صباح الخير يا مصر | الأثنين 6 أبريل 2020 | الحلقة الكاملة

صباح الاثنين: اتجاهات 6 أبريل

حتى لو لم يكن الطقس مشابهًا للربيع ، فإن أخبارنا مشحونة بالفعل بطاقة أبريل. ستجد في ملخصنا أخبارًا للمسافرين واليوغيين وعشاق كرة القدم ولأولئك الذين لا يكرهون إضاءة حلبة الرقص.

عناصر GoPro الجديدة

بدءًا من 1 أبريل ، سيتم طرح عنصرين جديدين للبيع في روسيا طرازات كاميرا GoPro هي HERO و Fusion. تم تجهيز HERO بميزة تثبيت الفيديو ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، والتحكم الصوتي. هذه الكاميرا مقاومة للماء وستسمح لك بالتصوير تحت الماء حتى عمق 10 متر. تتمتع GoPro Fusion أيضًا بوظيفة تصوير فيديو بزاوية 360 درجة.

مهرجان إكستريم سبورتس

في 31 مارس ، أقيم أكبر مهرجان للرياضات الشديدة الاختراق - 2018 في المجمع الرياضي الأولمبي. من السباحة الحرة والدرفت و BMX وغيرها من التخصصات ، بالإضافة إلى حيلة مذهلة - قلب مزدوج على دراجة نارية يؤديها جوش شيهان. يتم تنفيذ هذا العنصر بواسطة شخصين فقط في العالم.

ندوة عملية حول اليوجا

في 7 أبريل ، بدأت ندوة حول أساسيات هاثا يوغا في موسكو. يتم إجراء الفصول بواسطة المدربة Yana Sanzharovskaya. ستعقد ورشتي عمل أخريين مع عناصر الممارسة في 14 و 21 أبريل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يكن لديهم الوقت للاشتراك في الندوات ، سيتم تنظيم بث مباشر عبر الإنترنت. الفصول مناسبة لكل من اليوغيين المتوسطين والمبتدئين.

زجاجة بها مرشح المياه

وليس مجرد مرشح. تدعي الشركة المصنعة أن الماء يتم تنقيته على الفور تقريبًا. يمكنك سحب الماء من الصنبور أو حتى من مجرى مائي إلى زجاجة - يتم ضخ الماء في زجاجة وفقًا لمبدأ المضخة - ويشرب. يظهر مبدأ التشغيل في عرض الفيديو. مثل هذا الجهاز مناسب للسفر إلى أماكن ذات جودة مياه مشكوك فيها ، وللاستجمام الطويل في الهواء الطلق ، ويمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في حالات الطوارئ.

أحذية أديداس الجديدة

لمحبي كرة القدم ، أصدرت أديداس حذاء كرة القدم Predator 18+ FG. تعد الشركة المصنعة بقبضة مثالية على الكرة ، وتحسين ثبات الحركات ، وخفة وراحة لا تصدق - تتوافق مادة adidas Primeknit الخاصة مع شكل القدم.

Reebok Party

في 7 أبريل ، ستقام حفلة من فريق Reebok Classic في نادي LUXOR للحفلات في كازان. الدخول إلى الحدث مجاني ، لكن عدد المقاعد محدود ، لذا يجب عليك التسجيل أولاً على www.reebok.ru/classictour. سيقدم EDM و Duo AIGEL و KASTA عرضًا في الحفل الموسيقي الاحتفالي.

انطلق لممارسة الرياضة أصبح الأمر أسهل. هناك شيء واحد لا يمكن شراؤه - الرغبة في الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

أبرز اتجاهات وتحديثات السوشيال ميديا عام 2020 | صباح النور

المنشور السابق Fitbox: مهارات الدفاع عن النفس والشكل المثالي لفصل الصيف
القادم بوست خفة اليد: طب العظام من الألف إلى الياء

Monday morning forecast 15/04/19

Monday morning: 6 April trends

Even if the weather is not yet similar to spring, our news is already charged with April energy. In our digest you will find news for travelers, yogis, football fans and for those who are not averse to light up the dance floor.

New GoPro items

From April 1, two new items will go on sale in Russia GoPro camera models are HERO and Fusion. HERO is equipped with video stabilization, touch screen, voice control. This camera is waterproof and will allow you to shoot underwater to a depth of 10 meters. GoPro Fusion also has a 360-degree video shooting function.

Extreme Sports Festival

On March 31, the Olympic Sports Complex hosted the largest extreme sports festival Breakthrough - 2018. At the colorful show, viewers saw of freestyle, drifting, BMX and other disciplines, as well as an incredible stunt - double somersault on a motorcycle performed by Josh Sheehan. This element is performed by only two people in the world.

Practical seminar on yoga

On April 7, a seminar on the Basics of Hatha Yoga starts in Moscow. Classes are conducted by coach Yana Sanzharovskaya. Two more workshops with practical elements will be held on April 14 and 21. For those who did not have time to sign up for the seminars, a paid online broadcast will be organized. Classes are suitable for both intermediate yogis and beginners.

Bottle with water filter

And not just a filter. The manufacturer claims that the water is purified almost instantly. You can draw water from the tap or even from a stream into a bottle - water is pumped into a bottle according to the principle of a pump - and drink. The principle of operation is shown in the video presentation. Such a device is suitable for traveling to places with dubious water quality, for long outdoor recreation, and can also help out in emergency situations.

New adidas boots

For football fans, adidas has released football boots Predator 18+ FG. The manufacturer promises perfect grip on the ball, improved stability of movements, incredible lightness and comfort - the special adidas Primeknit material conforms to the shape of the foot.

Reebok Party

On April 7, a party from the Reebok Classic team will be held at the LUXOR concert club in Kazan. Admission to the event is free, but the number of seats is limited, so you must first register at www.reebok.ru/classictour. EDM, duo AIGEL and KASTA will perform at the festive concert.

Go in for sports it's getting easier. There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights.

Saturday morning forecast 06/04/19

Previous Post Fitbox: self-defense skills and a perfect figure for the summer
Next Post Sleight of hand: osteopathy from A to Z