الربح من الانستقرام عبر طريقة لن يخبرك بها اي شخص || احصل على معلنين في الانستغرام للربح من الأنترنت

التحفيز من خلال Instagram. لمن تشترك على الإنترنت؟

غالبًا ما نفتقر إلى الحافز حقًا ، ونود أن يغادر المدرب الصالة الرياضية ويظهر بجانبه في تلك اللحظات التي يصبح فيها كسولًا جدًا للخروج للجولة الأولى في الصباح أو يكون من الصعب تتبع نظامه الغذائي. في اختيارنا ، قمنا بتجميع أفضل 5 حسابات لأشخاص تمكنوا بالفعل من جعل الرياضة أسلوب حياتهم. اشترك واحصل على الإلهام!

من:nastyajoooonny

حول ماذا. بالنظر إلى ملف تعريف Nastya ، يمكنك الحصول على المتعة الجمالية. ستجد من بين صورها جبال القرم والبحر الأسود وبالطبع جسد أنثوي جميل. منذ عدة سنوات ، بدأت ناستيا في دراسة اليوغا بمفردها ، وحقق ذلك نجاحًا كبيرًا حتى يومنا هذا. لا يوجد تدريب شخصي مع مدرب ، فقط رغبة كبيرة في أن تصبح أفضل ومثابرة. تؤمن ناستيا أنه يمكنك البدء في ممارسة اليوجا في أي عمر ، لأنها ليست ضمانًا لشخصية جيدة فحسب ، بل أيضًا انسجام الجسد والروح.

Who:shaunstafford

حول . ينصب التركيز على الأب الشاب الذي يجمع بنجاح بين تربية ابنه وممارسة الرياضة. شون رياضي محترف ، وعلى صفحته يمكنك العثور على مقاطع فيديو وصور تدريبية مفيدة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض النصائح حول الأكل الصحي.

من:teaganbbg

حول. فتاة تبلغ من العمر 19 عامًا من ملبورن. تدرس علم الأعصاب وتشارك في رفع الأثقال. تظهر الصور قبل / بعد في كثير من الأحيان على صفحتها ، مما يدل على نتائج عملها الجاد على جسدها وتحفيز المشتركين. يتسم الملف الشخصي أيضًا بوفرة من اللقطات التي يسيل لها اللعاب ، وهذا يدمر الأسطورة القائلة بأن الطعام الصحي لا يمكن أن يكون لذيذًا.

/ div>

من:natalyrunner

حول ماذا. البطل المطلق لروسيا في لياقة البيكيني ، مرشح ماجستير في الرياضة في ألعاب القوى وأيضًا صحفي. ناتالي هي نموذج يحتذى به لأي فتاة تريد أن تجرب يدها في مسابقة Fitness Bikini ، أو مجرد أي شخص يلتزم بنمط حياة صحي.

من:madam_kaka

المدونة الشهيرة Polina Trubenkova على الرغم من أنها لا تخصص ملفها الشخصي حصريًا للرياضة والتغذية السليمة ، كل شيء في كثير من الأحيان يقوم بتحميل الصور من الدورات التدريبية والأحداث الرياضية التي تجري في إطار مشاريع مختلفة. في أبريل ، على سبيل المثال ، ستذهب بولينا إلى #newstarcamp ، مخيم Quicksilver الذي يعد بأن يكون الحدث الأكثر سخونة في موسم التزلج.

كلمة لمن يريد النجاح على النت

المنشور السابق مثل اليوغا المختلفة. خيارات غير عادية للتأمل
القادم بوست كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب

Earn $600+ Per Instagram Story NO SELLING, NO FOLLOWERS! (Make Money Online in 2020)

Motivation through Instagram. Who do you subscribe to online?

Often we really lack motivation, and we would like the coach to leave the gym and appear next to him at those moments when it becomes too lazy to go out for the first run in the morning or it is difficult to keep track of his diet. In our selection, we have collected the top 5 accounts of people who have already managed to make sports their lifestyle. Subscribe and get inspired!

Who: @nastyajoooonny

About what. Looking through Nastya's profile, you can get aesthetic pleasure. Among her photos you will find the Crimean mountains, the Black Sea, and, of course, a beautiful female body. Several years ago, Nastya began to study yoga on her own and, doing it, to this day has achieved great success. No personal training with a coach, only a great desire to become better and perseverance. Nastya believes that yoga can be started at any age, because it is not only a guarantee of a good figure, but also harmony of body and spirit.

Who: @shaunstafford

About . The focus is on a young father who successfully combines raising his son and playing sports. Sean is a professional athlete, and on his page you can find helpful workout videos and photos, as well as some tips for healthy eating.

Who: @teaganbbg

About. 19-year-old girl from Melbourne. She studies neuroscience and is involved in weightlifting. Before / after pictures appear quite often on her page, which show the results of her hard work on her body and motivate subscribers. The profile also strikes with an abundance of mouth-watering shots, and this destroys the myth that healthy food cannot be tasty.

Who: @natalyrunner

About what. Absolute champion of Russia in fitness-bikini, Candidate Master of Sports in athletics and also a journalist. Natalie is a role model for any girl who wants to try her hand at the Fitness Bikini Competition, or just anyone who adheres to a healthy lifestyle.

Who: @madam_kaka

Famous blogger Polina Trubenkova although she does not devote her profile exclusively to sports and proper nutrition, everything quite often he uploads photos from training sessions and sporting events taking place within the framework of various projects. In April, for example, Polina will go to #newstarcamp, the Quicksilver camp that promises to be the hottest event of the ski season.

I quit social media for 30 days

Previous Post Such different yoga. Unusual options for meditation
Next Post How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips