情绪色为黑色:GoPro HERO 7新版发布,内部有什么?

所有运动相机迷一直在等待 GoPro HERO 7 的发布,今天终于实现了。尽管新款iPhone只能用相机的功能使用户感到惊讶,但GoPro将该模型添加了流模式,延时和内置稳定器-这是真正的突破!我们已经测试了新产品的所有功能,老实说,它们是惊人的。

新增功能

  • 新型旗舰GoPro HERO 7 Black的主要特点是 HyperSmooth。为那些经常移动的人提供的功能。这是超级平滑的稳定功能,可以产生几乎专业品质的视频。据说它是相机历史上最好的内置视频控件。
  • 此外,制造商还添加了 TimeWarp 模式-稳定的加速延时。这样的视频可以被加速很多次,并获得在飞毯上飞行的效果。您的Instagram内容会更酷。
  • 出现了实时流媒体模式- LifeStreaming 。该广播功能可在Facebook,YouTube,Vimeo和Twitch上使用。我们真的希望添加一个Instagram流,但是对此选项还没有评论。
  • 新增的 SuperPhoto 功能允许对高质量的镜头进行场景识别,自动应用HDR,肖像模式可以拍摄垂直镜头以发布到故事中。
  • 自然,声音也更好。麦克风配备了新的振动膜,可以减少从安装座射击时产生的不必要的振动。
情绪色为黑色:GoPro HERO 7新版发布,内部有什么?

照片:Valery Shugurin,冠军

有一个选择:白银型号之间的区别

这次GoPro提供了多个摄像头。您可以根据自己的喜好选择HERO:该系列辅以HERO 7银和HERO 7白。这些模型比较简单,因此甚至适合初学者。

  • GoPro Hero 7 Silver 也可以拍摄4K视频,但速度为每秒30帧。
  • GoPro Hero 7 White 将能够以每秒60帧的速度以1440p录制视频。新产品将在后面板配备屏幕,语音控制和两轴图像稳定功能。

价格问题

HERO 7黑色(34,990卢布),HERO 7银(26,990卢布)和HERO 7白色(17,990卢布)。已可以在零售商店网站上进行预订。这些相机将从9月27日开始在全球商店发售。在俄罗斯,预定于10月5日开始销售。

情绪色为黑色:GoPro HERO 7新版发布,内部有什么?

但是有趣之处还没有到来

GoPro还在发起自定义内容竞赛,以为GoPro HERO7 Black摄像机制作宣传视频。获奖者将在12月中旬之间平分1,000,000美元。您可以在官方网站上了解有关条件的更多信息。

以前的帖子 10个尴尬的滑浪风帆初学者问答
下一篇文章 问答:蹦极跳-有多危险?

Gopro Hero 7 Black - Hitfilm Express 12 - 1080P/25FPS Test Edit

Mood color black: new GoPro HERO 7 release. What's inside?

All fans of action cameras have been waiting for the release of GoPro HERO 7 and finally, today it happened. While the new iPhone was able to surprise users only with the camera's capabilities, GoPro packed the model with streaming modes, time-lapse and built-in stabilizer - and this is a real breakthrough! We have already tested all the features of the new product, and, to be honest, they are amazing. We share with you the brightest characteristics and our impressions.

What's new?

  • The main feature of the new flagship GoPro HERO 7 Black is HyperSmooth. A feature for those who are constantly on the move. This is super smooth stabilization that produces movies that are almost professional quality. It is said to be the best built-in video control in the history of cameras. You can forget about steadicams.
  • In addition, the manufacturers have added the TimeWarp mode - an accelerated time-lapse with stabilization. Such videos can be accelerated many times and get the effect of flying on a flying carpet. Your Instagram content will get even cooler.
  • Live streaming mode has appeared - LifeStreaming . The broadcast feature will work on Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo and Twitch. We really hope to add an Instagram stream, but there are no comments yet about this option.
  • The new SuperPhoto feature allows scene recognition for high-quality shots, automatically applies HDR, and Portrait mode can take vertical shots for posting to Stories.
  • Naturally, the sound is better too. The microphone is equipped with a new diaphragm that reduces unwanted vibration when shooting from the mount.
Mood color black: new GoPro HERO 7 release. What's inside?

Photo: Valery Shugurin, Championship

There is a choice: differences between the Silver and White models

GoPro offers more than one camera this time around. You can choose your HERO to your taste: the line is complemented by HERO 7 Silver and HERO 7 White. These models are simpler, so they are suitable even for beginners.

  • The GoPro Hero 7 Silver can also shoot 4K video, but at 30 frames per second. A display, a GPS module, recording of short looped videos up to 30 seconds, timer shooting and voice control were added to it.
  • GoPro Hero 7 White will be able to record video at 1440p at 60 frames per second. The novelty will be equipped with a screen on the rear panel, voice control and two-axis image stabilization.

Issue Price

HERO 7 Black for 34,990 rubles, HERO 7 Silver for 26,990 rubles, and HERO 7 White for 17,990 rubles. are already available for pre-ordering on the websites of retailers. The cameras will begin shipping in stores around the world from September 27th. In Russia, the start of sales is scheduled for October 5.

Mood color black: new GoPro HERO 7 release. What's inside?

But the fun is yet to come

GoPro is also launching a custom content competition to create a promotional video for the GoPro HERO7 Black camera. The winners will split $ 1,000,000 among themselves in mid-December. You can read more about the conditions on the official website.

Keonjhar Diary | Crusher The hidden paradise | Cinematic Video | GOPRO HERO 7 BLACK

Previous Post 10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers
Next Post Q&A: bungee jumping - how dangerous is it?