ملكة جمال موسكو 2014. ما حدث للفائز مشابه لـ Kokorin

الجمال مفهوم شخصي ، والفوز بمسابقة تقييم البيانات الخارجية يعد إنجازًا غامضًا. اليوم ، عندما بدأ الناس يفكرون بإيجابية الجسم والتعددية في المظهر ، تثار المزيد والمزيد من الأسئلة حول هذه المسابقات. لكن قبل بضع سنوات ، كان يُنظر إلى مسابقات الجمال بشكل مختلف. على الرغم من أن تقييم لجنة التحكيم لم يتطابق دائمًا مع رأي الجمهور.

تطور هذا الموقف أيضًا في عام 2014 في مسابقة ملكة جمال موسكو. شعر البعض أن الفائزة البالغة من العمر 18 عامًا إيرينا ألكسيفا حصلت على التاج دون استحقاق. إليك كيف كان رد فعل الجمهور على فوزها وكيف تغيرت الفتاة على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية.

ملكة جمال موسكو 2014. ما حدث للفائز مشابه لـ Kokorin

من عارضة أزياء مراهقة إلى عارضة أزياء. كيف تفقد وزنها بمقدار 35 كجم وتقف على المنصة

تمكنت إيكاترينا بيشكوفا من إنقاص وزنها والحفاظ على صحتها.

لماذا كان الجمهور غير سعيد بفوز إيرينا أليكسيفا؟

على الرغم من أن مسابقات الجمال ليست شائعة في روسيا كما هو الحال ، على سبيل المثال ، في الولايات المتحدة ، في عام 2014 جذبت نهائيات ملكة جمال موسكو الكثير من الاهتمام. أصبحت عارضة الأزياء وراقصة الباليه إيرينا أليكسيفا هي الفائزة في المسابقة. بدا لكثير من المشاهدين أن الفتاة لا تستحق التاج. في رأيهم ، لم تكن إيرينا جميلة بما يكفي مقارنة بالمتسابقين الآخرين.

بدأ الحديث عن الموقف بفاعلية على الويب. الكارهون الذين ظهروا على الفور نشروا ما بدا أنه أسوأ صور إيرينا. كانت التدوينات على الشبكات الاجتماعية مليئة بالنكات والشتائم. من بين أشياء أخرى ، تمت مقارنتها بلاعب كرة القدم ألكسندر كوكورين.

ملكة جمال موسكو 2014. ما حدث للفائز مشابه لـ Kokorin

التحول الجدير بالأوسكار: صحيح أم لا؟

هل يمكنك تخمين أي من النجوم قرر حقًا تجربة أجسادهم للدور؟

وفقًا لبعض المشاهدين ، لم تكن الفتاة جميلة فحسب ، بل بدت أيضًا واضحة في مراحل أخرى من المسابقة. على الرغم من أن المنظمين لم يدرجوا الاستطلاع الفكري في البرنامج في ذلك العام ، فقد أجرى أحد المطبوعات استطلاعًا خاطفًا مع الفائز. تسبب الاختبار لطلاب المدارس الابتدائية في صعوبات في Alekseeva. على سبيل المثال ، لم تكن الفتاة تعرف متى طار يوري غاغارين إلى الفضاء ، وعندما بدأت الحرب العالمية الثانية وما هي أصغر قارة على وجه الأرض.

فشلت إيرينا أيضًا في كسب قلوب الجمهور بمواهبها. على الرغم من أنها كانت تمارس الرقص منذ الطفولة ، بما في ذلك الباليه والاتجاهات الحديثة مع عناصر من الألعاب البهلوانية.

ملكة جمال موسكو 2014. ما حدث للفائز مشابه لـ Kokorin

لماذا راقصات الباليه نحيفة جدًا وما هي هل يأكلون حقًا؟موسكو 2014 الآن؟

على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية ، لم تتغير مسابقات الموضة والجمال بشكل كبير فحسب ، بل تغيرت إيرينا نفسها أيضًا. اليوم ، بالكاد يمكن لأي شخص أن يلوم الفتاة على فوزها: بالحكم على الصور على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، فقد ازدهرت وأصبحت جمالًا حقيقيًا.

غيرت إيرينا أسلوبها ، وقامت بتبييض أسنانها وتقويمها ، وبدأت في وضع الماكياج بشكل أكثر طبيعية ، وبصفة عامة ، بدأت في تخصيص المزيد من الوقت لنفسها. إذا قارنا صورها غير الناجحة من مسابقة 2014 بأحدث المنشورات على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، فسيكون هناك فرق كبير ملحوظ. اليوم ، وهي تبلغ 23 عامًا ، تبدو أصغر مما كانت عليه قبل خمس سنوات.

ملكة جمال موسكو 2014. ما حدث للفائز مشابه لـ Kokorin

إيرينا أليكسيفا الآن

الصورة: vk.com/id102510768

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه التغييرات ليست الوحيدة في حياة ملكة جمال موسكو - 2014. وفقًا لحسابها في فكونتاكتي ، تزوجت إيرينا وغيرت اسمها الأخير - الآن هي ميلنيكوفا.

في مقابلة بعد فوزها في المسابقة ، قالت الفتاة إنها تود في المستقبل تعليم الباليه والألعاب البهلوانية للأطفال. ما تفعله إيرينا حاليًا غير معروف. إنها تعيش أسلوب حياة مغلقًا إلى حد ما ، ونادراً ما تظهر في المناسبات الاجتماعية ، وكان الوصول إلى صفحاتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية لبعض الوقت محدودًا. ربما كانت موجة السلبية والنقد التي ضربت إيرينا في عام 2014 منعتها من أن تكون في دائرة الضوء. أو هي فقط لا تريد التباهي بحياتها الشخصية.

ملكة جمال موسكو 2014. ما حدث للفائز مشابه لـ Kokorin

مناسب دائمًا: أكثر من 40 نموذجًا للياقة البدنية الغربية

الأطفال الكبار في السن المناسبين وحياتهم في طريقهم إلى الشكل المثالي.

المنشور السابق اي شخص يستطيع. كيف تتطور الرياضات الشاملة في روسيا
القادم بوست باهظة الثمن لا تعني الخير. 5 سيارات من مرآب لويس هاميلتون

Russia's Kokorin feeling weight of expectation in Brazil

Miss Moscow 2014. What happened to the winner, similar to Kokorin

Beauty is a subjective concept, and winning a competition evaluating external data is an ambiguous achievement. Today, when people began to think about body positivity and pluralism in appearance, more and more questions arise about such competitions. But a few years ago, beauty contests were perceived differently. Although even then the assessment of the jury did not always coincide with the opinion of the audience.

This situation also developed in 2014 at the Miss Moscow contest. Some felt that the 18-year-old winner Irina Alekseeva received the crown undeservedly. Here's how the audience reacted to her victory and how the girl has changed over the past five years.

Miss Moscow 2014. What happened to the winner, similar to Kokorin

From a teenage bbw to a supermodel. How to lose weight by 35 kg and go to the podium

Ekaterina Peshkova managed to lose weight and maintain her health.

Why were the audience dissatisfied with Irina Alekseeva's victory?

Although beauty contests are not as popular in Russia as, for example, in the United States, in 2014 the Miss Moscow final attracted a lot of attention. Model and ballerina Irina Alekseeva became the winner of the competition. It seemed to many viewers that the girl did not deserve the crown. In their opinion, Irina was not pretty enough compared to the other contestants.

The situation began to be actively discussed on the Web. The haters who appeared immediately published what seemed to be the most unfortunate photos of Irina. Posts on social networks were full of jokes and insults. Among other things, she was compared to the football player Alexander Kokorin.

Miss Moscow 2014. What happened to the winner, similar to Kokorin

Oscar-worthy transformation: true or not?

Can you guess which of the stars really decided to experiment with their own bodies for the role?

According to some viewers, the girl was not only not a beauty, but also looked plain at other stages of the competition. Although the organizers did not include the intellectual poll in the program that year, one of the publications conducted a blitz poll with the winner. The quiz for elementary school students caused Alekseeva difficulties. For example, the girl did not know when Yuri Gagarin flew into space, when World War II began and what is the smallest continent of the Earth.

Irina also failed to win the hearts of the audience with her talents. Although since childhood she was engaged in dancing, including ballet and modern trends with elements of acrobatics.

Miss Moscow 2014. What happened to the winner, similar to Kokorin

Why are ballerinas so thin and what are they do they really eat?

Nutritional principles, secrets and life hacks from famous dancers.

What does MissMoscow-2014 now?

Over the past five years, not only fashion and beauty contests have changed significantly, but also Irina herself. Today, hardly anyone could reproach the girl for winning: judging by the photos on social networks, she blossomed and became a real beauty.

Irina changed her style, straightened and whitened her teeth, began to apply makeup more naturally and, in general, began to devote more time to herself. If you compare her not very successful photos from the 2014 competition with the latest publications on social networks, a huge difference is noticeable. Today, at 23, she seems even younger than she was five years ago.

Miss Moscow 2014. What happened to the winner, similar to Kokorin

Irina Alekseeva now

Photo: vk.com/id102510768

However, these changes are not the only ones in Miss Moscow's life - 2014. Judging by her VKontakte account, Irina got married and changed her last name - now she is Melnikova.

In an interview after winning the competition, the girl said that in the future she would like to teach ballet and acrobatics to children. What Irina is currently doing is unknown. She leads a rather closed lifestyle, rarely appears at social events, and for some time access to her pages on social networks has been limited. Perhaps the wave of negativity and criticism that hit Irina in 2014 discouraged her from being in the spotlight. Or she just doesn't want to flaunt her privacy.

Miss Moscow 2014. What happened to the winner, similar to Kokorin

Always fit: 40+ Western fitness models

Aged fit babies and their life hacks on the way to a perfect figure.

Zhirinovsky vs Ivanenko in ''To the barrier'' talk show. ''Barack Obama'' (English subs)

Previous Post Anyone can. How inclusive sports are developing in Russia
Next Post Expensive does not mean good. 5 cars from Lewis Hamilton's garage