تنبؤات لا تصدق في مسلسل عائلة سيمبسون لأحداث بالمستقبل

شاهد نهاية كأس العالم 2018: 5 أحداث تنتظرها بالفعل

سنتحدث اليوم عن كيفية تناول الطعام اللذيذ وفي نفس الوقت نتعرف على البلد الذي سيستضيف حدث كرة القدم الرئيسي في غضون 4 سنوات ؛ حيث يمكنك محاولة ركوب الأمواج والاستيقاظ ؛ شاهد المباراة النهائية لبطولة كرة القدم في الشوارع واشترِ تذكرة لحضور أكبر مؤتمر للياقة البدنية لهذا الصيف.

تعرف على قطر

هذا الخبر بالطبع متعلق بكأس العالم ، ولكن ها هو سيكون من الأفضل التعرف على ثقافة بلد آخر. ستقام كأس العالم القادمة في قطر ، وهي دولة غير معروفة على نطاق واسع.

شاهد نهاية كأس العالم 2018: 5 أحداث تنتظرها بالفعل

رحلة بدون ميزانية: كم تكلفة الذهاب إلى كأس العالم 2022 to Qatar

باختصار - عليك أن تبدأ الادخار غدًا.

حتى 15 يوليو ، لديك فرصة ممتازة لاستكشاف تقاليد هذا البلد الآسيوي الغامض: في حديقة غوركي بموسكو ، يمكنك مشاهدة ما تشتهر به قطر وتذوق الطعام المحلي من خلال القهوة المنشطة ، والتي من المعتاد إضافة التمر إليها.

نهائي بطولة كرة القدم الدولية في الشوارع

يوم 14 يوليو في مباراة مبنية خصيصًا في نهاية الأسبوع المقبل ، ستقام المباراة النهائية العالمية لبطولة adidas Tango League الدولية لكرة القدم في الشوارع على جسر Gorky Park. سيشارك 23 من أفضل اللاعبين الشباب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بمن فيهم الممثل الروسي أنطون كاربوف ، في فصول دراسية رئيسية وورش عمل ومعارك بانا على مدار اليوم.

ستضيف عروض الضيوف الأجانب - أشهر لاعبي كرة القدم الحرة F2 و Sean Garnier - ألوانًا زاهية. سيقاتل خمسة من المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية لدورة Tango League ، والذين سيتم تحديدهم من خلال النتائج الإجمالية التي حققها الرجال في موسكو على مدار عدة أيام من التحديات المختلفة ، في المباراة النهائية مع اللاعبين الحاليين في فريق Tango Squad FC الدولي. في نهاية المباراة ، سيتم تحديد الفائزين ، الذين سيصبحون أعضاءً جددًا في فريق adidas Tango Squad FC.

احضر فصلًا دراسيًا رئيسيًا لركوب الأمواج في زافيدوفو

سيتم عقد فصل دراسي لركوب الأمواج شراعيًا من روكسي في منتجع أكواتوريا الصيفي في زافيدوفا. سيتم عقد دروس مجانية بصحبة الفتاة الشهيرة أولغا راسكينا.

تتكون الدروس من أجزاء نظرية وعملية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لأي شخص لديه أي مستوى من التدريب المشاركة في فصول الماجستير. بعد الدورة النظرية ، ستبدأ التدريبات على الماء - سيتعلم المبتدئون كيفية القيام بالمهام الأولى ، وتجربة المنعطفات والدوران ، بينما ستعمل المتقدمات المتقدمة على تحسين عناصر الأسلوب الحر وتقنيات السباحة الحرة للرياح الخفيفة.

سيعقد المؤتمر MC القادم في 14 يوليو و 4 و 11 أغسطس. تبدأ الدروس من 11:00 إلى 16:00.

اكتشف المزيد.

اشتر تذاكر لحضور أفضل مؤتمر لياقة في الصيف

ج 23 صفي 26 أغسطس 2018 في Crocus City ، أحد أكبر الأماكن وأكثرها حداثة في العالم ، سيعقد حدث اللياقة البدنية الرئيسي لعام 2018 - معرض اللياقة البدنية الروسي ، الذي تنظمه سلسلة Crocus للياقة البدنية من نوادي اللياقة البدنية واتحاد موسكو للياقة البدنية. ... كجزء من مهرجان اللياقة الدولي ، سيتم تقديم برامج للمحترفين في صناعة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية ولجميع عشاق أسلوب الحياة النشط.

ستستضيف أفضل أماكن Crocus City العديد من الفصول الدراسية الرئيسية وورش العمل حول اللياقة البدنية الأكثر حداثة وذات الصلة الاتجاهات والاتجاهات. سيتم عقد فصول الماجستير من قبل مذيعين روس ودوليين بارزين.

التسجيل.

اذهب إلى المعرض في المركز. Lumiere Brothers

بينما كانت الاستعدادات لكرة القدم الكبيرة ووصول الضيوف الأجانب جارية في جميع أنحاء روسيا ، قرر المصور سيرجي نوفيكوف اكتشاف أداء كرة القدم على مستوى القاعدة في بلدنا. يشارك المئات من فرق كرة القدم غير المحترفة في بطولات أراضيهم وجمهورياتهم ومناطقهم. تقام مبارياتهم في حوامل فارغة بدون ومضات الكاميرا ولا تجذب الرعاة كثيرًا.

معرض وهو يتألف من صور لملاعب كرة القدم منتشرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ولقطات جماعية لفرق كرة القدم للهواة من مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق ، ورصيف ويب Bey-and-Run يتكون من لقطات لكرة القدم الشعبية الموجودة على الإنترنت. نهاية هذا الأسبوع هي الأخيرة للمعرض. خصم الطالب مع بطاقة ISIC - 50٪.

اعرف المزيد.

أتمنى لك عطلة نهاية أسبوع رائعة! اقض هذا الوقت في التنقل.

المكاسب السياسية من وراء فوز فرنسا بكأس العالم

المنشور السابق بطولة الدمى: أفضل 10 لاعبي كرة قدم جاذبية في كأس العالم 2018
القادم بوست ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء

K'NAAN - Wavin' Flag (Coca-Cola Celebration Mix)

Make it to the end of the 2018 World Cup: 5 events where you are already waiting

Today we will talk about how to eat deliciously and at the same time get to know the country that will host the main football event in 4 years; where you can try to catch a wave and wake surf; watch the final of the street football tournament and buy a ticket to the largest fitness convention of this summer.

Get to know Qatar

This news, of course, is related to the World Cup, but here it is rather, it’s about getting to know the culture of another country. The next World Cup will be held in Qatar, a country that is not widely known about.

Make it to the end of the 2018 World Cup: 5 events where you are already waiting

Non-budget trip: how much does it cost to go to the 2022 World Cup to Qatar

In short, you need to start saving tomorrow.

Until July 15, you have an excellent opportunity to explore what the traditions of this Asian mysterious country are like: in Moscow's Gorky Park, you can see what Qatar is famous for and taste local food with invigorating coffee, to which it is customary to add dates.

Final of the international street football tournament

July 14 in a specially built for the coming weekend, the global final of the adidas Tango League international street football tournament will take place on the embankment of Gorky Park. 23 best young players from around the world, including Russian representative Anton Karpov, will take part in master classes, workshops and panna battles throughout the day.

The performances of foreign guests - the world's most famous football freestylers F2 and Sean Garnier - will add bright colors. Five finalists of the Tango League tournament, who will be determined by the total results achieved by the guys in Moscow over several days of various challenges, will fight in the final match with the current players of the international team Tango Squad FC. At the end of the match, the winners will be determined, who will become the new members of adidas Tango Squad FC.

Attend a wakeboard master class in Zavidovo

A windsurfing master class from Roxy will be held at the Aquatoria summer resort in Zavidova. Free classes will be held in the company of the famous freestyle woman Olga Raskina.

The lessons consist of theoretical and practical parts. At the same time, anyone with any level of training can participate in master classes. After the theory course, practice on the water will begin - beginners will learn how to make the first tacks, try turns and spins, and advanced ones will improve their freestyle elements and light wind freestyle techniques.

The next MC will be held on July 14, August 4 and 11. Lessons run from 11:00 to 16:00.

Find out more.

Buy tickets to the best fitness convention of the summer

C 23 pon August 26, 2018, Crocus City, one of the largest and most modern venues in the world, will host the main fitness event of 2018 - Russian Fitness Fair, organized by the Crocus Fitness chain of fitness clubs and the Moscow Federation of Fitness Aerobics ... As part of the international fitness festival, programs will be presented for professionals in the sports and fitness industry and for all lovers of an active lifestyle.

The best Crocus City venues will host many master classes and workshops on the most modern and relevant fitness directions and trends. Master classes will be held by eminent Russian and international presenters.

Register .

Go to the exhibition in the center. Lumiere Brothers

While preparations for big football and the arrival of foreign guests were going on throughout Russia, photographer Sergei Novikov decided to find out how grassroots football is doing in our country. Hundreds of non-professional football teams take part in the championships of their territories, republics and regions. Their matches are held with empty stands without camera flashes and do not attract sponsors too much.

Exhibition consists of photographs of soccer fields scattered across the country, group shots of amateur soccer teams from a wide variety of regions, and a Bey-and-Run web dock composed of footage of grassroots football found online. This weekend is the last for the exhibition. Student discount with ISIC card - 50%.

Learn more.

Have a great weekend! Spend this time on the move.

Foo Fighters - Everlong (Official Music Video)

Previous Post Championship for Dummies: Top 10 Sexiest Soccer Players of the 2018 World Cup
Next Post What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers