تكنو نايل | د/ محمود جلال المشرف على مشروع انتاج الاعلاف من التين الشوكي

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

للمشاركة مع الزملاء واكتساب الخبرة وإعلان أنفسهم مرة أخرى على المنصة الدولية - لهؤلاء وغيرهم ، ذهب فريق منظمي ماراثون موسكو إلى البداية في نيويورك. يشارك مدير ماراثون موسكو دميتري تاراسوف انطباعاته عن البطولة ويقارن الموقف تجاه الجري واللحظات التنظيمية وأجواء السباقين.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

مدير ماراثون موسكو دميتري تاراسوف

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لديمتري تاراسوف

ماراثون نيويورك هو حدث في التي يزورها أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكن نسبة الأجانب فيها أعلى بكثير. بادئ ذي بدء ، يعود ذلك إلى حقيقة أن عدد الراغبين في الوصول إلى هناك يتجاوز عدد المقاعد بمقدار 4-5 مرات ، وسياسة الماراثون نفسها تقوم على توزيع الناس على عدة أسواق. أي أنهم يركزون على حقيقة أن الأجانب يأتون ويجددون ميزانية المدينة من وجهة نظر اقتصادية. يتم تقسيم حصة السباق تقريبًا على النحو التالي: 50 بالمائة أمريكيون و 50 بالمائة أجانب. يتم إعطاء عدد معين من الفتحات في اليانصيب. يختلف عدد المقاعد باختلاف البلدان ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأسواق الرئيسية. إن اهتمام الأمريكيين بسيط للغاية - جعل الحديث الشفهي وما يفعله الزوار الأجانب لصورة الماراثون نفسه.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

الصورة: GettyImages

صورتنا مختلفة. على الرغم من أن ماراثون موسكو يتطور كل عام ، الآن لا توجد مثل هذه اللحظة التي يكون فيها عدد الأشخاص وأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجاوز عدد الحصص. نعتقد أن هذا الوضع سيستمر لمدة 10-15 سنة أخرى. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، فإن عدد الأجانب يتزايد بشكل كبير كل عام ، سواء من الناحية العضوية أو بفضل الإجراءات التي يقوم بها فريق ماراثون موسكو ومجتمع الجري ، والسفر إلى معارض أجنبية مختلفة ، وجذب المدونين ، والمطبوعات الأجنبية ، ووسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت ، والقنوات التلفزيونية التي نوفرها على حسابنا ... وبمساعدتهم ، نخبر الآخرين عن ماهية موسكو ، وماراثون موسكو نفسه ومدى جودة الركض هنا.

تنظيم البداية

الميزة الرئيسية في تنظيم البداية في موسكو ونيويورك في حقيقة أن البداية والنهاية في موسكو في نفس المكان ، وفي نيويورك ، تكون البداية في جزء من المدينة ، والنهاية في جزء آخر ، والناس يركضون عبر المقاطعات الخمس الرئيسية في المدينة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تسليم الأشخاص في نيويورك إلى البداية بعدة وسائل نقل: الحافلة والعبّارة. هذه مهمة صعبة للغاية ، لأنهم ينقلون 55 ألف مشارك وعدة آلاف من المتطوعين من نقطة إلى أخرى. ليس لدينا ذلك ، فكل شيء يقع في وسط المدينة ، بالقرب من مركز عملائي ومحطتي مترو ، وهناك فرصة للوصول إلى هناك بالسيارة في فترة معينة. لذلك ، لدينا ميزة خاصة عليهم.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

الصورة: GettyImages

أخرى ميزة كبيرة- Luzhniki أنفسهم. محليًا ، نحن موجودون في مكان أصبح الآن ، بفضل كأس العالم ، له حدوده ومخططاته الواضحة ونظام الوصول والقدرة على تمرير عدد كبير من الأشخاص عبر حلقات الدخول ، دون خلق حشود ، بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية. يمكننا أيضًا أن نفتخر بغرف تغيير ملابس كبيرة وواسعة ، ومدفأة جيدًا من جميع الجوانب ، حيث توجد أيضًا غرف تخزين. يوجد في أمريكا أيضًا غرف خلع الملابس ، لكنها مجرد سقف ، وليس لها جدران جانبية ، وغرف خلع الملابس أصغر بكثير من تلك الموجودة في ماراثون موسكو.

لكن الأمريكيين لديهم أيضًا مزايا معينة. على سبيل المثال ، الموقع نفسه ، المصمم جيدًا من وجهة نظر كيفية دخول الأشخاص إلى المجموعات ، التقسيم إلى مناطق ، وهو مناسب جدًا ، بالإضافة إلى أن نهج البداية مريح للغاية. ولكن من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في نيويورك بعد الانتهاء ، ستحتاج إلى السير لمسافة ميل ونصف آخر للوصول إلى الخزائن. غالبًا ما يشعر الكثير من الناس بالسوء في هذا الحشد ، وهذا هو سبب وجود الأطباء دائمًا هناك.

كيف بدأت السباقات؟

ظهر ماراثون نيويورك في موجة ازدهار السبعينيات. في تلك الأيام ، لم تكن منظمة جري كبيرة كهذه بعد ، والتي تتعامل الآن مع كل شيء بدءًا من تطوير رياضات الأطفال إلى إقامة 50 رياضة وجري حدثًا سنويًا.

بدأ ماراثون نيويورك بالجري في دوائر في سنترال بارك. ثم جاء المشروع الطموح لفريد ليبو ، الذي يقف تمثاله هناك أثناء الماراثون. كان هو الذي اقترح ، في عام 1976 ، تغيير مسار الماراثون ووضعه في جميع أحياء المدينة الخمس. لقد كان هو الشخص الذي أخرج السباق بطموح من تاريخ حديقة صغيرة إلى ماراثون جماعي حقيقي.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن هذه الأحداث تزامنت مع فترة صعبة لتاريخ نيويورك ، التي كانت في حالة تدهور اقتصادي في ذلك الوقت. تمكن فريد ليبو من إقناع إدارة المدينة بأن السباقات الجماعية مربحة ، وأكد لإدارة المناطق التي يمر من خلالها المسار أنه سيكون آمنًا ، ووعد بأموال الجوائز للنخبة والشركاء - النطاق الهائل للحدث والمسار الجميل. وقد أوفى بهذا الوعد. ينمو السباق كل عام فقط.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

الصورة: GettyImages

تاريخ نيويورك الماراثون طويل وصعب ، وإذا قارناه بسباق موسكو ، فنحن بهذا المعنى سباق صغير جدًا لديه آفاق نمو معينة ، وهو ما لاحظه خبراء أجانب. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن موسكو هي عاصمة روسيا ، وهي مدينة ذات فرص كبيرة ، مالية وبشرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، روسيا وثقافتها ذات أهمية كبيرة للأجانب. لذلك ، بمرور الوقت ، لدى موسكو كل فرصة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الكبرى.

أقيم السباق الأول تحت علامتنا التجارية في عام 2013. نموها طموح ومدهش حقًا للعديد من الخبراء الأجانب. في السنوات القليلة الأولى ، تضاعف عدد جمهور ماراثون موسكو تقريبًا كل عام - بنسبة 100-150 ٪. ثم هذه القفزة الزمنيةلقد انخفض بشكل كبير بسبب حقيقة أن الكتلة كانت كبيرة بما يكفي. لا يزال المشروع ينمو كل عام ، ربما ليس بهذه الوتيرة السريعة ، لكنه مع ذلك ينمو. لا أرغب فقط في مشاركة سكان موسكو وسكان منطقة موسكو في ماراثون موسكو ، بل أرغب أيضًا في مشاركة أشخاص من مدن روسية أخرى ، فضلاً عن الأجانب الذين سيكون ذلك سهلاً ويمكن الوصول إليه. تعتبر التأشيرات من أكثر العوامل المقيدة في الوقت الحالي.

الشعبية

تعد نيويورك أكبر مدينة في العالم للركض ، وقد شارك 55 ألف شخص هذا العام في بداية الماراثون. أما ماراثون موسكو فهو الأكبر في روسيا. يبلغ عدد عدائي الماراثون اليوم حوالي 10 آلاف ، لكننا نأمل أن نتجاوز هذا الرقم في عام 2019. يجب أن أقول إننا في بداية الطريق ، على عكس الأمريكيين.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

الصورة: GettyImages

الجري كجزء من الحياة

من الصعب جدًا التحدث عن المواقف المختلفة للأشخاص تجاه الجري. نحن هنا نتحدث أكثر عن حدثين محددين لهما جو فريد من نوعه. في كل سباقات الماراثون هذه ، الموقف واحد - إيجابي. في كل مكان يكون الفرح ، مظهرًا من مظاهر الذات ، جو العطلة الحقيقية.

ربما يجب أن أقول إن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لم يجروا ماراثون نيويورك ، نزلوا إلى الشوارع لدعم العدائين. حتى بدون المشاركة في مثل هذه الأحداث ، فإنهم يشعرون بأنهم جزء من حركة الجري بأكملها ، فهم يريدون دعم الرياضيين بطاقتهم ، لأنهم يفهمون مدى أهمية ذلك. حتى الآن ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الوضع في موسكو ، وكل شيء يدور فقط حول أولئك الذين يركضون ، وعددهم ليس كبيرًا كما هو الحال في أمريكا. يعد الجري للأمريكيين جزءًا من الحياة ، فهم يجرون للعمل بملابس رياضية ، ويتغيرون في المكتب ، ثم يعودون في نفس المساء. يمكن رؤية هذا في كل مكان تقريبًا عندما نزور نيويورك ولندن ومدن أخرى.

عداء ماراثون موسكو ونيويورك

بالطبع ، صورة هاتين الشخصيتين مختلفة تمامًا. جمهورنا هم أشخاص تتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 و 35 عامًا ، وهذا جمهور أصغر سنًا. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه مرت ست سنوات فقط منذ طفرة الجري في روسيا ، والآن يشارك هؤلاء الرجال الذين بدأوا في الجري عندما كانوا طلابًا في الماراثون.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

الصورة: GettyImages

ماراثون موسكو: نظرة إلى المستقبل

بالطبع ، نريد الدخول في التخصصات. هذا الاحتمال بعيد المنال ، ربما بعد 10 سنوات.

ربما تكون أشهر سلسلة سباقات في العالم سباقات الماراثون العالمية . تعتبر سباقات الماراثون المدرجة في هذه السلسلة (بوسطن ولندن وبرلين وشيكاغو ونيويورك وطوكيو) من أهم سباقات الطرق في العالم. يشارك فيها أكثر من 200 ألف شخص كل عام ، ويقدر عدد المشاهدين بالملايين.

ولكن لكي يحدث هذا ، يجب علينا زيادة جمهور المشاركينikov وكن مستعدًا لذلك من الناحية المالية ، نظرًا لأن المطلب الرئيسي الذي تقدمه التخصصات الرئيسية هو توفر مبلغ معين من المال لدعوة الرياضيين النخبة. إن توفير النخبة فقط في سباق الماراثون الكبير هو تكلفة باهظة للمنظمين: جائزة مالية جيدة ، وإقامة فندقية ، ودفع مقابل اختبارات المنشطات ، وموظفي الخدمة والخدمة أثناء الحدث. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التخصصات على شفاه الجميع ، وبتسلم هذه المكانة يفوز السباق من وجهة نظر المشاركين. رغبة الجميع في الوصول إلى الدرجة الكبرى في حد ذاتها أعلى بكثير من الرغبة في المشاركة في سباق له ، على سبيل المثال ، ملصق ذهبي.

موسكو ضد نيويورك: أي ماراثون أكثر برودة؟

فريق ماراثون موسكو في إكسبو في نيويورك

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لديمتري تاراسوف

وما هو موجود في نيويورك أو لندن أو شيكاغو ماراثون تسعى جاهدة للحصول على حوالي 300-400 ألف شخص ، مما يشير إلى أن تسمية التخصص نفسه تؤثر على رغبة الناس في المشاركة في هذا الحدث.

إذا تحدثنا عن احتمالات أقرب لماراثون موسكو ، ثم هنا سيكون الأمر يتعلق بالحصول على ملصق برونزي وذهبي وفضي وبلاتيني. ولكي يحدث هذا ، نحتاج أولاً إلى النمو والمرور بمراحل معينة من التطور. نحن نذهب إليهم ".

أكبر مسيرة للمثليين في تل أبيب

المنشور السابق لدي ندبة بحجم البيتزا: The Mad Adventures of Bear Grylls
القادم بوست الآباء الخارقون: أفضل 10 صور لطيفة للرياضيين وأطفالهم

Battle of Moscow | Animated History

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

To share with colleagues, gain experience and once again declare themselves on the international platform - for these and many others, the team of organizers of the Moscow Marathon went to the start in New York. Director of the Moscow Marathon Dmitry Tarasov shares his impressions with the Championship and compares the attitude to running, organizational aspects and the atmosphere of the two races.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Director of the Moscow Marathon Dmitry Tarasov

Photo: From the personal archive of Dmitry Tarasov

The New York Marathon is an event on which is visited by people from all over the world, but the percentage of foreigners on it is much higher. First of all, this is due to the fact that the number of people wishing to get there exceeds the number of seats by 4-5 times, and the marathon policy itself is based on distributing people among several markets. That is, they are focused on the fact that foreigners come and replenish the city's budget from an economic point of view. The quota for races is divided something like this: 50 percent Americans and 50 percent foreigners. A certain number of slots are given away in the lottery. The number of seats is different for different countries, and this applies to all major markets. The interest of Americans is very simple - to make word of mouth and what foreign visitors do work for the image of the marathon itself.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Photo: GettyImages

Our picture is different. Despite the fact that the Moscow Marathon is developing every year, now there is not the very moment when the number of people and those who wish exceeds the number of quotas. We think that this situation will continue for another 10-15 years. But on the other hand, the number of foreigners is growing significantly every year, both organically, and thanks to the actions that the team of the Moscow Marathon and the running community performs, visiting various foreign exhibitions, attracting bloggers, foreign print, Internet media and television channels that we bring at our own expense ... With the help of them, we tell others about what Moscow is, the Moscow Marathon itself and how good it is to run here.

Organization of the start

The main feature in organizing the start in Moscow and New York in the fact that in Moscow the start and finish are in the same place, and in New York, the start is in one part of the city, and the finish is in another, and people run through the five main districts of the city.

In addition, in New York people are delivered to the start by several modes of transport: bus and ferry. This is a very difficult task, since they transport 55 thousand participants and several thousand volunteers from one point to another. We don't have this, everything is located in the city center, near the MCC and two metro stations, there is an opportunity to get there by car at a certain period. Therefore, we have a peculiar advantage over them.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Photo: GettyImages

Another great advantage- the Luzhniki themselves. Locally, we are located in a place that now, thanks to the World Cup, has its own clear outlines and boundaries, an access system and the ability to pass a huge number of people through the entrance loops, without creating crowds, regardless of weather conditions. We can also boast of large spacious changing rooms, well heated from all sides, where there are also storage rooms. America also has locker rooms, but they are just a roof, they have no side walls, and their locker rooms are much smaller than those of the Moscow Marathon.

But the Americans also have certain advantages. For example, the site itself, which is well designed from the point of view of how people enter the clusters, the division into zones, which is very convenient, plus, the approach to the start is very convenient. But it is important to note that in New York after the finish, you will need to walk another mile and a half to reach the lockers. Often, many people feel bad in this crowd, and that is why doctors are always on duty there.

How did the races start?

The New York Marathon appeared on the wave of the 70s running boom. In those days, it was not yet such a large running organization, which now deals with everything from the development of children's sports to holding 50 sports and running events a year.

The New York Marathon began with running in circles in Central Park. Then came the ambitious project of Fred Lebow, whose statue stands there during the marathon. It was he who, in 1976, proposed to change the route of the marathon and lay it through all five districts of the city. He was the one who ambitiously pulled the race from a small park history into a real mass marathon.

Interestingly, these events coincided with a difficult period for the history of New York, which was in economic decline at that time. Fred LeBow was able to convince the city administration that mass races are profitable, assured the administration of the districts through which the track passes that it would be safe, promised prize money to the elite, and to partners - the massive scale of the event and a beautiful track. And he kept that promise. The race only grows every year.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Photo: GettyImages

History of New York The marathon is long and difficult, and if we compare it with the Moscow one, then in this sense we are a very young race that has certain growth prospects, which is noted by foreign experts. This is due to the fact that Moscow is the capital of Russia, a city with great opportunities, both financial and human. In addition, Russia and its culture are of great interest to foreigners. Therefore, over time, Moscow has every chance of becoming one of the majors.

The first race under our brand was held in 2013. Its growth is truly ambitious and surprising for many foreign experts. For the first few years, the audience of the Moscow Marathon has almost doubled every year - by 100-150%. Then this leap of timeIt declined significantly due to the fact that the mass character was quite large. The project is still growing every year, perhaps not at such a fast pace, but nevertheless, it is growing. I would like not only Muscovites and residents of the Moscow region to take part in the Moscow Marathon, but also people from other Russian cities, as well as foreigners for whom it would be easy and accessible. Visa is one of the most constraining factors at the moment.

Popularity

New York is the largest running city in the world, 55 thousand people this year came to the start of the marathon. As for the Moscow Marathon, it is the largest in Russia. Today the number of marathon runners is about 10 thousand, but we hope that in 2019 we will exceed this figure. I must say that we are at the very beginning of the road, unlike the Americans.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Photo: GettyImages

Running is a part of life

It's actually quite difficult to talk about different attitudes of people towards running. Here we are talking more about two specific events with their own unique atmosphere. At all such marathons, the attitude is one - positive. Everywhere it is joy, manifestation of oneself, the atmosphere of a real holiday.

Probably, I must say that those people who did not run the New York Marathon, take to the streets in order to support the runners. Even without participating in such events, they feel like a part of the whole running movement, they want to support athletes with their energy, because they understand how important it is. So far there is no such situation in Moscow, and everything revolves only around those who run, and their number is not as large as in America. Running for Americans is a part of life, they run to work in sportswear, changing in the office, and then come back in the same evening. This can be seen almost everywhere when we visit New York, London and other cities.

Moscow and New York marathon runner

Of course, the portrait of these two characters is very different. Our audience is people aged 25-35, this is a younger audience. This is due to the fact that only six years have passed since the running boom in Russia, and now those guys who started running when they were still students take part in the marathon.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Photo: GettyImages

Moscow Marathon: a look into the future

Of course, we want to enter the majors. This prospect is far away, maybe in 10 years.

Perhaps the most famous series of races in the world is the World Marathon Majors . The marathons included in this series (Boston, London, Berlin, Chicago, New York and Tokyo) are considered to be some of the most significant road races in the world. More than 200 thousand people take part in them every year, and the number of viewers is estimated at millions.

But for this to happen, we must increase the audience of participantsikov and be ready for this financially, since the main requirement put forward by the majors is the availability of a certain amount of money to invite elite athletes. Providing only the elite at a big marathon is a colossal cost for the organizers: a good prize fund, hotel accommodation, payment for doping tests, service personnel and service during the event. It should be noted that the majors are on everyone's lips, and by getting this status, the race wins from the point of view of the participants. Everyone's desire to get to the Major is much higher in itself than the desire to take part in a race that has, for example, a gold label.

Moscow vs New York: whose marathon is cooler?

Team of the Moscow Marathon at the Expo in New York

Photo: From the personal archive of Dmitry Tarasov

And what is at the New York , London, or Chicago marathon strive to get about 300-400 thousand people, suggests that the label of a major itself influences the desire of people to take part in this event.

If we talk about the closer prospects of the Moscow marathon , then here it will rather be about getting a bronze, gold, silver, platinum label. And for this to happen, we first need to grow up and go through certain stages of development. We are going to them. '

I ran the Moscow marathon 2019

Previous Post I Have A Pizza-sized Scar: The Mad Adventures of Bear Grylls
Next Post Super dads: top 10 cute photos of athletes and their children