حل كتاب لغتي أول متوسط كاملاً الفصل الدراسي الثاني 1م ف2 بأرقام الصفحات

القرصنة البيولوجية الحديثة. هل صحيح أن هذه التقنيات ستساعدك على العيش 100 عام؟

إن العديد من الأشياء التي لم يكن بوسع كتاب الخيال العلمي أن يفترضوها إلا في بداية القرن الماضي ، دخلت حياتنا بالفعل بكثافة. نحن نغلي الماء في غلاية كهربائية ، ونركب قطارات فائقة السرعة ، ونتواصل عبر الهواتف المحمولة ، وندفع للعمل في الدراجة. لقد جعلت الأدوات التكنولوجية حياتنا أكثر راحة وثراءً.

لكن العلم والطب لا يقفان ساكنين ، وما كان متاحًا في السابق لدائرة ضيقة جدًا من الناس يصبح منتجًا يذهب إلى الجماهير. تعد اليابان واحدة من أكثر الدول تطورًا من حيث التطورات في مجال الطب والتجميل وما يسمى باتجاه العافية. في أرض الشمس المشرقة ، تطور مفهوم الطب الوقائي لفترة طويلة ، ومن الطبيعي جدًا أن يقوم السكان المحليون بزيارة صالونات السبا بانتظام والتفكير في استعادة الجودة بعد الإجهاد البدني والعقلي.

القرصنة البيولوجية الحديثة. هل صحيح أن هذه التقنيات ستساعدك على العيش 100 عام؟

Enhel Wellness Spa Dome space

الصورة: الموقع الرسمي Enhel Wellness Spa Dome

تجدر الإشارة هنا ، أن متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع في اليابان قد زاد بشكل ملحوظ خلال السنوات العشر الماضية. في الوقت الحالي ، تعد البلاد موطنًا لأكثر من 10 آلاف شخص تجاوزوا عتبة القرن. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت التقنيات اليابانية متاحة في روسيا أيضًا ، تم افتتاح مساحة مبتكرة Enhel Wellness Spa Dome في قلب العاصمة. بدخولك المنزل تفتح الباب للمستقبل. لذلك إذا عرض عليك أثناء انتظار عصير التخلص من السموم في البار تجميدك في غرفة التبريد وإيقاظك بعد 2000 عام ، فلا تضحك. من يدري ، ربما سيصبح هذا الخيار قريبًا مألوفًا ومتاحًا للجميع.

قم بإجراء الاختبار وتعرف على المزيد حول التقنيات التي يمكنها بالفعل تحسين نوعية الحياة وحل مشكلات النوم وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وحرق كمية قياسية السعرات الحرارية ، وهي ليست أكثر من نسج من خيالنا.

القرصنة البيولوجية الحديثة. هل صحيح أن هذه التقنيات ستساعدك على العيش 100 عام؟

حافظ على اللوح الخشبي بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا يكون مفيدًا

يشرح مدرب اللياقة البدنية كيفية أداء التمرين لتحقيق النتائج.

القرصنة البيولوجية الحديثة. هل صحيح أن هذه التقنيات ستساعدك على العيش 100 عام؟

ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب طبيب النوم

لماذا النوم مهم وما الذي يمنعك من النوم بعد يوم شاق من العمل.

القرصنة البيولوجية الحديثة. هل صحيح أن هذه التقنيات ستساعدك على العيش 100 عام؟

10 أطعمة غنية بالبروتين. ماذا نأكل بعد التمرين

قنبلة بروتين. ليس فقط الطعام اللذيذ ، ولكن أيضًا الطعام الصحي.

حل كتاب لغتي أول متوسط الفصل الدراسي الثاني كاملاً بأرقام الصفحات 1م ف2

المنشور السابق كيف تتعلم الدفع 100 مرة على التوالي في 5 أسابيع. برنامج المدرب
القادم بوست تدريب الأبطال الخارقين. 3 تمارين بمعدل 100 تكرار كل يوم

Meet the Biohackers - BBC News

Modern biohacking. Is it true that these technologies will help you live 100 years?

Many things that science fiction writers could only assume at the beginning of the last century, have already quite densely entered our life. We boil water in an electric kettle, ride super-fast trains, communicate on cell phones, and rush to work in segway. Technological gadgets have made our life more comfortable and richer.

But science and medicine do not stand still, and what was previously available to a very narrow circle of people becomes a product that goes out to the masses. Japan is one of the most developed in terms of developments in the field of medicine, cosmetology and the so-called wellness direction. In the Land of the Rising Sun, the concept of preventive medicine has been developing for a long time, and it is quite natural for local residents to regularly visit SPA salons and think about high-quality recovery after physical and mental stress.

Modern biohacking. Is it true that these technologies will help you live 100 years?

Enhel Wellness Spa Dome space

Photo: Official Enhel Wellness Spa Dome website

It is worth mentioning here, that life expectancy in Japan has increased markedly over the past 10 years. At the moment, the country is home to over 10 thousand people who have crossed the threshold of the century. Recently, Japanese technologies have become available in Russia as well; in the very center of the capital, an innovative space Enhel Wellness Spa Dome has opened. Entering the house, you open the door to the future. So if, while waiting for a detox smoothie at the bar, you are offered to freeze you in a cryo chamber and wake you up after 2000 years, do not laugh. Who knows, maybe this option will soon become familiar and available to everyone.

Take the test and learn more about what technologies can already improve the quality of life, solve sleep problems, speed up metabolism and burn a record amount calories, and which are nothing more than a figment of our imagination.

Modern biohacking. Is it true that these technologies will help you live 100 years?

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

A fitness trainer explains how to do the plank to achieve results.

Modern biohacking. Is it true that these technologies will help you live 100 years?

What is the risk of lack of sleep? Sleep doctor answers

Why sleep is important and what prevents you from falling asleep after a hard day's work.

Modern biohacking. Is it true that these technologies will help you live 100 years?

10 foods high in protein. What to eat after exercise

Protein bomb. Not only tasty, but also healthy food.

How to Biohack Time with The Most Connected Man on Earth Chris Dancy1

Previous Post How to learn to push up 100 times in a row in 5 weeks. Trainer program
Next Post Superhero training. 3 exercises of 100 repetitions every day