15 مقلب مضحك للصيف ! حروب مقالب

صباح الاثنين: 10 اتجاهات صيفية

اقترب موعد كأس العالم ، ومعه هناك العديد من الأحداث الشيقة التي تستحق المشاركة فيها. في ملخصنا التقليدي ، قمنا بجمع أحداث مثيرة وخيارات ترفيهية غريبة للمستقبل القريب ، وتحدثنا عن المعدات الرياضية الجديدة والأدوات الذكية ، بما في ذلك حتى كرة القدم الفريدة التي يمكنها منافسة مدرب شخصي.

أنت موجود بالفعل. انتظار: الأحداث القادمة

نحن نقدم خيارات للمشاركة مع الفوائد الصحية والمزاج.

السباق من البطولة والمستوى العالمي

2 يونيو في بوكلونايا هيل سيقام نصف ماراثون في نفس واحد ، تنظمه شبكة نادي اللياقة البدنية العالمية وبوابة البطولة الرياضية. يمكنك المشاركة على مسافات تصل إلى 21 أو 10 كم. سيكون هناك أيضًا سباق خاص للأطفال بطول 500 متر. ستقام السباقات كجزء من الألعاب العالمية الثامنة عشرة التي تحمل اسم ديمتري جيرنوف ، وتوقيتها لتتزامن مع الذكرى السنوية الخامسة والعشرين لتأسيس النادي. بقي يوم واحد حتى نهاية التسجيل.

سباق دعم المنتخب الروسي لكرة القدم

في 11 يونيو ، قبل ثلاثة أيام من بدء المهرجان الرياضي الكبير ، كأس العالم ، سيقام سباق واسع النطاق في موسكو دعماً للمنتخب الوطني الروسي لكرة القدم ، الذي نظمته منظمة Run World Run والاتحاد الروسي لكرة القدم. سيقام سباق الخمسة آلاف على ضفاف السهول الفيضية Stroginskaya. يمكن اختيار المسافة: 3 أو 11 أو 21.1 كم للبالغين و 1 كم للأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا.

سيشارك العديد من الرياضيين في الحدث ، بما في ذلك لاعب كرة القدم رومان شيروكوف ، بالإضافة إلى الشخصيات الإعلامية. بالإضافة إلى السباق نفسه ، سيتلقى المشاركون برنامجًا ترفيهيًا وحزم بداية ضخمة.

معلومات مفصلة وتسجيل.

العروض الرياضية

إذا كنت تحب الرياضة والثقافة ، فلديك الفرصة للجمع بين هذين الجانبين. جمعت Agency TurStat قائمة بالمعارض الرياضية الشيقة التي سيتم تنظيمها في المستقبل القريب في موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ ونيجني نوفغورود وسامارا وغيرها من المدن المضيفة لكأس العالم 2018 FIFA ، وكذلك في كراسنودار.

من بين الأحداث الثقافية ، على سبيل المثال ، معرض حول تاريخ كرة القدم الوطنية في VDNKh ، الرياضة في الخزف السوفيتي ، الرسومات ، النحت.

ممر ذو مناظر خلابة في Nikola-Lenivets

في الفترة من 16 إلى 17 يونيو ، سيقام أحد أكبر سباقات الدرب لهذا الموسم - Sport-Marafon Trail - في متنزه Nikola-Lenivets الفني في منطقة كالوغا. سيكون المشاركون البالغون قادرين على المنافسة على مسافات 10 و 35 و 55 و 110 كيلومترات ، ويتم توفير اختبار بطول 500 متر للأطفال. سيسمح تنسيق التشغيل الكامل لكل من العدائين ذوي الخبرة وأولئك الذين بدأوا في التعرف على عالم الجري عبر البلادقبل مدة ليست ببعيدة.
التفاصيل والتسجيل.

ستستضيف Sberbank Private Banking بطولة جولف

في 3 يونيو ، ستقام النسخة الثانية من بطولة كأس سبيربنك المصرفية الخاصة للجولف 2018 في نادي موسكو سيتي للجولف.

سيشارك لاعبو الجولف الذين تلقوا دعوة من سبيربنك للخدمات المصرفية الخاصة في البطولة.
تقام المسابقة في شكل تدافع مزدوج مع عائق قدره 28.0 للرجال و 36.0 للنساء. يبدأ المشاركون في نفس الوقت من 9 ثقوب. يُسمح باللعب بعربات الجولف والعلب.

اقرأ البرنامج.

الأدوات الذكية

كرة فريدة
كرة القدم أصبح الموضوع ، الذي أصبح شائعًا بالفعل على مدار السنة ، ذا صلة خاصة الآن. كرة القدم الذكية - هل تحدث؟ اتضح ، نعم. هناك كرة ذكية من adidas ، تحتوي على مستشعرات خاصة مدمجة تحلل لعبتك وترسل الإحصائيات إلى هاتفك الذكي. تم تصميم هذا المدرب الشخصي ليحافظ على تطورك في لعبتك المفضلة.

سعر الإصدار: 21 990
شاهد.

Wireless Sounder
بينما يهتف الكثيرون بفرقهم المفضلة في الملاعب الصاخبة ، سيخرج شخص ما من المدينة من أجل السلام ويستمع إلى البث الإذاعي ، ويجلس بقضيب صيد على الشاطئ. بالنسبة للنوع الثاني من الأشخاص ، هناك جهاز مثير للاهتمام - جهاز Deeper Sonar Pro اللاسلكي. ستساعدك هذه الأداة بحجم الجيب في اختيار أفضل مكان للصيد وستنقل البيانات الأكثر تفصيلاً حول الحياة تحت الماء إلى هاتفك الذكي.

سعر الإصدار: 16900
شاهد.

سماعات الرأس الذكية من Sony
تعد سماعة الرأس Sony Xperia Ear Duo جيلًا جديدًا من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. وفقًا لمصممي الجهاز ، فإن هذه السماعات لا تشعر بها عند ارتدائها وتتيح لك سماع ما يحدث من حولك أثناء الاستماع إلى الموسيقى. باستخدام هذه السماعة ، يمكنك أيضًا إجراء مكالمات والاستماع إلى الأخبار دون استخدام أزرار إضافية. يتضمن حافظة بشاحن مدمج.

سعر الإصدار: 19990
مشاهدة.

في خزانة ملابسك

مستجدات جديدة من سلسلة المعدات الرياضية

محدّثة وأسطورية

ظهر حذاء الجري Nike Air Zoom Pegasus لأول مرة منذ 35 عامًا. خلال هذا الوقت ، غيرت أحذية الجري الأسطورية مظهرها وأصبحت أكثر تقنية. يفضل عشاق الجري وعدائي المسافات الطويلة المحترفين الذين يتصدرون التصنيفات العالمية هذا النموذج.

صباح الاثنين: 10 اتجاهات صيفية

الصورة: Nike

من خلال العمل على الجيل الجديد من النموذج ، أخذ مصممو Nike في الحسبان خبرة وآراء الرياضيين البارزين (بما في ذلك أحد أكبرLei من هذه الصورة الظلية ، بطل العدو لمسافات طويلة ، البريطاني Mo Fara ). كانت بعض الحلول التكنولوجية لا تزال ملائمة ، ولكن بعضها يتطلب التحديث.

مجموعة بوما الجديدة
أدى التعاون بين Puma و MCM إلى إنشاء مجموعة جديدة مخصصة لـ 50 الذكرى السنوية لنموذج الجلد المدبوغ الأسطوري. الألوان الرئيسية للمسطرة هي الأسود والبني الناري.

أصبحت ممارسة الرياضة أسهل وأسهل. هناك شيء واحد لا يمكن شراؤه - الرغبة في الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

كشف أسرار خدع سحرية طريفة || أفضل الخدع والمقالب من قناة

المنشور السابق المنهج العلمي: لماذا نشرب الماء بالليمون في الصباح؟
القادم بوست التغذية السليمة في المطعم: ماذا تأكل حتى لا تؤذي شخصيتك؟

Swimwear Trends | Morning Blend

Monday morning: 10 summer trends

The World Cup is approaching, and with it there are many interesting events that are worth taking part in. In our traditional digest, we have collected exciting events and simply curious leisure options for the near future, talked about new sports equipment and smart gadgets, including even a unique soccer ball that can compete with a personal trainer.

There you are already awaiting: upcoming events

We offer options in which to take part with health benefits and mood.

Race from the Championship and World Class

June 2 on Poklonnaya Hill a half marathon will take place In One Breath, organized by the World Class fitness club network and the Championship sports portal. You can take part at distances of 21 or 10 km. There will also be a special children's race of 500 meters. The races will be held as part of the XVIII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov, timed to coincide with the 25th anniversary of the club. 1 day left until the end of registration.

Race in support of the Russian national football team

On June 11, three days before the start of the grandiose sports festival, the World Cup, a large-scale race will take place in Moscow in support of the Russian national football team, organized by Run World Run and the Russian Football Union. The five thousandth race will take place on the banks of the Stroginskaya floodplain. The distance can be chosen: 3, 11 or 21.1 km for adults and 1 km for children under 13 years old inclusive.

Many athletes will take part in the event, including football player Roman Shirokov, as well as media personalities. In addition to the race itself, participants will enjoy an entertainment program and voluminous starter packs.

Detailed information and registration.

Sports Shows

If you love sports and culture, then you have the opportunity to combine these two aspects. The agency TurStat has compiled a list of interesting sports exhibitions that will be organized in the near future in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Nizhny Novgorod, Samara and other host cities of the 2018 FIFA World Cup, as well as in Krasnodar.

Among the cultural events are , for example, an exhibition about the history of national football at VDNKh, Sports in Soviet porcelain, graphics, sculpture.

Scenic trail in Nikola-Lenivets

On June 16-17, one of the largest trail races of the season - Sport-Marafon Trail - will take place in the Nikola-Lenivets art-Park in the Kaluga region. Adult participants will be able to compete at distances of 10, 35, 55 and 110 km, and a 500 m test is provided for children.A fully running format will allow both experienced trail runners and those who have begun to get acquainted with the world of cross-country runningnot so long ago.
Details and registration.

Sberbank Private Banking will host a golf tournament

On June 3, the second annual Sberbank Private Banking Golf Cup 2018 will take place in the Moscow City Golf Club.

Golfers invited by Sberbank Private Banking will take part in the tournament.
The competition will be held in a double scramble format with a handicap of 28.0 for men and 36.0 for women. Participants start at the same time from 9 holes. It is allowed to play with golf carts and caddies.

Read the program.

Smart gadgets

Unique ball
Football the topic, already popular all year round, is now becoming especially relevant. Smart soccer ball - does it happen? It turns out, yes. There is a Smart ball from adidas, which has built-in special sensors that analyze your game and send statistics to your smartphone. This personal trainer is designed to keep you improving on your favorite game.

Issue price: 21 990
Watch.

Wireless Sonar
While many will cheer on their favorite teams in noisy stadiums, someone will go out of town for peace and will listen to radio broadcasts, sitting with a fishing rod on the shore. For the second type of people, there is an interesting device - the Deeper Sonar Pro wireless sounder. This pocket-sized gadget will help you choose the best fishing spot and will transfer the most detailed data about underwater life to your smartphone.

Issue price: 16 900
Watch.

Smart headphones from Sony
The Sony Xperia Ear Duo headset is a new generation of wireless headphones. According to the creators of the device, these headphones are not felt when worn and allow you to hear what is happening around you while listening to music. With this headset, you can also make calls and listen to news without using additional buttons. Includes a case with a built-in charger.

Issue price: 19,990
Watch.

Into your wardrobe

Fresh news from the series of sports equipment

Updated and legendary

The Nike Air Zoom Pegasus Running Shoe first appeared 35 years ago. During this time, the legendary running shoes changed their appearance and became more technological. Running enthusiasts and professional long-distance runners, leading the world rankings, prefer this personalized model.

Monday morning: 10 summer trends

Photo: Nike

Working on the new generation of the model, Nike designers took into account the experience and opinion of leading athletes (including one of the biggestLei of this silhouette, long-distance champion, British Mo Fara ). Some technological solutions were still relevant, but some of them required modernization.

New Puma Collection
Collaboration between Puma and MCM has led to the creation of a new collection dedicated to the 50 anniversary of the legendary Suede model. The main colors of the ruler are black and fiery brown.

It is getting easier and easier to do sports. There is only one thing that cannot be bought - the desire to reach new heights.

SUMMER FASHION GUIDE 2018 | Favorite Trends & Basics

Previous Post Scientific approach: why drink water with lemon in the morning?
Next Post Proper nutrition in a restaurant: what to eat so as not to harm your figure?