مراسل الغد: خلافات عميقة داخل الأجهزة الأمنية الأمريكية بسبب التظاهرات واعتقالات في صفوف الشرطة

احتجاجات حاشدة. لماذا الناس ضد المسابقات الدولية في الداخل؟

عادة ما يثير إجراء مسابقات دولية كبرى في بلد ما مشاعر غامضة بين سكانه. في حين أن مثل هذه الأحداث هي عطلة لملايين المشجعين ، فإن بعض السكان المحليين يعارضون مثل هذه الأحداث في وطنهم. نتذكر أكبر المظاهرات ضد البطولات الرياضية ونفهم ما الذي يجعل الناس يحتجون.

ميامي (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) - 2021

لفترة طويلة ، نظم سكان ميامي احتجاجًا على الفورمولا- 1 ، الذي سيعقد في مايو 2021. النقطة هي أن الموقع المقترح للطريق السريع محاط بالمباني السكنية. يشعر الناس بالقلق إزاء الضوضاء وحركة المرور والتأثير السلبي على البيئة.

بالإضافة إلى السكان ، أعربت السلطات المحلية أيضًا عن استيائها. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه من المقرر أن يقع الجزء الرئيسي من المسار على أراضي ملعب هارد روك ، حيث يلعب فريق ميامي دولفينز لكرة القدم الأمريكية ، فسيتم حظر أحد شوارع ميامي أمام حركة المرور خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يشعر مجلس المدينة بالقلق إزاء زيادة حركة المرور والازدحام في المنطقة.

لا يزال منظمو سباق جائزة ميامي الكبرى يعتقدون أن السباق سيكون له تأثير ضئيل على السكان المحليين ، حيث ستقام مرحلة الفورمولا 1 بالكامل تقريبًا على أراضي الملعب .

طوكيو (اليابان) - 2020

هذا الصيف ، تجمع حوالي 200 شخص في طوكيو باليابان للاحتجاج على دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2020. وبحسب المحتجين ، يجب إلغاء الألعاب الأولمبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لأنها تولد الفقر وتضر بالبيئة. استنكر الشعب الياباني الحكومة لزيادة ميزانية الألعاب الأولمبية بينما كانت أجزاء من البلاد لا تزال تتعافى من الزلزال المدمر والتسونامي في عام 2011.

موسكو (روسيا) - 2018

في كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2018 في روسيا ، أصبحت منطقة المشجعين على أراضي جامعة موسكو الحكومية الأكثر فضيحة. وقع أكثر من 14 ألف شخص على عريضة ضد افتتاحها. وفقًا للمتظاهرين ، يمكن أن تتداخل منطقة المشجعين مع الأنشطة العلمية والتعليمية للجامعة ، فضلاً عن الإضرار ببيئة محمية Vorobyovy Gory ومباشرةً إلى حديقة جامعة موسكو الحكومية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضم المبنى الرئيسي عنبرًا للنوم يضم أكثر من 6 آلاف . يمكن أن ينتهك شخص وعمل الموقع المعايير الصحية للضوضاء في أماكن المعيشة.

احتجاجات حاشدة. لماذا الناس ضد المسابقات الدولية في الداخل؟

أحب كرة القدم ، لكن اللعنة على بطولة العالم هذه

الجانب العكسي للاحتفال المتواصل في نيكولسكايا.

لم يتم نقل منطقة المشجعين ، ولكن تقرر نقلها 300 متر من مبنى الجامعة ، وكذلك تركيب شاشات ضوضاء و تقليل السعة من 40 إلى 25 ألف شخص.

احتجاجات حاشدة. لماذا الناس ضد المسابقات الدولية في الداخل؟

بطولة الدمى: 6 لحظات من كأس العالم لا تنسى في روسيا

مونديال ، والتي ستبقى إلى الأبد في قلوبنا: مباريات لا يمكن التنبؤ بها ، اكتشافات بوزوفا وخيبة الأمل الرئيسية لكأس العالم في الداخل.

ريو دي جانيرو (البرازيل) - 2014

لكن في البرازيل ، تصاعدت الاحتجاجات ضد كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2014 إلى أعمال شغب. حطم المتظاهرون نوافذ المتاجر ، وأغلقوا الشوارع بحواجز من الإطارات المحترقة ، والسيارات المطلية. حتى أن البروتستانت تمكنوا من اقتحام الملعب حيث كان الأول نتيجة لذلك ، بلغ إجمالي عدد المتظاهرين في البلاد مليون متظاهر.

ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، لم يكن السكان المحليون قلقين بشأن البيئة والضوضاء ، ولكن إنفاق ميزانية الدولة المرتفع على التحضير للمسابقات وإقامتها: في كأس العالم 2014 في البرازيل تم استثمار 8.7 مليار يورو.

فانكوفر ، كندا - 2010

اضطر منظمو دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2010 في فانكوفر إلى إنفاق مبالغ كبيرة على الأمن بسبب الاحتجاجات في وسط المدينة.

نظم المظاهرة المناهضون للعولمة احتجاجًا على الألعاب باعتبارها أحد مظاهر عملية العولمة. وبلغ عدد المشاركين عدة آلاف ، وتحولت المظاهرة نفسها إلى أعمال شغب بالحجارة وإلقاء حديد التسليح على الشرطة. متظاهرون يرتدون ملابس سوداء ملثمين على وجوههم وأحرقوا الأعلام الأولمبية وحطموا واجهات المتاجر ودهنوا الجدران والسيارات في الشوارع. تم اعتقال واعتقال العديد ، لذلك لم تتكرر مثل هذه الإجراءات في المستقبل.

كراكوف (بولندا) ودافوس (سويسرا) - 2022

لكن سكان كراكوف (بولندا) ودافوس (سويسرا) أصروا على رفض إقامة الألعاب الأولمبية في وطنهم مقدمًا ، دون إثارة الموقف في الشوارع. أجريت استفتاءات خاصة ، حيث صوت الناس ضد المنافسة ، وقرروا أنهم ليسوا بحاجة إلى الألعاب الأولمبية.
كان الإنفاق الهائل والمشاكل البيئية من الأسباب الرئيسية.

احتجاجات حاشدة. لماذا الناس ضد المسابقات الدولية في الداخل؟

كيف يساعد الروس الأجانب خلال كأس العالم 2018: أكثر القصص إثارة

طريقة 1000 و 1 لمساعدة المشجعين الأجانب أثناء كأس العالم.

احتجاج فتيات عاريات على نشاط سنوي لمسلمي فرنسا

المنشور السابق كان تايسون يربي الحمام منذ الطفولة. ما الأشياء الأخرى التي يحبها الرياضيون المشهورون؟
القادم بوست الجانب العكسي لنمط حياة صحي. العواقب غير المتوقعة للتغذية الجيدة

How Powerful Is Nepal?

Mass protests. Why are people against international competitions at home?

Holding major international competitions in a country, as a rule, evokes ambiguous emotions among its residents. While such events are a holiday for millions of fans, some locals actively oppose such events in their homeland. We recall the largest demonstrations against sports championships and understand what makes people protest.

Miami (USA) - 2021

For so long, Miami residents held a protest against the Formula- 1, which will take place in May 2021. The thing is that the proposed location of the highway is surrounded by residential buildings. People are worried about noise, traffic and negative impact on the environment.

In addition to residents, local authorities also expressed discontent. Despite the fact that the main part of the track is planned to be located on the territory of the Hard Rock Stadium, where the Miami Dolphins American football team plays, one of the streets of Miami will have to be blocked for traffic during the racing weekend. The City Council is concerned about increased traffic and congestion in the area.

The organizers of the Miami Grand Prix still believe that the race will have minimal impact on local residents, as the Formula 1 stage will be held almost entirely on the territory of the stadium .

Tokyo (Japan) - 2020

This summer, about 200 people gathered in Tokyo, Japan, to protest the 2020 Olympic Games. According to the protesters, the Olympic Games should be canceled all over the world, as they create poverty and damage the environment. Japanese people denounce the government for increasing the budget for the Olympic Games while parts of the country were still recovering from the devastating earthquake and tsunami of 2011.

Moscow (Russia) - 2018

At the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia, the fan zone on the territory of Moscow State University became the most scandalous. More than 14 thousand people signed a petition against its opening. According to the protesters, the fan zone could interfere with the scientific and educational activities of the university, as well as harm the ecology of the Vorobyovy Gory reserve and directly to the Moscow State University park.

In addition, the main building houses a dormitory, which is home to more than 6 thousand . the person and the work of the site could violate the sanitary norms for noise for living quarters.

Mass protests. Why are people against international competitions at home?

I love football, but damn this World Cup

The reverse side of the incessant celebration on Nikolskaya.

The fan zone was not moved, however, it was decided to move it 300 meters away from the university building, as well as install noise screens and reduce the capacity from 40 to 25 thousand people.

Mass protests. Why are people against international competitions at home?

Championship for dummies: 6 moments that made the World Cup unforgettable in Russia

Mundial, which will forever remain in our hearts: unpredictable matches, Buzova's revelations and the main disappointment of the World Cup inside.

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) - 2014

But in Brazil, protests against the 2014 FIFA World Cup escalated into riots. Demonstrators smashed shop windows, blocked the streets with barricades of burnt tires, painted cars. Protestants even managed to break into the stadium where the first As a result, the total number of protesters in the country reached 1 million.

However, in this case, the local residents were not worried about the environment and noise, but very high state budget spending on the preparation and holding of competitions: at the 2014 World Cup in Brazil € 8.7 billion invested.

Vancouver, Canada - 2010

The organizers of the 2010 Olympic Games in Vancouver had to spend heavily on security due to the protests in the city center.

The demonstration was organized by anti-globalists protesting against games as one of the manifestations of the globalization process. The number of participants reached several thousand people, and the demonstration itself turned into riots with stones and rebar throwing at the police. Protesters, dressed in black, with masks on their faces, burned Olympic flags, smashed shop windows, painted walls and cars on the streets. Many were detained and arrested, so no such actions were repeated in the future.

Krakow (Poland), Davos (Switzerland) - 2022

But the residents of Krakow (Poland) and Davos (Switzerland) insisted on refusing to hold the Olympic Games in their homeland in advance, without bringing the situation to street actions. Special referendums were held, where people voted against the competition, deciding that they did not need the Olympics.
Colossal spending and environmental problems were the main reasons.

Mass protests. Why are people against international competitions at home?

How Russians help foreigners during the 2018 World Cup: the most moving stories

1000 and 1 way to help foreign fans during the World Cup.

MAN

Previous Post Tyson has been raising pigeons since childhood. What else are famous athletes fond of?
Next Post The reverse side of a healthy lifestyle. The unpredictable consequences of good nutrition