موجز الجلسة العامة المنعقدة يوم الاثنين 7 أكتوبر 2019

صباح الاثنين: فعاليات 8 نوفمبر الموافق عليها الافتتاحية

الشتاء قادم ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى الخروج من جهاز المشي وأخذ استراحة من التدريبات. حتى تتمكن من الاحتفال بالعام الجديد نحيفًا وصحيًا ومناسبًا ، نوصي بفتح هذا التقويم ، وليس باب الثلاجة.

تنتظرك بالفعل في مجموعتنا المختارة أكثر الطرق فعالية للتدفئة في شهر نوفمبر البارد.

مهرجان الرياضات المتعددة

سيعقد المهرجان الدولي السادس للرياضة وأنماط الحياة الصحية SN PRO EXPO FORUM 2018 في مركز سوكولنيكي للمعارض والمؤتمرات في الفترة من 9 إلى 11 نوفمبر. سيستمتع عشاق الرياضة ببرامج العروض والترفيه ، وجلسات توقيع نجوم الرياضة ، والمسابقات ، والمهام ، والعروض التي يقدمها الفنانون ، والمدونون ، وعرض نجوم الأعمال في المهرجان. سيتصدر الحدث الممثل كالوم فون موغير ، الذي لعب دور أرنولد شوارزنيجر في فيلم المزيد.

GERMES: X-CROSS 2018

X-CROSS 2018 سيعقد في 3 نوفمبر. هذا هو تفسير درب الجري. هذا العام سيقام الصليب في القرية البيئية بالقرب من بلدة برونيتسي. كل ما تحتاجه للتسجيل الآن هو المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والترفيه والجوائز. بالنسبة للسباق ، لم يتبق سوى أماكن خالية للمسار البالغ طوله 47 كم - لذا أسرع.

سعر الإصدار: 1500 روبل.

إعادة تشغيل كاملة: جولة يوغا باللغة التايلاندية

تدعو وكالة السفر ProTrip الجميع للذهاب اليوجا وجولة اللياقة البدنية في تايلاند. مشروع لمن يريد أن يعرف نفسه ، يوسع آفاق الوعي ويجد أناسًا قريبين في الروح. 60 ساعة من اللياقة البدنية القاتلة ، والركض على الشاطئ ، والاسترخاء بجانب المحيط ، والرفقة الرائعة - وهذا يشمل رحلة تايلاندية. ستستمر الجولة 10 أيام: من 22 نوفمبر إلى 2 ديسمبر. لم يتبق سوى 4 أماكن ، اترك طلبًا ، وأحضر صديقًا واحصل على خصم!

IRONSTAR & WORLD CLASS INOOR

يستمر السباق الثلاثي. السباحة في المسبح ، الدراجة الثابتة والمشي. يمكن لأي شخص أن يشارك ، ستقام المسابقة في موسكو في نادي اللياقة البدنية العالمي. لا توجد مسافة ، ولكن هناك حد زمني. تمكن من السباحة والتمرير والركض أكثر من الآخرين. بقي 24 يومًا حتى نهاية التسجيل.

تكلف المشاركة الفردية 4000 روبل ، وسباق التتابع - 9000 روبل.

التسجيل.

Swimrun: سباق من أجل عشاق الصيف

للحفاظ على الصيف ، عليك الذهاب إلى دبي. أبحر في الخليج العربي واركض بجانب عين دبي - كل هذا في Swimrun Dubai! تم تنظيم هذا السباق كجزء من Dubai Muscle Beach 2018 في شيراتون جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، وسوف يكون هذا السباق مليئًا بالبهجة والطاقة الرائعة والرشاقة والفرح.

تفاصيل السباحة والتسجيل هنا.

كأس البحر الأسود للتزلج على الماء 2018

3-8 نوفمبرستستضيف مدينة سوتشي حدثًا سنويًا يعد واحدًا من أكبر الفعاليات على ساحل البحر الأسود. يُحتفظ تقليديا في إقليم Zhemchuzhina GC. يتم قبول الطلبات حتى 2 نوفمبر ضمنا.

ستقام المسابقات في 4 تخصصات:

  • سباق تقني (سباق تقني) - سباق على مسافة 400-800 متر.
  • SPRINT - سباق على مسافة 100 متر.
  • FREESTYLE - يقام السباق في أزواج ، والمهمة هي عمل أكبر عدد من الثورات حول العلامة في 3 دقائق.
  • MARAFON - يقام السباق في فئة حرة ، على مسافة 5-10 كم.

الماراثون الدولي في سوتشي

سيقام ماراثون سوتشي القادم 2018 في 4 نوفمبر 2018. لمحبي الرياضة ، هذه فرصة رائعة لإنهاء موسم الجري وزيارة المنتجع السياحي في روسيا. يعد المنظمون بخلق مزاج جيد وتوفير أكثر الظروف أمانًا وراحة للمشاركين في الماراثون. هناك 4 مسافات متاحة للسباق: 2 كم و 10 و كم و 21 كم و 42 كم ، بالإضافة إلى تتابع ماراثون لشخصين.

جميع التفاصيل هنا.

#NESAKHAR Charity Run

سيتم إجراء جولة خيرية في Mytishchi في 11 نوفمبر. تم تصميم الصليب السنوي لمساعدة الأطفال المصابين بداء السكري. سيتم استخدام جميع العائدات لشراء المواد الاستهلاكية لمرضى السكر.

يمكنك التسجيل في حدث رياضي هنا.

انطلاق فعاليات \

المنشور السابق خرافات وحقائق التغذية: هل يستحق حساب السعرات الحرارية لإنقاص الوزن؟
القادم بوست زينون: في البداية تتنفس الغاز ، وبعد ذلك كل شيء يشبه الضباب

Tomorrowland Belgium 2019 | Official Aftermovie

Monday morning: 8 November events approved by the editors

Winter is coming, but that doesn't mean you need to get off the treadmill and take a break from your workouts. So that you can celebrate the New Year slim, healthy and fit, we recommend opening this calendar, not the refrigerator door.

The most effective ways to keep warm in cold November are already waiting for you in our selection.

Multisport Festival

VI International Festival of Sports and Healthy Lifestyle SN PRO EXPO FORUM 2018 will be held at the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Center on November 9-11. Sports fans will enjoy show programs and entertainment, autograph sessions of sports stars, contests, quests, performances by artists, bloggers and show business stars at the festival. The headliner of the event will be actor Calum von Moger, who played Arnold Schwarzenegger in the movie More.

GERMES: X-CROSS 2018

X-CROSS 2018 will be held on November 3rd. This is the interpretation of trail running. This year the cross will take place in the Eco-village near the town of Bronnitsy. Scenic landscapes, entertainment and prizes are all you need to register now. For the race, there are only free places left for the lane of 47 km - so hurry up.

Issue price: 1500 rubles.

Total reboot: yoga tour in Tai

ProTrip travel agency invites everyone to go yoga and fitness tour to Thailand. A project for those who want to know themselves, expand the horizons of consciousness and find people who are close in spirit. 60 hours of killer fitness, jogging on the beach, relaxation on the ocean, cool company - this includes a Thai journey. The tour will last 10 days: from November 22 to December 2. There are only 4 places left, leave a request, bring a friend and get a discount!

IRONSTAR & WORLD CLASS INDOOR

The triathlon continues. Swimming in the pool, stationary bike and treadmill. Anyone can take part, the competition will be held in Moscow in the World Class fitness club. There is no distance, but there is a time limit. Manage to swim, scroll and run more than others. There are 24 days left until the end of registration.

Individual participation costs 4 thousand rubles, and the relay race - 9 thousand rubles.

Registration.

Swimrun: race for summer lovers

To keep the summer alive, you need to go to Dubai. Swim in the Arabian Gulf and run next to the Eye of Dubai - all this at the Swimrun Dubai! Organized as part of Dubai Muscle Beach 2018 at Sheraton JBR, this race will be filled with flamboyance, fantastic energy, grace and joy.

Swim details and registration here.

Black Sea SUP-Surf Cup 2018

Sochi will host an annual event that is one of the largest on the Black Sea coast. Traditionally held on the territory of the Zhemchuzhina GC. Applications are accepted until November 2 inclusive.

Competitions will be held in 4 disciplines:

  • TECHNICAL RACE (technical race) - a race at a distance of 400-800 meters.
  • SPRINT - race at a distance of 100 meters.
  • FREESTYLE - the race is held in pairs, the task is to make the maximum number of revolutions around the sign in 3 minutes.
  • MARAFON - the race is held in a free class, at a distance of 5-10 km.

International Marathon in Sochi

The next running Sochi Marathon 2018 will take place on November 4, 2018. For sports fans, this is a great opportunity to end the running season and visit the resort town of Russia. The organizers promise to create a good mood and the safest and most comfortable conditions for the marathon participants. There are 4 distances available for the race: 2 km, 10, km, 21 km and 42 km, as well as a marathon relay for two.

All details are here.

#NESAKHAR Charity Run

A charity run will take place in Mytishchi on November 11. The annual cross is designed to help children with diabetes. All proceeds will be used to purchase consumables for diabetics.

You can register for a sports event here.

Black Coffee @ Salle Wagram in Paris, France for Cercle

Previous Post Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?
Next Post Xenon: first you breathe gas, and then everything is like a fog