每年减负100公斤:Maxim Fadeev现在的样子

6月底,马克西姆·法德耶夫(Maxim Fadeev)在自己的instagram上分享了一张震惊了许多粉丝的照片。在图片中,音乐制作人穿着自己的短裤,但他没穿两条腿,而是一条腿。

Fadeev的一些订户非常关心他的健康,媒体也发表了医生对如此快速减肥的危害的评论。但是,这位艺术家急忙向公众保证:他没有进行任何操作,而且也没有使用特殊物质减肥。

每年减负100公斤:Maxim Fadeev现在的样子

思想我会死:一个227公斤重的人如何摆脱多余的体重

以前,他只吃快餐,但他可以克服困难。

Maxim Fadeev有何改变?

据法迪耶夫说,他减肥的秘诀在于正确的营养和运动方式。据制片人说,他没有求助于任何特殊方法。

所有渴望我们减肥的医生,营养学家都有自己的方法,但是由于某些原因,他们要花很多钱。我将要写的技术根本不涉及药丸,也没有特殊的折磨。我的饮食很简单,-艺术家说。 Fadeev用来减掉这些额外磅的方法不涉及财务成本。正如音乐家所说,您只需要一定温度的水和普通产品就可以供所有人使用。另外,您不必太费力气。

作曲家得到了粉丝的许多赞美和同事。歌手Lolita Milyavskaya是第一个向他表示祝贺的人。马克斯!艺术家非常喜欢Fadeev。

在照片下面的照片中,上面有变换的结果,他们开始积极地想知道这种变化的秘密是什么。喜剧演员加里克·哈拉莫夫(Garik Kharlamov)也没有袖手旁观-像许多音乐家的订阅者一样,他要求他透露秘密并分享技巧。

每年减负100公斤:Maxim Fadeev现在的样子

前7切忌防止的完美腹肌

食品,你应该忘记,如果你梦想得到珍视的立方体。

什么是法捷耶夫的饮食秘诀是什么?

制片人很久没有忍受这种阴谋了,他承认自己是如何摆脱多余的体重的。根据这位画家的说法,他的主要秘密是空腹喝热水。每天三遍-早上,午餐时间和晚上-他喝了600毫升热水,使喉咙愉快地燃烧,但当然没有沸水。

每年减负100公斤:Maxim Fadeev现在的样子

她进行了绝食:安娜·塞梅诺维奇(Anna Semenovich)自我隔离后如何减肥

这位歌手整个春天都在承受压力,然后m开始制作这个人物。

当然,制作人并没有忘记体育锻炼,但是他并没有采取极端的训练,也不是说他在体育馆里失踪了。法迪耶夫还指出,他计划写一整本书,专门讲减肥。在其中,他将分享自己的经验,并详细介绍他的减肥方法。

以前的帖子 TikTok健身:7位博客帮助您树立身材
下一篇文章 手机指南:7种旅行者实用的应用程序

Dr. Jason Fung - 'The Aetiology of Obesity'

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

At the end of June, on his instagram, Maxim Fadeev shared a photo that shocked many of his fans. In the picture, the music producer was wearing his own shorts, but instead of two legs he could fit into one.

Some of Fadeev's subscribers were very concerned about his health, and the media published comments from doctors about the danger of such rapid weight loss. However, the artist hastened to reassure the public: he did not perform any operations and, moreover, did not use special substances for weight loss.

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

Thought that I will die: how a 227-kilogram man got rid of excess weight

Previously, he ate exclusively fast food, but he could overcome himself.

How has Maxim Fadeev changed?

According to Fadeev, the secret of his weight loss lies in the correct approach to nutrition and exercise. According to the producer, he did not turn to any special methods.

All doctors, nutritionists, eager for us to lose weight, have their own methods, but for some reason they cost a lot of money. The technique that I will write about does not imply pills at all and no special torment. My diet is very simple, - said the artist. The method that Fadeev used to lose those extra pounds does not involve financial costs. As the musician said, you only need water of a certain temperature and ordinary products available to everyone. In addition, you don't have to restrict yourself too hard.

The composer received many compliments from fans and colleagues. Singer Lolita Milyavskaya was one of the first to congratulate him. Max! It suits you very much, and most importantly, you smile! ”, The artist turned to Fadeev.

And in the comments under the photo with the results of the transformation, they began to actively wonder what the secret of such changes is. Comedian Garik Kharlamov did not stand aside either - he, like many of the musician's subscribers, asked him to reveal the secret and share the technique.

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

Top 7 prohibited foods that prevent perfect abs

Food to forget about if you dream of getting the cherished cubes.

What is the secret of Fadeev's diet?

The producer did not stand the intrigue for a long time and admitted how he managed to get rid of excess weight. According to the artist, his main secret is hot water on an empty stomach. Three times a day - in the morning, at lunchtime and in the evening - he drank 600 milliliters of hot water, so that it burns his throat pleasantly, but certainly not boiling water.

Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now

She went on a hunger strike: how Anna Semenovich lost weight after self-isolation

The singer was eating stress all spring, and thenm began to work on the figure.

Of course, the producer did not forget about physical activity, but he did not resort to extreme training, and not to say that he disappeared in the gym. Fadeev also noted that he plans to write a whole book that will be devoted to losing weight. In it, he will share his own experience and tell in detail about his method of losing weight.

Exotic compact objects and their....(Course 1 - Strong field) - Lecture 1 by Andrea Maselli

Previous Post TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure
Next Post Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers