Moskauer Halbmarathon. An der Ziellinie im Guinness-Buch der Rekorde

In diesem Jahr wird der Moskauer Halbmarathon (moscowmarathon.org/ru/moscowhalf) Teil eines großen Laufurlaubs sein - des ersten allrussischen Halbmarathons zum Laufen. Am 21. Mai 2017 finden landesweit 21,1 km Rennen statt: in Moskau, St. Petersburg, Jekaterinburg, Nischni Nowgorod, Rostow am Don, Kasan, Samara, Nowosibirsk, Krasnojarsk und Wladiwostok. Der einzige Tag der Halbmarathons, an dem ganz Russland läuft, wird für die Laufbewegung historisch. Durch den synchronen Start wird das Projekt nicht nur zu einem der größten Sportereignisse des Landes, sondern auch in das Guinness-Buch der Rekorde aufgenommen.

Moskauer Halbmarathon. An der Ziellinie im Guinness-Buch der Rekorde

Foto : Moskau-Marathon

Im vergangenen Jahr gingen 8000 Menschen zum Start des Moskauer Halbmarathons, was ihn zum massivsten in Russland machte. In diesem Jahr planen die Organisatoren, den Titel des größten Halbmarathons des Landes zu verteidigen. Die Anzahl der Personen, die am Rennen teilnehmen möchten, ist gestiegen. Daher haben die Organisatoren nicht nur die Anzahl der Quoten erhöht, sondern auch neue Entfernungen hinzugefügt: 10 km, 5 km und 3 km. Infolgedessen werden am 21. Mai 20.000 Teilnehmer in Luzhniki starten und Teil des großen Events werden.

Moskauer Halbmarathon. An der Ziellinie im Guinness-Buch der Rekorde

Foto: Moscow Marathon

Die malerische Strecke des Halbmarathons verläuft in einem Kreis entlang der Böschungen der Moskwa mit Blick auf die Basilius-Kathedrale, die Kathedrale Christi des Erlösers und den Kreml. Die Teilnehmer der 10-, 5- und 3-km-Rennen laufen in entgegengesetzter Richtung zum Regierungsgebäude entlang der Böschungen Luzhnetskaya, Savvinskaya und Krasnopresnenskaya.

Moskauer Halbmarathon. An der Ziellinie im Guinness-Buch der Rekorde

Foto: Moskau-Marathon

Am Vorabend des Halbmarathons, am 19. und 20. Mai, findet in Luzhniki eine große Sportausstellung statt, auf der führende Hersteller von Sportgeräten, Geräten und Sporternährung ihre neuen Produkte vorstellen.

Vorherigen post Olga Kartunkova: Alles, was zum Besseren getan wird, führt zu herausragendem Ergebnis
Nächster beitrag Yoga zu Hause: 5 Asanas für Anfänger

World half marathon record holder Florence Kiplagat set London marathon

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

This year the Moscow Half Marathon (moscowmarathon.org/ru/moscowhalf) will be part of a big running holiday - the first All-Russian Half Marathon For Running. On May 21, 2017, 21.1 km races will be held throughout the country: in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Samara, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk and Vladivostok. The single day of half marathons, when all of Russia runs, will become historic for the running movement. The synchronous start will allow the project not only to become one of the largest sporting events in the country, but also to get into the Guinness Book of Records.

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

Photo : Moscow Marathon

Last year, 8000 people took part in the start of the Moscow Half Marathon, which made it the most massive in Russia. This year, the organizers plan to defend the title of the largest half marathon in the country. The number of people wishing to take part in the race has grown, so the organizers not only increased the number of quotas, but also added new distances: 10 km, 5 km and 3 km. As a result, on May 21, 20,000 participants will go to the start in Luzhniki, who will become part of the grand event.

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

Photo: Moscow Marathon

The scenic route of the half marathon will pass in one circle along the embankments of the Moskva River with a view of St. Basil's Cathedral, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Kremlin. Participants in the 10, 5 and 3 km races will run in the opposite direction, towards the Government House, along the Luzhnetskaya, Savvinskaya and Krasnopresnenskaya embankments.

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

Photo: Moscow Marathon

On the eve of the half marathon, May 19 and 20, a large-scale sports exhibition will take place in Luzhniki, where leading manufacturers of sports equipment, gadgets and sports nutrition will present their new products.

Woman Accidentally Wins Marathon

Previous Post Olga Kartunkova: everything that is done for the better leads to outstanding
Next Post Yoga at home: 5 asanas for beginners