افعل هذه الأشياء الخمسة كل صباح، وشاهد كيف ستغيرك

صباح الاثنين: 8 أفكار لتجعل حياتك أكثر نشاطًا

مع وصول الحرارة ، لا تتجدد الطبيعة فقط ، ولكن الإنسان أيضًا. تظهر الأفكار الجديدة والإلهام والتحفيز ، تظهر ريح ثانية. في ملخصنا ، قمنا بجمع العديد من السباقات التي لا تتشابه مع بعضها البعض ، والتي يمكنك المشاركة فيها ، بالإضافة إلى أحذية رياضية جديدة وحتى جهاز للحماية من أسماك القرش.

سباق ماراثون موسكو

في 15 أبريل ، سيقام صليب فوكس جورا كجزء من سلسلة ماراثون موسكو. سيتم تنظيم السباق على أرض وعرة في غابة Bitsevsky ، على مسافات تتراوح من 2 إلى 8 كم. يمر ممر خلاب عبر مرج ، لكن السطح غير ممهد.

يجب التسجيل في الحدث قبل 10 أبريل ، وتبلغ تكلفة المشاركة 600 روبل.
سيتم تقسيم المشاركين إلى عدة مجموعات حسب الفئة العمرية. سيحصل الفائزون في السباق ، الذين سيحتلون المراكز الثلاثة الأولى ، على مكافأة نقدية ، وسيحصل جميع المشاركين دون استثناء على شارات تذكارية.

مزيد من المعلومات.

الجري الجديد من adidas

تم تصميم حذاء Alphabounce Beyond الجديد للتدريب المشترك. تم إصدار الحذاء الرياضي ليتزامن مع إطلاق حملة الجري - ميزتي التي يمثلها غاريث بيل وكارولين وزنياكي وديمتري كومباروف وألكسندر ساميدوف ورياضيين آخرين. تدعي الشركة المصنعة أن حذاء الجري هذا يوفر الدعم والتوسيد اللازمين لعودة الطاقة والثبات الجيد على الأرض.

تدعوك Adidas للمشاركة في مهمة تفاعلية على Instagram ، حيث ستحتاج إلى المحاولة بأسرع ما يمكن اجمع اللغز. سيحصل الفائز على الأحذية الرياضية الجديدة مجانًا.

ريبوك فاشون تريند

ريبوك تكشف عن حذاء DMX Fusion الجديد لإطلالة كاجوال عصرية. من بين الميزات ، تشير الشركة المصنعة إلى جزء علوي من القماش يشبه الجورب ، ونظام ربط متكيف يسمح لك بضبط ملاءمة مريحة ، وتقنية DMX ، التي توزع الهواء في النعل حسب الحمل. تتوفر الأحذية الرياضية بخيارات ألوان متعددة.

حماية القرش

يتعرض عشاق السباحة والغوص وركوب الأمواج وأنشطة التسلية الأخرى على الماء في بعض الأحيان للخطر على شكل أسماك القرش. طور Sharkbanz جهازًا لمكافحة الحيوانات المفترسة.

كيف يعمل جهاز يشبه السوار؟ الحقيقة هي أن أسماك القرش لديها جهاز مستقبلات كهربائية فائقة الحساسية يمكن من خلاله اكتشاف الفريسة. يصدر الجهاز مجالًا كهرومغناطيسيًا ثابتًا يعمل على مستقبلات القرش ويخيفه بعيدًا.

سباق التسجيل

تنظم Fit-League Heraklion مسابقة المضمار والميدان الثانية Geraklionالسباق القياسي لألعاب القوى ، والذي سيقام يوم 5 مايو في استاد Salute Heraklion. يمكن أن يحضر المسابقة المحترفون والهواة. يتألف الحدث الرياضي من سباقات 100 متر و 200 متر و Heraklion Mile والتتابع السويدي وسباق 10000 متر القياسي نفسه ، والذي سيشارك فيه رياضيون روس مشهورون.

التسجيل مفتوح للمسابقة التي ستستمر حتى 25 أبريل. تكلفة المشاركة من 400 روبل ، اعتمادًا على الانضباط.

لنجري Elbrus!

من 3 إلى 5 أغسطس ، ستستضيف منطقة Elbrus السباقات الدولية التقليدية Elbrus World Race . هذه المرة سيتم عرض خمس مسافات تتراوح من 8 إلى 80 كم. يعد الجري عبر التضاريس الجبلية ، التي ترتفع أكثر من ألف متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، تحديًا جديدًا. ومن المقرر أيضًا تنظيم نادي محاضرات خلال المسابقة ، حيث سيتم عقد فصول رئيسية من محترفين في مجالهم.

حتى 25 أبريل ، يمكنك التسجيل بسعر مخفض يصل إلى 15٪ خصم.

تشغيل ومساعدة

تم فتح باب التسجيل في السباق الخيري قلوب الجري ب> ، والتي ستقام في 27 مايو. تم تنظيم هذا الحدث من قبل سبيربنك ومؤسسة Natalia Vodianova's Naked Heart Foundation. سيتم تنظيم السباقات لمسافة 4.2 و 10 و 21.1 كم ، وكذلك لمسافة 10 كم للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. ومن المقرر أن يشارك جيرمان جريف ، وناتاليا فوديانوفا ، والمتزلجين على الجليد ، تاتيانا نافكا ، وإرينا سلوتسكايا ، وتاتيانا فولوسوزهار ، ومكسيم ترانكوف ، ومتزلجو التزلج على الجليد أليونا زافارزينا وفيك وايلد ، والمتزلج ألكسندر ليجكوف ، وسفيتلانا خوركينا ، ولاعبة الجمباز البارالمبية المتعددة سيرجي شوخوف.

كن إنسانًا

يفتح التسجيل اليوم ، 9 أبريل إلى مهرجان اللياقة البدنية Reebok Become Human ، الذي سيعقد في 26-27 مايو في محمية متحف Kolomenskoye. السمة المميزة للحدث هي أنه لا يتنافس المشاركون الأفراد مع بعضهم البعض ، بل يتنافسون فرق من 6 أشخاص. هذا العام ، سيقام المهرجان للمرة العاشرة.

أصبحت الرياضة كل شيء أسهل. هناك شيء واحد لا يمكن شراؤه - الرغبة في الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

15 وضعية لليوغا ستغير من جسمك

المنشور السابق الأطعمة الخارقة: ماذا نأكل لتكون صحيًا؟
القادم بوست الجري أو اللياقة: 10 فتيات صنعن أنفسهن وأجسادهن

DIY Morning Hacks Every LAZY PERSON Should Know! How to WAKE UP Early For School+ Be Productive!

Monday morning: 8 ideas to make your life even more active

With the arrival of heat, not only nature is usually renewed, but also man. New ideas, inspiration and motivation appear, a second wind appears. In our digest, we have collected several different races at once, in which you can participate, as well as new sneakers and even a device for protecting against sharks.

Race from the Moscow Marathon

On April 15, the Lisya Gora cross-country will take place as part of the Moscow Marathon series. The race will be organized on rough terrain in Bitsevsky forest, distances from 2 to 8 km. A picturesque trail runs through a meadow, but the surface is unpaved.

You must register for the event before April 10, the cost of participation is 600 rubles.
Participants will be divided into several groups depending on the age category. The winners of the race, who will take the first three places, will receive a cash reward, and all participants without exception will be given commemorative badges.

More information.

Running novelty from adidas

The new Alphabounce Beyond shoe is designed for cross-training. The release of the sneakers is timed to coincide with the launch of the Running campaign - my advantage, which is represented by Gareth Bale, Caroline Wozniacki, Dmitry Kombarov, Alexander Samedov and other athletes. The manufacturer claims this running shoe provides the necessary support and cushioning for energy return and traction on the ground.

Adidas invites you to take part in an interactive quest on Instagram, where you will need to try as quickly as possible collect the puzzle. The winner will receive the new sneakers for free.

Reebok Fashion Trend

Reebok unveils the new DMX Fusion sneakers for a trendy casual look. Among the features, the manufacturer notes a fabric upper that resembles a sock, an adaptive lacing system that allows you to adjust a comfortable fit, and DMX technology, which distributes air in the sole depending on the load. The sneakers are available in several color options.

Shark protection

Lovers of swimming, diving, surfing and other active pastime on the water are sometimes endangered in the form of sharks. Sharkbanz has developed an anti-predator device.

How does a bracelet-like device work? The fact is that sharks have a supersensitive electroreceptor apparatus with which they detect prey. The device emits a constant electromagnetic field, which acts on the shark's receptors and scares it away.

Record Race

Fit-League Heraklion is organizing the second track and field competition GeraklionAthletics Record Race , which will take place on May 5 at the Salute Heraklion stadium. The competition can be attended by professionals and amateurs. The sporting event consists of the 100, 200 meter races, the Heraklion Mile, the Swedish relay and the 10,000 meter record race itself, in which famous Russian athletes will take part.

Registration is open for the competition, which will last until April 25. The cost of participation is from 400 rubles, depending on the discipline.

Let's run Elbrus!

From 3 to 5 August, the traditional international Elbrus World Race will take place in the Elbrus region. This time there will be presented five distances ranging from 8 to 80 km. Running through mountainous terrain, towering more than one thousand meters above sea level, is a new challenge. It is also planned that during the competition a Lecture Club will be organized, where master classes from professionals in their field will be held.

Until April 25, you can register at a reduced price up to a 15% discount.

Runs and Help

Registration for the charity race has opened Running hearts , which will take place on May 27. The event was organized by Sberbank and the Naked Heart Foundation of Natalia Vodianova. Races will be organized for 4.2, 10 and 21.1 km, as well as for 10 km for people with disabilities. It is planned that German Gref, Natalya Vodianova, figure skaters Tatyana Navka, Irina Slutskaya, Tatyana Volosozhar and Maxim Trankov, snowboarders Alyona Zavarzina and Vic Wilde, skier Alexander Legkov, Svetlana Khorkina, multiple Paralympic gymnast Sergei Shukhov and gymnast Sh.

Become Human

Registration opens today, April 9th to the fitness festival Reebok Become Human , which will take place on May 26-27 at the Kolomenskoye Museum-Reserve. A distinctive feature of the event is that not individual participants compete with each other, but teams of 6 people. This year, the festival will be held for the 10th time.

Sports is becoming everything easier. There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights.

10 Minute Morning Meditation 💙 To Have A Really Good Day !!

Previous Post Superfoods: what to eat to be healthy?
Next Post Running or fitness: 10 girls who made themselves and their bodies