10 أخطاء في تمارين الكارديو تجعلك أكثر بدانة وفقاً لمدربي اللياقة البدنية

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

هل من الممكن توفير الوقت في التدريب دون المساس بفعاليته؟ يمكنك ، إذا ركزت على التمارين التي تستهلك أقصى قدر من الطاقة. لهذا الغرض ، تعتبر آلات الكيك بوكسينغ أو كروس فيت أو التجديف أو تدريب الحبل مناسبة ، ولكن في هذه المقالة قمنا بجمع أبسط التمارين التي لا تتطلب معدات محددة. 20 دقيقة فقط من التمارين المكثفة ستساعدك على حرق 250 سعرة حرارية أو أكثر.

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

تمرين المرأة: كيفية بناء عضلات الصدر في المنزل

مدرب لياقة بدنية محترف يجيب على سؤال يقلق العديد من الفتيات.

Burpee

استهلاك الطاقة: حوالي 19 كيلو كالوري لكل دقيقة.

وفقًا لتقديرات مختلفة ، يحرق بيربي 0.5-1.4 كيلو كالوري. اعتمادًا على التدريب ، يمكن للشخص أن يصنع 10-20 تمرينًا في الدقيقة. ضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما زاد وزنك ، زادت الطاقة التي تبذلها في التمرين.

التدريب باستخدام أجراس الماء

إنفاق الطاقة: حوالي 15 سعر حراري في الدقيقة.

اكتشف العلماء في جامعة ويسكونسن أنه عند تأرجح الجرس ، يتم حرق أكثر من 20 سعرة حرارية في الدقيقة إذا كنت تعمل لمدة 20 دقيقة على الأقل. لا يمكنك أيضًا أن تقتصر على تأرجح واحد ، ولكن قم بإجراء تدريب دائري لمجموعات عضلية مختلفة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، القرفصاء ورفع الجرس فوق رأسك. سيختلف استهلاك الطاقة من 9 إلى 13.5 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة.

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

حبل القفز

استهلاك الطاقة: حوالي 14 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة.

الحبل المألوف للجميع منذ الطفولة فعال للغاية في هذا الأمر. إذا قمت بتعيين سرعة 100-120 قفزة في الدقيقة ، يمكنك حرق 11 إلى 16 كيلو كالوري في مثل هذا الوقت القصير. يمكن تحقيق المزيد من النتائج إذا كنت تستخدم حبلًا مع أوزان.

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

كيف تتخلص من العروات الموجودة على الوركين؟ إجابات مدرب اللياقة

اتباع نهج متعدد الإجراءات سيساعد في التعامل مع الخلل.

قفز القرفصاء

إنفاق الطاقة: ب> حوالي 13.5 سعرة حرارية في الدقيقة.

يمكن تعديل القرفصاء العادي بالقفزات لزيادة الكفاءة. يضاعف هذا التمرين معدل الأيض لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى بعد التمرين.

تشغيل السلالم

إنفاق الطاقة: حوالي 13 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة.

>

يتطلب صعود الدرج (وحتى صعود السلم) طاقة أكثر من الركض. في المتوسط ​​، يتم إنفاق 10.5-15.5 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة. لزيادة الكفاءة ، يمكنك استخدام تقنية الركض: بالتناوب لمدة 30 ثانية من أقصى حد في حدود الاحتمالات ودقيقة في وضع الإضاءة. يمكنك أيضًا حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية عن طريق رفع ركبتيك للأعلى.

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الجري

استهلاك الطاقة: حوالي 12 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة.

أهم شيء هو الجري بسرعةما لا يقل عن 10 كم / ساعة ، بل وأفضل - على فترات: دقيقة واحدة في الوضع المكثف ، 30 ثانية من المشي ، دقيقتان في إيقاع عادي. اعتمادًا على الوزن ومستوى اللياقة البدنية للشخص ، سيساعدك الجري على حرق 9.5-14 سعرة حرارية في الدقيقة.

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

كيف تمارس تمارين القوة في المنزل؟ قواعد للمساعدة في الحفاظ على العضلات في حالة جيدة

استكشاف تعقيدات اللياقة. يعتمد التقدم عليها!

ركوب الدراجات

استهلاك الطاقة: حوالي 12 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة.

الدراجة ليست فقط وسيلة نقل رائعة ، ولكنها أيضًا مساعد كبير في مسائل إنقاص الوزن. كلما ركبت بشكل أسرع ، زادت الطاقة التي تنفقها - في المتوسط ​​10-14 سعرة حرارية في الدقيقة ، ولكن اعتمادًا على أسلوب الركوب وشدة الحمل ، يمكن أن يصل الرقم إلى 33 سعرة حرارية. يمكن تحقيق المزيد من الكفاءة من خلال القيادة على التضاريس الوعرة بدلاً من الأسفلت والعمل على فترات: 30 ثانية في الوضع المكثف ، ثم دقيقتان في الوضع الصامت.

الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التزلج

استهلاك الطاقة: حوالي 12 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة.

في الصيف - دراجة ، وفي الشتاء نستيقظ على الزلاجات. الركض بسرعة 15 كم / ساعة يستهلك 13-21 سعرة حرارية في الدقيقة ، حسب وزنك ، الركوب بسرعة 10 كم / ساعة - 7.5-12 كيلو كالوري في الدقيقة. الخيار المثالي هو التزلج على مضمار به تقلبات صعود وهبوط ، حتى تتمكن من حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية.

ضاعف كمية حرق الدهون اثناء التمرين و قم بتنزيل وزنك في اسرع وقت ممكن

المنشور السابق الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل
القادم بوست تمرين المرأة: كيفية بناء عضلات الصدر في المنزل

5 BEST EXERCISES That BURN The MOST CALORIES

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

Is it possible to save time on training without compromising its effectiveness? You can, if you focus on exercises that consume the maximum amount of energy. For this, kickboxing, crossfit, rowing machines or rope training are suitable, but in this article we have collected the simplest exercises that do not require specific equipment. Just 20 minutes of intense exercise will help you burn 250 calories or more.

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

Women's workout: how to build pectoral muscles at home

A professional fitness trainer answers a question that worries many girls.

Burpee

Energy consumption: about 19 kcal per minute.

According to various estimates, one burpee burns 0.5-1.4 kcal. Depending on training, a person can make 10-20 burpees per minute. Keep in mind that the more your weight, the more energy you expend on the exercise.

Training with kettlebells

Energy expenditure: about 15 kcal per minute.

Scientists at the University of Wisconsin found that when swinging a kettlebell, more than 20 kcal per minute are burned if you work for at least 20 minutes. You can also not be limited to one swings, but do circuit training for different muscle groups and include, for example, squats and lifting weights over your head. Energy consumption will vary from 9 to 13.5 kcal per minute.

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

Photo: istockphoto.com

Jumping rope

Energy consumption: about 14 kcal per minute.

The rope familiar to everyone from childhood is extremely effective in this matter. If you set a pace of 100-120 jumps per minute, you can burn from 11 to 16 kcal in such a short time. Even better results can be achieved if you take a rope with weights.

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

How to get rid of the lugs on the hips? Fitness Trainer Answers

A multi-action approach will help deal with the flaw.

Squat Jumping

Energy Expenditure: about 13.5 kcal per minute.

Normal squats can be modified and done with jumps for greater efficiency. This exercise doubles the metabolic rate for another 30 minutes after exercise.

Running stairs

Energy expenditure: about 13 kcal per minute.

>

Running up the stairs (and even walking up the stairs) requires more energy than jogging. On average, 10.5-15.5 kcal per minute are spent. To increase efficiency, you can use the jogging technique: alternating 30 seconds of maximum intensity at the limit of possibilities and a minute in light mode. You can also burn more calories by lifting your knees high.

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

Photo: istockphoto.com

Running

Energy consumption: about 12 kcal per minute.

The main thing is to run at speednot less than 10 km / h, and even better - at intervals: one minute in intensive mode, 30 seconds of walking, two minutes in a normal rhythm. Depending on the weight and fitness level of the person, running will help you burn 9.5-14 kcal per minute.

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

How to do strength training at home? Rules to help keep muscles in good shape

Learning the intricacies of fitness. Progress depends on them!

Cycling

Energy consumption: about 12 kcal per minute.

A bicycle is not only a wonderful means of transportation, but also a great helper in matters of weight loss. The faster you ride, the more energy you consume - on average 10-14 kcal per minute, but depending on the riding style and the severity of the load, the figure can reach 33 kcal. More efficiency can be achieved by driving over rough terrain rather than on asphalt and working at intervals: 30 seconds in intensive mode, then two minutes in quiet mode.

Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories

Photo: istockphoto.com

Skiing

Energy consumption: about 12 kcal per minute.

In the summer - a bicycle, and in the winter we get up on skis. Running at a speed of 15 km / h consumes 13-21 kcal per minute, depending on your weight, riding at a speed of 10 km / h - 7.5-12 kcal per minute. The ideal option is skating on a track with ups and downs, so you can burn even more calories.

15 Ways to Lose More Weight While Sleeping

Previous Post Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home
Next Post Women's workout: how to build pectoral muscles at home