Medvedeva vs Zagitova: كيف يجذب المتزلجين على الشكل انتباه المشتركين في عزلة

تلجأ الدول حول العالم إلى إجراءات الحجر الصحي الجدية بسبب الانتشار السريع لعدوى فيروس كورونا. تم إجبار المتزلجين الملقبين Evgenia Medvedeva و Alina Zagitova على الوقوع تحت نوع من الإقامة الجبرية. ليس سراً أن الرياضيين يتدربون يومياً للحفاظ على لياقتهم - فهذه العملية تستغرق معظم وقتهم. ولكن ماذا لو كانت ساحات التزلج مغلقة الآن ، ولا يمكنك صب الجليد على أرضية الشقة؟

قررت الفتاتان أن تصبحا أكثر نشاطًا على الشبكات الاجتماعية وجذبت انتباه المشتركين بحماسهم. نخبرك بما يفعله ميدفيديفا وزاجيتوفا أثناء الحجر الصحي.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: كيف يجذب المتزلجين على الشكل انتباه المشتركين في عزلة

Zagitova vs Medvedeva: كيف يبدو المتزلجون على الجليد في الحياة الحقيقية

اعتدنا على رؤيتها في الصور التي تم إعدادها بأدق التفاصيل. ما الذي يخفي وراء مستحضرات التجميل والأزياء الجميلة؟

Evgenia Medvedeva: تدريب شاق ورقصات غريبة

في عام 2018 ، غادر المتزلج مجموعة Eteri Tutberidze وانتقل إلى كندا للتدريب تحت إشراف بريان أورسر. الآن يستمر Evgenia في العيش في تورونتو. عادت مؤخرًا من الولايات المتحدة وعزلت نفسها لمدة أسبوعين. لن يخرج الرياضي من المنزل إلا عند الضرورة القصوى ، ويرتدي قناعًا طبيًا وقفازات مطاطية للذهاب إلى السوبر ماركت.

لم تتخلى ميدفيديف عن التدريبات الخاصة بها وشاركت مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية الخاصة بها مع المشتركين. عليها ، عملت الفتاة على عضلات الذراعين بمساعدة الدمبل ، وجلست بفطيرة من العارضة وهزت الصحافة ، وألقت ساقيها على كرة القدم. رافق الدروس مؤلفات بيلي إيليش وكريستيان كوستوف وفاريل ويليامز.

لتنمية قوة الساق ، أجرى المتزلج تمارين اندفاع بلغارية على كرسي وعمل مع فرقة لياقة.

على ما يبدو ، بعد بعض شعرت أيام مملة في الحجر الصحي بأنفسهم ، وبدأت Medvedeva تضيء على TikTok. أولاً ، أوضحت للجمهور كيف تجلس على الانقسامات بزي وحيد القرن على أغنية UNO لمجموعة Little Big.

ثم استلقت Evgenia على الأرض وشبكت يديها في القفل خلف ظهرها وحاولت في هذا الوضع التدحرج والوقوف على قدميها. من الخارج ، يبدو التمرين غريبًا إلى حد ما.

كان معظم المشتركين سعداء وفاجئوا في نفس الوقت برقصة نشطة على الأغنية الشهيرة Faina من فرقة NA-NA الجماعية. صحيح ، دعا بعض المعجبين حركات المتزلج ، برفقةالمتوقعة من قبل المؤثرات الخاصة ، مخدر. في الواقع ، كان من الصعب توقع مثل هذا الأداء من Evgenia الهش والعطاء. ما هي المساعي التي لم يطلبها العزل!

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكنت المتزلجة من السخرية من والدتها ، التي انجرفت في عزلة عن اللعب على هاتفها المحمول ، ويبدو أنها تغلبت على أكثر من عشرة مستويات في التطبيق. في فيديو TikTok هذا ، حاولت ميدفيديفا ارتداء قناع مضحك يوسع الجزء السفلي من وجهها بشكل كبير.

أصبح من المعروف أن الحجر الصحي في كندا لـ Eugene قد انتهى. منذ عرض Prism on Ice في اليابان في يونيو ، قررت المتزلجة وفريقها السفر إلى قارة أخرى مسبقًا. أكدت الفتاة لمعجبيها أن كل شيء على ما يرام معها.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: كيف يجذب المتزلجين على الشكل انتباه المشتركين في عزلة

بدلة يتغير لونها. كيف تبدو أجمل ملابس التزلج على الجليد؟

تستحق الفساتين اللامعة وزنها بالذهب والصور التي لا تنسى ومن يصنعونها.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: كيف يجذب المتزلجين على الشكل انتباه المشتركين في عزلة

ما الذي يجب فعله في العزل؟ المنصات التي فتحت الدخول المجاني

من مكتبات الألعاب الواسعة إلى الجولات التي تستغرق خمس ساعات في أجمل المتاحف في العالم.

ألينا زاجيتوفا: الانتقال إلى قازان وتوبيخ المشتركين

عندما بدأ فيروس كورونا في الانتشار في موسكو ، بقيت ألينا في المدينة ولم تتوقف حتى عن التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. على الرغم من أن العديد من الرياضيين قرروا بالفعل الامتناع عن الذهاب إلى مراكز اللياقة البدنية المزدحمة. قبل أسبوعين ، نشرت المتزلجة مقطع فيديو على Instagram الخاص بها تتغلب فيه على مسار عقبة من المعدات الرياضية. يقفز الرياضي بسهولة فوق الإطارات ويحافظ على التوازن في نصفي الكرة.

غادرت ألينا مع جدتها وكلب اسمه ماسارو العاصمة إلى قازان. يعيش والد المتزلجة على الجليد ويعمل هناك: فهو المدرب الرئيسي لنادي إيربيس للهوكي.

على عكس ميدفيديفا ، لم تكن زاجيتوفا ، عند وصولها إلى تتارستان ، تخشى الخروج. لذلك ، قبل حوالي أسبوع ، التقى معجب شاب رياضيًا في محل لبيع الكتب. لم يكن الصبي خائفًا من التقاط صورة معها ونشر الصورة على الويب. عليها ، ألينا مبتهجة كما هي دائمًا ، وبالمناسبة ، بدون أي وسيلة حماية تمامًا.

ولكن قبل يومين ، قرر المتزلج عدم مغادرة المنزل وحث الآخرين على فعل الشيء نفسه.

أثناء وجودها في الحجر الصحي ، واصلت ألينا التدريب. شاركت مع الجمهور مقطع فيديو سريعًا بتنسيق الفاصل الزمني ، حيث تقوم بهز الصحافة ، وتمرن عضلات الساقين والأرداف بمساعدة شريط مرن للياقة البدنية ، وتقف فيanke والتمدد والتدليك الذاتي.

ذات يوم ، انضم حيوان أليف أختها الصغرى إلى تدريبها. طلب كلب يدعى نوب بين الحين والآخر الاهتمام وخرج بكرة تنس في أسنانه. ربما يشعر أكثر من شخص بالملل في عزلة.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن جميع الرياضيين تقريبًا يشاركون مقاطع فيديو تدريبية في الحجر الصحي ، اتهمها مشتركو Zagitova بالسرقة الأدبية. وفقًا لمستخدمي الإنترنت اليقظين ، كررت الفتاة فكرة ميدفيديفا ، التي تدرس أيضًا في المنزل. كذلك ، انتقد النقاد ألينا على قيامها بالتدريبات بشكل غير صحيح. لم تتفاجأ الفتاة وكتبت لأحد المنتقدين: أنا أنتظر رد الفيديو. وبالفعل: إذا انتقدت ، وعرضت ، وإذا اقترحت ، افعل ذلك!

نحن نعتقد أن كلا الرياضيين يقضون وقت فراغهم في الحجر الصحي بشكل مفيد وبغض النظر عن كيفية جذب انتباه المشتركين الآن ، فبعد فترة من الوقت ، سيخرج Evgenia و Alina مرة أخرى للسعي لتحقيق نتائج ممتازة.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: كيف يجذب المتزلجين على الشكل انتباه المشتركين في عزلة

ماذا يأكل المتزلجون ولماذا هم نحيفون جدًا؟

عندما حاولت ميدفيديفا أكل الزهور ، توقفت زاغيتوفا عن شرب الماء ، وأدخلت ليبنيتسكايا نفسها إلى فقدان الشهية.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: كيف يجذب المتزلجين على الشكل انتباه المشتركين في عزلة

كيفية إزالة البطن وتقوية العضلات في 4 دقائق

تمرين سريع لا يتطلب أي معدات.

المنشور السابق التقليد للنباتيين. لماذا اللحوم النباتية أغلى من اللحم البقري الرخامي
القادم بوست جمال آخر: كيف بدت الفتيات الجذابات في الاتحاد السوفياتي

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: how figure skaters attract the attention of subscribers in isolation

States around the world are resorting to serious quarantine measures due to the rapid spread of coronavirus infection. Titled figure skaters Evgenia Medvedeva and Alina Zagitova were forced to be under a kind of house arrest. It's no secret that to keep fit, athletes train daily - this process takes up most of their time. But what if the skating rinks are now closed, and you can't pour ice on the floor of the apartment?

Both girls decided to become more active on social networks and attracted the attention of subscribers with their enthusiasm. We tell you what Medvedeva and Zagitova are doing during the quarantine.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: how figure skaters attract the attention of subscribers in isolation

Zagitova vs Medvedeva: how figure skaters look like in real life

We are used to seeing them in images worked out to the smallest detail. What is hidden behind makeup and beautiful costumes?

Evgenia Medvedeva: hard training and strange dances

In 2018, the skater left Eteri Tutberidze's group and moved to Canada to train under the direction of Brian Orser. Now Evgenia continues to live in Toronto. She recently returned from the US and isolated herself for two weeks. The sportswoman would only get out of the house when absolutely necessary and would wear a medical mask and latex gloves to go to the supermarket.

Medvedev did not abandon her training sessions and shared her music videos with subscribers. On them, the girl worked out the muscles of the arms with the help of dumbbells, squatted with a pancake from the barbell and rocked the press, throwing her legs onto the fitball. The lessons were accompanied by compositions by Billie Eilish, Christian Kostov and Pharrell Williams.

To develop leg strength, the skater performed bulgarian lunges on a chair and worked with a fitness band.

Apparently, after some time boring days in quarantine made themselves felt, and Medvedeva began to light up on TikTok. First, she showed the audience how she sits on the splits in a unicorn costume to the song UNO of the group Little Big.

Then Evgenia lay down on the floor, clasped her hands in the lock behind her back and in this position tried to roll over and stand on her feet. From the outside, the exercise looks rather strange.

Most of all subscribers were simultaneously pleased and surprised by an energetic dance to the well-known song of Faina of the NA-NA collective. True, some fans called the skater's movements, accompaniedexpected by special effects, psychedelic. Indeed, it was difficult to expect such a performance from the tender and fragile Evgenia. What endeavors are not prompted by the quarantine!

In addition, the skater managed to make fun of her mother, who, in isolation, got carried away with playing on her mobile phone and, apparently, overcame more than a dozen levels in the application. In this TikTok video, Medvedeva tried on a funny mask that greatly enlarges the lower part of her face.

It became known that the quarantine in Canada for Eugene is over. Since the Prism on Ice show is to take place in Japan in June, the skater and her team have decided to fly to another continent in advance. The girl assured her fans that everything is fine with her.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: how figure skaters attract the attention of subscribers in isolation

A suit that changes color. What do the most beautiful skater outfits look like?

Shiny dresses are worth their weight in gold, memorable images and those who create them.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: how figure skaters attract the attention of subscribers in isolation

What to do in quarantine? Platforms that opened free access

From extensive toy libraries to five-hour tours of the most beautiful museums in the world.

Alina Zagitova: moving to Kazan and reproaches from subscribers

When the coronavirus was just beginning to spread in Moscow, Alina stayed in the city and did not even stop training in the gym. Although many athletes already then decided to refrain from going to crowded fitness centers. Two weeks ago, the skater posted on her Instagram a video in which she overcomes an obstacle course from sports equipment. The athlete easily jumps over the tires and maintains balance on the hemispheres.

Alina, together with her grandmother and a dog named Masaru, left the capital for Kazan. The figure skater's father lives and works there: he is the head coach of the Irbis hockey club.

Unlike Medvedeva, Zagitova, upon arrival in Tatarstan, was not afraid to go out. So, about a week ago, a young fan met an athlete at a bookstore. The boy was not afraid to take a picture with her and posted the picture on the Web. On it, Alina is as always cheerful and, by the way, completely without means of protection.

But a couple of days ago, the skater still decided not to leave the house and urged others to do the same.

While in quarantine, Alina continued to train. She shared with the audience an accelerated video in time-lapse format, in which she shakes the press, works out the muscles of the legs and buttocks with the help of a fitness elastic band, stands in the planke, stretches and self-massage.

The other day, her younger sister's pet joined her training. A dog named Knop now and then demanded attention and came up with a tennis ball in his teeth. Probably more than one person gets bored in isolation.

Despite the fact that now almost all athletes share training videos in quarantine, Zagitova's subscribers accused her of plagiarism. According to attentive Internet users, the girl repeated the idea of ​​Medvedeva, who also studies at home. Also, critics reproached Alina for doing the exercises incorrectly. The girl was not taken aback and wrote to one of the ill-wishers: I'm waiting for the response video. And indeed, if you criticize, offer, and if you suggest, do it!

We believe that both athletes usefully spend their free time in quarantine. And no matter how they now attract the attention of subscribers, after a while Evgenia and Alina will go out on the ice again to strive for excellent results.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: how figure skaters attract the attention of subscribers in isolation

What do skaters eat and why are they so skinny?

As Medvedeva tried to eat flowers, Zagitova stopped drinking water, and Lipnitskaya brought herself to anorexia.

Medvedeva vs Zagitova: how figure skaters attract the attention of subscribers in isolation

How to remove belly and strengthen muscles in 4 minutes

A quick workout that does not require any equipment.

Previous Post Imitation for vegans. Why plant meat is more expensive than marbled beef
Next Post Another beauty: what attractive girls looked like in the USSR