هل تتذكرون طفل في فيلم (Baby’s Day Out ) شاهدو كيف اصبح الآن بعد 23 عام من فيلم ... صور صادمة !

أنا وظلي: كيف تغيرت التوائم الشهيرة من التسعينيات

بدأ أولسن حياته المهنية في عمر تسعة أشهر ، وعندما كان مراهقًا ، اشتهر أشلي وماري كيت أولسن في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم إنشاء شركة تعمل في إنتاج الأفلام مع الفتيات ، وبعد ذلك بدأت في إنتاج منتجات برموز الأخوات: الملابس والكتب والعطور والمجلات. آخر مرة تألقت فيها الفتيات معًا في فيلم Moments of New York نهاية عام 2004. حصلت آشلي وماري كيت أولسن على نجمة في ممشى المشاهير في هوليوود في نفس العام.

ماذا فعلت أخوات أولسن بعد ذروة حياتهن المهنية؟

توقف التصوير في الأفلام عن جذب الفتيات ، فقرروا القيام بذلك تصميم الملابس. في البداية كانت هذه أشياء للمراهقين العصريين ، ثم لجمهور أوسع. مجال آخر للأخوات المشهورات هو الكتابة والنشر. كل شهرين ، تنشر الفتيات باستمرار مجلة أزياء.

أنا وظلي: كيف تغيرت التوائم الشهيرة من التسعينيات

تعرف مدربة Ageless Halle Berry كيفية إضافة الكفاءة إلى تدريباتها

في سن 53 ، تسمي الممثلة بيتر لي توماس سلاحها السري.

انقسمت عائلة أولسن

قررت ماري كيت أولسن أن أختها آشلي كانت تستخدم المزيد شعبية منها. لذلك قررت اختبار قوتي وحدي ، حيث لعبت دور البطولة في فيلم I Sedosed Andy Warhol في عام 2006. في وقت لاحق كان هناك عدد من اللوحات التي أشرق فيها ماري كيت وحدها. ولكن في عام 2011 ، قررت الأختان أن تتحدتا معًا ، وأن تكتبان سيرة ذاتية مشتركة.

فضائح بعد نهاية مهنة الفيلم

أدان المدافعون عن الحيوانات الأخوات لارتدائهن الفراء. لكن الفتيات دافعن بقوة عن موقفهن ، قائلات إنه لا يزال هناك الكثير من هذه الأشياء في خزانة ملابسهن. ليس بدون الاتهامات النموذجية التي يتعين على العديد من النجوم مواجهتها - المخدرات. تم إلقاء اللوم على ماري كيت في وفاة الممثل هيث ليدجر. وفقًا لبعض المعلومات ، كان لديه علاقة بإحدى أخوات أولسن. بعد انفصالهما ، سقط هيث في اكتئاب عميق ، حيث تناول جرعة قاتلة من المخدرات. ومع ذلك ، نفت ماري كيت كل شيء ، قائلة إن ليدجر كانت صديقتها.

أنا وظلي: كيف تغيرت التوائم الشهيرة من التسعينيات

ملكة التمرين. سيحسد العديد من الشباب روعة المرأة الروسية البالغة من العمر 40 عامًا

لم تكن يانا لوجفينا خائفة من أن تصبح نينجا روسي والآن تلهم 500 ألف مشترك للانضمام إلى الرياضة.

ما سبب الشيخوخة المبكرة ؟

الآن تبلغ الفتيات 33 عامًا ، لكن يبدو واضحًا أن الأخوات أكبر سنًا. في عام 2017 ، ظهرت ماري كيت وآشلي في 2017 MET Gala. اندهش الجمهور من مكياجهم الحزين ووجوههم الغارقة.

لاحقًا ، أذهلت ماري كيت الناس بظهورها في الحفل الذي حضرت فيهمشى مع أوليفييه ساركوزي شقيق الرئيس الفرنسي الأسبق. اتهمت الفتاة على الفور بتعاطي المخدرات. وكما يقول الخبراء ، فقد اعتاد الجميع منذ فترة طويلة على الشعر الدهني.

ماري- علاوة على ذلك ، اتُهمت كيت بصنع بلاستيك فاشل لنفسها. لاحظ الجمهور اليقظ الأنف والعظام الأنيقة التي لم تكن متأصلة في الفتاة. على العكس من ذلك ، كان مظهر آشلي موضع تقدير ، مشيرة إلى حقيقة أن الفتاة لم تلجأ إلى أي تدخلات جراحية.

ولكن الجدير بالذكر أن ماري كانت تعاني في الماضي من مشاكل خطيرة في سلوك الأكل ، فقد عانت من فقدان الشهية. نتيجة لذلك ، فقدت الفتاة وزنها بشكل كبير وكبير ، والذي لم يكن بإمكانه التأثير على وجهها: فقد أصبحت الطبقة الدهنية تحت الجلد أرق ، وأصبحت عظام الوجنتين أكثر وضوحًا ، والخدود - غارقة.

هناك رأي مفاده أن الفتيات في وقت من الأوقات سئمن من أن يكن في شكل جميلات وبدأن يسعين جاهدًا للنمو. لقد فعلوا كل شيء ليبدو أكثر نضجًا - فقدوا الوزن ، ودخنوا ، وشربوا الكثير من القهوة والمزيد. يبدو أن هذا قد يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة في المظهر.

وفقًا للمعجبين تبلغ من العمر 33 عامًا ، وتبلغ أعمار الفتيات 40 عامًا.

لن تصدقوا من هذه النجمة العربية قبل عمليات التجميل! | أخبار النجوم و المشاهير

المنشور السابق المواجهة الوحشية. من هو الأكثر برودة: جيسون ستاثام أو بروس ويليس؟
القادم بوست Dior x Nike Air Jordan 1. الوافد الجديد الأكثر صعوبة في الوصول لعام 2020

Meet the Epic Voice Behind Movie Trailers

Me and my shadow: how the famous twins from the 90s changed

Olsen began their careers at the age of nine months, and as teenagers, Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen became famous all over the world. A company was even created that was engaged in the production of films with girls, and later it began to produce products with the symbols of sisters: clothes, books, perfumes, magazines. The last time the girls starred together in the film Moments of New York at the end of 2004. Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame that same year.

What did the Olsen sisters do after the peak in their careers?

Filming in films stopped attracting girls, they decided to do creation of designer clothes. At first these were things for trendy teenagers, then for a wider audience. Another area of ​​the famous sisters is writing and publishing. Every two months, the girls consistently published a fashion magazine.

Me and my shadow: how the famous twins from the 90s changed

Timeless Halle Berry's coach knows how to add efficiency to her workouts

At 53, the actress calls Peter Lee Thomas her secret weapon.

The Olsen family split

Mary-Kate Olsen decided that her sister Ashley was using more popularity than she. Therefore, I decided to test my strength alone, starring in the film I Seduced Andy Warhol in 2006. Later there were a number of paintings where Mary-Kate shone alone. But in 2011, the sisters still decided to unite, jointly writing an autobiographical book.

Scandals after the end of their film career

Animal advocates condemned the sisters for wearing fur. But the girls staunchly defended their position, saying that there are still many such things in their wardrobe. Not without the typical accusations that many stars have to face - drugs. Mary-Kate was even blamed for the death of actor Heath Ledger. According to some information, he had a relationship with one of the Olsen sisters. After their separation, Heath fell into a deep depression, taking a lethal dose of drugs. However, Mary-Kate denied everything, saying that Ledger was her friend.

Me and my shadow: how the famous twins from the 90s changed

Queen of the workout. Many young men will envy the steepness of the 40-year-old Russian woman

Yana Logvina was not afraid to become a Russian ninja and now inspires 500 thousand subscribers to do sports.

What is the reason for early aging ?

Now the girls are 33 years old, but the sisters look clearly older. In 2017, Mary-Kate and Ashley appeared at the 2017 MET Gala. The audience was amazed at their mourning makeup and sunken faces.

Later, Mary-Kate stunned people with her appearance at the ceremony where she attendedwalked with Olivier Sarkozy, the brother of the former President of France. The girl was immediately accused of drug use. And as experts said, everyone has long been accustomed to greasy hair.

Mary- Kate, moreover, was accused of making herself unsuccessful plastic. The attentive audience noticed the neat nose and cheekbones that were not inherent to the girl. On the contrary, Ashley's appearance was assessed, noting the fact that the girl did not resort to any surgical interventions.

But it is worth noting that in the past Mary had serious problems with eating behavior, she suffered from anorexia. As a result, the girl dramatically and greatly lost weight, which could not but affect her face: the subcutaneous fat layer became thinner, the cheekbones became more pronounced, and the cheeks were sunken.

There is an opinion that girls at one time got tired of being cuties and began to desperately strive to grow up. They did everything to look more mature - they lost weight, smoked, drank a lot of coffee and more. It seems that this could lead to such sad consequences in appearance.

According to fans , at 33, the girls look over 40.

The hug that helped change medicine

Previous Post Brutal confrontation. Who is cooler: Jason Statham or Bruce Willis?
Next Post Dior x Nike Air Jordan 1. 2020's Most Inaccessible New Arrival