7款必备的自我提升APP | 如何利用手机软件提升自己 |拯救人生的日立大法 | APP安利

星期一早上:有趣的活动,新产品和有用的小工具的日历

随着温暖的来临,生活变得更加有趣和活跃。在摘要中,我们收集了5月和6月的几项事件,这些事件肯定会给您的灰色日常生活带来色彩:慈善数字竞赛,世界杯组委会的挑战,锦标赛的竞赛等等。

锦标赛和世界的竞赛级别

6月初,冠军和世界级客户的读者将齐心协力,开始比赛。今年,半程马拉松比赛的时间恰好是俱乐部成立25周年,它将作为第18届世界级运动会的一部分举行德米特里·日尔诺夫(Dmitry Zhirnov)。进行半程马拉松运动,10公里还是您的宝宝第一公里?你决定!您只需要一双舒适的运动鞋,不错的公司和最喜欢的戴着耳机的播放列表。

您可以在这里注册。所有报名费都将捐赠给慈善机构。

星期一早上:有趣的活动,新产品和有用的小工具的日历

城市正在运行:参加冠军和世界级比赛

还剩23天,直到报名结束。

数字奔跑之心

5月27日,莫斯科将主办由Sberbank和Natalia Vodianova裸心基金会组织的绿色奔跑之心慈善马拉松。比赛将分别进行4.2公里,10公里和21.1公里,以及残疾人的10公里。对于那些无法亲自参加比赛的人,有机会远程参加比赛。耐克已经连续第二年从世界任何地方提供帮助。为此,您需要Nike + Run Club应用程序,注册并愿意提供帮助。 5月27日,NRC应用程序覆盖的每一公里将允许耐克向裸心基金会寄出50卢布。

各个年度的演员,奥运会和残奥会冠军都将在莫斯科参加比赛。
注册

来自2018年世界杯组委会的挑战

Lyaysan Utyasheva,Sergey Svetlakov,Alexey Smertin,Denis Glushakov,Alexey Nemov愿意参加大使的挑战他们是2018年FIFA世界杯。每个大使都要求您在照片或视频中拍摄特定任务,并根据您参加的比赛将其标签为#Hold_pass和一个或另一个姓氏,并将其发布到社交网络上,例如#Nemov Challenge。体操运动员Utyasheva邀请您告诉您如何与全家人一起参加体育比赛(顺便说一下,为#LaysanChallenge这个比赛的主题标签)。

足球运动员Smertin希望您跑11公里,截取一段距离的屏幕截图,并告诉您您为比赛做准备以及为什么选择这条路线。

足球运动员Glushakov建议

Ironstar男女儿童比赛

6月2日,索契将举办Ironstar 113铁人三项索契2018年。但是,在活动的前一天,将会有特别的同伴比赛:铁人三项女子5公里, Starkids 儿童。作为儿童比赛一部分筹集的资金将捐赠给爱综合症基金会,该基金会将帮助患有唐氏综合症的儿童。身高不足100厘米的竞争对手将跑500 m,其余的则是1公里。

正义之旅

正义将前往莫斯科举行,这是俄罗斯首场也是唯一的现场表演,这是该世界巡回演唱会的一部分,该巡回演唱会专为2016年发行的最新“女士”专辑而设计。音乐会将于5月18日在肾上腺素体育场举行。该程序包括Techno,pop,R&B,electro,funk,metal和一般这些法国人可以找到的所有东西的强大组合。

乐队的音乐作品包含很多东西:Dior Homme表演的配乐,单板滑雪电影,DJ Hero游戏以及阿迪达斯广告活动的真实主题-与我们一起-文明单身。

新时尚:让您的生活更美好的小工具

智能自行车头盔

Livall Bling自行车头盔旨在提供安全和舒适。它配备了许多明亮的LED,一个用于听音乐的扬声器,一个用于拨打电话的麦克风,在驱动团队时在对讲机上进行通信,发送和收听音频消息的方法。此外,如果骑自行车的人摔倒了,并且他没有确认一切正常,那么头盔将通过蓝牙将SOS信号和您的坐标发送到预定义的紧急电话号码。

了解更多信息。

Smart Rope

Smart Rope Pure Rope据说可以使您的有氧运动更加充实。跳绳与Apple设备(iPhone,iPad或Apple Watch)上的Smart Gym应用程序同步,并显示您完成的跳步次数和消耗的卡路里。该应用程序还可以为您提供某些锻炼持续时间的建议。

了解更多信息。

锻炼变得越来越容易。仅有一件事无法购买-渴望达到新的高度。

37個超神奇的蘆薈小秘訣

以前的帖子 英语运动是健康美丽身体的理想之路
下一篇文章 甜蜜夫妻:一起食用比分开食用更健康的食物

30 Emojis We Have Been Using Wrong Until This Moment || Phone Hacks And Tricks

Monday morning: a calendar of interesting events, new products and useful gadgets

With the onset of warmth, life becomes more interesting and active. In our digest, we have collected several events in May and June that are definitely able to color your gray everyday life: a charity digital race, a challenge from the World Cup organizing committee, races from the Championship, and much more.

Race from the Championship and World Class

At the beginning of June, the readers of the Championship and World Class clients will come together to start the race In one breath. This year, the half marathon is timed to coincide with the 25th anniversary of the club and will be held as part of the XVIII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov. Half marathon, 10 km or the first kilometer with your baby? You decide! All you need is a pair of comfortable sneakers, nice company and a favorite playlist with headphones.

You can register here. All entry fees will be donated to charity.

Monday morning: a calendar of interesting events, new products and useful gadgets

The city is running: take part in the race from the Championship and World Class

23 days left until registration ends.

Digital Run Running Hearts

On May 27, Moscow will host the Charity Green Running Hearts Marathon, organized by Sberbank and the Naked Heart Foundation of Natalia Vodianova. Races will be organized for 4.2, 10 and 21.1 km, as well as for 10 km for people with disabilities. For those who cannot attend the race itself, there is an opportunity to join the event remotely. For the second year in a row, Nike has allowed an act of help from anywhere in the world. To do this, you need the Nike + Run Club app, registration and a willingness to help. Each kilometer covered in the NRC app on May 27 will allow Nike to send 50 rubles to the Naked Heart Foundation.

Actors, Olympic and Paralympic champions of different years are expected to compete in Moscow.
Registration for a race in Moscow.

Challenge from the 2018 World Cup organizing committee

Lyaysan Utyasheva, Sergey Svetlakov, Alexey Smertin, Denis Glushakov, Alexey Nemov offer to take part in the challenge from ambassadors the 2018 FIFA World Cup, which they are. Each ambassador asks you to shoot a specific task in a photo or video and post it to the social network with hashtags # Hold_pass and one or another last name depending on the competition in which you are participating - for example, #Nemov Challenge. Gymnast Utyasheva invites you to tell how you go in for sports with the whole family (by the way, for this competition the hashtag #Laysan Challenge).

Actor Svetlakov wants to see from you useful and original dishes that should be dedicated to any match of the World Cup .

Football player Smertin wants you to run 11 km, take a screenshot of the distance covered and tell you how you prepared for the race and why you chose this route.

Football player Glushakov suggestt you perform a football feint, and athlete Nemov wants to see how you try to sit on the split.

Ironstar races for women and children

On June 2, Sochi will host the Ironstar 113 triathlon competition Sochi 2018. However, the day before the event there will be special companion races: Ironlady 5 km for women and Starkids for children. The funds raised as part of the children's race will be donated to the Love Syndrome Foundation, which helps children with Down syndrome. Competitors under 100 cm tall will run 500 m, the rest - 1 km.

Justice Tour

Justice is going to Moscow with the first and only live show in Russia as part of the world tour dedicated to the latest Woman album, released in 2016. The concert will take place on May 18 at the Adrenaline Stadium. The program includes a powerful mix of techno, pop, R&B, electro, funk, metal and in general everything that these French people can find at hand.

The band's music portfolio contains a lot of things: soundtracks for the Dior Homme show, the snowboard movie That's it that's all, the game DJ Hero, as well as the real anthem of the adidas advertising campaign All with us - Civilization single.

New Fashion: Gadgets That Make Your Life Better

Smart Bicycle Helmet

Livall Bling Cycling Helmet is designed to provide safety and comfort. It is equipped with a lot of bright LEDs, a speaker for listening to music, a microphone for making calls, communicating on a walkie-talkie when driving in a group, sending and listening to audio messages. Moreover, if the cyclist falls down and there is no confirmation from him that everything is in order, the helmet will send an SOS signal and your coordinates to predefined emergency numbers if it is connected to your smartphone via Bluetooth.

Learn more.

Smart Rope

Smart Rope Pure Rope is said to make your cardio workouts more fulfilling. The jump rope syncs with the Smart Gym app on Apple devices (iPhone, iPad, or Apple Watch) and displays the number of jumps you have completed and the calories burned. The app can also give you recommendations on the duration of certain exercises.

Learn more.

Exercising is getting easier. There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights.

30 HOME SCHOOL AND HOME OFFICE FAILS

Previous Post English sports as the perfect path to a healthy and beautiful body
Next Post Sweet couple: foods that are much healthier together than separately