انكماش الدولار مقابلِ الليرة اللبنانية يطاول معظم المواد الأولية

صباح الاثنين: ابق على اطلاع واربح

في ملخصنا الأسبوعي ، قمنا بجمع الأحداث التي تستحق المشاركة فيها ، بما في ذلك بطولة وسباق عالمي ، ومهرجان يوغا ، وبطولة جولف ، وخيارات جديدة لتنويع أنشطتك الرياضية.

من البطولة والمستوى العالمي

2 يونيو سيقام نصف ماراثون في Poklonnaya Gora In One Breath ، تنظمه شبكة نادي اللياقة البدنية العالمية وبوابة البطولة الرياضية. يمكنك المشاركة على مسافات تصل إلى 21 أو 10 كم. سيكون هناك أيضًا سباق خاص للأطفال بطول 500 متر. ستقام السباقات كجزء من الألعاب العالمية الثامنة عشرة التي تحمل اسم ديمتري جيرنوف ، وتوقيتها لتتزامن مع الذكرى السنوية الخامسة والعشرين لتأسيس النادي. لم يتبق سوى أيام قليلة حتى نهاية التسجيل.

بطولة UFC لأول مرة في روسيا

في 15 سبتمبر ، سيستضيف المجمع الرياضي الأولمبي أحد أكثر الأحداث المنتظرة في عالم MMA. لا توجد معلومات دقيقة حول من سيشارك في بطولة القتال النهائي.
من 1 يونيو يمكن شراء التذاكر من هنا. من الممكن أيضًا حجزها مسبقًا.

دراجة كهربائية من شكودا

قدمت شركة شكودا دراجة هوائية مصممة للركوب على الأسفلت وعلى الأراضي الوعرة. يسمح لك المحرك الكهربائي المدمج والدواسات بزيادة سرعة الركوب بشكل كبير. تحتوي الدراجة أيضًا على وضع المشي الذي يساعد مالكها عند المشي.

BaseMoscow space by Adidas

تم افتتاح BaseMoscow في حديقة Gorky في موسكو ، حيث سيجري فريق adidas تدريبات منتظمة. الجري واليوجا والفصول الوظيفية والتدريبات للفتيات وحتى ملعب كرة السلة الذي سيفتح أبوابه في 26-27 مايو - كل هذا سيكون متاحًا لمحبي أسلوب الحياة النشط.
الجدول الزمني.

مهرجان اليوغا في إقليم كراسنودار

16-29 يوليو ب> سوف يستضيف Asana Yoga Camp حدثًا واسع النطاق لجميع عشاق اليوغا. سيتوفر برنامجان: Pro لليوغيين ذوي الخبرة الذين يرغبون في تحسين مستواهم ، والدراسة للمبتدئين والهواة. سيتم تنظيم برامج منفصلة لفئة +50 ، الأطفال ، النساء الحوامل. ستكون هناك أيضًا دروس يوجا في الأراجيح الشبكية ، والأكرويوجا ، واليوجا البخارية.
مزيد من المعلومات.

بطولة الجولف

26 مايو سيستضيف نادي بيترهوف للجولف كأس SPIEF-2018 Roscongress Cup الدولي للجولف. ليس عليك أن تكون لاعب غولف لحضور هذا الحدث. خلال البطولة ، هناك برنامج خاص للضيوف ، بما في ذلك فصل الجولف الرئيسي من الأنهار الأولمبيةأمرت ماريا فيرتشينوفا.
مزيد من المعلومات.

تحدي ASICS I Move Me

  • التسجيل في الموقع ؛
  • تجميع فريق من 10 متسابقين ؛
  • ربط Runkeeper ؛
  • تحميل الدورات التدريبية من 5 أبريل ؛
  • شارك مشاعرك الجارية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الجائزة الكبرى - تذكرتان لماراثون طوكيو 2019 ومعدات ASICS للفريق الفائز.

New Balance Russia Collection

أدخلت New Balance خطًا جديدًا يسمى Otruska ، والذي يتضمن معدات كرة القدم والأحذية والأحذية الرياضية. السمة المميزة للمجموعة هي تباين الألوان البيضاء والحمراء. يعد New Balance بأقصى قدر من الراحة وتوسيد مثالي.

أصبح التمرين أسهل ... هناك شيء واحد لا يمكن شراؤه - الرغبة في الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

تعلم اللهجة المغربية الجزء الأول

المنشور السابق قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة
القادم بوست بهذه الطريقة لن تفقد وزنك أبدًا: 5 أسباب تجعلك تفصل بينك وبين الجسم المثالي

RealX: Human Capital, ESG and winning cities

Monday morning: stay informed and win

In our weekly digest we have collected events worth participating in, including a Championship and World Class race, a yoga festival, a golf tournament, and new options for diversifying your sports activities.

from the Championship and World Class

June 2 a half marathon will take place on Poklonnaya Gora In One Breath, organized by the World Class fitness club network and the Championship sports portal. You can take part at distances of 21 or 10 km. There will also be a special children's race of 500 meters. The races will be held as part of the XVIII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov, timed to coincide with the 25th anniversary of the club. Only a few days left until the end of registration.

UFC tournament for the first time in Russia

On September 15, the Olympic sports complex will host one of the most anticipated events in the world of MMA. There is no exact information about who will take part in the Ultimate Fighting Championship.
From June 1 tickets can be purchased here. It is also possible to pre-book them.

Electric bike from Škoda

The Škoda company presented a bicycle designed for riding both on asphalt and on rough terrain. The built-in electric motor and pedals allow you to significantly increase your riding speed. The bike also has a Walk mode that helps its owner when walking.

BaseMoscow space by Adidas

BaseMoscow has opened in Moscow's Gorky Park, where the adidas team will conduct regular trainings. Running, yoga, functional classes, workouts for girls and even a basketball court that will open on May 26-27 - all this will be available for fans of an active lifestyle.
Schedule.

Yoga Festival in Krasnodar Territory

July 16-29 Asana Yoga Camp will host a large-scale event for all yoga lovers. Two programs will be available: Pro for experienced yogis who want to improve their level, and Study for beginners and amateurs. Separate programs will be organized for 50+ category, children, pregnant women. There will also be yoga classes in hammocks, acroyoga, steamy yoga.
More information.

Golf Tournament

May 26 the Peterhof Golf Club will host the SPIEF-2018 Roscongress Cup International Golf Cup. You don't have to be a golfer to attend the event. During the tournament, a special program for guests is provided, including a golf master class from the Olympic riversorderswoman Maria Verchenova.
More information.

ASICS I Move Me challenge

  • register on the site;
  • assemble a team of 10 runners;
  • connect Runkeeper;
  • load trainings from April 5;
  • Share your running emotions on social media.

Grand Prize - two tickets to Tokyo Marathon 2019 and ASICS equipment for the winning team.

New Balance Russia Collection

New Balance has introduced a new line called Otruska, which includes football equipment, boots and sneakers. A distinctive feature of the collection is the contrasting white and red colors. New Balance promises maximum comfort and optimal cushioning.

Exercising is getting easier ... There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights.

BULLs Are About to WIN! BITCOIN Breakout In 321…

Previous Post Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming
Next Post This way you will never lose weight: 5 reasons that separate you from a perfect body