200萬人600公里手拉手人鏈,波羅的海之路,與暴政抗爭之路(歷史上的今天20190906第372期)

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

8月26日莫斯科主办了卢日尼基(Luzhniki)半程马拉松赛,专门讲述传奇奥林匹克综合体的历史。在俄罗斯出发的第二个最大的21.1公里起点,聚集了7,000人。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

照片:莫斯科马拉松赛新闻服务

爱情,克里姆林宫和奔跑

比赛沿首都中央路堤围成一圈进行,并欣赏了俄罗斯科学院主席团的建筑物,克里米亚半岛的桥梁,博洛特尼岛的箭头,救世主基督大教堂和克里姆林宫。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

图片:莫斯科马拉松新闻社

相信我,您还不是莫斯科看过。试想一下,这座城市的主要道路仅被您挡住了。长达21公里的半程马拉松是与白石交朋友,悠闲享受莫斯科的风景和建筑的最佳途径。莫斯科马拉松

没有汽车,没有交通阻塞,没有问题,只有你和这座城市-完美。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

与时间赛跑:谁成为最好的人? b>,他在1小时06分钟内跑了21.1公里。 27秒。第二名是Sergey Konyakin,成绩为1小时10分钟。 44秒第三名是鲍里斯·扎哈罗夫(Boris Zakharov),他以1小时11分钟的成绩结束比赛。 38秒Andrey Studennikov以1小时12分钟的成绩排名第四。 15秒第五-Mikhail Zvyagintsev得分1小时12分钟。 31秒。
逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

照片:莫斯科马拉松新闻社

在女孩当中,第一个 Elena Sedova 以1小时18分钟的成绩跑到了终点线。 22秒第二名是尤莉亚·科纳基纳(Yulia Konyakina),她花了1小时19分钟。 41秒Natalya Zakharova成为第三名,她的成绩-1小时22分钟。 38秒Olga Spirina以1小时24分钟的成绩排名第四。 33秒Svetlana Shestakova-以1小时24分钟的成绩排名第五。 46秒。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

照片:莫斯科马拉松新闻服务

无国界奔跑

传统上,手推车和赛车轮椅上的运动员与跑步者一起参加卢日尼基半程马拉松比赛。 亚历山大·戴维多维奇是手自行车中最快的,他在34分钟内完成了21.1公里的路程。 9秒。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

照片:莫斯科马拉松新闻社

轮椅是 Aleksey Bychenok ,显示了47分钟的结果。 39秒女孩中的第一名是 Natalia Kocherova ,她的成绩为54分零09秒。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

图片:莫斯科马拉松比赛的新闻服务

您的首次参加

大型夏季派对,设有美食广场和电影院我正在等待每个在半程马拉松赛前夕-8月25日来到出发镇的人。对于年轻的体育迷而言,这一天,分别进行了400米和800米的儿童比赛,并分别针对不同年龄段进行了起跑。每位参与者都获得了原创设计纪念章。晚上结束时放映了关于波士顿马拉松的纪录片,这是世界上最负盛名的马拉松之一。

逃亡的莫斯科:21公里爱上了首都

照片:莫斯科马拉松新闻服务

在终点线

许多人参加的卢日尼基半程马拉松赛已经成为该国主要跑步活动-绝对莫斯科马拉松的最后一场正式比赛,该比赛将于9月举行。

俄罗斯通史 1

以前的帖子 想要去那里:可以在悬崖上荡秋千的旅馆
下一篇文章 在首都的心脏地带:秋天风景优美的慢跑小径

Azerbaijan in World War II Objective Baku Hitler Battle for Oil - National Geographic Azerbaijan

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

August 26 Moscow hosted the Luzhniki half marathon, dedicated to the history of the legendary Olympic complex. The second most massive 21.1 km start in Russia gathered 7,000 people.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press service of the Moscow Marathon

Love, the Kremlin and running

The race took place in one circle along the central embankments of the capital with views of the building of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Crimean bridge, the arrow of Bolotny Island, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Kremlin.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press Service of the Moscow Marathon

Believe me, you are not such a Moscow yet seen. Just imagine that the main road of the city is blocked only for you. The 21 km half marathon is the best possible way to make friends with the white-stone, leisurely enjoy the landscapes and architecture of Moscow.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press service Moscow Marathon

There are no cars, no traffic jams, no problems, just you and the city - perfect.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press Service of the Moscow Marathon

Race against time: who became the best?

Dmitry Safronov became the absolute winner of the Luzhniki half marathon , he ran 21.1 km in 1 hour 06 minutes. 27 seconds. The second was Sergey Konyakin with a result of 1 hour 10 minutes. 44 sec. The third place was taken by Boris Zakharov, who showed a result of 1 hour 11 minutes. 38 sec. Andrey Studennikov is fourth with a result of 1 hour 12 minutes. 15 sec. Fifth - Mikhail Zvyagintsev with a score of 1 hour 12 minutes. 31 sec.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press Service of the Moscow Marathon

Among the girls, the first to Elena Sedova ran to the finish line with a result of 1 hour 18 minutes. 22 sec. The second place was taken by Yulia Konyakina, it took her 1 hour 19 minutes. 41 sec. Natalya Zakharova took the third place, her result - 1 hour 22 minutes. 38 sec. Olga Spirina is the fourth with a result of 1 hour 24 minutes. 33 sec. Svetlana Shestakova is fifth with a result of 1 hour 24 minutes. 46 sec.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press Service of the Moscow Marathon

Running without borders

Traditionally, handbike and racing wheelchair athletes took part in the Luzhniki half marathon along with the runners. The fastest among handbikers was Alexander Davidovich , he covered 21.1 km in 34 minutes. 9 sec.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press Service of the Moscow Marathon

The leader among athletes at wheelchair was Aleksey Bychenok , showing the result of 47 min. 39 sec. The first among girls was Natalya Kocherova , her result - 54 minutes, 09 seconds.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo : Press service of the Moscow Marathon

Your first start

A big summer party with a food court and a cinema openI was waiting for everyone who came to the starting town on the eve of the half marathon - August 25th. For young sports fans, on this day, children's races of 400 and 800 meters with separate starts for different ages took place. Each participant was awarded with commemorative medals of original design. The evening ended with a screening of a documentary about the Boston Marathon, one of the most prestigious marathons in the world.

Moscow on the run: 21 km to fall in love with the capital

Photo: Press Service of the Moscow Marathon

At the finish line

The Luzhniki Half Marathon for many runners has become the last official competition before the country's main running event - Absolute Moscow Marathon , which will take place in September.

CHECHNYA: BATTLE FOR GROZNY & URUS-MARTAN

Previous Post Want to go there: a hotel where you can swing on a swing over a precipice
Next Post In the heart of the capital: scenic jogging trails in autumn