自我檢測小器官!舌苔又白又厚,當心是罹患三高?!【@醫師好辣 】20200903 完整版 EP1009 劉雨柔 宋晏仁

玛格丽塔厚。比萨为什么成为运动营养的一部分

职业体育总是与坚强而结构化的生活方式相关联。运动员应在明确的时间表中度过一天,并在卡路里限制内进食。但是,一切都是真的吗?几天前,媒体上出现了有关圣彼得堡足球俱乐部泽尼特球员在比赛后吃什么的信息。团队将20到30个披萨带到更衣室,一定是玛格丽塔。与我们的常驻专家和健康教练 Andrey Semeshov ,我们讨论了这种营养的有益特性。

可以在不损害身材的情况下吃披萨吗?

Zenith不是唯一的例子是,专业运动员吃披萨使身体恢复健康。当然,普通人很难想象这种产品可以带来任何好处,而不仅仅是多余的钱。大多数健美运动员甚至健身模特在准备比赛时都将其纳入饮食。曲棍球和篮球运动员也不能站在一边。不可能不注意到比萨已经成为现代体育的主要产品之一。

Andrey:他们为什么喜欢比萨?因为他们喜欢吃美味,就像数百万甚至不考虑运动的人一样。当然,运动员的等级越高,他对营养学及其周围所有事物的了解就越大。或者他有一支合格的营养师队伍。因此,任何职业运动员都肯定知道不需要妖魔化任何特定的食物和菜肴。他们不是从披萨而是从暴饮暴食而发胖。我想举一个美国博主安东尼·霍华德·克劳(Anthony Howard-Crowe)的例子,他通过在YouTube频道上发布搜索结果来减肥。他只吃了两种产品-冰淇淋和威士忌。经过这样的饮食一百天,一个男人设法摆脱了多余的15公斤食物。

为什么Zenit玩家更喜欢Margarita?

很难找到这个问题的确切答案。也许是因为它是最低的卡路里之一。它的组成非常简单:马苏里拉奶酪,番茄酱和新鲜罗勒。一切有害的东西都在蛋糕上。没有肉,没有各种各样的香料。在玛格丽塔的帮助下,似乎很难恢复体力。那么,为什么圣彼得堡队的管理层会获得它,而不给球员选择权?

Andrey:可能有很多原因。以事实为例,据我所知,在足球中,预兆和迷信非常普遍。一旦团队管理员下班后订购了这样的比萨饼,第二场比赛,彼得堡人奇迹般地退出了比赛,尽管预测令人失望。然后开始了一系列胜利。

另一个选择-球队可能包括饮食习惯不同的球员,包括出于宗教原因的那些球员。另外,不要忘记素食主义者。经典玛格丽塔酒是面粉,一点黄油,蔬菜和奶酪。通常,是一种多功能产品。

玛格丽塔厚。比萨为什么成为运动营养的一部分

增加程度。

我们弄清了酒精是否会干扰减肥,啤酒的质量以及运动员是否喝酒。

比赛前如何制定饮食计划? h4>

在比赛的某一天,运动员按照不同的时间表生活。食物也会改变,尤其是在晚上进行表演时。我们必须调整时间表,为身体承受严重压力做好准备。您需要选择正确的饮食习惯,以使身体同时饱和并补充其力量,同时又不伤害自己。

玛格丽塔厚。比萨为什么成为运动营养的一部分
许多经常在晚上举行比赛的运动员,主要是曲棍球运动员和足球运动员,都比较喜欢吃丰盛的午餐。

营养和培训:吃什么和多久吃一次才能见成效?

晚上的碳水化合物还可以,但是您不需要每两个小时吃零食。

安德烈(Andrey):我非常怀疑运动员是否会饱腹进入比赛场地,比赛场地或任何运动场。这是关于个人生理的。极限运动负荷绝对是身体的一种压力模式,在此期间,它需要将血流重新分配到工作肌肉。饱肚子还需要增加血液供应。这是不必要的利益冲突。但是,高级运动员已经很清楚哪种饮食更适合他们。您只需要避免多吃脂肪,不要让自己吃饱。对于我们这些凡人,一个不错的策略是在运动前吃两到两个半小时。没有做到吗?你不应该空腹训练。上课的时间越短,食物就越轻。

例如,如果我们谈论在体育比赛之前或期间直接使用相同的香蕉,那么我根本看不到这一点。这导致消化负担,另外还需要消化相同碳水化合物的时间。如果您有此需要,最好使用特殊的凝胶,例如马拉松运动员。而且您需要葡萄糖-在任何药房中,您都可以花几分钱买几对

玛格丽塔厚。比萨为什么成为运动营养的一部分

直观的营养。如何在不节食和无卡路里的情况下保持健康呢?向专家学习。

玛格丽塔厚。比萨为什么成为运动营养的一部分

为什么我们会节食并且如何避免节食?绝食取消

对于那些至少一次从星期一开始减肥并在星期三结束时手里拿着蛋糕或快餐的人。

吃麵包容易脹氣嗎?這樣吃害你脹氣!健康2.0

以前的帖子 马丁·福特:我可以掏出500英镑,但有什么意义呢?
下一篇文章 变形人:克里斯蒂安·贝尔的惊人变形

Surviving on Pizza for 25 Years

Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming part of sports nutrition

Professional sports are always associated in the minds of people with a tough and structured lifestyle. Athletes should spend their day on a clear schedule and eat within the calorie limit. However, is everything true? A few days ago, information appeared in the media about what the players of the St. Petersburg football club Zenit eat after the matches. The teams bring from 20 to 30 pizzas to the dressing room, it must be Margarita. With our resident expert and wellness coach Andrey Semeshov , we discussed the beneficial properties of such nutrition.

Is it possible to eat pizza without harming the figure?

Zenith is not the only example when professional athletes eat pizza to recuperate their bodies. Of course, it is hard for ordinary people to imagine that this product can bring any benefit, and not just extra pounds. Most bodybuilders and even fitness models include it in their diet when preparing for a competition. Hockey and basketball players also do not stand aside. It is impossible not to notice that pizza has become one of the main products in modern sports.

Andrey: Why do they prefer pizza? Because they love to eat deliciously, like millions of those who do not even think about sports. The higher the class of the athlete, the more he is, of course, aware of nutritional science and everything around it. Or he has a staff of qualified nutritionists. Therefore, any professional athlete knows for sure that there is no need to demonize any particular food and dish. They get fat not from pizza, but from overeating. I like to cite the example of the American blogger Anthony Howard-Crowe , who was demonstratively losing weight by posting the results on his YouTube channel. He ate only two products - ice cream and whiskey. For a hundred days on such a diet, a man managed to get rid of the extra 15 kg.

Pizza is an excellent and tasty source of recovery after heavy exertion. In terms of composition, classic pizza options are quite balanced in terms of the ratio of proteins, fats and carbohydrates.

Why do Zenit players prefer Margarita?

It's hard to find a definite answer to this question. Perhaps because it is one of the lowest in calories. Its composition is very simple: Mozzarella cheese, tomato sauce and fresh basil. Everything harmful is in the cake. There is no meat and an abundance of various spices. It seems that it is quite difficult to recuperate with the help of Margarita. Then why does the management of the St. Petersburg team acquire it, without giving the players a choice?

Andrey: There can be a lot of reasons. Take, for example, the fact that in football, as far as I know, omens and superstitions are very common. It is possible that once the team administrator ordered such a pizza after laborthe next match, which the Petersburgers miraculously pulled out, although the forecasts were disappointing. Then a series of victories began. This is how the tradition of ordering pizza, and specifically Margarita, was born.

Another option - the team probably includes players with different eating habits, including those for religious reasons. Also, don't forget about vegetarians. Classic Margarita is flour, a little butter, vegetables and cheese. In general, a versatile product. Although fructorians, of course, not suitable.

Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming part of sports nutrition

Increase the degree. Is it possible to combine sports and alcohol?

We figured out whether alcohol interferes with losing weight, how good is beer and whether athletes drink it.

How to build a meal plan before a competition?

On the day of competition or matches, athletes live according to a different schedule. The food also changes, especially when the performances take place in the evening. We have to adjust to the schedule and prepare the body for serious stress. You need to choose the right diet in order to simultaneously saturate the body and replenish its strength, and at the same time not harm yourself. Many athletes, mostly hockey players and footballers, whose matches are often held in the evening, prefer a hearty lunch to a meal.
Our expert explained the reasons for this system.

Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming part of sports nutrition

Nutrition and training: what and how often to eat to see results?

Carbohydrates at night are ok, but you don't need to have a snack every two hours.

Andrey: I doubt very much that athletes enter the field, the ring or any sports arena with a full stomach. Here we are talking about individual physiology. Extreme sports loads are definitely a stress mode for the body, during which it needs to redistribute blood flow to working muscles. A full stomach also requires an increased blood supply. And this is an unnecessary conflict of interest. However, high-level athletes are already well aware of which diet is preferable to them. You just need to avoid fatty foods and not gorge yourself. For us mere mortals, a great strategy is to eat two to two and a half hours before exercising. Did not make it? You shouldn't train on an empty stomach. The shorter the time before class, the lighter the food should become.

If we talk about using, for example, the same bananas before or directly during sports, then I don't see the point at all. This leads to a burden on digestion, plus there is a need for the time it takes to digest the same carbohydrates. If you have such a need, then it is better to use special gels, like for marathon runners, for example. And you need glucose - in any pharmacy you can buy a couple for a pennyblisters and, if necessary, put under the tongue.

Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming part of sports nutrition

Intuitive nutrition. How to keep fit without dieting and calorie counting?

Eating what you want and not getting fat is real. Learn with an expert.

Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming part of sports nutrition

Why are we losing our diet and how to avoid it? The hunger strike is canceled

For those who at least once started losing weight on Monday and ended on Wednesday with a cake or fast food in their hands.

Scoobys office hours!

Previous Post Martin Ford: I can swing up to £ 500, but what's the point?
Next Post Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale