مكسيم زوريلو: كانت بداياتي الأولى بطولة العالم للترياتلون

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، تم افتتاح موسم الترياتلون في سوتشي ، مما يعني أن الوقت قد حان لمشاهدة الحلقة الجديدة من العرض # 226 سؤالًا . دعنا نذكرك أن هذا هو أول عرض على YouTube حول الترياتلون ، والذي أطلقته البطولة بالاشتراك مع المنظم الرائد للترياتلون في روسيا ، شركة Ironstar.

هذه المرة كان ضيفنا مؤسس مشروع أحب الرياضة الفائقة والشريك المؤسس لـ Ironstar مكسيم Zhurilo . لديه 7 مسافات الرجل الحديدي ، بما في ذلك الثلاثة المتطرفة: نورسمان وسويسمان وكلتمان.

- مكسيم ، كم سنة مضت بدأت رحلتك في الترياتلون؟

- بدأت أول سباق ثلاثي في ​​عام 2010.

- كان وزنك 110 كجم. كيف جاء يوم الاثنين عندما استيقظت وقررت أن الوقت قد حان للتحول إلى الرياضة؟

- في وقت ما ، كان لدي حلم بتسلق إيفرست. وقررت أنه لهذا عليك إنقاص الوزن. لقد بدأت بالجري. كان هدفي الأول هو دزينة ، وبعد حوالي شهر قمت بتشغيله. أحببت هذه اللعبة عندما يكون لديك هدف محدد وتذهب إليه. قررت على الفور أن أجري ماراثون. نظرت على الفور إلى ما كانوا عليه واخترت نيويورك لنفسي. منذ عام 2009 ، قررت إدارة جميع التخصصات ، ثم انجرفت في الترياتلون ، وفقدت ذلك قليلاً. لقد عدت الآن ، سأدير بوسطن ولن يتبقى سوى طوكيو.

- كيف تطور هذا الهدف إلى التغلب على مسافة الرجل الحديدي؟ دخلت في محادثة مع رجلين ، وأخبروني أن هناك رجل حديدي. قررت أن أجربها ، كنت أستعد لها بشكل متحفظ إلى حد ما.

- كيف كان الأمر أول رجل حديدي؟ ما هي الإحصاءات التي قدمها؟

- أولها كان في النمسا عام 2012. لأكون صادقًا ، لم تكن هناك رؤى. الرجل الحديدي هو مكافأة لتدريبك. إنها مثل عطلة. لا أعتقد أن الرجل الحديدي معجزة. يمكن لأي شخص في الشارع القيام بذلك ، فهم لا يحتاجون إليه. الأمر ليس مثل المظلة - أغمض عينيك واقفز ، مرحلة التحضير مهمة هنا. خطط بحيث تكون قد سبحت مسافة إجمالية قدرها 250 كيلومترًا قبل السباق بعام ، وقادت سبعة أو ثمانية آلاف كيلومتر على دراجة ، وركضت لمسافة ونصف. ثم تذهب بعيدًا ، وهذه هي هديتك.

- هل كان هناك أي شيء مضحك مرتبط ببدايتك الأولى؟

- نعم. لقد حدث فقط أنها كانت نهائي بطولة العالم للترياتلون. كانت تلك أوقاتًا عصيبة ، عندما كان حوالي خمسة عشر شخصًا منهمكين في استخدام النيوت في روسيا. لم تكن هناك بداية واحدة ، ووفقًا للتقويم ، رأيت أن أقربها كان في بودابست. أعتقد: رائع ، ليس بعيدًا جدًا. قررت أن أذهب إلى الألعاب الأولمبية. أحاول التسجيل ، لكنهم يكتبون لي أنني بحاجة للقيام بذلك من خلال اتحاد الترياتلون في روسيا. اعتقدت أنها كانت نوعًا من الرياضة الغريبة ، لكن ربما يجب أن تكون كذلك. اتصلت وقالوا لي أن آتي وسيصدرون لي. ثم اتضح ذلك في بودابستذهب إلى نهائيات الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات ، والتأهل لها فقط. لكن لم يكن هناك أحد من روسيا ، لذلك ذهبت.

شاهد النسخة الكاملة من المقابلة على YouTube.

- ما الفرق بين البدايات الأجنبية؟

- نظرًا لتطور رياضات الهواة هناك لفترة طويلة ، يتعامل الناس مع كل شيء بسهولة أكبر. لا يوجد هذا الأداء ، أكثر متعة. أتمنى أن يكون لدينا هذا قريبًا أيضًا.

- بفضل مشاريعك ، يأتي الكثير من الناس إلى الرياضة بوعي ، وبوجود مدرب ، وتحفيز. كيف أتيت؟

- بدأت بشكل خاطئ ، وكان هذا أحد الأسباب التي جعلتني أحب الركض لاحقًا. كسرت الكثير من الحطب: ركضت كثيرًا ، ركضت بسرعة كبيرة ... بدأ ظهري يؤلمني ، قال الطبيب إن الجري مضر بشكل عام. بشكل عام ، كل ما يمكن القيام به خطأ ، فعلت. يمكن لأي شخص أن يتدرب بشكل غير صحيح لسنوات ، من حيث معدل ضربات القلب وتحمل القلب ، ولا يعرف ذلك.

المنشور السابق بطولة العالم لإطلاق الطائرات الورقية: ما الذي يمكنك التفكير فيه أيضًا؟
القادم بوست أمشي قليلاً ، وأنام قليلاً ، وأدخن وأتناول كأسًا من النبيذ في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. ماذا أفعل؟

ITU World Championship Budapest, First Day (Sprint)

Maxim Zhurilo: my first start was the triathlon world championship

Not so long ago, the opening of the triathlon season in Sochi took place, which means it's time to watch the new episode of the show # 226 questions . Let us remind you that this is the first YouTube show about triathlon, which the Championship launched together with the leading organizer of triathlon starts in Russia, Ironstar.

This time our guest was the founder of the I love supersport project and co-founder of Ironstar Maxim Zhurilo . He has 7 Ironman distances, including the extreme three: Norseman, Swissman and Keltman.

- Maxim, how many years ago did your triathlon journey begin?

- I made my first triathlon start in 2010.

- You weighed 110 kilograms. How did that Monday come when you woke up and decided that it was time to switch to sports?

- At one point I had a dream to climb Mount Everest. And I decided that for this you need to lose weight. I started by running. My first goal was a dozen, and about a month later I ran it. I liked this game when you have a specific goal and you go to it. I immediately decided to run a marathon. I immediately looked at what they were and chose New York for myself. Since 2009, I decided to run all the majors, and then I got carried away with triathlon, and missed it a little. Now I'm back, I'm running Boston and there will be only Tokyo.

- How did this goal develop into conquering the Ironman distance?

- After finishing in New York, I I got into a conversation with two guys, and they told me that there is an Ironman. I decided to give it a try, I was preparing for it rather conservatively.

- What it was like the first Ironman? What insights did he bring?

- The first one was in Austria in 2012. To be honest, there were no insights. Ironman is a reward for your training. It's like a holiday. I don't think Ironman is a miracle. Anyone on the street can do it, they just don't need it. It's not like with a parachute - close your eyes and jump, the preparation stage is important here. Plan so that a year before the race you have swam 250 kilometers in total, drove seven or eight thousand kilometers on the bike, and ran one and a half. Then you go the distance, and this is your gift.

- Was there anything funny connected with your first start?

- Yes. It just so happened that it was the final of the Triathlon World Championship. Those were wild times, when about fifteen people were engaged in the newt in Russia. There was not a single start, and according to the calendar I saw that the closest one was in Budapest. I think: Great, it's not very far to go. I decide that I will go to the Olympics. I am trying to register, but they write to me that I need to do this through the Triathlon Federation in Russia. I thought it was some kind of strange sport, but probably it should be. I called, they told me to come and they would issue me. Then it became clear that in Budapest aboutwent to the ITU Grand Finals, and only qualify for it. But there was no one from Russia, so I went.

Watch the full version of the interview on YouTube.

- What is the difference between foreign starts?

- Since amateur sports have been developing there for a very long time, people treat everything much easier. There is no this performance, more fun. We will soon have this too, I hope.

- Thanks to your projects, a lot of people come to sports consciously, with a coach, with motivation. How did you come?

- I started wrong, and this was one of the reasons why we later made I love running. I broke a lot of firewood: too much, running too fast ... my back started to hurt, the doctor said that running is harmful in general. In general, everything that could be done wrong, I did. A person can train incorrectly for years, in terms of heart rate and load on the heart, and not know about it.

Previous Post World Paper Airplane Launch Championship: What else can you think of?
Next Post I walk little, sleep little, smoke and have a glass of wine on weekends. What to do?