تأثير ألوان البراند على ولاء الزبون .. للدكتور أحمد صابر

صباح الاثنين: 7 منتجات جديدة يجب الانتباه لها

يتسلل الربيع إلينا تدريجيًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرغبة في تحديث خزانة ملابسنا ، ووضع قائمة مهام جديدة ، ووضع أهداف طموحة. في ملخص يوم الاثنين ، سنخبرك بأخبار الرياضة ، والسفر والأفلام لأول مرة.

المياه في شكل دفتر ملاحظات

تقدم Memobottle زجاجات بلاستيكية مسطحة بتنسيقات A5 و A6. في نفس الوقت ، الزجاجات واسعة للغاية: A5 تستوعب ما يصل إلى 750 مل من السائل. لا تبدو هذه الحاويات أنيقة فحسب ، بل تتناسب أيضًا مع الأكياس الصغيرة. تذكر أن تبقى رطبًا!

مزيد من المعلومات.

اليوغا على بايكال

إذا كنت مغرمًا باليوغا ولطالما حلمت بزيارة بحيرة بايكال اللامتناهية ، فرصة لتحقيق الحلم. تنظم مدربة اليوغا والمدونة Yana Sanzharovskaya جولة تسمى Plan B ، والتي ستتم على شواطئ بحيرة بايكال ومن المقرر أن تمتد من 26 أغسطس إلى 2 سبتمبر 2018. الجولة التي تبلغ تكلفتها 33 ألف روبل تشمل الإقامة في خيام بأربعة أسرة مع جميع وسائل الراحة ووجبتين في اليوم و 14 تمرين يوغا و3-4 جلسات تدريبية ونقل إيركوتسك-يوليجر-إيركوتسك.

10 دقائق تحت الماء

هل أنت مغرم بالغوص؟ أم أنك تشعر وكأنك سمكة في الماء؟ يقدم Scorkl جهازًا يوفر لك الأكسجين لمدة 10 دقائق. لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة وهي سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. قبل الغوص تحت الماء ، تحتاج إلى ضخ الهواء في الجهاز - لذلك ما عليك سوى القيام بحركتين. سيُظهر مؤشر خاص المدة التي تحصل فيها على كمية كافية من الأكسجين.

اكتشف المزيد.

النمط الياباني من أديداس

أصدرت أديداس مجموعة محدودة من أحذية Dame 4 الرياضية جنبًا إلى جنب مع اليابانية ماركة بابي. تم طرح خيارين من الألوان للبيع - أسود وأخضر ، على الطراز العسكري. لقد تعامل المصممون بشكل إبداعي مع تصميم النعل الخارجي ، والذي يشبه فم التنين - باختصار ، يمكنك أن تشعر بروح الثقافة اليابانية.

العرض الأول لفيلم تحفيزي

في الأول من مارس ، سيصدر فيلم From the Bottom of the Top من إخراج Yana Polyarush و Tamara Tsotoria و Konstantin Kutuev. هذه دراما رياضية عن متزلج اعتاد أن يكون الأول في كل شيء والذي تحدث مأساة في حياته. كيف سيخرج من القاع سنرى في السينما. شعار الفيلم هو - من المستحيل سرقة نصر حقيقي.

تنس الطاولة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان

لمحبي تنس الطاولة ، تم إصدار مجموعة كاملة ومضغوطة بشكل لا يصدق تتيح لك الاستمتاع باللعبة في أي مكان. لا تشتمل المجموعة على شيئين فقط: تحتاج إلى طاولة وشريك للتنافس معهم. يتضمن مضارب قابلة للطي وشبكة قابلة للسحب تناسب حقيبة حمل صغيرة.

اكتشف المزيد.

هوت كوتور - بلايز عالية

تقدم Louis Vuitton مجموعة جديدة من LV Archlight Sneaker لموسم الربيع / الصيف والتي ستلفت الانتباه من الأول نظرة. نعل مموج غير معتاد وسبعة خيارات للألوان تخلق مظهرًا فريدًا.

تمرين أصبح الأمر أسهل. هناك شيء واحد فقط لا يمكن شراؤه - الرغبة في الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة. نتمنى لكم أسبوعًا مثمرًا وحيويًا!

إذا كنت قد أكلت البصل النيء ، شاهد هذا الفيديو. عن البصل النيء

المنشور السابق متى يمكنك شرب الماء: قبل أو بعد أو أثناء الوجبات؟
القادم بوست سعيا وراء الشباب الأبدي. ما هي لياقة الوجه؟

FINALLY! SECOND STIMULUS CHECK GREAT NEWS | MORNINGS LALATE Second Stimulus Check & Stimulus Package

Monday morning: 7 new products to watch out for

Spring is gradually sneaking up on us along with the desire to update our wardrobe, draw up a new to-do list and set ambitious goals. In our Monday digest, we will tell you about sports news, travel and movie premieres.

Water in notebook format

Memobottle presents flat plastic bottles in A5 and A6 formats. At the same time, the bottles are very spacious: A5 holds up to 750 milliliters of liquid. Such containers not only look stylish, but also fit into small bags. Remember to stay hydrated!

Learn more.

Yoga on Lake Baikal

If you are fond of yoga and have long dreamed of visiting the endless Lake Baikal, then you have an opportunity to make a dream come true. Yoga instructor and blogger Yana Sanzharovskaya is organizing a tour called Plan B, which will take place on the shores of Lake Baikal and is scheduled for the period from August 26 to September 2, 2018. The tour costing 33 thousand rubles includes accommodation in four-bed yurts with all conveniences, two meals a day, 14 yoga practices, 3-4 training sessions and a transfer Irkutsk-Uliger-Irkutsk.

10 minutes underwater

Are you fond of diving? Or do you just feel like a fish in the water? Scorkl presents a device that will provide you with oxygen for 10 minutes. It does not take up much space and is extremely easy to use. Before going under the water, you need to pump air into the device - for this you only need to make a couple of movements. A special indicator will show how long you have enough oxygen.

Learn more.

Japanese style from adidas

adidas has released a limited collection of Dame 4 sneakers in conjunction with the Japanese the Bape brand. Two color options went on sale - black and green, military style. The designers have come up with a creative approach to the design of the outsole, which resembles a dragon's mouth - in a word, the spirit of Japanese culture is felt.

Motivating film premiere

On March 1, the film From the Bottom of the Top, directed by Yana Polarush, Tamara Tsotoria and Konstantin Kutuev, will be released. This is a sports drama about a skier who is used to being the first in everything and in whose life a tragedy occurs. How he will get out of the bottom, we will see in the cinema. The slogan of the film is - It's impossible to steal a real victory.

Ping-pong anytime, anywhere

For table tennis fans, a complete and incredibly compact set has been released that will allow you to enjoy the game anywhere. The kit doesn’t include only two things: you need a table and a partner to compete with. Includes foldable rackets and a retractable net that fit in a small carrying case.

Find out more.

Haute Couture - High Tops

Louis Vuitton presents a new collection of LV Archlight Sneaker sneakers for the spring-summer season, which will attract attention from the first look. An unusual wave-shaped sole and seven color options will create a unique look.

Exercise it's getting easier. There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights. We wish you a productive and energetic week!

Monday Morning Guns #3 9/7/2020

Previous Post When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?
Next Post In pursuit of eternal youth. What is face fitness?