10 لحظات لا تُنسى حدثت على الهواء مباشرة !

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

ناتاشا سوفوروفا - بطلة روسيا ثلاث مرات ، الفائزة بالبطولة الأوروبية ، الحائزة على الميدالية الفضية في دوري البي أم أكس الأوروبي ، صاحبة الميدالية الفضية مرتين في بطولة سباقات البي أم أكس الأوروبية.

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

التقينا ناتاشا في موسكو ، مباشرة بعد كأس أوروبا في جمهورية التشيك. ستبقى الفتاة في العاصمة لبضعة أيام فقط وستذهب إلى عائلتها في سارانسك ، لأنها لم تكن في المنزل منذ أكثر من شهر وتفتقد عائلتها وأصدقائها كثيرًا. أتت ناتاشا بحقيبة رياضية كبيرة حملتها بكل سهولة وكأنها فارغة. ثم أخرجتها من BMX ، ووضعتها معًا ، وتركتها وذهبت لتختار فستانًا ، وتصفيف الشعر ، وتضع المكياج ، وصور شخصية. إنه لأمر مدهش مقدار القوة الداخلية والجسدية التي تتمتع بها هذه الفتاة الهشة.

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، بطولة

- ناتاشا ، أخبرنا كيف بدأ كل شيء؟

- ركبت أول دراجتي BMX في سن السابعة. عندما كنت طفلاً ، كنت أنا وأخي نشارك في نادٍ للرقص في المدرسة ، وبالمناسبة ، كنت أحب الرقص حقًا. في الوقت نفسه ، كان أخي لا يزال مغرمًا بركوب الدراجات وأخذني ذات مرة لركوب الدراجات معه. سرعان ما لم تلاحظ كيف انخرطت وبدأت في إتقان تقنية ركوب الخيل. بدأ كل شيء يدور من تلقاء نفسه. لا تلاحظ حتى أين تنتهي رياضات الأطفال وتبدأ الرياضات الاحترافية. عندما أدركت أن رياضة الأطفال قد انتهت ، قررت أن أذهب حتى النهاية. لماذا كان عليك أن تبدأ كل شيء بعد ذلك؟

- لكننا ما زلنا نتحدث عن ... فتاة.

- بالطبع ، عندما تركت الرقص لبي إم إكس ، كان هناك هناك الكثير من الأسئلة من الأصدقاء والمعارف ، لأن هذه رياضة مؤلمة إلى حد ما. لكن عائلتي كانت دائمًا داعمة للغاية. هذا أعطى ويعطي القوة للمضي قدمًا وليس التوقف. كنت محظوظًا جدًا لأن أيا من والديّ لم يصر على شيء محدد ويمكنني أن أقرر مصيري بنفسي. حتى الآن ، أحيانًا أسمع أسئلة: يقولون ، كيف يمكن لمثل هذه الفتاة الصغيرة الهشة أن تمارس مثل هذه الرياضة ، بينما يجب أن يكون الرياضيون كبارًا وأقوياء.

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

- ما الذي تجيب عليه عادة في هذه الحالة؟

- أعتقد أن القوة الرئيسية ليست القوة البدنية ، ولكن الذي بداخلي. الرياضة هي رياضة ، لا يمكن أن تكون ذكرا أو أنثى ، كبيرة كانت أم صغيرة. لم يسبق لي أن شعرت بالإهانة من آراء الناس ، بغض النظر عن قول أي شيء ، أريد فقط أن أظهر للآخرين أنهم يرتكبون أخطاء أحيانًا وأن ما نراه من الخارج لا يمنحنا دائمًا فهمًا كاملاً للصورة.

- هل مرت لحظات في حياتك المهنية فكرت فيها لماذا اخترت الرياضات الاحترافية؟ هل كانت هناك أوقات عصيبة؟

- لسوء الحظ ، يواجه الجميع ، عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، نقطة تحول ، عندما تفكر في ما إذا كانت هذه هي ملكك ، فلماذا يحدث خطأ ما وماذا تفعل بعد ذلك ، ولكن أنا على أي حال أجمع نفسي معًا. وأنا فقط أتحرك وأعمل وأتحسن. في 2014 كنتكان هناك كسر في اليد المفتوحة ، هذه إصابة خطيرة للغاية وليست أسهل لحظة في مسيرته. ثم قبل الألعاب الأولمبية مباشرة تعرضت لإصابة أخرى ولم أتمكن من التأهل.

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، البطولة

- ما هو شعورك الآن؟

- تعافيت بسرعة كبيرة ، والآن كل شيء على ما يرام ، وعلى استعداد للتغلب على قمم جديدة بقوة متجددة.

- أخبرنا كيف تقضي وقت فراغك؟

- تحتل الرياضة 90 بالمائة من حياتي ، لذلك ليس لدي وقت فراغ عمليًا. عندما يكون لديّ دقيقة ، أريد حقًا قضاء هذا الوقت مع عائلتي وأصدقائي ، فقط تمشي في الطبيعة ، واقرأ ، واستلقي في السرير - أحيانًا أفتقد هذا حقًا. لكني أحب BMX إلى ما لا نهاية ويسعدني أن أفعل ما أحبه.

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، بطولة

- ماذا بعد؟ هل لديك بالفعل أي خطط للمستقبل؟

- أنا لا أتطلع إلى المستقبل وأحاول ألا أضع خططًا ، لكن يمكنني القول إن مصيري المهني الإضافي يعتمد إلى حد كبير على كيفية انتهائي مسار مهني مسار وظيفي. لا أفكر في عائلتي وأطفالي بعد. لكنني أعلم على وجه اليقين أنني أريد أن يرتبط طفلي بالرياضة ، لأن الرياضة تبني الشخصية وتجعلنا أقوى. ربما ليس BMX ، وربما الجمباز الإيقاعي ... على أي حال ، لا تزال هذه الآفاق بعيدة. وسأؤدي ما دمت أقوم بالدوران ، كما أريد. كل شيء يعتمد دائمًا عليك وعلى رغبتك فقط.

المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس

الصورة: Anton Ermakov ، البطولة

في نهاية مقابلتنا ، قررنا ترتيب هجوم صغير ودعونا ناتاشا لمواصلة اقتباسات فتاة نموذجية وجدتها على الإنترنت ، وربما سيلعب الكثير منهم من زاوية مختلفة.

لا يلاحظ أحد ، كيف تبكي في الليل ... من يضحك دائمًا (الأصل: الشخص الذي يمر بالحياة وهو يضحك)

من الصعب أن تجدني ... وهذا صحيح. من الصعب جدًا أن أجد في أي مكان (الأصل: سهل الخسارة ويستحيل النسيان).

لا يستحق التفكير ... تدمير ثقتك بنفسك (الأصل : للتفكير في الأمر).

عندما يقول الشخص إنه لا يريد أن يتذكر شيئًا ما ... فإنه يفكر فيه باستمرار (الأصل: يفكر فيه باستمرار).

ستفاجئني إذا ... قلت إنك لا تعرف ما هي BMX (الأصل: إذا كتبت مرحبًا أولاً).

شكرًا لك على تنظيم وإجراء التصوير ، أفضل خدمة تأجير ملابس في العالم Oh My Look ، والتي تحلم كل فتاة وزاوية التجميل في G-Bar بزيارتها.

7 فنانين تركو دينهم والحدوا \

المنشور السابق وصفة السعادة: كيف تتعلم الاستيقاظ قبل المنبه؟
القادم بوست أوليا راسكينا: لماذا تجلس في مكتب إذا كان هناك بحر والشمس مشرقة؟

Riding the Wall of Death

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Natasha Suvorova - three-time champion of Russia, winner of the European championship, silver medalist of the European BMX League, two-time silver medalist of the European BMX racing championship.

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

We met Natasha in Moscow, right after the European Cup in the Czech Republic. The girl will stay in the capital for only a few days and will go to her family in Saransk, because she has not been at home for more than a month and misses her family and friends very much. Natasha came with a large sports bag, which she carried with ease, as if it were empty. And then she took her BMX out of it, put it together, left it and went to choose a dress, do hair, makeup and selfies. It's amazing how much inner and physical strength this fragile girl has.

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- Natasha, tell us how it all began?

- I got on my first BMX bike at the age of seven. As a child, my brother and I were engaged in a school dance club, and, by the way, I really liked to dance. At the same time, my brother was still fond of cycling and once took me to ride with him. Soon she did not notice how she got involved and began to master the technique of driving. Everything started spinning by itself. You don't even notice where children's sports end and professional sports begin. When I realized that children's sports were over, I decided that I would go to the end. Why did you have to start everything then?

- But we are still talking about ... a girl.

- Of course, when I quit dancing for BMX, there was there are a lot of questions from friends and acquaintances, because this is a rather traumatic sport. But my family has always been very supportive. This gave and gives strength to go forward and not stop. I was very lucky that none of my parents ever insisted on something specific and I could decide my own destiny. Until now, sometimes I hear questions: they say, how can such a fragile little girl do such sports, while athletes must be big and strong.

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- What do you usually answer in this case?

- I believe that the main strength is not physical , but the one inside me. Sport is sport, it cannot be male or female, for big or small. I have never been offended by the opinions of people, no matter who says anything, I just want to show others that they sometimes make mistakes and what we see from the outside does not always give us a complete understanding of the picture.

- Have there been moments in your career when you thought about why you chose professional sports? Were there any hard times?

- Unfortunately, sooner or later, everyone experiences a turning point, when you think if it's yours, why something is going wrong and what to do next, but I in any case pull myself together. And I just move on, work and get better. In 2014 I usedthere was an open hand fracture, this is a very serious injury and not the easiest moment in his career. And then right before the Olympic Games I got another injury and could not qualify.

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- How do you feel now?

- I recovered pretty quickly, now everything is fine, ready to conquer new heights with renewed vigor.

- Tell us how you spend your free time?

- Sports occupy 90 percent of my life, so I practically have no free time. When I have a minute, I really want to spend this time with my family and friends, just take a walk in nature, read, lie in bed - sometimes I really miss this. But I love BMX endlessly and am happy that I do what I love.

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- What's next? Do you already have any plans for the future?

- I do not look into the future and try not to make plans, but I can say that my further professional destiny largely depends on how I finish career. I don't think about my own family and children yet. But I know for sure that I want my child to be associated with sports, because sports builds character and makes us stronger. Maybe not BMX, maybe rhythmic gymnastics ... In any case, these are still only distant prospects. And I will perform as long as I spin, as long as I want. Everything always depends only on you and on your desire.

Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

At the end of our interview, we decided to arrange a small blitz and suggested Natasha to continue the quotes of a typical girl who found on the Internet, perhaps many of them will play for you from a different angle.

Nobody notices, how she cries at night ... who always laughs (original: the one who goes through life laughing)

It's hard to find me ... And it's true. I am very hard to find anywhere (original: easy to lose and impossible to forget).

No thought is worth ... destroying your self-confidence (original : to think about it).

When a person says he doesn't want to remember something ... he thinks about it constantly (original: he thinks about it constantly).

You will surprise me if ... you say you don't know what BMX is (original: if you write hello first).

Thank you for organizing and filming the world's best dress rental service Oh My Look, which every girl and the G-Bar beauty corner dreams of visiting.

10 SONIC Characters In Real Life

Previous Post Recipe for happiness: how to learn to wake up before the alarm clock?
Next Post Olya Raskina: why sit in an office if there is a sea and the sun is shining?