ناقص 100 كجم في السنة: كيف يبدو مكسيم فاديف الآن

في نهاية شهر يونيو ، شارك مكسيم فاديف صورة على إنستغرام ، صدمت العديد من معجبيه. في الصورة ، كان المنتج الموسيقي يرتدي سروالًا قصيرًا خاصًا به ، ولكن بدلاً من ساقيه كان يمكن أن يصلح لواحد.

كان بعض مشتركي فاديف قلقين للغاية بشأن صحته ، ونشرت وسائل الإعلام تعليقات الأطباء حول مخاطر فقدان الوزن السريع. ومع ذلك ، سارع الفنان إلى طمأنة الجمهور: لم يقم بأي عمليات جراحية ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، لم يستخدم مواد خاصة لفقدان الوزن.

ناقص 100 كجم في السنة: كيف يبدو مكسيم فاديف الآن

الفكر أنني سأموت: كيف يتخلص رجل وزنه 227 كيلوغراماً من الوزن الزائد

في السابق ، كان يأكل وجبات سريعة حصرية ، لكن يمكنه التغلب على نفسه.

كيف تغير مكسيم فاديف؟

وفقًا لفاديف ، يكمن سر فقدان وزنه في النهج الصحيح للتغذية والتمارين الرياضية. وفقًا للمنتج ، لم يلجأ إلى أي طرق خاصة.

جميع الأطباء وخبراء التغذية حريصون على إنقاص الوزن ، ولديهم أساليبهم الخاصة ، لكنهم لسبب ما يكلفون الكثير من المال. التقنية التي سأكتب عنها لا تعني حبوب منع الحمل على الإطلاق ولا عذاب خاص. حميتي بسيطة للغاية ، - قال الفنان. الطريقة التي استخدمها فاديف لخسارة تلك الأرطال الزائدة لا تنطوي على تكاليف مالية. كما قال الموسيقي ، أنت فقط بحاجة إلى ماء بدرجة حرارة معينة ومنتجات عادية متاحة للجميع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس عليك تقييد نفسك بشدة.

تلقى الملحن العديد من الإطراءات من المعجبين والزملاء. كانت المغنية لوليتا ميليافسكايا من أوائل الذين هنأوه. ماكس! إنه يناسبك كثيرًا ، والأهم من ذلك أنك تبتسم! "، التفت الفنان إلى فاديف.

وفي التعليقات الموجودة أسفل الصورة مع نتائج التحول ، بدأوا يتساءلون بنشاط عن سر هذه التغييرات. لم يقف الممثل الكوميدي غاريك خارلاموف جانبًا - فهو ، مثل العديد من مشتركي الموسيقي ، طلب منه الكشف عن السر ومشاركة التقنية.

ناقص 100 كجم في السنة: كيف يبدو مكسيم فاديف الآن

أهم 7 أطعمة ممنوعة تمنع القيمة المطلقة من القيمة المطلقة

طعام يجب نسيانه إذا كنت تحلم بالحصول على المكعبات العزيزة.

ما سر نظام فاديف الغذائي؟

لم يتحمل المنتج المؤامرة لفترة طويلة واعترف كيف تمكن من التخلص من الوزن الزائد. وبحسب الفنان ، فإن سره الرئيسي هو الماء الساخن على معدة فارغة. ثلاث مرات في اليوم - في الصباح ووقت الغداء وفي المساء - شرب 600 مل من الماء الساخن حتى يحرق حلقه بشكل ممتع ، ولكن بالطبع لا يغلي الماء.

ناقص 100 كجم في السنة: كيف يبدو مكسيم فاديف الآن

دخلت في إضراب عن الطعام: كيف فقدت آنا سيمينوفيتش وزنها بعد العزلة الذاتية

كانت المغنية تأكل التوتر طوال الربيع ، ثمم بدأ العمل على الشكل.

طبعا المنتج لم ينس النشاط البدني ، لكنه لم يلجأ إلى التدريبات الشديدة ، ولا نقول إنه اختفى في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. وأشار فاديف أيضًا إلى أنه يخطط لتأليف كتاب كامل يخصص لفقدان الوزن. في ذلك سوف يشارك تجربته الخاصة ويخبر بالتفصيل عن طريقته في إنقاص الوزن.

المنشور السابق لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك
القادم بوست دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

Dr. Jason Fung - 'The Aetiology of Obesity'

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

At the end of June, on his instagram, Maxim Fadeev shared a photo that shocked many of his fans. In the picture, the music producer was wearing his own shorts, but instead of two legs he could fit into one.

Some of Fadeev's subscribers were very concerned about his health, and the media published comments from doctors about the danger of such rapid weight loss. However, the artist hastened to reassure the public: he did not perform any operations and, moreover, did not use special substances for weight loss.

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

Thought that I will die: how a 227-kilogram man got rid of excess weight

Previously, he ate exclusively fast food, but he could overcome himself.

How has Maxim Fadeev changed?

According to Fadeev, the secret of his weight loss lies in the correct approach to nutrition and exercise. According to the producer, he did not turn to any special methods.

All doctors, nutritionists, eager for us to lose weight, have their own methods, but for some reason they cost a lot of money. The technique that I will write about does not imply pills at all and no special torment. My diet is very simple, - said the artist. The method that Fadeev used to lose those extra pounds does not involve financial costs. As the musician said, you only need water of a certain temperature and ordinary products available to everyone. In addition, you don't have to restrict yourself too hard.

The composer received many compliments from fans and colleagues. Singer Lolita Milyavskaya was one of the first to congratulate him. Max! It suits you very much, and most importantly, you smile! ”, The artist turned to Fadeev.

And in the comments under the photo with the results of the transformation, they began to actively wonder what the secret of such changes is. Comedian Garik Kharlamov did not stand aside either - he, like many of the musician's subscribers, asked him to reveal the secret and share the technique.

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

Top 7 prohibited foods that prevent perfect abs

Food to forget about if you dream of getting the cherished cubes.

What is the secret of Fadeev's diet?

The producer did not stand the intrigue for a long time and admitted how he managed to get rid of excess weight. According to the artist, his main secret is hot water on an empty stomach. Three times a day - in the morning, at lunchtime and in the evening - he drank 600 milliliters of hot water, so that it burns his throat pleasantly, but certainly not boiling water.

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

She went on a hunger strike: how Anna Semenovich lost weight after self-isolation

The singer was eating stress all spring, and thenm began to work on the figure.

Of course, the producer did not forget about physical activity, but he did not resort to extreme training, and not to say that he disappeared in the gym. Fadeev also noted that he plans to write a whole book that will be devoted to losing weight. In it, he will share his own experience and tell in detail about his method of losing weight.

Exotic compact objects and their....(Course 1 - Strong field) - Lecture 1 by Andrea Maselli

Previous Post TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure
Next Post Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers