حمية المليونير: خسرت ميشيل مونيه 50 كيلوغراماً في حفل الزفاف

سيدة الأعمال المعروفة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة ميشيل مونيه تحب الصدمة ببساطة. لذلك ، في مواجهة مشكلة الوزن الزائد ، قررت مؤسسة إمبراطورية الملابس الداخلية عدم اتباع الأساليب المعروفة بالفعل لفقدان الوزن ، ولكنها طورت أسلوبها الخاص. وعلى الرغم من أن بعض القواعد الـ 29 في نظامها الغذائي محيرة ، فقد كان هذا النهج هو الذي ساعد المرأة البالغة من العمر 48 عامًا على خسارة 50 كجم وترتيب نفسها قبل زفافها مع الملياردير دوج بارومان.

تعترف ميشيل أن اختيار الطريق الصحيح لها ساعدت نصيحة أحد الأصدقاء.

حمية المليونير: خسرت ميشيل مونيه 50 كيلوغراماً في حفل الزفاف

خسرت الأمريكية جيانا شورتينو 50 كجم لتصبح ممثلة

التحول ، وهو أمر يصعب تصديقه. لكنها الآن تحصل على الأدوار التي تحبها.

من عارضة أزياء رفيعة إلى سيدة أعمال كاملة

يقولون إن المال يحب الصمت ، ولكن ليس في حالة مونيه ... تومض سيدة أعمال غريبة الأطوار بانتظام على صفحات الصحف الشعبية وتشارك بحرية تفاصيل حياتها الشخصية. ميشيل واثقة من قدرتها على مساعدة النساء الأخريات بمثالها ، لأنها تمكنت من تحقيق مهنة رائعة دون أي متطلبات مسبقة لذلك.

نشأت الفتاة في منطقة محرومة في جلاسكو ، في سن الخامسة عشرة تركت المدرسة وبعد مرض والدها انتقل إلى عمل نموذجي لمساعدة الأسرة على الخروج من الفقر. يمكن أن تصبح ميشيل الفخمة وذات الإرادة القوية نجمة أزياء ، لكنها في التاسعة عشرة من عمرها تزوجت من مايكل مونيه وأنجبت ابنة. وأنجب الزوجان فيما بعد طفلين آخرين. لم تكن الفتاة المفعمة بالحيوية راضية عن دور ربة المنزل ، لذلك تقدمت بطلب للحصول على مصنع جعة محلي وفي غضون عامين فقط نمت إلى منصب مدير التسويق.

بعد طردها ، بدأت مونيه في التفكير في عملها الخاص ، ولكن لفترة طويلة لم تستطع اتخاذ قرار بشأن الاتجاه. جاء القرار بشكل غير متوقع. أثناء العشاء في مطعم ، كانت المرأة غير مرتاحة طوال المساء بسبب حمالة الصدر غير المريحة وأدركت أنها تستطيع تحسين البناء. كانت هذه البصيرة نذيرًا لإنشاء العلامة التجارية الشهيرة عالميًا للملابس الداخلية Ultimo.

لعدة سنوات استثمرت امرأة كل القوى والوسائل لتطوير الأعمال. قلة النوم المزمنة ، والضغط المستمر ، والتغذية غير المتوازنة وغير المنتظمة - كل مشاكل ميشيل تركت بصماتها. بحلول الوقت الذي حققت فيه شركة Monet نجاحًا تجاريًا كبيرًا ، لم يكن هناك شيء يذكر بالماضي لمالك النموذج. كانت المرأة تزن في وقت ما ما يقرب من 114 كجم وشعرت بعدم الارتياح بجوار العارضات النحيفات في العروض ، لكن زوجها أقنع ميشيل أن كل شيء على ما يرام ومنع محاولاتها لفقدان الوزن.

حمية المليونير: خسرت ميشيل مونيه 50 كيلوغراماً في حفل الزفاف

أسرار الأبطال: ماذا يعني الوشم الأكثر روعة في الرياضة الروسية

هؤلاء الفتيات يعبرن عن أنفسهن ليس فقط فيالساحة التنافسية.

كيف فقد المليونير وزنه؟

في عام 2011 ، انفصل الزواج الذي دام 20 عامًا ، ولم تمنع ميشيل نفسها من الاعتناء بنفسها. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كانت بالفعل واحدة من أكثر سيدات الأعمال شهرة في بريطانيا العظمى وحصلت حتى على وسام الإمبراطورية البريطانية. جربت مونيه أنظمة غذائية مختلفة ، بفضلها تخلصت من 25 كجم. ومع ذلك ، منعها عدم ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام وتعاطي الكحول من تحقيق نتائج أفضل.

بعد الطلاق لقد تغيرت حياة مونيه كثيرًا. باعت بنات أفكارها ، وأنشأت شركة للتسمير الذاتي ، وأصبحت ناشطة في السياسة. في عام 2015 ، أصبحت ميشيل عضوًا في مجلس اللوردات ، وبعد ذلك حصلت على اللقب الساخر Baroness Bra. وبفضل جاذبيتها وموهبتها الخطابية ، أصبحت المرأة التي جنت ثروة من ملابسها الداخلية متحدثًا تحفيزيًا شهيرًا.

فقدت مونيه 25 كجم في نظام غذائي محلي الصنع

حياة مونيه الشخصية على ما يرام أيضًا. في عام 2018 ، انخرطت في الملياردير دوغ بارومان. دفعت الرغبة في التألق في حفل زفافها المرأة البالغة من العمر 48 عامًا إلى أخذ شكلها بجدية والوصول إلى الشكل المطلوب. توقفت ميشيل عن شرب زجاجتين من النبيذ يوميًا ، وبدأت تستمتع بالتمارين الرياضية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والجري 5-8 كيلومترات في اليوم. تعترف بأنها استرشدت بالطريق الصحيح بنصيحة صديق:

ونتيجة لذلك ، تمكنت منى من إنقاص وزن يصل إلى 65 كجم. تنصح بممارسة الرياضة كل يوم لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، مع تغيير أنواع النشاط: الرقص ، وركوب الدراجات ، والتمارين الرياضية ، والجيم. تصر ميشيل أيضًا على التخفيض التدريجي للحصص أثناء الوجبات. والسر الرئيسي لمثل هذه النتيجة المثيرة للإعجاب ، تسمي النظام الغذائي المكون من 29 نقطة ، والذي اخترعته وصيغته بنفسها.

حمية المليونير: خسرت ميشيل مونيه 50 كيلوغراماً في حفل الزفاف

تخلصت جيسيكا سيمبسون من 45 كجم لكل بعد ستة أشهر من الولادة. 4 أسرار تتعلق باللياقة البدنية للمغني

عدم فقدان الوزن الشديد والتدريب قبل فقدان الوعي.

لكل موقف سبب منطقي قصير ، لكن بعضها لا يزال مفاجئًا:

  • المحظور التوت البري والبيض وزيت بذور اللفت والدجاج واللحوم والفول المخبوزة والذرة المعلبة وحليب البقر ؛
  • تقليل استهلاك الفاكهة والفواكه المجففة والزبادي والجبن إلى الحد الأدنى ؛
  • يحظر خبز الطعام في ورق القصدير أو الفيلم
  • يجب عدم تناول الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية أكثر من ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

في هذه الحالة ، يحتوي نظام Monet الغذائي أيضًا على القواعد من البرامج الشائعة والشائعة:

  • تناول أكبر قدر ممكن من الخضار ؛
  • اشرب العصائر الطازجة فقط ، ولكن ليس أكثر من مرة في اليوم ؛
  • كميات صغيرة من اللوز والجوز البرازيلي والجوز
  • تناول الحبوب الكاملة فقط. xلوب ؛
  • استبدل زيت عباد الشمس بزيت الزيتون
  • توقف عن قلي الطعام.

يتم تجميع النظام الغذائي لمونيه بشكل حدسي وليس لكل نقاطه أساس علمي. لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن سيدة الأعمال الشهيرة تؤمن بفعاليتها. لا يكاد أحد ينكر أن ميشيل تبدو رائعة في سن 49.

المنشور السابق جريئة بيلا ودهن جاكوب: كيف تغير الممثلون من فيلم توايلايت في 12 عامًا
القادم بوست ملكة جمال اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ماريا كيزا في حالة ممتازة. لكن حياتها المهنية انقطعت بسبب حادث سيارة

Germany: The discreet lives of the super rich | DW Documentary

Millionaire's diet: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding

The business woman known throughout the UK Michelle Monet simply loves shocking. So, faced with the problem of excess weight, the founder of the lingerie empire decided not to follow the already known methods of losing weight, but developed her own. And although some of the 29 rules of her diet are perplexing, it was this approach that helped the 48-year-old woman lose 50 kg and put herself in order before her wedding with billionaire Doug Barrowman.

Michelle admits that choosing the right path for her the advice of a friend helped.

Millionaire's diet: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding

American Gianna Shortino lost 50 kg in order to become an actress

Transformation , which is hard to believe. But now she gets the roles she likes.

From a slender model to a complete businesswoman

They say that money loves silence, but not in the case of Monet ... An eccentric businesswoman regularly flashes on the pages of the tabloids and freely shares the details of her personal life. Michelle is confident that she can help other women with her example, because she was able to make an impressive career without any prerequisites for that.

The girl grew up in a disadvantaged area of ​​Glasgow, at the age of 15 she dropped out of school and after her father's illness moved to a modeling business to help a family out of poverty. The stately and strong-willed Michelle could become a catwalk star, but at 19 she married Michael Monet and gave birth to a daughter. The couple later had two more children. The energetic girl was not satisfied with the role of a housewife, so she applied for a local brewery and in just a couple of years grew up to the position of marketing director.

After being fired, Monet thought about her own business, but for a long time could not decide on the direction. The decision came unexpectedly. During dinner at a restaurant, the woman was uncomfortable with the uncomfortable bra all evening and realized that she could improve the construction. This insight became a harbinger of the creation of the world famous brand of underwear Ultimo.

A woman has invested in several years all forces and means to develop business. Chronic lack of sleep, constant stress, unbalanced and irregular nutrition - all of Michelle's problems have left their mark. By the time Monet's company achieved great commercial success, nothing reminded of the model's past of its owner. The woman at one point weighed almost 114 kg and felt uncomfortable next to slender models at the shows, but her husband convinced Michelle that everything was in order and prevented her attempts to lose weight.

Millionaire's diet: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

These girls express themselves not only onthe competitive arena.

How did the millionaire lose weight?

In 2011, the 20-year marriage broke up, and Michelle did not stop herself from taking care of herself. By that time, she was already one of the most recognizable business women in Great Britain and was even awarded the Order of the British Empire. Monet tried various diets, thanks to which she got rid of 25 kg. However, lack of regular exercise and alcohol abuse prevented her from achieving better results.

After the divorce Monet's life has changed a lot. She sold her brainchild, started a self-tanner company, and became active in politics. In 2015, Michelle became a member of the House of Lords, after which she was given the sarcastic nickname Baroness Bra. And thanks to her charisma and oratorical talent, a woman who made a fortune in her underwear became a popular motivational speaker.

Monet lost 25 kg on a homemade diet

Monet's personal life is also in order. In 2018, she got engaged to billionaire Doug Barrowman. The desire to shine at her own wedding prompted the 48-year-old woman to seriously take up her figure and get into the desired shape. Michelle stopped drinking two bottles of wine a day, began to enjoy exercising in the gym and run 5-8 km a day. She admits that she was guided on the right path by the advice of a friend:

As a result, Mona managed to lose weight up to 65 kg. She advises to go in for sports every day for at least an hour, while changing the types of activity: dancing, cycling, aerobics, gym. Michelle also insists on a gradual reduction in portions during meals. And the main secret of such an impressive result, she calls the 29-point diet, which she invented and formulated herself.

Millionaire's diet: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding

Jessica Simpson threw off 45 kg per six months after childbirth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

No extreme weight loss and training before losing consciousness.

Each position has a short rationale, but some of them are still surprising:

  • banned are cranberries, eggs, rapeseed oil, chicken, meat, baked beans, canned corn, cow's milk;
  • the consumption of fruits, dried fruits, yoghurts and cheese is reduced to a minimum;
  • it is forbidden to bake food in foil or film;
  • fish and seafood should not be eaten more than three times a week.

In this case, Monet's diet also contains the rules from common and popular programs:

  • eat as many vegetables as possible;
  • drink only freshly squeezed juices, but not more than once a day;
  • small amounts of almonds, Brazilian and walnuts;
  • eat only whole grains xlob;
  • replace sunflower oil with olive oil;
  • stop frying food.

Monet's diet is compiled intuitively and not all of its points have a scientific basis. But the main thing is that the famous business woman believes in her effectiveness. Hardly anyone would deny that Michelle looks amazing at 49.

Man Addicted To Eating Bricks, Mud and Gravel

Previous Post Daring Bella and fat Jacob: how the actors from Twilight have changed in 12 years
Next Post Miss USSR Maria Kezha is in excellent shape. But her career was cut short by a car accident