كليب دق أحدٌ بابي - خمسة أضواء ( Music Video )

صباح الاثنين: 10 أحداث لا يمكنك السكوت عنها

سيشهد الأسبوع الأخير من أغسطس والأيام الأولى من سبتمبر العديد من الأحداث الرياضية. لقد جمعنا 10 أنشطة يجب أخذها في الاعتبار بالتأكيد.

تدريبات من الطراز العالمي والدكتور ستوليتوف

تنظم سلسلة نوادي اللياقة البدنية ذات المستوى العالمي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع سلسلة الصيدليات دكتور ستوليتوف ، تمارين مجانية في الشوارع في في البرنامج سأعيش 100 عام. ستقام الدروس في Neskuchny Garden مرتين في الأسبوع. سيشمل البرنامج تدريبًا للجري ورياضة مشي النورديك. لكل درس ، سيحصل المشاركون على 100 مكافأة. يمكن استخدام النقاط المتراكمة للدفع في الصيدليات الدكتور ستوليتوف.

معلومات مفصلة.

بطولة الدراجين المائية الروسية

من 6 إلى 9 سبتمبر سوف تستضيف Gelendzhik مسابقة All-Russian aquabike. سيتنافس حوالي 40 رياضيًا على لقب الفائز. سيتنافس المشاركون في العديد من التخصصات ، بما في ذلك الأسلوب الحر - ربما أكثر أنواع المنافسة إثارة. وفي مساء يوم 9 أيلول (سبتمبر) ، سيتم تنظيم عرض ملون على الماء بمشاركة المتسابقين الأحرار.

مزيد من المعلومات.

Reebok x UFC-3 Online Tournament

ستمنح Reebok 3 تذاكر لأول معركة UFC في روسيا ، والتي ستقام في موسكو في 15 سبتمبر. للمشاركة في المسابقة ، تحتاج إلى التسجيل ولعب لعبة UFC3 عبر الإنترنت. ستقام مرحلة التصفيات في 8-9 سبتمبر. سيحصل 3 فائزين على تذاكر مرغوبة.

مهرجان ريبوك للياقة والسباق كن إنسانًا

في يومي 29 و 30 سبتمبر ، ستجمع Reebok جميع عشاق اللياقة البدنية في مهرجان Become Human. سيقام الحدث على قناة التجديف في Krylatskoye وسيستضيف ليس فقط مشاركين جدد ، ولكن أيضًا الفائزين في السباقات الإقليمية التي أقيمت هذا الصيف في يكاترينبرج وسانت بطرسبرغ وكازان.

سيحصل جميع الزائرين على 120 ساعة من الدروس والمحاضرات الرئيسية من متخصصي اللياقة البدنية وأنماط الحياة الصحية.

أمام المرحلة الرئيسية ، ستُعقد دورات تدريبية لبرنامج Les Mills الشهير: الإصدارات الجديدة من BODYJAM و TONE و BODYPUMP و بار والعديد من الآخرين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أعد المنظمون مناطق مخصصة للنساء والرجال ، حيث سيكون من الممكن حضور ورش عمل وتدريبات خاصة من خبراء اللياقة البدنية وسفراء ريبوك. لمحبي اليوجا ، سيقام ماراثون يوجا لمدة يومين: سيشارك أفضل المعلمين في موسكو خبراتهم ويساعدون في تحسين ممارساتهم الشخصية. يمكنك العثور على جميع المعلومات التفصيلية حول المهرجان على الموقع الإلكتروني Become Human.rf .

5K Dental Run Dental Run

2 سبتمبر 2018 R.O.C.S. تستضيف الدورة السنوية الثانية لجري 5K Dental Run. المشاركون في السباقسيكون أطباء الأسنان وغيرهم من ممثلي المجتمع المهني في موسكو ومنطقة موسكو.

يبدأ السباق في حديقة سوكولنيكي. سيبدأ إصدار حزم المبتدئين واعتماد المشاركين المسجلين في الساعة 9:00. سيحصل جميع المشاركين على ميداليات تذكارية وهدايا من R.O.C.S. لا تفوت هذه الفرصة للتسجيل ، فالأماكن محدودة!

التفاصيل والتسجيل.

سباق Gran Fondo لركوب الدراجات

ستستضيف فولوكولامسك سباق Gran Fondo Russia الشهير لركوب الدراجات في 2 سبتمبر. يمكنك المشاركة في واحدة من ثلاث مسافات: 30 كم ، 60 كم أو 95 كم. ستكون هذه البداية هي المرحلة الروسية الرابعة.

السباحة Sevan Swim 2018

في 1 و 2 سبتمبر ، ستجرى السباحة الدولية لسلسلة X-Waters على بحيرة سيفان. تستغرق أكبر بحيرة في أرمينيا مسافتين: 6 كم و 1 ميل. تقع سيفان على ارتفاع 1900 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، وهناك أمواج وتيارات ، لذا فإن السباحة ستصبح اختبارًا حقيقيًا للقوة. بالإضافة إلى اختبار قوتك ، تنتظرك الطبيعة المذهلة لأرمينيا ذات المناظر الطبيعية ذات الجمال المذهل.

السباحة WÖRTHERSEE SWIM 2018

في الفترة من 15 إلى 16 سبتمبر ، ستقام سلسلة من رحلات السباحة X-Waters في بحيرة Wörthersee النمساوية - وهي وجهة سياحية شهيرة تتميز بالهدوء والنظافة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين ثلاث مسافات: 3 كم ، 9 كم ، 17 كم. تشتهر بحيرة Wörthersee بمناظرها الطبيعية الخلابة من المياه النقية والصافية. يقترح المنظمون دمج التحدي مع برنامج ثقافي مثير.

سباق الأبطال

سيقام سباق الأبطال في موسكو في 15 سبتمبر - اختبار مثير للمبتدئين والمحترفين. تم تصميم مسار العقبات ليكون ممتعًا للجميع. سيكون المدربون المتمرسون في الخدمة في المسابقة ، وعلى استعداد للمساعدة في أي وقت. يمكنك المشاركة في بداية جماعية أو في فريق.

التفاصيل والتسجيل.

Skyscraper Run

تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام ، أليس كذلك؟ في 8 سبتمبر ، سيتم تنظيم سباق غير تقليدي على ناطحة سحاب فيسوتسكي في يكاترينبرج. يمكنك الاختيار بين مسافتين رأسيتين: 28 أو 52 طابقًا.

التفاصيل والتسجيل.

رسالة وعي ٣ | رسالة المشاعر | ماذا تخبرك مشاعرك؟

المنشور السابق لا تفعل: 5 تمارين أساسية تقوم بها بشكل خاطئ
القادم بوست 20 شيئًا للرياضة مع AliExpress أرخص من 200 روبل

Saturday morning earthquake update 9/12/2020

Monday morning: 10 events you can't keep quiet about

The last week of August and the first days of September will be marked by many sporting events. We have collected 10 activities that definitely need to be taken into account.

Workouts from World Class and Dr. Stoletov

The World Class fitness club chain, together with the drugstore chain Doctor Stoletov, are organizing free street workouts in within the program I will live 100 years. Classes will be held in Neskuchny Garden twice a week. The program will include running training and Nordic walking. For each lesson, participants will receive 100 bonuses. The accumulated points can be used to pay in pharmacies Dr. Stoletov.

Detailed information.

Russian Aquabike Championship

From 6 to September 9 Gelendzhik will host the All-Russian aquabike competition. About 40 athletes will compete for the title of the winner. Participants will compete in several disciplines, including freestyle - perhaps the most spectacular type of competition. And on the evening of September 9, a colorful show on the water with the participation of freestylers will be organized.

More information.

Reebok x UFC-3 Online Tournament

Reebok is giving away 3 tickets to the first ever UFC fight in Russia, which will take place in Moscow on September 15th. To participate in the competition, you need to register and play the online game UFC3. The qualifying stage will take place on September 8-9. 3 winners will receive coveted tickets.

Reebok Fitness Festival and Race Become Human

On September 29 and 30, Reebok will bring together all fitness lovers at the Become Human festival. The event will take place on the Rowing Canal in Krylatskoye and will host not only new participants, but also winners of regional races that took place this summer in Yekaterinburg, St. Petersburg and Kazan.

All visitors will have 120 hours of master classes and lectures from fitness and healthy lifestyle professionals.

In front of the main stage, trainings of the popular Les Mills program will traditionally take place: new releases of BODYJAM, TONE, BODYPUMP, BARRE and many others.

In addition, the organizers have prepared women's and men's zones, where it will be possible to attend special workshops and workouts from fitness experts and Reebok ambassadors. For yoga lovers, a two-day yoga marathon will take place: the best teachers in Moscow will share their experiences and help improve their personal practice. You can find all the detailed information about the festival on the website Become a Human.rf .

5K Dental Run Dental Run

September 2, 2018 R.O.C.S. hosts the 2nd annual 5K Dental Run. Race participantswill be dentists and other representatives of the professional community of Moscow and the Moscow region.

The race starts in Sokolniki Park. Distribution of starter packs and accreditation of registered participants will start at 9:00. All participants will receive commemorative medals and gifts from the R.O.C.S. Don't miss this opportunity to sign up, places are limited!

Details and registration.

Gran Fondo cycling race

Volokolamsk will host the famous Gran Fondo Russia cycling race on September 2. You can take part in one of three distances: 30 km, 60 km or 95 km. This start will be the fourth Russian stage.

Sevan Swim 2018 swim

On September 1 and 2, an international swim of the X-Waters series will take place on Lake Sevan. The largest lake in Armenia will take two distances: 6 km and 1 mile. Sevan is located at an altitude of 1900 m above sea level, there are waves and currents, so the swim will become a real test of strength. In addition to testing your strength, the amazing nature of Armenia is waiting for you with landscapes of incredible beauty.

Swim WÖRTHERSEE SWIM 2018

On September 15-16, a series of X-Waters swims will take place in the Austrian lake Wörthersee - a popular tourist destination characterized by tranquility and cleanliness. You can choose one of three distances: 3 km, 9 km or 17 km. Lake Wörthersee is famous for its breathtaking landscapes of the purest, clear water. The organizers propose to combine the challenge with an exciting cultural program.

Race of Heroes

Race of Heroes will take place in Moscow on September 15 - an exciting test for beginners and professionals. The obstacle course is designed to be interesting for everyone. Experienced instructors will be on duty at the competition, ready to help at any time. You can take part in a mass start or in a team.

Details and registration.

Skyscraper Run

Sounds interesting, doesn't it? On September 8, an unconventional race to the Vysotsky skyscraper will be organized in Yekaterinburg. You can choose between two vertical distances: 28 or 52 floors.

Details and registration.

Artdot... Pop Up Live

Previous Post Don't: 5 Basic Exercises You're Doing Wrong
Next Post 20 things for sports with AliExpress cheaper than 200 rubles