اخر اخبار الرياضة العالمية و العربية في 90 ثانية 1080p

صباح الاثنين: أهم 10 أحداث رياضية هذا الصيف

يقترب الصيف من نهايته ، لكن هذا ليس سببًا للحزن ، لأن الحياة على قدم وساق في أي وقت من السنة. لقد جمعنا العديد من الأحداث النشطة التي تستحق الاهتمام بالتأكيد. من بينها ، بطولة دولية لكرة القدم بين الشباب ، وماراثون ، وسباحة X-Waters ، واليوغا ، ومهرجانات ركوب الأمواج وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ماراثون أبسولوت موسكو

في 23 سبتمبر ، ستستضيف موسكو أكبر سباق تنظمه بدعم من مؤسسة متلازمة الحب الخيرية التي تساعد ذوي متلازمة داون. يتضمن الحدث سباقين: 10 كم و 42.2 كم. سيجري المشاركون في الماراثون في قلب موسكو: على طول ضفاف نهر موسكفا ، شارع بوليفارد رينج ، شارع تفرسكايا ، على طول أسوار الكرملين.

التسجيل.

LokoLand 2018 Summer Entertainment Festival

في 19 أغسطس ، ستتحول أراضي مجمع الاستاد في Russian Railways Arena مرة أخرى إلى متنزه لعشاق اليوغا وثقافة الشوارع والرياضة والموسيقى والحفلات الرائعة في الهواء الطلق.

يتضمن برنامج المهرجان دروسًا في اليوجا والخيوط في الساحة الرئيسية للملعب ، ملاهي مائية للأطفال ومسبح صغير للكبار ، الترامبولين والقفز بالحبال ، كرة القدم في الشوارع ، بطولات كرة الشارع ، والرجبي وتنس الطاولة ، وعروض التوربو مع سيارات العضلات القديمة وفتيات الشبكة ، وركوب الجمال والألبكة ، وحشود الرقص ، وعروض البيتبوكس وحفلة رغوة وطعام الشارع وغير ذلك الكثير.

فقط في هذا اليوم في تشيركيزوفو سوف تتعلم كيفية عمل الخيوط وتسلق جدار التسلق وطهي البرغر الأحمر والأخضر ولعب كرة القدم على الماء والتقاط صورة ذاتية مع الألبكة.

اعرف المزيد

بطولة كرة القدم الدولية كأس UTLC 2018 بين الشباب

من 14 إلى 19 أغسطس في موسكو في ملعب Sapsan Arena ، ستتمكن من حضور مباريات بطولة الشباب الدولية الثانية للكأس إيقاف. وسيتنافس على البطولة شبان من موسكو لوكوموتيف وروما الإيطالي وتشيك سبارتا وهامبورغ الألماني ويوكوهاما اليابانية وأستانا الكازاخستانية وهانغتشو غرينتاون الصيني وبيلاروسيا باتي. ستقام المباراة النهائية في Russian Railways Arena. منظمي البطولة هم FC Lokomotiv و JSC Russian Railways و United Transport and Logistics Company - Eurasian Railway Alliance (UTLC ERA).

دخول مجاني

Russian Fitness Fair

من 23 إلى 26 أغسطس على أراضي أكبر مركز للتجارة والمعارض والأعمال في روسيا ستستضيف Crocus City حدثًا كبيرًا من عالم اللياقة - Russian Fitness Fair. يتم تنظيم هذا الحدث من قبل سلسلة Crocus Fitness لنوادي اللياقة البدنية واتحاد موسكو للياقة الهوائية. تنتظرك فصول الماجستير من محترفين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، والذين سيخبروك عن أحدث الاتجاهات في عالم اللياقة البدنية.
سيستضيف المهرجان أيضًا دروسًا في اللياقة البدنية في 12 برنامجًا شهيرًا تكريمًا للذكرى الخمسين لمهرجان Les Mills ، وهو مهرجان للجمباز بمشاركة Alexei Nemov ، وهي مسابقة Triathlon Ironstar Crocus Fitness 1/8 Triathlon 2018.

التفاصيل والتسجيل.

Ironstar Crocus Fitness 1/8 Triathlon 2018

ستبدأ بداية الترياتلون في 26 أغسطس ، والتي ستقام في غضون مناسب للرياضيين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة على حد سواء ، سيوفر المكان ، Crocus City Trade and Exhibition and Business Centre ، أجواءً لا تُنسى مع سباحة لمسافة 500 متر وركوب دراجات بطول 22 كيلومتر وركض لمسافة 5 كيلومترات. المكان: المنطقة المائية لسهل بافشينسكايا الفيضي لنهر موسكفا وإقليم مدينة كروكس.
التسجيل.

سباق شركة موسكو آيرون ستار ريلاي

في 26 أغسطس ، كجزء من معرض المدينة الروسي ، سيقام سباق الشركات في 10 كم المحصلة النهائية هي أن المشاركين في الحدث سيمثلون الشركة التي يعملون فيها. يمكنك الركض مع زملائك في فرق مكونة من أربعة (كل منها يمتد 2.5 كم) وثمانية (كل منهم 1.25 كم). سوف تجد ليس فقط المنافسة نفسها على أراضي Crocus City ، ولكن أيضًا برنامج ترفيهي واسع النطاق .

التفاصيل والتسجيل.

Sports Festival WANDERLUST 108

في 18 أغسطس ، ستستضيف موسكو مهرجان WANDERLUST 108 ، الذي يتم تنظيمه بالاشتراك مع adidas. تنتظرك مهمة يوغا وكرة طائرة على العشب وتدريبات Zumba ودرس تمدد من لاعبة الجمباز Samira Mustafayeva وتمرين EXOS وظيفي. في المهرجان ، ستتمكن من شراء عناصر من مجموعة adidas ، بالإضافة إلى وضع طبعة خاصة على حصيرة اليوجا أو القميص والحصول على وشم بالحناء.

مزيد من المعلومات.

شراء تذكرة.

Sevan Swim 2018

1 و 2 أيلول (سبتمبر) على بحيرة سيفان السباحة الدولية لسلسلة X-Waters. تستغرق أكبر بحيرة في أرمينيا مسافتين: 6 كم و 1 ميل. تقع سيفان على ارتفاع 1900 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، وهناك أمواج وتيارات ، لذا فإن السباحة ستصبح اختبارًا حقيقيًا للقوة. بالإضافة إلى اختبار قوتك ، تنتظرك الطبيعة المذهلة لأرمينيا ذات المناظر الطبيعية ذات الجمال المذهل.

معلومات مفصلة وتسجيل.

مهرجان الرياضة والموسيقى المحليون فقط

في يومي 25 و 26 أغسطس ، سيقام الإغلاق الملون لمهرجانات ركوب الأمواج الصيفية. سيحدث هذا في قناة التجديف. بطولة رياضة ركوب الأمواج الروسية في انتظاركم في إطارها ستقام مرحلة السلسلة العالمية CWSA (الرابطة الدولية لركوب الأمواج). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيقدم المنظمون عرضًا موسيقيًا لا يُنسى.

شراء التذاكر.

iPort Festival Technologies Festival

في 25 أغسطس ، ستستضيف مدينة سانت بطرسبرغ مهرجان المدينة للرياضة والموسيقى والتقنيات من iPort Apple Premium Reseller. برنامج ثري ينتظر الضيوف ، وسيتم أيضًا إعداد الترفيه للأطفال ، حتى تتمكن من ذلكلا تتردد في الحضور إلى الحدث مع جميع أفراد الأسرة. سوف يؤدي المؤدون المشهورون لاتجاهات New Jazz و RnB و Pop على المسرح. تعتبر عروض Little Dragon و Kadebostany الأكثر توقعًا. في المهرجان أيضًا ، سيتم تثبيت أنظمة مبتكرة تقيس مستوى سعادة الزوار وتبثه على الشاشة.

لن يخلو الحدث من التسلية النشطة: مناطق رياضية خاصة في انتظار الضيوف.

اشتر تذكرة .

مهرجان Igrocon لألعاب الطاولة

يومي 22 و 23 سبتمبر في موسكو سيتم تنظيم Gostiny Dvor مسابقة سنوية في ألعاب الطاولة Gamrokon. في المهرجان ، ستتمكن من تجربة يدك ، ومشاهدة الآخرين يلعبون ويلتقون بأسياد الألعاب المحترفين. تعال مع جميع أفراد الأسرة: برنامج مثير تم إعداده لكل من البالغين والأطفال. يمكن شراء الألعاب التي تعجبك مباشرة في المهرجان.

عاجل هذا ماحدث صباح اليوم بالاذاعة السودانية

المنشور السابق الاتجاه: كيف يعمل نادي اللياقة البدنية المتميز؟
القادم بوست كروس فيت كطريقة حياة: تفاصيل اتجاه نمط حياة صحي شائع. خبرة شخصية

LIVE: Joe Biden campaigns in Minnesota

Monday morning: 10 top sporting events this summer

Summer is coming to an end, but this is not a reason for sadness, because life is in full swing at any time of the year. We have collected several active events that are definitely worth paying attention to. Among them are an international football tournament among young men, a marathon, X-Waters swim, yoga, surfing festivals and much more.

Absolut Moscow Marathon

On September 23, Moscow will host the largest race organized by with the support of the Love Syndrome charitable foundation, which helps people with Down syndrome. The event includes two races: 10 km and 42.2 km. The marathon participants will run through the very heart of Moscow: along the embankments of the Moskva River, the Boulevard Ring, Tverskaya Street, along the Kremlin walls.

Registration.

LokoLand 2018 Summer Entertainment Festival

On August 19, the territory of the stadium complex of the Russian Railways Arena will again turn into an amusement park for lovers of yoga, street culture, sports, music and cool open-air parties.

The festival program includes yoga and splits lessons on the main arena of the stadium , children's water park and a mini-pool for adults, trampoline and bungee jumping, street football, streetball, rugby and table tennis tournaments, turbo shows with vintage muscle cars and grid girls, camel and alpaca riding, dance flash mobs, beatbox shows , foam party, street food and much more.

Only on this day in Cherkizovo you will learn how to do twine, climb a climbing wall, cook red-green burgers, play football on the water, take a selfie with an alpaca.

Learn more

International football tournament UTLC Cup 2018 among youths

From 14 to 19 August in Moscow at the Sapsan Arena stadium you will be able to attend the matches of the second international youth tournament of the Cup OFF. Young men from Moscow Lokomotiv, Italian Roma, Czech Sparta, German Hamburg, Japanese Yokohama, Kazakhstani Astana, Chinese club Hangzhou Greentown and Belarusian BATE will compete for the championship. The final will be held at the Russian Railways Arena. The organizers of the tournament are FC Lokomotiv, JSC Russian Railways and the United Transport and Logistics Company - Eurasian Railway Alliance (UTLC ERA).

Free admission

Russian Fitness Fair

From 23 to 26 August on the territory of the largest trade, exhibition and business center in Russia Crocus City will host a grand event from the world of fitness - Russian Fitness Fair. The event is organized by the Crocus Fitness chain of fitness clubs and the Moscow Federation of Fitness Aerobics. Master classes from professionals from all over the world are waiting for you, who will tell you about the latest trends in the world of fitness.
The festival will also host fitness classes in 12 popular programs in honor of the 50th anniversary of Les Mills, a gymnastics festival with the participation of Alexei Nemov, a triathlon competition Ironstar Crocus Fitness 1/8 Triathlon 2018.

Details and registration.

Ironstar Crocus Fitness 1/8 Triathlon 2018

The triathlon start will take place on August 26, which will be Suitable for both novice and experienced triathletes, the venue, Crocus City Trade & Exhibition and Business Center, will provide an unforgettable atmosphere with a 500m swim, 22km cycling and 5km running. Venue: the water area of ​​the Pavshinskaya floodplain of the Moskva River and the territory of Crocus City.
Registration.

The Moscow Ironstar Relay corporate race

On August 26, as part of the Russian City Fair, a corporate race will take place at 10 km The bottom line is that the participants of the event will represent the company they work in. You can run with colleagues in teams of four (each runs 2.5 km) and eight (each runs 1.25 km) people. You will find not only the competition itself on the territory of Crocus City, but also a large-scale entertainment program .

Details and registration.

Sports Festival WANDERLUST 108

On August 18, Moscow will host the WANDERLUST 108 festival, organized jointly with adidas. A yoga quest, grass volleyball, Zumba workouts, a stretching lesson from gymnast Samira Mustafayeva, and a functional EXOS workout are waiting for you. At the festival, you will be able to purchase items from the adidas collection, as well as apply a special print on your yoga mat or T-shirt, get henna tattoos.

More information.

Buy a ticket.

Sevan Swim 2018

September 1 and 2 on Lake Sevan international swim of the X-Waters series. The largest lake in Armenia will take two distances: 6 km and 1 mile. Sevan is located at an altitude of 1900 m above sea level, there are waves and currents, so the swim will become a real test of strength. In addition to testing your strength, the amazing nature of Armenia with landscapes of incredible beauty awaits you.

Detailed information and registration.

Sports and Music Festival LocalsOnly

On August 25 and 26, the colorful closing of the summer surf festivals will take place. This will happen on the Rowing Canal. The Russian wakesurfing championship is waiting for you, within the framework of which the stage of the world series CWSA (International Wakesurfing Association) will take place. In addition, the organizers will put on an unforgettable music show.

Buy tickets.

iPort Festival Technology Festival

The city festival of sports, music and technology from iPort Apple Premium Reseller will take place on August 25 in St. Petersburg. A rich program awaits guests, entertainment will also be prepared for children, so that you canthose feel free to come to the event with the whole family. Popular performers of New Jazz, RnB, Pop directions will perform on the stage. The performances of Little Dragon and Kadebostany are considered the most anticipated. Also at the festival, innovative systems will be installed that will measure and broadcast on the screen the level of happiness of visitors.

The event will not do without active pastime: special sports zones are waiting for guests.

Buy a ticket .

Igrocon Board Games Festival

September 22nd and 23rd in the Moscow Gostiny Dvor will be organized an annual competition in board games Gamrokon. At the festival you will be able to try your hand, watch others play and meet professional game masters. Come with the whole family: an exciting program prepared for both adults and children. Games you like can be purchased directly at the festival.

Watch Sky News live

Previous Post Trending: how does a premium fitness club work?
Next Post Crossfit as a way of life: the specifics of a popular healthy lifestyle trend. Personal experience