4 أشياء تدل على وجود سحر فى بيتك وتسلط من الجن 👀 اذا رائيتها فاحذر !!!

لقد حدث السحر! ماذا يحدث للعمود الفقري إذا نمت على الأرض لمدة شهر

لقد عرفنا منذ الطفولة أن النوم في سرير طري لا يساهم في تحسين الوضع وصحة الظهر. ولكن ماذا سيحدث إذا تخليت عن السرير على هذا النحو ونمت على الأرضية العارية؟ هذا السؤال ، على وجه الخصوص ، طرحه المدون فلاديسلاف بيترينكو. قرر الرجل إجراء تجربة: 30 يومًا للنوم مباشرة على الأرضية الخشبية. النتيجة ، وفقًا لفلاد ، فاقت كل التوقعات.

ولكن هل يستحق اتباع مثال مدون مشهور بشكل أعمى؟

لقد حدث السحر! ماذا يحدث للعمود الفقري إذا نمت على الأرض لمدة شهر

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

يعتبر هذا المنتج ضارًا بالشكل والقلب. ولكن هل هذا صحيح حقًا؟

الطريق إلى النجاح من خلال عمليات الضغط والسحب

أطلق فلاد قناته على YouTube في عام 2017 ، وكان أول مقطع فيديو رائعًا ناجح. شاهد أكثر من 7 ملايين شخص بالفعل مؤامرة كيفية القيام بـ 15،650 عملية دفع من الصفر في غضون 30 يومًا. اجتذب التحدي الثاني - 6500 عملية سحب في 30 يومًا - جمهورًا مثيرًا للإعجاب. ألقى الرجل نفسه بتحديات جديدة ، وشاهد ملايين المستخدمين باهتمام. بمرور الوقت ، كان لديه أيضًا قناة ثانية ، وبدأت موضوعات مقاطع الفيديو تتجاوز الرياضة والثقافة البدنية. لا يُظهر بيترينكو الآن معجزات التحمل فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا المشورة في مجال الأعمال والنمو الشخصي وعلم النفس والحياة الأسرية.

يستفيد الشاب من شعبيته من خلال سباقات الماراثون ، حيث يمكن للمشتركين العمل على أنفسهم و إتقان مهارات جديدة. على سبيل المثال ، اجلس على خيوط أو استرخِ على قناتك. تم تخصيص أحد سباقات الماراثون بترينكو للوضع الصحيح. من خلال الانغماس في الموضوع ، تعلم المدون أن جودة النوم لها تأثير كبير على صحة الظهر. ألهم هذا الاكتشاف فلاد لتجربة ممتعة: النوم على الأرض لمدة 30 يومًا.

لقد حدث السحر! ماذا يحدث للعمود الفقري إذا نمت على الأرض لمدة شهر

هل ستكون هناك نتيجة إذا مارست 200 تمرين ضغط كل يوم ؟ التحدي الصادق لعامل

أجرى الرياضي أنتون مارشوك تجربة على نفسه.

ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تنام على الأرض لمدة شهر؟

بدأ بيترينكو جرب أوضاع نوم مختلفة وقرر أن الخيار الأصعب يناسبه: النوم على الأرض. يقول فلاد إن الأرضية كلها هي سريري.

أثناء التحدي ، نام المدون على ملاءة رقيقة في وضع الاستلقاء. تحت الأغطية ، لكن بدون وسادة. في الليلة الأولى لم يستطع فلاد النوم لمدة ثلاث ساعات بسبب الانزعاج الذي استمر حتى اللحظة التي استرخى فيها جسده تمامًا. واستغرقت الليلة الثانية ساعة ونصف الساعة ، ونصف الساعة الثالثة. وفي نهاية التحدي عبر المدون بحماس عن مشاعره: لقد حدث السحر! يقول الرجل أنه بفضل النوم على الأرض ، تعلم إرخاء عضلاته في غضون دقائق. في رأيه ، المراتب الناعمة فقط تقليد الاسترخاء ، والجسم في حالة متوترة حتى أثناء النوم.

بعد 30 يومًا ، لاحظ بطل التجربة أنه أصبح الاستيقاظ أسهل. على الأرض ، على عكس السرير الناعم ، من غير المريح أن تتدحرج ، لذا بعد الاستيقاظ مباشرة ، ستشعر أنك نمت وأنك مستعد لبدء اليوم. لكن فلاد يسمي النتيجة الرئيسية للتحدي الغياب التام لألم الظهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتقد بيترينكو أن النوم على سطح صلب يسهل عليه الحفاظ على ظهره مستقيماً أثناء النهار.

استمر فلاد في النوم على الأرض حتى بعد نشر الفيديو ، وعاد إلى الفراش بعد أربعة أشهر فقط. ثم من أجل تجربة جديدة. استغرق المدون ثلاث ليالٍ حتى يعتاد على الأحاسيس المنسية ، وبعد بضعة أيام بدأ ينام على الأرض مرة أخرى.

ماذا يقول الأطباء عن النوم على الأرض؟

بالحديث عن تجربتهم ، لم يدع المدون ليتبع مثاله بشكل أعمى ، لكنه اقترح التجريب. أعجب مشتركو فلاد بفكرة النوم على سطح صلب ، ويقوم العديد من مؤلفي القنوات الآخرين بالترويج لهذه الممارسة. ومع ذلك ، لن يستفيد الجميع من التخلي عن سريرهم المعتاد. النوم على الأرض ، بكل مميزاته ، مفرط للغاية ، وبالتالي يتطلب استشارة طبية مسبقة.

هل النوم على الأرض ضار أو مفيد؟ ليس لدى العلوم الطبية الحديثة إجابة محددة على هذا السؤال. يساعد النوم على سطح صلب إلى حد ما على تقويم العمود الفقري وتطبيع الدورة الدموية وإزالة المشابك ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تختفي المنحنيات الطبيعية للعمود الفقري.

في بعض الحالات ، قد يوصي الأطباء بالنوم على سطح صلب (على مرتبة رقيقة أو بطانية ، ولكن هذا كل شيء - ليس على الأرض المكشوفة) ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، قم بحظر مثل هذا الخيار بشكل قاطع. لكن في الوضع الطبيعي ، ينصح معظم الخبراء بإيجاد توازن. لا ينبغي أن يكون السرير طريًا جدًا أو صلبًا جدًا ، ومن الأفضل وضع وسادة صغيرة أو بكرة تحت رأسك. في أغلب الأحيان ، يوصي الأطباء باختيار مراتب لتقويم العظام للحصول على نوم مريح وعالي الجودة ، مما يساعد على منع الاضطرابات في العمود الفقري.

هل يستحق الأمر التكرار لمدون متعدد الأوجه؟ بالطبع ، من المثير للاهتمام دائمًا معرفة ما يمكن أن تؤدي إليه التغييرات التي تبدو بسيطة في طريقة الحياة المعتادة. لقد تبين أن قصة فلاد بيترينكو عن تجربته الخاصة كانت بالفعل ملهمة ومحفزة.

ولكن قبل اتباع مثاله ، اسأل نفسك: هل أنت مستعد لتوكيل صحتك إلى مدون يناقش بشكل مقنع كيفية النوم بشكل صحيح ، وكيفية إغواء فتاة وكيف تجني الكثير من المال بسرعة بدون مهارات خاصة.

شاهد أين يسكن الجن بالجسد وهل تشتكيً من الم في هذا المواضع

المنشور السابق تجربة محفوفة بالمخاطر. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا لم تشرب الماء لمدة ثلاثة أيام
القادم بوست كيف الاستيقاظ المبكر يؤثر على أجسامنا؟ رأي العلماء

Woman’s 20-Year-Old Cyst Finally Gets Popped

Magic has happened! What happens to the spine if you sleep on the floor for a month

We have known since childhood that sleeping in a soft bed does not promote good posture and back health. But what will happen if you give up the bed as such and sleep on the bare floor? This question, in particular, was asked by blogger Vladislav Petrenko. The guy decided to set up an experiment: 30 days to sleep right on the wooden floor. The result, according to Vlad, exceeded all expectations.

But is it worth blindly following the example of a popular blogger?

Magic has happened! What happens to the spine if you sleep on the floor for a month

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

This product is considered harmful to the figure and heart. But is it really so?

The path to success through push-ups and pull-ups

Vlad launched his channel on You Tube in 2017, and the first video turned out to be very successful. The plot of how to do 15,650 push-ups from scratch in 30 days has already been watched by more than 7 million people. His second challenge - 6500 pull-ups in 30 days - also attracted an impressive audience. The guy threw himself new challenges, and millions of users watched with interest. Over time, he also had a second channel, and the themes of the videos began to go beyond sports and physical culture. Now Petrenko not only demonstrates miracles of endurance, but also gives advice in the field of business, personal growth, psychology and family life.

A young man monetizes his popularity through marathons, with which subscribers can work on themselves and master new skills. For example, sit on a twine or unwind your channel. One of these Petrenko marathons was dedicated to the correct posture. Immersed in the topic, the blogger learned that sleep quality has a huge impact on back health. This discovery inspired Vlad for an interesting experiment: sleeping on the floor for 30 days.

Magic has happened! What happens to the spine if you sleep on the floor for a month

Will there be a result if you do 200 push-ups every day ? Honest challenge of a worker

Athlete Anton Marchuk conducted an experiment on himself.

What happens if you sleep on the floor for a month?

Petrenko started trying different sleeping positions and decided that the hardest option suits him: sleeping on a bare floor. The whole floor is my bed, says Vlad.

During the challenge, the blogger slept on a thin sheet in a supine position. Under the covers, but no pillow. The first night Vlad could not fall asleep for three hours because of the feeling of discomfort, which lasted until the moment when he completely relaxed his body. It took an hour and a half on the second night, and half an hour on the third. And at the end of the challenge, the blogger enthusiastically expressed his emotions: Magic has happened! The guy says that thanks to sleeping on the floor, he learned to relax his muscles in a matter of minutes. In his opinion, soft mattresses only imitate relaxation, andthe body is in a tense state even during sleep.

After 30 days, the hero of the experiment noticed that it became easier to wake up. On the floor, unlike a soft bed, it is uncomfortable to just roll around, so right after waking up, you get the feeling that you have slept and are ready to start the day. But Vlad calls the main result of the challenge the complete absence of back pain. In addition, Petrenko believes that sleeping on a hard surface makes it easier for him to keep his back straight during the day.

Vlad continued to sleep on the floor even after the video was published, and returned to bed only four months later. And then for the sake of a new experiment. It took the blogger three nights to get used to the forgotten sensations, and after a few more days he started sleeping on the floor again.

What do doctors say about sleeping on the floor?

Talking about their experience, the blogger did not call to blindly follow his example, but suggested experimenting. Vlad's subscribers liked the idea of ​​sleeping on a hard surface, and many other channel authors are promoting this practice. However, not everyone will benefit from rejecting the usual bed. Sleeping on the floor, with all its advantages, is quite extreme, and therefore definitely requires prior consultation with a doctor.

Is it harmful or beneficial to sleep on the floor? Modern medical science has no definite answer to this question. Sleeping on a moderately hard surface helps to straighten the spine, normalize blood circulation and remove clamps, but at the same time, the natural curves of the spine disappear.

In some cases, doctors may recommend sleeping on a hard surface (on a thin mattress or blanket, but that's all - not on the bare floor), or, on the contrary, categorically prohibit such an option. But in a normal situation, most experts advise finding a balance. The bed should not be too soft or too hard, and it is better to put a small pillow or roller under your head. Most often, doctors recommend choosing orthopedic mattresses for high-quality and comfortable sleep, which help prevent disorders in the spine.

Is it worth repeating for a multifaceted blogger? Of course, it is always interesting to see what seemingly simple changes in the usual way of life can lead to. Vlad Petrenko's story about his own experience really turned out to be inspiring and motivating.

But, before following his example, ask yourself: are you ready to entrust your health to a blogger who equally convincingly discusses how to sleep properly, how to seduce a girl and how to make tons of money quickly without special skills.

Step on a Crack - Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

Previous Post A risky experiment. What happens to the body if you do not drink water for three days
Next Post How does early waking up affect our body? Scientists' opinion