اخطر الفيروسات على مر التاريخ 🌍

نصف ماراثون موسكو. عند خط النهاية في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية

هذا العام ، سيصبح نصف ماراثون موسكو (moscowmarathon.org/ru/moscowhalf) جزءًا من عطلة جري كبيرة - أول نصف ماراثون لعموم روسيا للجري. في 21 مايو 2017 ، ستقام سباقات بطول 21.1 كم في جميع أنحاء البلاد: في موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ وإيكاترينبورغ ونيجني نوفغورود وروستوف أون دون وكازان وسامارا ونوفوسيبيرسك وكراسنويارسك وفلاديفوستوك. سيصبح اليوم الواحد من نصف الماراثون ، عندما تجري روسيا بأكملها ، تاريخيًا للحركة الجارية. ستسمح البداية المتزامنة للمشروع ليس فقط أن يصبح أحد أكبر الأحداث الرياضية في البلاد ، ولكن أيضًا للدخول في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية.

نصف ماراثون موسكو. عند خط النهاية في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية

صورة : ماراثون موسكو

في العام الماضي ، ذهب 8000 شخص إلى بداية نصف ماراثون موسكو ، مما جعله الأكبر في روسيا. هذا العام ، يخطط المنظمون للدفاع عن لقب أكبر نصف ماراثون في البلاد. ازداد عدد الراغبين في المشاركة في السباق ، لذا لم يقم المنظمون بزيادة عدد الحصص فحسب ، بل أضافوا أيضًا مسافات جديدة: 10 كم و 5 كم و 3 كم. نتيجة لذلك ، في 21 مايو ، سيذهب 20000 مشارك إلى البداية في لوجنيكي ، والذين سيصبحون جزءًا من الحدث الكبير.

نصف ماراثون موسكو. عند خط النهاية في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

سيجري المسار الخلاب لنصف الماراثون في دائرة واحدة على طول ضفاف نهر موسكفا مع إطلالة على كاتدرائية القديس باسيل وكاتدرائية المسيح المخلص والكرملين. سيجري المشاركون في سباقات 10 و 5 و 3 كيلومترات في الاتجاه المعاكس ، نحو مقر الحكومة ، على طول سدود لوزنتسكايا وسافينسكايا وكراسنوبريسنينسكايا.

نصف ماراثون موسكو. عند خط النهاية في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

عشية نصف الماراثون ، في 19 و 20 مايو ، سيُقام معرض رياضي واسع النطاق في لوجنيكي ، حيث ستقدم الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للمعدات والأدوات الرياضية والتغذية الرياضية منتجاتها الجديدة.

المنشور السابق أولغا كارتونكوفا: كل ما يتم فعله للأفضل يؤدي إلى التميز
القادم بوست اليوجا في المنزل: 5 أسانا للمبتدئين

World half marathon record holder Florence Kiplagat set London marathon

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

This year the Moscow Half Marathon (moscowmarathon.org/ru/moscowhalf) will be part of a big running holiday - the first All-Russian Half Marathon For Running. On May 21, 2017, 21.1 km races will be held throughout the country: in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Samara, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk and Vladivostok. The single day of half marathons, when all of Russia runs, will become historic for the running movement. The synchronous start will allow the project not only to become one of the largest sporting events in the country, but also to get into the Guinness Book of Records.

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

Photo : Moscow Marathon

Last year, 8000 people took part in the start of the Moscow Half Marathon, which made it the most massive in Russia. This year, the organizers plan to defend the title of the largest half marathon in the country. The number of people wishing to take part in the race has grown, so the organizers not only increased the number of quotas, but also added new distances: 10 km, 5 km and 3 km. As a result, on May 21, 20,000 participants will go to the start in Luzhniki, who will become part of the grand event.

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

Photo: Moscow Marathon

The scenic route of the half marathon will pass in one circle along the embankments of the Moskva River with a view of St. Basil's Cathedral, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Kremlin. Participants in the 10, 5 and 3 km races will run in the opposite direction, towards the Government House, along the Luzhnetskaya, Savvinskaya and Krasnopresnenskaya embankments.

Moscow half marathon. At the finish line in the Guinness Book of Records

Photo: Moscow Marathon

On the eve of the half marathon, May 19 and 20, a large-scale sports exhibition will take place in Luzhniki, where leading manufacturers of sports equipment, gadgets and sports nutrition will present their new products.

Woman Accidentally Wins Marathon

Previous Post Olga Kartunkova: everything that is done for the better leads to outstanding
Next Post Yoga at home: 5 asanas for beginners