Therapy belongs to you. How did it come to mind? Maybe someone or something inspired you?
- This is my idea, but I can't say what exactly pushed me to it. Moto therapy was born in 2009, one might say, just from my heart. I thought a lot about the fact that I want to change the world. Of course, before that I tried to change the world around me in small things. And then I thought the best option was to share my passion, that is, my bike, with people. I want to give everyone the opportunity to ride it. This is the whole idea of ​​the project.

- Tell those who have never seen Moto Therapy pass.
- Guys for whom Moto Therapy is conducted do not watch our performing in a crowd, but stand under the ramps, that is, right under the jumps. During the whole show, they are next to us, among us. Each of them can look up into the sky and see a rider, a multi-colored power ranger. This is the power of Moto Therapy. After the show, these guys want to ride with us and are not at all afraid. So when the performanceends, we ride with them.

- I know that Moto therapy has been conducted in Russia for several years now. How is such a show met here?
- The crowd in Russia is very friendly, and this is important. And if we talk specifically about the participants in Moto therapy, then the guys are the same as in the whole world. That's cool. I am really happy to perform in Russia. Actually, I want the show to take place all over the world. I want more countries to join this movement.

- You Does anyone help in implementing this idea?
- Yes. Now many people are helping me. It is as if a large chain has developed around the world: in Mexico, Uruguay, Spain, Russia, Italy, Austria, Switzerland and France. Many are beginning to think like me and want to share their hobby with others. It's perfect. There are also people next to me, not only riders, but, for example, my friends help to work with this project. As it is now in Moscow, Alexey Kolesnikov (an FMX rider who is actively developing the project in Russia) helps me. I am grateful for such support.

Motorcycle therapy: what your doctor won't prescribe for you

Alexey Kolesnikov: I have been doing what I love all my life

One of the best FMX riders of the world - about their plans for the future and the development of motorsport in Russia.

- Are there many who want to join?
- A lot. To be honest, I don't know the number anymore. Each time we conduct Moto therapy with about 100-200 children. Their number is constantly growing.

- Can you give advice for those who will be on the show for the first time?
- Advice? I do not even know. We need to look at jumping as an art that we are trying to create. Our sport is very dangerous, maybe even one of the most dangerous in the world, so if you do it, then you must believe in yourself, in your body and in your passion, hobby. This is a dangerous art, because you can die in one second. But nevertheless it is an art.

- It's great that you have the idea to conduct Moto Therapy was born! I wish you good luck this year and the future in general. I hope more people will want to join this good cause.
- Thank you, and I hope to see you at the show!

Gaps in Your Medical Treatment can Ruin Your Health and Your Personal Injury Case!

Previous Post An honest review. What are bone conduction headphones?
Next Post The fourth month of winter as a gift: where to go if frosts return to Moscow?