Happy Monday ☕ 爵士樂在咖啡館! 爵士音樂,早上好,醒來,綻放光芒 - 星期一早上好

星期一早上:10个夏季趋势

世界杯即将来临,随之而来的是许多值得参加的有趣事件。

在我们的传统摘要中,我们收集了激动人心的事件和在不久的将来只是好奇的休闲选择,谈论了新的运动器材和智能小玩意,甚至包括可以与私人教练竞争的独特足球。

等待中:即将发生的事件

我们提供了一些有益于健康和情绪的选择。

冠军和世界级比赛

6月2日,在波高南山由世界一流的健身俱乐部网络和冠军体育门户组织的一场半程马拉松将在一次呼吸中举行。您可以参加21或10公里的距离。还将进行500米的特殊儿童比赛。比赛将作为第18届世界级运动会的一部分举行,该运动会以Dmitry Zhirnov的名字命名,时间恰逢俱乐部成立25周年。距注册结束还剩1天。

支持俄罗斯国家足球队的比赛

6月11日,宏伟的体育节世界杯开始三天前,莫斯科将举行一场大型比赛支持由Run World Run和俄罗斯足球联盟组织的俄罗斯国家足球队。第五千场比赛将在Stroginskaya泛滥平原的河岸举行。距离可以选择:成人3、11或21.1公里,13岁以下(包括13岁)的儿童1公里

许多运动员将参加比赛,包括足球运动员Roman Shirokov以及媒体人物。

详细信息和注册。

体育节目

如果您热爱体育和文化,那么就有机会将这两个方面结合起来。 TurStat机构已编制了一系列有趣的体育展览的清单,这些展览将在不久的将来在莫斯科,圣彼得堡和下诺夫哥罗德,萨马拉和2018 FIFA世界杯的其他主办城市以及克拉斯诺达尔举行。

文化活动包括,例如,在VDNKh举办的有关国家足球历史的展览,苏联瓷器中的体育,图形,雕塑。

Nikola-Lenivets的风景步道

6月16日至17日,本赛季规模最大的越野赛之一-Sport-Marafon Trail-将在卡卢加州的Nikola-Lenivets艺术公园举行。成年参赛者将能够在10、35、55和110 km的距离上进行比赛,并为儿童提供500 m的测试。完整的跑步方式将使经验丰富的越野跑者和开始熟悉越野跑的人都可以参加不久前。
详细信息和注册。

Sberbank私人银行将举办高尔夫比赛

6月3日,第二届年度Sberbank私人银行高尔夫杯将在莫斯科市高尔夫俱乐部举行。

收到Sberbank私人银行邀请的高尔夫球手将参加比赛。
比赛将以双打的形式举行,男子28.0,女子36.0。参加者同时从9个洞开始。允许与高尔夫球车和球童一起玩。

阅读程序。

智能小工具

独特的球
足球这个话题已经全年流行,现在变得尤为重要。智能足球-会发生吗?事实证明,是的。阿迪达斯有一个智能球,它具有内置的特殊传感器,可以分析游戏并将统计信息发送到智能手机。这位私人教练旨在让您在自己喜欢的游戏中不断进步。

发行价格: 21990
观看。

无线声纳
尽管许多人会为嘈杂的体育场中他们最喜欢的国家队加油,有人会出于镇定的目的而出城,坐在岸边用钓鱼竿听广播。对于第二类人,有一个有趣的设备-Deeper Sonar Pro无线回声测深仪。这款袖珍型小工具可帮助您选择最佳的钓鱼地点,并将最详细的水下生物数据传输到您的智能手机。

发行价格: 16900
手表。

索尼的智能耳机
索尼Xperia Ear Duo是新一代的无线耳机。根据设备的创建者所说,这些耳机在戴上时不会感觉到,可以让您在聆听音乐时听到周围的声音。使用此耳机,您也可以拨打电话和收听新闻,而无需使用其他按钮。包括带有内置充电器的保护套。

发行价格: 19990
手表。

放入您的衣柜

运动器材系列中的最新消息

更新和传奇性

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 跑鞋首次出现于35年前。在这段时间里,传奇性的跑鞋改变了它们的外观并变得更具技术性。

星期一早上:10个夏季趋势

照片:Nike

耐克(Nike)设计师在开发新一代模型时,考虑了领先运动员的经验和观点(包括最大的运动员之一)。雷(Lei)这个剪影,长跑冠军英国人 Mo Fara )。

彪马(Puma)新收藏
彪马(Puma)与MCM的合作导致创建了专门针对50年代的新收藏。传奇绒面革模型的周年纪念日。尺子的主要颜色是黑色和棕褐色。仅有一件事无法购买-渴望达到新的高度。

Iss weniger und trainiere viel, die alte Diätformel!

以前的帖子 科学方法:为什么早上要喝柠檬水?
下一篇文章 餐馆中适当的营养:吃什么以免损害您的身材?

Swimwear Trends | Morning Blend

Monday morning: 10 summer trends

The World Cup is approaching, and with it there are many interesting events that are worth taking part in. In our traditional digest, we have collected exciting events and simply curious leisure options for the near future, talked about new sports equipment and smart gadgets, including even a unique soccer ball that can compete with a personal trainer.

There you are already awaiting: upcoming events

We offer options in which to take part with health benefits and mood.

Race from the Championship and World Class

June 2 on Poklonnaya Hill a half marathon will take place In One Breath, organized by the World Class fitness club network and the Championship sports portal. You can take part at distances of 21 or 10 km. There will also be a special children's race of 500 meters. The races will be held as part of the XVIII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov, timed to coincide with the 25th anniversary of the club. 1 day left until the end of registration.

Race in support of the Russian national football team

On June 11, three days before the start of the grandiose sports festival, the World Cup, a large-scale race will take place in Moscow in support of the Russian national football team, organized by Run World Run and the Russian Football Union. The five thousandth race will take place on the banks of the Stroginskaya floodplain. The distance can be chosen: 3, 11 or 21.1 km for adults and 1 km for children under 13 years old inclusive.

Many athletes will take part in the event, including football player Roman Shirokov, as well as media personalities. In addition to the race itself, participants will enjoy an entertainment program and voluminous starter packs.

Detailed information and registration.

Sports Shows

If you love sports and culture, then you have the opportunity to combine these two aspects. The agency TurStat has compiled a list of interesting sports exhibitions that will be organized in the near future in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Nizhny Novgorod, Samara and other host cities of the 2018 FIFA World Cup, as well as in Krasnodar.

Among the cultural events are , for example, an exhibition about the history of national football at VDNKh, Sports in Soviet porcelain, graphics, sculpture.

Scenic trail in Nikola-Lenivets

On June 16-17, one of the largest trail races of the season - Sport-Marafon Trail - will take place in the Nikola-Lenivets art-Park in the Kaluga region. Adult participants will be able to compete at distances of 10, 35, 55 and 110 km, and a 500 m test is provided for children.A fully running format will allow both experienced trail runners and those who have begun to get acquainted with the world of cross-country runningnot so long ago.
Details and registration.

Sberbank Private Banking will host a golf tournament

On June 3, the second annual Sberbank Private Banking Golf Cup 2018 will take place in the Moscow City Golf Club.

Golfers invited by Sberbank Private Banking will take part in the tournament.
The competition will be held in a double scramble format with a handicap of 28.0 for men and 36.0 for women. Participants start at the same time from 9 holes. It is allowed to play with golf carts and caddies.

Read the program.

Smart gadgets

Unique ball
Football the topic, already popular all year round, is now becoming especially relevant. Smart soccer ball - does it happen? It turns out, yes. There is a Smart ball from adidas, which has built-in special sensors that analyze your game and send statistics to your smartphone. This personal trainer is designed to keep you improving on your favorite game.

Issue price: 21 990
Watch.

Wireless Sonar
While many will cheer on their favorite teams in noisy stadiums, someone will go out of town for peace and will listen to radio broadcasts, sitting with a fishing rod on the shore. For the second type of people, there is an interesting device - the Deeper Sonar Pro wireless sounder. This pocket-sized gadget will help you choose the best fishing spot and will transfer the most detailed data about underwater life to your smartphone.

Issue price: 16 900
Watch.

Smart headphones from Sony
The Sony Xperia Ear Duo headset is a new generation of wireless headphones. According to the creators of the device, these headphones are not felt when worn and allow you to hear what is happening around you while listening to music. With this headset, you can also make calls and listen to news without using additional buttons. Includes a case with a built-in charger.

Issue price: 19,990
Watch.

Into your wardrobe

Fresh news from the series of sports equipment

Updated and legendary

The Nike Air Zoom Pegasus Running Shoe first appeared 35 years ago. During this time, the legendary running shoes changed their appearance and became more technological. Running enthusiasts and professional long-distance runners, leading the world rankings, prefer this personalized model.

Monday morning: 10 summer trends

Photo: Nike

Working on the new generation of the model, Nike designers took into account the experience and opinion of leading athletes (including one of the biggestLei of this silhouette, long-distance champion, British Mo Fara ). Some technological solutions were still relevant, but some of them required modernization.

New Puma Collection
Collaboration between Puma and MCM has led to the creation of a new collection dedicated to the 50 anniversary of the legendary Suede model. The main colors of the ruler are black and fiery brown.

It is getting easier and easier to do sports. There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights.

SUMMER FASHION GUIDE 2018 | Favorite Trends & Basics

Previous Post Scientific approach: why drink water with lemon in the morning?
Next Post Proper nutrition in a restaurant: what to eat so as not to harm your figure?