苏联小姐玛丽亚·凯扎(Maria Kezha)状况良好。但是她的职业生涯因车祸而中断

女孩选美比赛是在模特行业建立事业的绝佳机会。当然,在允许参与者登上领奖台之前,他们必须认真准备表演并满足所有要求:从身高,体重到婚姻状况。作为回报,参赛者会受到潜在雇主的关注,唯一的获胜者是令人难忘的头衔和可观的合同。

白俄罗斯语玛丽亚·克扎(Maria Kezha)在1990年赢得了苏联小姐的称号,此后,她的模特生涯迅速开始蓬勃发展:拍摄,大量外国人旅行和慈善活动。但是一场可怕的车祸标志着她生命中新篇章的开始。玛莎(Masha)成为女士手袋和配饰的设计师,首先是Lancel,Haute couture和Christian Lacroix的房子,然后是她自己的品牌。

苏联小姐玛丽亚·凯扎(Maria Kezha)状况良好。但是她的职业生涯因车祸而中断

没有塑料:美国的主要美人拉奎尔·韦尔奇(Raquel Welch)如何使自己的青春期保持在79岁。

赢得选美大赛,搬到德国,并获得了第一笔大酬劳

玛丽亚(Maria)在80年代末开始担任模特儿:女孩兼职在维捷布斯克衣服实验实验室参加了新系列的展览。在赢得潘纳·贝拉·罗斯(Panna Bela Rus)(白俄罗斯小姐)比赛后,她参加了全联盟比赛,在17岁时,她被公认为苏联的第一美女。顺便说一句,然后她绕过了19岁的Yulia Lemigova。但是,克扎(Kezha)总是很苗条,身材苗条,所以她很不愿参加选美比赛。如何与网球明星结婚

尤莉亚·莱米戈娃(Yulia Lemigova)赢得选美比赛,在世界各地徘徊,并与著名的马丁娜·纳芙拉蒂洛娃(Martina Navratilova)结婚。

我的父母决定参加比赛,-玛丽亚(Maria)在接受Tut.by采访时说。 -那时我是一个非常害羞的女孩,我很难出去回答黑板问题,不能公开演讲,尽管我再说一遍,我的学习没有任何问题。爸爸妈妈认为参加苏联小姐会增加信心,并教会我自我介绍,这对女孩而言极为重要。

苏联小姐玛丽亚·凯扎(Maria Kezha)状况良好。但是她的职业生涯因车祸而中断

玛丽亚·凯扎(Maria Kezha)在1990年的苏联小姐竞赛中

照片:RIA Novosti

而且,不幸的是,凯扎无法参加战斗只有成人才能获得环球小姐的头衔。尽管如此,联盟主要美女的皇冠为她打开了通往大型模特界的大门-对玛莎的兴趣压倒一切。经常邀请她去美国,在那遇见特朗普家族,参加电视节目和新闻节目。

旅行的结果是,凯耶尔在美洲获得了为期五年的模特合同e,但玛丽以爱的名义拒绝了这样的人生道路。她没有去美国,而是去了德国,嫁给了记者拉尔夫·詹森。这段婚姻并没有持续多久,一年后,模特回到了莫斯科。

选美比赛的准备工作如何进行了?

模特保证,那是职业,严肃和运动的。三个星期以来,第一批美女住在莫斯科附近保护区的Serebryany Bor的娱乐中心。体育教练和舞蹈指导与他们一起工作:每天上两个小时的课和两个小时的排练。舞蹈课也是培训计划的一部分。

苏联小姐玛丽亚·凯扎(Maria Kezha)状况良好。但是她的职业生涯因车祸而中断

历史上的主要肥皂剧:圣巴巴拉演员今天的样子

当然,莱昂纳多·迪卡普里奥(Leonardo DiCaprio)所做的改变最大。很快,法国人注意到了她,法国人在首都招募了模特儿模样。她收到了在巴黎工作的邀请,这次没有拒绝。但是随后又发生了另一场生活革命:女孩出了车祸,其后果使她无法继续她的模特生涯。

我们正与朋友一起在沙质的山路上行驶,急转弯时汽车开了-我们翻了车,差点摔倒了她回忆说,进入深渊。 -我完全不记得发生了什么-当他们找到我们时,我失去了知觉,然后他们告诉我,我的脸部部分受损了...。碰巧的是,这些家伙熟悉摩洛哥王子,叫他-我们得到了急救。我很快被带到法国首都。但是即使在那里,我又失去意识了3-4天。当我感到不安时...我首先看到的是一张受损的脸。

苏联小姐玛丽亚·凯扎(Maria Kezha)状况良好。但是她的职业生涯因车祸而中断

青春的秘密辛迪·克劳福德(Cindy Crawford):50岁时看起来如何惊艳

任何人都可以遵循的四个简单规则

健身会议和您自己的品牌

事故发生后,玛丽亚开始寻找一份可以创造性地实现自我的工作。女朋友建议她去Lancel配饰屋,在那里她去实习。结果,Kege被任命为普通设计师,经过五年的工作,他被提升为主要设计师。

在Lancel之后,曾为许多法国时装屋工作,但这段时间Maria一直在考虑开设自己的品牌。当生活把她带到她未来的丈夫奥利维尔(Olivier)时,他们开始一起考虑。有趣的是,这对夫妻在体育俱乐部见了面。玛丽亚经常在业余时间拜访他。在餐桌上工作几个小时后,应多吃些食物以缓解紧张感和缓解肩带。有一次,在上课时,一个年轻人用以下短语接近Kezha:您错误地握着哑铃……。这个女孩没有注意他-许多男人走近她,但她拒绝了所有人。

是他推动了我:做到这一点,我会在那儿,我会帮忙的! -她在接受KP采访时分享。 -开会时,奥利维尔(Olivier)曾担任金融经纪人,但现在他也从事家族企业。

一家手袋和配饰公司玛莎·凯雅(Masha Keja)于2008年开始工作,八年后,第一家精品店在巴黎开业。

现在,Maria仍然住在巴黎,为她的品牌从事系列作品,并向儿子灌输爱意进行运动,然后将其传递给该部分。这个女人看起来很棒。她是健康积极的生活方式的拥护者,而苗条的身材则以最佳方式体现了这一点。 Kezha甚至拥有新闻界的报道,对于47岁的女性而言,这是令人欣喜的成就。设计者认为,运动有助于防止人际关系和工作中的破坏性情绪。

以前的帖子 百万富翁的饮食:婚礼上的米歇尔·莫奈(Michelle Monet)体重减轻了50公斤
下一篇文章 我们对好莱坞的回答。瓦莱里亚(Valeria)如何保持苗条的52岁

Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball (Official Video)

Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident

Beauty contests for girls are a great chance to build a career in the modeling business. Of course, before the participants are allowed to take the podium, they must carefully prepare for the performance and meet all the requirements: from height and weight to marital status. In return, the contestants receive attention from potential employers, and the only winner is a memorable title and a lucrative contract. But not all the crowned girls had a smooth fate.

Belarusian Maria Kezha won the title of Miss USSR in 1990, after which her modeling career quickly began to gain momentum: shooting, numerous foreign travel and charity events. But a terrible car accident marked the beginning of a new chapter in her life. Masha became a designer of women's bags and accessories, first for the houses of Lancel, Haute couture and Christian Lacroix, and then for her own brand.

Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident

None plastics: how the main beauty of America Raquel Welch kept her youth at 79

The actress was the standard of beauty in the United States in the 70s. You can't take your eyes off her even today!

Victory in a beauty contest, moving to Germany and the first big offer

Maria began working as a model in the late 80s: the girl worked part-time at the Vitebsk Experimental Laboratory of Clothes and took part in the shows of new collections. After winning the Panna Bela Rus (Miss Belarus) competition, she went to the All-Union competition, where at the age of 17 she was recognized as the first beauty of the USSR. By the way, then she bypassed 19-year-old Yulia Lemigova. However, Kezha was always shy of a thin figure and tall, so she was very reluctant to go to a beauty contest.

Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident

Miss USSR Yulia Lemigova. How to marry a tennis star

Yulia Lemigova won a beauty contest, wandered around the world and married the famous Martina Navratilova.

My parents made the decision about my participation in the competition , - said Maria in an interview with Tut.by. - At that time I was a very shy girl, it was difficult for me to go out to answer the blackboard, to speak publicly, although, I repeat, there were no problems with my studies. Mom and Dad thought that participating in the Miss USSR would add confidence and teach me to present myself, which was extremely important for the girl.

Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident

Maria Kezha at the Miss USSR competition, 1990

Photo: RIA Novosti

Further, unfortunately, Kezha could not go: before the fight only adults were allowed for the title of Miss Universe. Nevertheless, the crown of the main beauty of the Union opened the door for her to the big modeling world - the interest in Masha was overwhelming. She was often invited to the United States, where she met the Trump family, participated in television shows and news programs.

As a result of her trips, Kejer was offered a five-year modeling contract in the Americase, but Mary refused such a life path in the name of love. Instead of the States, she went to Germany, where she married journalist Ralph Jansen. The marriage did not last long, a year later the model returned to Moscow.

How did the preparation for the beauty contests go?

As the model assures, it was professional, serious and sporty. For three weeks the first beauties lived in a recreation complex in Serebryany Bor, near Moscow, in a protected area. Sports coaches and choreographers worked with them: two hours of classes and two hours of rehearsals for going on stage every day. Dance classes were also part of the training program.

Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident

Major soap opera in history: What Santa Barbara actors look like today

Leonardo DiCaprio, of course, has changed the most.

An offer from Paris and an accident that ended her modeling career

Returning to Moscow, Maria started acting, and it was enough soon she was noticed by the French, who recruited girls of model appearance in the capital. She received an invitation to work in Paris and this time did not refuse. But then another life revolution awaited her again: the girl was in a car accident, the consequences of which made it impossible to continue her modeling career.

We were driving with friends along a sandy mountain road and at a sharp turn the car took out - we turned over, almost fell into the abyss, she recalled. - I don't remember at all what happened - when they found us, I was unconscious, then they told me that part of my face was damaged <...>. It so happened that the guys were familiar with the Moroccan prince, called him - we received first aid. I was brought to the French capital very quickly. But even there I remained unconscious for another 3-4 days. When I came to my senses ... The first thing I saw was a damaged face.

Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident

Secrets of youth Cindy Crawford: How To Look Stunning When You're 50

Four Simple Rules Anyone Can Follow

Gym Meeting and Your Own Brand

After the accident, Maria started looking for a job where she could realize herself creatively. Girl friends advised her to Lancel accessories house, where she went for an internship. As a result, Kege was offered the position of an ordinary designer, and after five years of work he was promoted to the main one.

After Lancel there was work for a number of French fashion houses, but all this time Maria was thinking about opening her own brand. When life brought her together with Olivier, her future husband, they began to think about it together.

Interestingly, the couple met at a sports club. Maria often visited him in her spare time.Eat to relieve tension and relieve the shoulder girdle after hours of work at the table. Once, during classes, a young man approached Kezha with the phrase: You are holding the dumbbell incorrectly…. The girl did not pay attention to him - many men approached her, but she refused everyone. However, Olivier was very persistent and still got a date.

It was he who pushed me: Do it, I will be there, I will help! - she shared in an interview with KP. - At the time of meeting Olivier worked as a financial broker, but now he is also involved in the family business.

Masha Keja, a company of bags and accessories, began its work in 2008, and eight years later the first boutique was opened in Paris.

Now Maria still lives in Paris, works on collections for her brand and instills love in her son to sports, giving it to the section. The woman looks amazing. She is a fan of a healthy and active lifestyle, and this is reflected in the best possible way on her slim fit figure. Kezha even has the lines of the press, which is a pleasant achievement for a 47-year-old woman. The designer believes that sports help prevent destructive emotions in both relationships and work.

Avril Lavigne - Sk8er Boi (Official Music Video)

Previous Post Millionaire's diet: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding
Next Post Our answer to Hollywood. How Valeria remains slim at 52