المسبح الأعمق فى العالم

صباح الاثنين: أين تذهب ، وماذا تشتري وماذا تشارك

يوم الاثنين يوم شاق ، لكن لا يجب أن تنسى صحتك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. في ملخصنا ، جمعنا 8 أخبار من عالم نمط الحياة الصحي وصناعة الرياضة ، والتي ستساعد في الحفاظ على الروح المعنوية الجيدة في أيام فبراير الباردة.

أسلوب كرة السلة للحياة اليومية

أصدرت شركة أديداس أحذية رياضية جديدة EQT BASK ADV ، تكييف مظهر كرة السلة الكلاسيكي مع الحياة اليومية. حذاء رياضي أنيق ومتين ومريح مع نعل قوي وجزء علوي محبوك وثلاثة خطوط EQT سيكون إضافة رائعة لمظهرك. تتضمن المجموعة أحذية للرجال والنساء والأطفال.

شراء أحذية رياضية

يومين من الترياتلون

إذا كنت لاعبًا ثلاثيًا أو مدربًا ، فلديك الفرصة تحسين فعالية التدريب الخاص بك وتحقيق النتائج المرجوة بسرعة أو تحسين مؤهلاتك. في يومي 17 و 18 فبراير ، ستعقد لك فيكتوريا شبينا ، مدرب السباق الثلاثي الرائد في سلسلة أندية اللياقة البدنية العالمية ، ورشة عمل تدريبية مكثفة لك. سيكون لديك فصلين ، مدة كل منهما 8 ساعات.

مزيد من المعلومات: +7 (916) 367-39-57.

ذاب الجليد

في 14 فبراير ، يوم عيد الحب ، سيصدر فيلم من إخراج Oleg Trofim Ice. الشخصية الرئيسية نادية ، التي تلعب دورها الممثلة أغلايا تاراسوفا ، هي متزلج على الجليد عليها التغلب على عقبات خطيرة في طريقها إلى حلمها. هذا فيلم عن المثابرة والثقة بالنفس والصعود والهبوط وعن الحب الذي يمكن أن يصنع العجائب. تم تصوير الفيلم جزئيًا على بحيرة بايكال ، من بين المساحات التي لا نهاية لها ، مما تسبب في بعض الإزعاج الفني لطاقم الفيلم.

وجبات الإفطار مثل المطعم

الكتاب عن وجبات الإفطار من تأليف أرتيوم كوروليف ، مقدم برنامج الطعام ، معروض للبيع الآن. أحبك على قناة الجمعة التلفزيونية. يدعي المؤلف أن محتوى الكتاب والمواد التي صنع منها فريد من نوعه. استعار كوروليف وصفات من قوائم الفنادق في أنحاء مختلفة من العالم ، مضيفًا تفاصيل فريدة لبعضها. علاوة على ذلك ، ترتبط قصة معينة بكل طبق يروي عنه كوروليف. الطبخ بسيط جدًا وسريع ، لكن اتضح أنه لذيذ ، صحي وجميل ، كما يقول مؤلف الكتاب.

في 14 شباط (فبراير) ، سيُعقد اجتماع مع المؤلف في مركز التسوق Evropeyskiy في موسكو.

اشتر كتابًا

الركض حول موسكو

سيفتح التسجيل في سباق أبريل في 14 فبراير ، والذي سيعلن عن الافتتاح تشغيل الموسم في موسكو. سيقام سباق الـ 5 كيلومترات في 1 أبريل في لوجنيكي ، ويعد المنظمون بأجواء احتفالية.

اعتبارًا من 21 فبراير سيكون من الممكن التسجيل في ماراثون موسكو ، الذي سيقام في 23 سبتمبر. سيتمكن المشاركون في السباق الرئيسي من الجري على طول ضفاف نهر موسكفاحلقة الحديقة ، عبر جسر القرم ، بمحاذاة شارع تفرسكايا ، على طول جدران الكرملين وشاهد المعالم الرئيسية للعاصمة ، وفي الوقت نفسه اختبر نفسك من أجل القوة - مسافة الماراثون هي 42.2 كم.

في 21 فبراير ، سيتم سحب مجموعة لايف ستايل الرسمية في فكونتاكتي سلوتس للمشاركة المجانية في ماراثون موسكو.

مزيد من المعلومات

تشغيل الإثارة

تنظم روسيا للجري عدة بطولات في وقت واحد ، حيث تتيح المشاركة للعدائين الحصول على عدد معين من النقاط والحصول على في النهاية هذا المكان أو ذاك. هناك مسابقات بين المشاركين الفرديين ، وكذلك بين الفرق - وهي طريقة رائعة لاختبار قوتك وإضافة القليل من الإثارة إلى تدريبات الجري المنتظمة.

مزيد من المعلومات

إلهام الأسلوب الحر

المصمم أصدر Denis Simachev سلسلة من القمصان الجديدة بالتعاون مع Adrenaline Rush. لإنشاء هذه المجموعة الملونة ، كان مستوحى من موتوكروس حرة. ينجذب Simachev عمومًا إلى الرياضات المتطرفة ، لذلك قرر صنع ملابس لنفس الأشخاص المتهورين.

أردت أن أعكس في التصميم الشعور بالحرية والطاقة المجنونة والأدرينالين الذي تشعر به قبل القفزة التالية. قال المصمم ، أتمنى أن أكون قد نجحت.

موسيقى في الخوذة

Domio Helmet Audio Device هو جهاز يمكنك توصيله بخوذتك وركوب لوح التزلج والتزلج على جبال الألب ودراجة نارية ودراجة والاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديك والرد على المكالمات الهاتفية ودون التعرض لأي إزعاج مع سماعات الرأس. تؤكد الشركة المصنعة أنه على الرغم من إمكانات تشغيل الموسيقى الرائعة ، فإنك تستمر في سماع كل ما يحدث من حولك - هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم ضمان السلامة. الأداة قادرة على العمل على طاقة البطارية طوال اليوم ، حتى في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والأحوال الجوية السيئة الأخرى.

هل تريد الشراء

كن صبورًا واستمر في التقدم نحو هدفك. وستكون الرياضة وأسلوب الحياة النشط دائمًا في الإنقاذ. العقل السليم في الجسم السليم ، تذكر؟

تاريخ التعليم فى العهد الملكى 29/3/2020

المنشور السابق الصحة من الداخل: 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام
القادم بوست يقع اللوم على الإغريق: كيف ظهرت الكراسي الهزازة؟

“Perfect” Ways to Start a Monday Morning

Monday morning: where to go, what to buy and what to participate in

Monday is a hard day, but you shouldn't forget about your health under any circumstances. In our digest, we have collected 8 news from the world of healthy lifestyle and the sports industry, which will help to maintain good spirits on the cold February days.

Basketball style for everyday life

The adidas company has released new sneakers EQT BASK ADV, adapting the classic basketball look to everyday life. Stylish, durable and comfortable sneakers with a powerful sole, knit upper and three EQT stripes will be the perfect complement to your look. The collection includes shoes for men, women and children.

Buy sneakers

Two days of triathlon

If you are a triathlon or coach, then you have the opportunity improve the efficiency of your training and quickly achieve the desired results or improve your skills. On February 17 and 18, Victoria Shubina, the leading triathlon coach of the World Class fitness club chain, will conduct an intensive training workshop for you. You will have two classes, the duration of each of which is 8 hours.

Learn more: +7 (916) 367-39-57.

The ice melted

On February 14, Valentine's Day, a film directed by Oleg Trofim Ice will be released. The main character Nadya, played by actress Aglaya Tarasova, is a figure skater who has to overcome serious obstacles on the way to her dream. This is a film about perseverance, self-belief, ups and downs, and love that can work miracles. The film was partially filmed on Lake Baikal, among endless expanses, which caused some technical inconvenience to the film crew.

Breakfasts like in a restaurant

A book About breakfasts by Artyom Korolev, host of the Food program, I love you on Friday TV channel. The author claims that both the content of the book and the materials from which it is made are unique. Korolev borrowed recipes from the menus of hotels in different parts of the world, adding unique details to some of them. Moreover, a certain story is associated with each dish, which Korolev tells about. Cooking is very simple and fast, but it turns out tasty, healthy and beautiful, says the author of the book.

On February 14, a meeting with the author will take place at the Evropeyskiy shopping mall in Moscow.

Buy a book

Running around Moscow

Registration for the April race will open on February 14, which will mark the opening running season in Moscow. The 5 km race will take place on April 1 in Luzhniki, the organizers promise a festive atmosphere.

From February 21 it will be possible to register for the Moscow Marathon, which will be held on September 23. Participants of the main race will be able to run along the embankments of the Moskva River, alongGarden ring, across the Crimean bridge, along Tverskaya street, along the walls of the Kremlin and see the main sights of the capital, and at the same time test yourself for strength - the distance of the Marathon is 42.2 km.

On February 21, the official Lifestyle group on VKontakte will be raffled off slots for free participation in the Moscow Marathon.

Learn more

Running excitement

RussiaRunning organizes several championships at once, participation in which will allow runners to gain a certain number of points and take eventually this or that place. There are competitions among individual participants, as well as among teams - a great way to test your strength and add a little excitement to your regular running training.

Learn more

Freestyle is inspiring

Designer Denis Simachev has released a series of new T-shirts in cooperation with Adrenaline Rush. To create this colorful collection, he was inspired by freestyle motocross. Simachev generally gravitates towards extreme sports, so he decided to create clothes for the same reckless people.

I wanted to reflect in the design the feeling of freedom, crazy energy and adrenaline that you feel before the next jump. I hope I succeeded, - said the designer.

Music in the helmet

Domio Helmet Audio Device is a device that you can attach to your helmet and ride a snowboard, alpine skiing, a motorcycle, a bicycle, listening to your favorite music, answering phone calls and without experiencing any inconvenience with headphones. The manufacturer assures that, despite the impressive music playback capabilities, you continue to hear everything that happens around you - this is how safety is ensured. The gadget can operate on battery power all day long, even at low temperatures and other adverse weather conditions.

Want to buy

Be patient and keep moving towards your goal. And sports and an active lifestyle will always come to the rescue. A healthy mind in a healthy body, remember?

THE STOCK MARKET IS GOING TO GO CRAZY THIS WEEK POWELL - My Watchlist - 3 STOCKS T O BUY NOW TIKTOK

Previous Post Health from the inside: 5 reasons to go to an osteopath
Next Post The Greeks are to blame: how did the rocking chairs appear?