ما هي عملية زراعة جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

يبدو أن جميع أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب متشابهة: تتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في قياس معدل ضربات القلب (HR) ، وتتوافق كل أداة مع هذا بنجاح. لا يعرف الكثير من الناس أن جميع أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب تنقسم إلى فئتين رئيسيتين: المرايل ومساند المعصم ، وهذه ليست كلها ميزات تستحق الاهتمام بها. تحقق من تجميعنا للحصول على التفاصيل!

Polar H10

ربما يكون أكثر أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب تميزًا على الإطلاق. تعتبر الأداة Polar بجدارة أسطورة ، ولا يعد H10 أول إعادة إصدار في التشكيلة. يعود تاريخ أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب للمستهلكين لهذه العلامة التجارية إلى أكثر من نصف قرن!

نموذج Polar H10 هو حداثة ، بالإضافة إلى التحسينات الجمالية ، فقد تلقى عددًا من الميزات المفقودة. أولاً ، شريط القطب أطول من سابقه ، مما يزيد من دقة واستقرار القياسات ، باستثناء التداخل الخارجي المحتمل.

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ثانيًا ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى التدريب باستخدام هاتفك الذكي: تم تجهيز Polar H10 بذاكرة مدمجة لجلسة تدريبية واحدة. وأخيرًا ، أضاف الجهاز إلى تعدد استخداماته - الآن يمكنك التدريب في الماء! نعم ، تسمح خصائص الختم باستخدامه أثناء السباحة ، وهي إضافة منطقية جدًا للمعامل السابق. هل هو أفضل حزام للصدر؟ نعتقد ذلك.

Mio Slice

أدوات Mio Global هي من أكثر الأدوات شعبية في سوق الرياضة للهواة والمحترفين.

مثير للاهتمام: تم تشغيل أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب من Garmin بواسطة مستشعرات Mio.

تعتبر أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب Mio واحدة من أفضل أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب الضوئية اليوم ، ولم تعد دقتها موضع تساؤل. كلها مصنوعة في شكل ساعات أو أساور ، مما يعني أنها لا تنطوي على استخدام حزام الصدر ، وهو أيضًا راحة إضافية للعديد من المستخدمين.

من النماذج البسيطة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى Mio Alpha : الرياضة مشاهدة مع جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب البصري الدائم. وفي العام الماضي ، كانت هناك حداثة فكرية - السوار Mio Slice .

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

مقياس مبتكر لتقييم فعالية التدريب: أصبحت PAI ، أو مؤشر النشاط الشخصي ، السمة الرئيسية للنموذج. يتم احتسابها بشكل فردي لكل مستخدم. مهمة الأسبوع هي الحصول على 100 PAI ، وهذا ليس بهذه السهولة. المنطق بسيط: إن بديهية 10 آلاف خطوة في اليوم ، والتي استند إليها مكانة عداد الخطى ، عفا عليها الزمن ، علاوة على ذلك ، غير فعالة ، لأن المشي البسيط لا يعطي الحمل الأمثل للقلب. PAI هو عكس ذلك تمامًا: فهو يسجل عمل عضلة القلب ويفسر فقط هذه البيانات الصحية.

ISport W117

نوع خاص من أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب - ما يسمى بالنماذج المغلقة. لا تتطلب اتصالاً بهاتف ذكي وهي عبارة عن تصميم حزام للساعة والصدر. الأخير ، بدوره ، متصل فقطحول ساعة كاملة ، على الشاشة التي يتم عرض بيانات معدل ضربات القلب فيها في الوقت الفعلي. هذه النماذج مناسبة لأولئك الذين لا يسعون لتحقيق هدف الاحتفاظ بإحصائيات التدريب.

في أغلب الأحيان ، تكون هذه الأدوات أرخص ، ومتوسط ​​تكلفتها يتناسب مع 2-4 آلاف روبل. كقاعدة عامة ، تمتلك العلامات التجارية الكبيرة أيضًا أجهزة مراقبة لمعدل ضربات القلب ، على الرغم من أن الاهتمام التسويقي ليس من جانبها ( Polar FT-1 ).

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

من الموديلات الأقل شهرة - أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب من العلامة التجارية الألمانية Sigma . ومن صغار السن - ISport W117 . يمر هذا النموذج غير المعقد للإنتاج الصيني بموسمه الثاني في السوق الروسية. أثبتت أنها دقيقة وموثوقة ، مما ضمن لها مكانًا بين العارضات المشهورات بالفعل. بعض التعديلات البسيطة ، ملاءمة مريحة للذراع والصدر ، تصميم رياضي مريح - ولا تحتاج إلى المزيد.

Lifetrak C400

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحتاجون إلى قياس معدل ضربات القلب باستمرار ، فإن النماذج مناسبة أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب العرضية. لا تحتوي هذه الفئة من الأجهزة على مهمة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ولكن يتم إجراء القياسات عند الطلب. يشعر المستخدم بالحاجة إلى الضغط على الزر ويتلقى بيانات معدل ضربات القلب. الشركة الرائدة في هذا المجال هي العلامة التجارية المعروفة Lifetrak (شركة - Salutron). في سوق الولايات المتحدة ، تُعرف الشركة بأنها مطور للأجهزة الحكومية ولديها عدد من المشاريع الصحية للجيش ووكالة ناسا تحت حزامها.

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

صور : istockphoto.com

يُعرف التعاون مع العلامات التجارية الرياضية الشهيرة مثل New Balance في سوق أجهزة اللياقة البدنية ؛ تباع في روسيا تحت علامتها التجارية الخاصة - Lifetrak C400 . بالإضافة إلى الدقة التي لا جدال فيها ، يجب ملاحظة ميزة أخرى مهمة! على عكس معظم أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب العرضية ، يُظهر Lifetrak معدل ضربات القلب في فترة زمنية تصل إلى 30 ثانية ، وليس فقط في لحظة معينة ، مما يسمح لك بمشاهدة ديناميكيات معدل ضربات القلب: الميل إلى الزيادة أو النقصان. أيضًا ، تحتوي الساعة على تطبيق خاص لحفظ الإحصاءات وتحليل النشاط البدني: المسافة المقطوعة والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة.

ملابس القلب

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تأخذ معظم أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب مكانها إما على الصدر أو على معصم المستخدم ، ويبلغ البعض عن بعض المضايقات عند استخدامه.

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تُعد ملابس القلب من بدائل أداة المعصم. يرتدي المستخدم قميصًا يشتمل بالفعل على خيوط رفيعة موصلة ، وأي جهاز لمراقبة معدل ضربات القلب يعمل كمعالج يتمسك به. سيتم حفظ بيانات معدل ضربات القلب في التطبيق الذي يمكن من خلاله مزامنة نموذج مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب المحدد. تشمل الأمثلة نموذج Caballero Sport .

سماعات الرأس

بديل آخر هو سماعة رأس لمراقبة معدل ضربات القلب. ليس سرا أن الكثيرين في القاعة، وفي الشارع يفضلون التدريب على الموسيقى ، لذلك هناك بالتأكيد منطق في هذه الفئة من الأجهزة.

يوجد اليوم حوالي عشرة طرازات أكدت بالفعل الدقة والراحة ، لكننا سنذكر اثنين منها. أولاً ، يجب ملاحظة الإصدار اللاسلكي من Jabra . تم صنع مستشعر معدل ضربات القلب لهذه السماعة بواسطة Valencell ، أحد الباحثين والمطورين الرائدين في سوق الرياضة. تؤكد الشركة نفسها أنها لا تقوم فقط ببصريات دقيقة ، بل فائقة الدقة ، مضيفة صمامات ثنائية شفافة إضافية لإزالة التداخل الخارجي ، والتي تعمل حتى مع التلامس الضعيف مع الجلد ، لأنها تميز بين ضعف تدفق الدم.

القلب مهم: كيف تختار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لاحتياجاتك؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الطراز الثاني هو سماعات Samsung. طراز Gear IconX ملحوظ بشكل أساسي لأنه ينتمي إلى الفئة الجديدة Truly Wireless أو True Wireless Headphones. لا يقتصر الأمر على عدم توصيلهم بسلك بهاتف ذكي أو مشغل ، ولكن السماعات نفسها ليست متصلة بأي شكل من الأشكال!

أفضل جهاز ذكي لقياس ضغط الدم - من الضروري أن يكون في كل منزل

المنشور السابق يوجا البيرة: عضلات البطن ستحبها
القادم بوست ما مدى خطأ الويب: كسر أساطير النظام الغذائي

Heart Matters: Physiology of the Body's Powerhouse

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

It would seem that all heart rate monitors are the same: their main task is to measure the heart rate (HR), and each of the gadgets successfully copes with this. Not many people know that all heart rate monitors fall into two broad categories: bibs and wrist rests, and these are not all features worth paying attention to. Check out our compilation for details!

Polar H10

Probably the most outstanding chest heart rate monitor ever. The Polar gadget is deservedly considered a legend, and the H10 is not the first reissue in the line. The history of consumer heart rate monitors of this brand is more than half a century old!

The Polar H10 model is a novelty, and in addition to aesthetic improvements, it received a number of missing features. Firstly, the electrode strip is longer than its predecessor, which increases the accuracy and stability of measurements, excluding possible external interference.

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Secondly, you no longer need to train with your smartphone: Polar H10 has been equipped with a built-in memory for one training session. And finally, the device has added to its versatility - now you can train in the water! Yes, the sealing characteristics allow it to be used while swimming, which is a very logical addition to the previous parameter. Is it the best chest strap? We believe so.

Mio Slice

Mio Global gadgets are some of the most popular in the amateur and professional sports market.

Interesting: early heart rate monitors in the Garmin line were powered by Mio sensors.

Mio heart rate monitors are considered to be one of the best optical heart rate monitors today, and their accuracy is no longer questioned. All of them are made in the form of watches or bracelets, which means that they do not involve the use of a chest strap, which is also an additional convenience for many users.

Of the simple models, Mio Alpha should be noted: sports watch with a permanent optical heart rate monitor. And last year, an intellectual novelty appeared - the Mio Slice bracelet.

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

Photo: istockphoto.com

An innovative metric for evaluating the effectiveness of training: PAI, or personal activity index, has become a feature of the model. It is calculated individually for each user. The task for the week is to get 100 PAI, and it's not that easy. The logic is simple: the axiom of 10 thousand steps a day, on which the niche of pedometers was based, is outdated and, moreover, ineffective, since simple walking does not give an optimal load on the heart. PAI is just the opposite: it records the work of the heart muscle and interprets only this healthy data.

ISport W117

A special type of heart rate monitor - the so-called closed models. They do not require a connection to a smartphone and are a watch + chest strap design. The latter, in turn, is connected onlyabout a complete watch, on the display of which heart rate data are displayed in real time. Such models are suitable for those who do not pursue the goal of keeping training statistics.

Most often, such gadgets are cheaper, their average cost fits into the range of 2-4 thousand rubles. As a rule, large brands also have such heart rate monitors, although marketing attention is not on their side ( Polar FT-1 ).

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Less famous models are heart rate monitors of the German brand Sigma . And from the very young - ISport W117 . This uncomplicated model of Chinese production is going through its second season in the Russian market. She proved to be accurate and reliable, which secured her a place among the already popular models. A few simple adjustments, a comfortable fit on the arm and chest, a relaxed sporty design - and you don't need more.

Lifetrak C400

For those who do not need to measure their heart rate constantly, models are suitable episodic heart rate monitors. This category of devices does not have a task to monitor the heart rate 24/7, but measurements are made on demand. The user, having felt the need, presses the button and receives the heart rate data. The leader in this niche is the well-known brand Lifetrak (company - Salutron). The company is known in the US market as a developer of government gadgets and has a number of health projects for the army and NASA under its belt.

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

Photo : istockphoto.com

Collaborations with popular sports brands such as New Balance are known in the fitness device market; in Russia it is sold under its own brand - Lifetrak C400 . In addition to undeniable accuracy, one more important feature should be noted! Unlike most episodic heart rate monitors, Lifetrak shows the heart rate in an interval of up to 30 seconds, and not only at a specific moment, which allows you to see the dynamics of the heart rate: a tendency to increase or decrease. Also, the watch has a proprietary application for saving statistics and analyzing physical activity: distance traveled, calories burned.

Cardio clothing

As already noted, most heart rate monitors take their place either on the chest or on the user's wrist, and some have noted some inconveniences in use.

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

Photo: istockphoto.com

One of the alternatives to a wrist gadget is cardio clothing. The user puts on a T-shirt, which already includes thin conductive threads, and any heart rate monitor that will act as a processor clings to it. Heart rate data will be saved in the application with which the selected heart rate monitor model can synchronize. Examples include the Caballero Sport model.

Headphones

Another alternative is the heart rate monitor headphones. It's no secret that many in the hall, and on the street they prefer to train to music, so there is certainly logic in this category of devices.

Today, there are a dozen models that have already confirmed both accuracy and convenience, but we will mention a couple of them. Firstly, the wireless version of Jabra should be noted. The heart rate sensor for this headset was made by Valencell, one of the leading researchers and developers in the sports market. The company itself assures that they are doing not just precise, but ultra-precise optics, adding additional translucent diodes to eliminate external interference, which work even with weak contact with the skin, since they distinguish between weak blood flow.

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs?

Photo: istockphoto.com

The second model is Samsung headphones. The Gear IconX model is notable primarily because it belongs to the new category Truly Wireless, or True Wireless Headphones. Not only are they not connected with a wire to a smartphone or player, but the speakers themselves are not connected in any way!

Choosing the Right Blood Pressure Monitor for You

Previous Post Beer yoga: your abs will love
Next Post How the web is wrong: breaking diet myths