رقص هيب هوب رووووعة

أنا وظلي: أشهر التوائم في الرياضات الاحترافية

عندما تراها على شاشة التلفزيون ، ترفع عيناك. الإخوة والأخوات ذو المظهر المتطابق تقريبًا والنتائج العالية في ساحة رياضية كبيرة ليسوا نادرون جدًا. قرر بعضهم عدم الانفصال والعمل في فريق واحد لتحقيق نتيجة مشتركة. على الآخرين أن يوازنوا بين المنافسة في الرياضات الفردية والصداقة الحميمة في العلاقات الأسرية. اكتشف المزيد حول مسيرة التوأم الشهيرين في مجموعتنا.

كيريل وديمتري كومباروفس

كلا الشقيقين تلميذ في مدرسة Spartak لكرة القدم ، حيث حصلوا على معرفة وثيقة من والدهم بالأساسي المدرب نيكولاي بارشين. لكن فترة سبارتاك الأولى في حياتهم المهنية لم تدم طويلاً: ترك الأخوان كومباروف مع فضيحة دينامو في عام 2004. كان سبب الصراع رأي بارشين حول عدم جدوى كيريل وديمتري. ومع ذلك ، بعد أقل من ست سنوات ، عاد كومباروف إلى فرقة الأحمر والأبيض. كانت هناك أسباب لذلك ، لأن الفريق لعب في دوري الأبطال ، وهذه فرصة كبيرة للتطور. كان تحويل مبلغ 10 ملايين دولار ناجحًا للغاية لكلا التوأمين ، لكن ديمتري أظهر بداية أقوى. انتهى عقدهم هذا العام فقط ، وبعد ذلك ذهب الأخوان في طريقهما الخاص. ديمتري - إلى أجنحة سامارا للسوفييت ، وكيريل - إلى تولا أرسنال.

كريستينا وكارولينا بليشكوف

بدأ توأمان التنس التشيكيان حياتهما المهنية كزوج ، لكنهما قررا بعد ذلك تجربة حظهما مع شركاء آخرين. كانت هناك أوقات كان على بليشكوف أن يلعبوا ضد بعضهم البعض. فازت كارولينا بخمس من تسع معارك. كريستينا أكبر من أختها بدقيقتين ، لكن حدث أن كارولينا أظهرت دائمًا أفضل النتائج الفردية في الرياضة. على سبيل المثال ، في نهاية عام 2017 ، احتل الأكبر المرتبة 61 في الفردي و 76 في الزوجي ، بينما احتل الأصغر المرتبة الثامنة في الفردي والمركز 205 في الزوجي.

Brook and Robin Lopez

لعب شقيقان في كرة السلة من الولايات المتحدة لنفس الفريق خلال سنوات دراستهما - ستانفورد أساسي. نشأ لوبيز معًا إلى مستوى الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين ، لكنهم ظلوا في أندية مختلفة لفترة طويلة. لعب بروك مع ميلووكي باكس وروبن لشيكاغو بولز. وفقط هذا الصيف لم شملهم: قبل بداية الموسم ، انتقل روبن إلى فريق شقيقه. ومع ذلك ، حتى كعضو في نادٍ واحد ، سيتلقى Brook ما يقرب من ثلاثة أضعاف روبن هذا العام: 12 مليون دولار مقابل 5 ملايين دولار.

أنجيلا وأمبر كوب

للوهلة الأولى ، قد لا تقول إن أنجيلا وأمبر يشبهان المتسابقين المحترفين. لكن الأمر كذلك. في عام 2010 ، أصبح Cope أول توأمين على الإطلاق يتنافسان في سباق NASCAR. وقعت في منتصفai Camping World Truck في Martinsville. الحقيقة هي أن عائلة كوب هي سلالة كاملة من الطيارين من الدرجة العالية. فضل الجد وإخوته الدراجات النارية وامتلكوا متجراً للسيارات ، وفاز والد الفتيات بسباق دايتونا 500. لذلك لم تنتظر أنجيلا وأمبر طويلاً وجاءا إلى رياضة السيارات في سن التاسعة ، بدءًا من الكارتينج.

أليكسي و Vasily Berezutsky

في يوليو 2018 ، أعلن الأخوان الأسطوريان بيريزوتسكي نهاية مسيرتهما الكروية. لعب أليكسي وفاسيلي لمدة 16 عامًا مع سسكا موسكو و 13 عامًا للمنتخب الروسي. لعب الأخوان دورًا رئيسيًا في الدفاع عن كلا الفريقين ولعب كل منهما أكثر من 500 مباراة. يمكن أن يطلق عليهم بأمان أكثر لاعبي كرة القدم الوطنية لقبًا بعد سيرجي إيجناشيفيتش. و Berezutskys هم أبطال روسيا ست مرات ، وكأس روسيا سبع مرات ، وكأس السوبر الروسي ست مرات ، وكأس الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والميداليات البرونزية في بطولة أوروبا. بعد إنهاء مسيرتهما المهنية ، انضم أليكسي وفاسيلي إلى طاقم التدريب في نادي فيتيس الهولندي لكرة القدم.

أنا وظلي: أشهر التوائم في الرياضات الاحترافية

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب الأطفال في العالم

أداؤهم الرياضي يذهل حتى البالغين.

هنريك ودانيال سيدن

ذهب الإخوة السويديون ، بحبهم للهوكي ، إلى والدهم تومي سيدن. في السبعينيات ، لعب في الأقسام الدنيا ، وبعد ذلك تقاعد. جرب الأخ الأكبر للأولاد ، بيتر ، يده أيضًا في الألعاب الرياضية العائلية ، لكنه لم يذهب إلى أبعد من فريق الشباب MODO. هنريك ودانيال ، بدورهما ، حققوا المزيد: لقد لعب الأخوان في فانكوفر ، وتوجنا بطلاً للأولمبياد في عام 2006 ، وحصدوا الميدالية الذهبية في بطولة العالم مع المنتخب الوطني عام 2013. كما فاز دانيال بالميدالية الفضية في أولمبياد سوتشي. تقاعد التوأم قبل عام.

بوب ومايك بريان

لقد شكل هؤلاء الإخوة فريقًا لا مثيل له في تنس الزوجي للرجال. طوال مسيرتهم المهنية ، التي لا تزال مستمرة ، جمعوا كل الألقاب الممكنة ، بعد أن لعبوا 1100 مباراة على الملعب. استضاف فريق بريانز أكثر من 100 بطولة ATP و Grand Slam ، وأصبحوا الفائزين 16 مرة في أكثر بطولات التنس المرموقة والفائزين بكأس ديفيس مع الفريق الأمريكي في عام 2007. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكن بوب أعسر من إثبات نفسه في التنس الفردي.

فالنتينا وفيتا سيمرينكو

انضمت التوأم إلى فريق التتابع الأوكراني الذي فاز بالميدالية الذهبية في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في سوتشي. على الرغم من هذا النجاح الذي حققه الفريق في عام 2014 ، فإن أداء فالنتينا عادة ما يكون أكثر نجاحًا من أداء فيتا. في عام 2015 ، فازت Valya Semerenko بلقب بطل العالم.

يتطور مصير الرياضيين التوأمين بطرق مختلفة. نادرا منوفقًا للنتائج تسير جنبًا إلى جنب ، لأنه من المستحيل إظهار نفس الأسلوب والمثابرة طوال حياتك المهنية. ولكن ، كما نرى ، فإن الأشقاء ، الذين يصعب تمييزهم للوهلة الأولى ، يتمكنون بشكل مثالي من المنافسة في الملعب أو الملعب أو المسار والاحترام ، ويدعمون بعضهم البعض خارج اللعبة.

أنا وظلي: أشهر التوائم في الرياضات الاحترافية

كل شيء مثل الأب: بنات الرياضيين الذين من المستحيل أن تغمض عينيك عنهم

ليسيا كافيلنيكوفا ، بولينا جريتسكي وغيرهما من الآباء الجميلات المشهورات.

أنا وظلي: أشهر التوائم في الرياضات الاحترافية

السيدات الحديديات: أجمل لاعبات الترياتثلون على Instagram

إنهم يعرفون كيفية التغلب على المسافات الطويلة وقلوب الرجال.

شاهد: لاعبة جمباز أمريكية تسحر رواد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بأدائها…

المنشور السابق لا وقت للتأقلم: الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في منتصف الخريف
القادم بوست 7 تطبيقات مجانية لأسلوب حياة نشط

Is Dude Perfect Fake?

Me and my shadow: the most famous twins in professional sports

When you see them on the TV screen, your eyes run up. Brothers and sisters with an almost identical appearance and high results in a large sports arena are not so rare. Some of them decided not to be separated and work in one team to achieve a common result. Others have to balance competition in individual sports and camaraderie in family relationships. Find out more about the career of the famous twins in our collection.

Kirill and Dmitry Kombarovs

Both brothers are pupils of the Spartak football school, where they got due to the close acquaintance of their father with the main coach Nikolai Parshin. But their first Spartak period in their careers did not last long: the Kombarov brothers with a scandal left for Dynamo in 2004. The reason for the conflict was Parshin's opinion about the futility of Kirill and Dmitry. However, less than six years later, the Kombarovs returned to the red-and-white squad. There were reasons for that, because the team played in the Champions League, and this is a great chance for development. The transfer for $ 10 million was extremely successful for both twins, but Dmitry showed a more powerful start. Their contract expired only this year, after which the brothers went each on their own path. Dmitry - to the Samara Wings of the Soviets, and Kirill - to the Tula Arsenal.

Christina and Karolina Plishkovs

Czech tennis twins started their careers as a pair, but then decided to try their luck with other partners. There were times when the Plishkovs had to play against each other. Carolina won five of nine fights. Christina is two minutes older than her sister, but it so happened that Carolina always showed the best individual results in sports. For example, at the end of 2017, the eldest ranked 61st in singles and 76th in doubles, while the youngest ranked 8th in singles and 205th in doubles.

Brook and Robin Lopez

Two basketball brothers from the USA played for the same team during their student years - Stanford Cardinal. The Lopez grew up together to the level of the NBA, but for a long time they were in different clubs. Brooke played for the Milwaukee Bucks and Robin for the Chicago Bulls. And only this summer they reunited: before the start of the season, Robin moved to his brother's team. However, even as a member of one club, Brook will receive almost three times more Robin this year: $ 12 million versus $ 5 million.

Angela and Amber Cope

At first glance, you might not say that Angela and Amber look like professional racers. But it is so. In 2010, the Cope became the first-ever twins to compete in a NASCAR race. It took place in midai Camping World Truck in Martinsville. The fact is that the Cope family is a whole dynasty of high-class pilots. Grandfather and his brothers preferred motorcycles and owned a car shop, and the girls' father became the winner of the Daytona 500. Therefore, Angela and Amber did not wait long and came to motorsport at the age of nine, starting with karting.

Alexey and Vasily Berezutsky

In July 2018, the legendary brothers Berezutsky announced the end of their football career. Alexey and Vasily played for 16 years for CSKA Moscow and 13 years for the Russian national team. The brothers played a key role in protecting both teams and played over 500 matches each. They can be safely called the most titled players of national football after Sergei Ignashevich. The Berezutskys are six-time Russian champions, seven-time Russian Cup winners, six-time Russian Super Cup winners, UEFA Cup winners and bronze medalists of the European Championship. After completing their careers, Alexey and Vasily joined the coaching staff of the Dutch football club Vitesse.

Me and my shadow: the most famous twins in professional sports

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

Their athletic performance amazes even adults.

Henrik and Daniel Sedin

The Swedish brothers, with their affection for hockey, went to their father, Tommy Sedin. In the 1970s, he played in the lower divisions, after which he retired. The older brother of the boys, Peter, also tried himself in family sports, but did not go further than the MODO youth team. Henrik and Daniel, in turn, have achieved more: the brothers played in Vancouver, became Olympic champions in 2006 and took gold in the world championship with the national team in 2013. Daniel also won silver at the Sochi Olympics. The twins retired a year ago.

Bob and Mike Brian

These brothers have formed an unrivaled team in men's doubles tennis. Throughout their career, which is still ongoing, they have collected all possible titles, having played 1,100 games on the court. The Brians have hosted more than 100 ATP and Grand Slam finals, have become 16-time winners of the most prestigious tennis tournament and Davis Cup winners with the USA national team in 2007. In addition, left-handed Bob was able to prove himself in singles tennis.

Valentina and Vita Semerenko

The twin sisters were included in the Ukrainian relay team that won gold at the Olympic Games in Sochi. Despite such a team success in 2014, Valentina usually performs more successfully than Vita. In 2015, Valya Semerenko won the title of world champion.

The fate of the twin athletes develops in different ways. Rarely whoaccording to the results goes side by side, because it is impossible to show the same technique and perseverance throughout your career. But, as we can see, siblings, who are difficult to distinguish at first glance, perfectly manage to compete on the field, court or track and respect, support each other outside the game.

Me and my shadow: the most famous twins in professional sports

All in the father: daughters of athletes, from whom it is impossible to take your eyes off

Lesya Kafelnikova, Paulina Gretzky and other famous daddy beauties.

Me and my shadow: the most famous twins in professional sports

Iron Ladies: The Most Beautiful Triathletes on Instagram

They know how to conquer long distances and men's hearts.

John Cena crying , John Cena is reading his messages

Previous Post No time to mope: major mid-fall sporting events
Next Post 7 free apps for an active lifestyle