星期英语单词|月英语 (星期英文发音/月份英文發音教學)

星期一早上:8项体育收费购物

如果您还不知道如何多样化自己的运动生活,请尝试去商店购买一些新设备,准备美味又健康的饭菜,或探索一个新的训练场。为了使您更容易理解新产品和新趋势,请先阅读我们的摘要。在本系列中,我们为您收集了8个体育行业最热门的新闻。

诺维科娃的食谱

餐馆老板阿尔卡迪·诺维科夫的血液里充满了烹饪。他的女儿亚历山德拉·诺维科娃(Alexa Novikova)是咖啡馆和有关健康生活方式“如何绿色”的互联网项目的创始人,他出版了一本有关食谱健康饮食的书。素食主义者,肉类爱好者和爱吃甜食的人都会发现自己喜欢的菜单。在描述食谱之前,这本书会说您要煮多长时间。例如,焦糖香蕉和核桃奶油粥听起来很美味,不是吗?

买书

高空阻尼

感觉就像在脚下制造商说,有一个绑在弹簧上的枕头可以移动火箭。

买运动鞋

出门在外健身:健康与健康

您是否考虑过健身游览,从而度过一个有益的假期?这类旅行每年都会由多家公司组织几次,在那里您可以找到志趣相投的人,健康饮食,享受异国情调的自然风光,当然还要定期训练。例如,健身博客Elena Sanzharovskaya当前正在记录定于5月和6月前往土耳其和Pyatigorsk的旅行。

高强度运动鞋

锐步(Reebok)推出了新型Nano 8.0 FlexWeave运动鞋,制造商表示,这种运动鞋非常适合进行交叉运动,高强度锻炼以及运动伸展。这些运动鞋的优点包括柔韧性,耐磨性,出色的牵引力和轻便性-仅重227克。

购买运动鞋

速度和安全性

Reebok发布了Speed TR跑鞋,专门用于速度和功能训练。 -该模型的优势。可靠的腿部固定,突然运动时的稳定性,强度和柔韧性是此款运动鞋的主要优点。

购买运动鞋

运动耳机

JayBird发布了新的专为体育运动而设计的蓝牙耳机。制造商声称的主要优点是:防水,因此您甚至可以在其中洗澡;电线的长度易于调节,以免悬挂在头后部;耳塞本身牢固地坐在耳廓中;电池可持续使用4个小时,但是有额外的电池续航4个小时,这可以只需夹在电线上即可。此外,隔音效果不完整,无法确保在城市街道上运动时的安全。

购买耳机

柔软性和耐用性

耐克提出了另一种新颖性-耐久的多功能Metcon 4型号运动鞋。这些鞋子已经过著名运动员的测试,包括运动量来找到运动员乔什·布里奇斯(Josh Bridges)。运动鞋的评论是正面的:他们注意到其可靠性以及柔软性和柔韧性。此外,由于采用了新技术,减震性能得到了改善,从而减少了接头上的应力。

购买运动鞋

最重要的是,不要忘记自己的健康。由您决定用什么方法来激发新胜利。

公園跳大媽舞最低門檻 每個月$50叉電費? - 東張西望

以前的帖子 一切都很灵活:完美的麻线在哪里?
下一篇文章 我想要像金·卡戴珊(Kim Kardashian)这样的屁股

St. Louis Couple Charged for Waving Guns at Protesters Goes to Court

Monday morning: 8 sports-charged shopping

If you're unsure of how to diversify your sporting life, try shopping for a new piece of gear, preparing a delicious and healthy meal, or exploring a new training area. And to make it easier to understand new products and trends, start by reading our digest. In this collection, we have collected for you 8 hottest news from the sports industry.

Novikova's cookbook

The family of restaurateur Arkady Novikov has cooking in its blood. His daughter Aleksandra Novikova , the founder of the cafe and the Internet project about healthy lifestyle How to Green, has released a book on healthy eating with recipes. Both vegetarians, meat lovers and those with a sweet tooth will find a menu to their liking. Before describing a recipe, the book says how long it will take you to cook. For example, creamy porridge with caramelized banana and walnuts sounds delicious, doesn't it?

Buy a book

Damping at height

Nike designed the shoe with the innovative Nike Epic React Flyknit foam cushioning. Soft, bouncy, lightweight, yet strong and durable, crafted with completely new materials and designs - these are all new Nike sneakers. Working with the athletes has allowed the designers to maximize the shoe's efficiency and energy return. The Nike React collection features a running basketball sports shoe.

Feels like under your feet there is a pillow tied to a spring that moves the rocket, says the manufacturer.

Buy sneakers

Fitness away from home: HEALTHY AND HEALTHY

Have you ever thought about going to fitness tour and thus spend your vacation with benefit? Such tours, where you can find like-minded people, eat healthy, enjoy exotic nature and, of course, exercise regularly, are organized by various companies several times a year. For example, fitness blogger Elena Sanzharovskaya is currently recording trips to Turkey and Pyatigorsk, scheduled for May and June.

High Intensity Trainers

Reebok has unveiled the new Nano 8.0 FlexWeave trainers, which the manufacturers say are ideal for crossfit high intensity workouts as well as for exercise stretching. Advantages of these sneakers include flexibility, abrasion resistance, excellent traction and lightness - they weigh only 227g.

Buy sneakers

Speed ​​and safety

Reebok has released the Speed ​​TR running shoe specifically for speed and functional training. - the strong point of this model. Reliable fixation of the leg, stability during sudden movements, strength and flexibility are the main advantages of the presented sneakers.

Buy sneakers

Sports headphones

JayBird has released new Bluetooth headphones designed for sports, running in particular. The main advantages that the manufacturer claims are: they are waterproof, so you can even take a shower in them; the length of the wire is easy to adjust so that it does not dangle on the back of the head; the earbuds themselves sit securely in the auricle; the battery lasts 4 hours, but there is additional battery for an additional 4 hours, which can just clip onto the wire. Also, the soundproofing is incomplete, which ensures safety when practicing on the city streets.

Buy headphones

Softness and durability

Nike presents another novelty - the versatile Metcon 4 training shoes with record durability. These shoes have already been tested by eminent athletes, including crossfit athlete Josh Bridges. Reviews of sneakers are positive: they note their reliability, combined with softness and flexibility. Moreover, due to new technologies, the shock absorption has been improved, which reduces the stress on the joints. For the first time, cushioning is provided not only by the outsole, but also by the upper.

Buy sneakers

Most importantly, do not forget about your health. It is up to you to decide what ways to maintain motivation for new victories.

Good Morning San Antonio : Sep 16, 2020

Previous Post Everything is stretchable: where to go for the perfect twine?
Next Post I want an ass like Kim Kardashian